New 2016 / 2017 Chrysler 200 For Sale Near Eau Claire, WI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Review
by Lucas

Great performance sedan with all the luxuries!

This car is everything you'd want in a 4 door sedan and more. It's got performance, speed, handling, responsive brakes, a massive trunk, cool looking wheels, spoiler, moon roof, premium sound, Uconnect internal hands free phone system, sirius. Anyone looking for a sedan will love this car.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chrysler 200. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chrysler 200 at Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

21Exact Matches
Price Range $16,990 - $24,100

Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

West Salem, WI (66 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Salesman called promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/09/17/2016_chrysler_200-pic-2845959908706322000-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $16,990

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 360 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 for sale - $16,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/09/17/2016_chrysler_200-pic-7039002595607277799-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $16,990

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 360 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 for sale - $16,990 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/09/18/2017_chrysler_200-pic-1117354597241048383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $18,990

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 for sale - $18,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 200 at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,995 - $27,426

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Brooklyn Park, MN (94 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Excellent service! Friendly team, strongly recommend if you are looking for one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/19/2016_chrysler_200-pic-9083913987834648496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $19,995

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $19,995 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/19/2016_chrysler_200-pic-1569208209888155402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $21,608

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $21,608 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/19/2016_chrysler_200-pic-2850454260914849920-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $22,152

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $22,152 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Chrysler 200 at Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

12Exact Matches
Price Range $17,998 - $25,998

Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hopkins, MN (94 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 9, 2017
It was a disappointment. The person who called me was not the person I met with. Apparently the people who call you are from the call center, not in the dealership. Very misleading. Although I can say the sales person I spoke was very helpful once I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Hilary - We're very sorry that you felt misled, as we would never intended for you to feel that way! Our Business Development Center staff is a knowledgeable support team that helps coordinate visits to the store; we sincerely apologize that you were disappointed.

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/15/26/2016_chrysler_200-pic-4255359040848194871-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $17,998

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $17,998 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/08/07/54/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3060070020224769372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $17,998

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $17,998 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/25/15/26/2016_chrysler_200-pic-2808555520646969097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $17,998

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $17,998 with Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 200 at Park Chrysler Jeep

12Exact Matches
Price Range $16,491 - $25,498

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Park Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Great experience. Our salesperson Eric was great accommodating our needs. Will definitely recommend and be making future purchases there. No pressure, hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Park Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/08/2016_chrysler_200-pic-9023389245223564230-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $16,491

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $16,491 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/32/2016_chrysler_200-pic-2288710795580962951-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $17,191

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $17,191 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/28/2016_chrysler_200-pic-4245639875334917641-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $17,191

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $17,191 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Chrysler 200 at Brickner's of Wausau

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Brickner's of Wausau

Wausau, WI (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brickner's of Wausau User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Quick to respond, provided the necessary information requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Brickner's of Wausau

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/18/2016_chrysler_200-pic-4504662674244876298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wausau, WI 54403

Average time on market: 330 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/18/2016_chrysler_200-pic-6395415041120403768-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wausau, WI 54403

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/01/15/2016_chrysler_200-pic-7632887513010560078-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wausau, WI 54403

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 200 at Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

7Exact Matches
Price Range $18,971 - $25,818

Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Menomonie, WI (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM User Review

Jan 2, 2017
People I encountered were fine. Only giving ☆☆☆ because the price advertised here is ONLY if you finance through them, otherwise it's $1k more. I did my homework before looking at vehicles, vehicle was overpriced.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Trail Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/09/40/2016_chrysler_200-pic-351390396268761541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Menomonie, WI 54751

Price: $18,971

Location: Menomonie, WI 54751

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $18,971 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/32/2016_chrysler_200-pic-112000900973560773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Menomonie, WI 54751

Price: $23,026

Location: Menomonie, WI 54751

Average time on market: 447 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Grantite Crystal Met Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $23,026 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/19/32/2016_chrysler_200-pic-1882094593092083605-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Menomonie, WI 54751

Price: $24,123

Location: Menomonie, WI 54751

Average time on market: 447 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $24,123 with Bluetooth

New Chrysler 200 at Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $18,998 - $27,488

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Forest Lake, MN (80 miles)
52 reviews

Latest Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Responded quickly to my interest with a phone call (which I was surprised since it was later in the evening, I didn't expect a response until the following day) to set up an appointment and come see the car. I explained that his dealer and other in Hudson have the two vehicles I'm interested in, Hudson's Charger has the black grill and black rims I would like, however the car's exterior is also black and I prefer dark gray, I also don't know if the other car is AWD or not, and that is what I'm looking for. He quickly let me know about the warranty for this vehicle through his dealership, that his dealership may be able to find black rims for me, and answered the other questions I had. I'm looking forward to meeting Shawn and seeing the car this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/34/2016_chrysler_200-pic-1894638967336816456-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $18,998

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $18,998 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/26/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3299730459674080241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $22,998

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 447 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $22,998 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/26/2016_chrysler_200-pic-1208923260889548137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $23,988

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 447 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $23,988 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Chrysler 200 at Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $17,999 - $24,399

Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hudson, WI (61 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
whiteonred
Responded to my questions quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/06/2016_chrysler_200-pic-9162207718495549479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $17,999

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $17,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/06/2016_chrysler_200-pic-7337791709750283210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $19,999

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 330 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $19,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/06/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3369320830300486754-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $19,999

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 330 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $19,999 with Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 200 at Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,228 - $26,678

Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

Shakopee, MN (99 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee User Review

Apr 26, 2017
When I contacted the dealer thru carguru, I got an email that day. They kept in touch to make sure I had all the information on the vehicle I needed or wanted. The sales men were not pushy at all. It was very relaxed. They had a procedure for finding out all I want in a vehicle to make sure I was getting the right vehicle I wanted. It took awhile for the paper work but that was because they had several customers at one time there to work with. It also took a little bit at the detailer but it was really nice and clean when done. I really like my new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/38/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3496283375568469073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $21,228

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $21,228 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/30/2016_chrysler_200-pic-618902721019730507-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $21,768

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $21,768 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/30/2016_chrysler_200-pic-934603147565768705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $22,060

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 330 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $22,060 with Bluetooth

New Chrysler 200 at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,963 - $26,999

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Roseville, MN (84 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 14, 2016
Dealer called back. Salvage title should have been listed
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/08/43/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5482112542873613969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $19,963

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $19,963 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/08/43/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5482112542873613969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $19,963

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $19,963 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/07/54/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7942864961076396447-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $24,999

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 447 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $24,999 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 200 at Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,100 - $24,595

Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Merrill, WI (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Nov 24, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/01/23/2017_chrysler_200-pic-8104691546624412039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Used Cars in Merrill, WI 54452

Price: $24,100

Location: Merrill, WI 54452

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 for sale - $24,100
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Merrill, WI 54452

Price: $24,100

Location: Merrill, WI 54452

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Whi Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $24,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/01/23/2017_chrysler_200-pic-6529728931952681821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Merrill, WI 54452

Price: $24,595

Location: Merrill, WI 54452

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $24,595

New Chrysler 200 at Pischke Motors Nissan

4Exact Matches
Price Range $21,701 - $22,137

Pischke Motors Nissan

La Crosse, WI (70 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors Nissan User Review

Apr 7, 2017
It was an easy, low hassle experience from start to finish in less than two days! My mom loves the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Pischke Motors Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/08/21/2017_chrysler_200-pic-8704858348071088440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $21,701

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 for sale - $21,701 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/27/2017_chrysler_200-pic-2042050190097105013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $21,701

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 for sale - $21,701 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/29/2017_chrysler_200-pic-5670646708019648271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $21,701

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 for sale - $21,701 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chrysler 200 at Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Arcadia, WI (38 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 28, 2016
I rated them 'fair' because they actually responded. What I did not like is that I was informed that the car that was listed was not available for sale. The car was ordered in for a customer and never was available for sale to the general public. It appears that the car was listed to bring attention to the dealership. What might have been a "good marketing idea" that prompted this posting actually leaves me skeptical of their business ethics and values.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Arcadia Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/19/2017_chrysler_200-pic-4187227224029992185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Arcadia, WI 54612

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, WI 54612

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 LX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/15/24/2017_chrysler_200-pic-6660104478529208755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Arcadia, WI 54612

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, WI 54612

Average time on market: 93 days Color: Pau Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale with Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/21/06/2017_chrysler_200-pic-1776816025073882295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Arcadia, WI 54612

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, WI 54612

Average time on market: 97 days Color: Prv Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale

New Chrysler 200 at Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,400 - $28,395

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

New Richmond, WI (55 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 6, 2016
Very pleasant and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Platinum Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $26,400

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Psc Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Platinum for sale - $26,400
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Platinum Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $26,400

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Prv Velvet Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Platinum for sale - $26,400
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Platinum Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $28,395

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Platinum for sale - $28,395

New Chrysler 200 at Dokmo Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,106 - $27,231

Dokmo Ford

Northfield, MN (86 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dokmo Ford User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Regul8tr
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Dokmo Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/16/36/2017_chrysler_200-pic-2433824222853023396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Platinum Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Price: $21,106

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Platinum for sale - $21,106
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/16/39/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3447692101462271056-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Price: $27,231

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 447 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $27,231 with Leather Seats

New Chrysler 200 at Mertens Garage

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,434 - $26,975

Mertens Garage

Medford, WI (61 miles)
1 review

Latest Mertens Garage User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Just a brief message but responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Mertens Garage

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/23/00/17/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3876119779040542591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Medford, WI 54451

Price: $26,434

Location: Medford, WI 54451

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $26,434 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/22/00/09/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3465135442453235974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Medford, WI 54451

Price: $26,975

Location: Medford, WI 54451

Average time on market: 330 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $26,975 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Chrysler 200 at Johnson & Sons Co Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,700 - $31,300

Johnson & Sons Co Inc

Wisconsin Rapids, WI (86 miles)
1 review

Latest Johnson & Sons Co Inc User Review

Jun 1, 2016
Responded once and had no further contact with dealer he was supposed to get pictures and more info and never heard back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson & Sons Co Inc:

Steve did call and the vehicle was in cleanup and no pictures were posted.  That was a Friday before the holiday weekend.  The vehicle was finished on Tuesday and someone stopped by as soon as it came out of detail and purchased the vehicle.  We did get back to him and told him the vehicle was sold.

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Johnson & Sons Co Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/19/2016_chrysler_200-pic-8171484783954823890-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Price: $25,700

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $25,700 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/13/03/2016_chrysler_200-pic-5793735941734014644-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Price: $31,300

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Average time on market: 330 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $31,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 200 at Brickner Motors Little Chicago

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,100 - $24,595

Brickner Motors Little Chicago

Marathon, WI (82 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brickner Motors Little Chicago User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Benjamin Bergman
They were nice people. I didn't end up getting the truck because they were honest and told me it needed more work then I was willing to pay for. Overall I'm satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Brickner Motors Little Chicago

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/04/33/2017_chrysler_200-pic-2183599263601350466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Marathon, WI 54448

Price: $24,100

Location: Marathon, WI 54448

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $24,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/57/2017_chrysler_200-pic-7031154866768035873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Marathon, WI 54448

Price: $24,595

Location: Marathon, WI 54448

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $24,595

New Chrysler 200 at Gilberts of Sand Creek

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,995

Gilberts of Sand Creek

Sand Creek, WI (27 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gilberts of Sand Creek User Review

Mar 31, 2017
He responded nicely and briefly described the vehicle and history. I know that customers have nice things to say about them. I I am familiar with them, being that my relatives live near them and my dad was born in that town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Gilberts of Sand Creek

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/11/29/2017_chrysler_200-pic-5907831511777507013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Sand Creek, WI 54765

Price: $26,995

Location: Sand Creek, WI 54765

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic C Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $26,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/11/18/2017_chrysler_200-pic-8604607660223955949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Sand Creek, WI 54765

Price: $26,995

Location: Sand Creek, WI 54765

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $26,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 200 at Hastings Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,717

Hastings Chrysler Center

Hastings, MN (67 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Hastings Chrysler Center User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Won't give prices over the phone. don't update website. Cars sold a week ago, still appear as "for sale." Leave you hanging on their chat line, won't price cars online that have been on lot for days. They're not credible or trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Hastings Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/52/2017_chrysler_200-pic-1563000655032975478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Platinum Used Cars in Hastings, MN 55033

Price: $21,717

Location: Hastings, MN 55033

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Platinum for sale - $21,717

New Chrysler 200 at Chrysler Winona

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,990

Chrysler Winona

Winona, MN (53 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Chrysler Winona User Review

Mar 28, 2017
scotminn
I spoke with Larry who offered me a couple of hundred off the listed price. I was surprised he wouldn't do better as it's been on their lot for 4 months. I'm 2 hours away so I'm not driving that far if they're not making it worth my time. I really want that truck but will continue to look for one that is closer to what Edmunds says is a fair price. I would love to hear back from them with a better price as I need a truck ASAP.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Winona:

Hi this is Eric the sales manager at Chrysler Winona.  Sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience.  I would love to try and help resolve the issue.  Feel free to contact me anytime at the store.  Our phone number is 507-454-5950 or email sales@chryslerwinona.com.  I look forward to hearing from you.   

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Chrysler Winona

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/06/19/2016_chrysler_200-pic-19291284500011300-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Winona, MN 55987

Price: $19,990

Location: Winona, MN 55987

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $19,990

New Chrysler 200 at Colby Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,400

Colby Chrysler Center

Colby, WI (58 miles)
1 review

Latest Colby Chrysler Center User Review

Aug 4, 2015
Excellent service and professionalizm
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Colby Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/16/2017_chrysler_200-pic-7686467836195333432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Colby, WI 54421

Price: $26,400

Location: Colby, WI 54421

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $26,400 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Chrysler 200 at Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,988

Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Red Wing, MN (56 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 14, 2017
The staff at Red Wing Auto went out of there way to ensure I got the Jeep I wanted. I would highly recommend stopping by...,,ask for Cody!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/00/23/2017_chrysler_200-pic-3656094818535352306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: $23,988

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid_blue Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $23,988 with Bluetooth, Customer Preferred Package, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Package

New Chrysler 200 at Fury Jeep Stillwater

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fury Jeep Stillwater

Stillwater, MN (68 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Fury Jeep Stillwater User Review

Feb 14, 2017
Sales people were friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Fury Jeep Stillwater

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale

New Chrysler 200 at Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,595

Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Eau Claire, WI (2 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Got in touch with me to tell me the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/00/46/2017_chrysler_200-pic-5080938198923759490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $24,595

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $24,595 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Chrysler 200 at Chilson's Corner Motors of Cadott

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,875

Chilson's Corner Motors of Cadott

Cadott, WI (20 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Chilson's Corner Motors of Cadott User Review

Jan 9, 2017
Nice place to deal with, I have bought two trucks here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Chilson's Corner Motors of Cadott

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/07/2016_chrysler_200-pic-8408381932262340152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Cadott, WI 54727

Price: $22,875

Location: Cadott, WI 54727

Average time on market: 330 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $22,875 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Chrysler 200 at Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,998

Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

South Saint Paul, MN (75 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul User Review

Apr 28, 2017
koelkers
5
Took some negotiations, but we finally agreed on a fair price. Overall, they did a nice job and were nice to work with. I would definitely do business here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chrysler 200 Matchesfrom Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $19,998

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $19,998 with Quick Order Package

All 200 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.