New 2016 / 2017 Chevrolet Volt For Sale Near Kansas City, MO

Picture of 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT

Filter Results

listings
2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Review
by j66pecan

Really Good Concept

I love the concept of this car. The 35 mile EV range is great, and the gas backup is even better. I think it's the best concept out there for me right now. I'm still new to the car, so I can't give it top ratings on everything yet, but so far so good with how it performs. It also looks great. The two main negatives are back seat room and the in...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Volt. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chevrolet Volt at McCarthy Chevrolet

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,629 - $38,407

McCarthy Chevrolet

Olathe, KS (18 miles)
5 reviews

Latest McCarthy Chevrolet User Review

Mar 14, 2017
This dealership had a beautiful lot with great cars but the customer service was terrible. The salesman Afshin had terrible communication with the finance manager which caused a huge delay in processing the paperwork to get the vehicle. The salesman and sales manager allowed me to walk off the lot with the vehicle after test driving and told me the vehicle had to be fully insured by the next day. I woke up and got the vehicle fully insured first thing and the sales person called me and told me they werent going to be able to make the deal after I had paid my first monthly premium for insurance. I was able to get a cosginer and after every detail was worked out, it still took a week for them to FedEx the papers to my cosigner after they said he would have it within two days after I signed my paperwork. I will never buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCarthy Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback, but we would like to be able to best address your concerns and take corrective actions with our Staff.  Please feel free to contact our Communications Director, Karl A. Kramer, at 913-800-1155 or kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com.
Thank You

Top New Chevrolet Volt Matchesfrom McCarthy Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/17/35/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-3852850786296176856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $33,629

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $33,629 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/33/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-7636137188303358484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $33,674

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $33,674 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/36/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-1470562706533881677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $33,674

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $33,674 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package

New Chevrolet Volt at Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,144 - $41,520

Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

Kansas City, MO (10 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Cable Dahmer of Kansas City User Review

May 1, 2017
I was promptly contacted by a sales representative. We got off to a rocky start but it got better. I ended up with a different vehicle that better fit my needs. Christina and Adam were helpful. The main sales person, Christina ensured that everything from financing to the car was in perfect order. I am pleased. I will go back to them when I get my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Volt Matchesfrom Cable Dahmer of Kansas City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/46/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-7683847366372107579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Price: $32,144

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $32,144 with Comfort Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/42/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-9131467985306496473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Price: $34,755

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $34,755 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/23/54/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-4442572337112709214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt Premier Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Price: $37,950

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt Premier for sale - $37,950 with Comfort Package, Heat Package

New Chevrolet Volt at Morse Chevrolet, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,852 - $37,731

Morse Chevrolet, Inc.

Overland Park, KS (10 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Morse Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

May 21, 2017
Based on duration of staff they were friendly and responsive. Unfortunately we made a purchase otherwise as there was inconsistency on vehicles availability. If asked, I'd recommend the dealership in hopes the next person's experience can be better
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks so much for posting a review of your experience and bringing it to my attention. I'm very happy that you found a vehicle even though it was elsewhere. However, I truly appreciate the thoughtful feedback in your post and will look for ways to improve our availability in vehicles. If there's anything I can do for you or if you have any suggestions as to how we might achieve a 5-star rating, please feel free to reach out to me. Thanks again for coming to see us and posting about your experience. -Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com

Top New Chevrolet Volt Matchesfrom Morse Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/18/01/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-2750700772274933768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $31,852

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Heather Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $31,852 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/25/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-7775186498399024908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $33,404

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Heather Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $33,404 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/19/15/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-1731765037207861364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $33,404

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $33,404 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package

New Chevrolet Volt at Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,155 - $40,525

Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc

Independence, MO (9 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc User Review

May 18, 2017
Salesman great. Financing and finalizing sale a bit confusing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Volt Matchesfrom Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/23/43/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-382515331137371196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $34,155

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Heather Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $34,155
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $35,695

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $35,695
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/23/43/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-4631383308021184649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt Premier Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $39,457

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Heather Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt Premier for sale - $39,457

New Chevrolet Volt at Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,253 - $34,311

Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit

Lees Summit, MO (18 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit User Review

Apr 17, 2017
lonejack
Said they could do all these things to the truck that I needed done. In the end, they would only do a couple of minor things. Gave me the "someone is trying to buy it out from underneath us", routine. I don't take well to bull hockey. I found a newer truck at a different dealership, and they had no problem taking care of my needs. Btw, I saved a couple thousand and got $1500 more for my trade. I have enjoyed driving past that truck that someone was "going to buy out from underneath me", for the last few weeks. Friendly staff. Just can't stand the used car salesman routine. I've heard plenty of bull hockey. I don't want to hear it when I'm going to spend that much money. Nothing but red flags.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit:

Thank you for your feedback, but I am disappointed to hear that our Team did not take great care of you and your needs.  I would like to learn more of this situation.  If possible, you can reach me at kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com or 913-800-1155.  Thank You, Karl A. Kramer - Communications Director / McCarthy Auto Group

Top New Chevrolet Volt Matchesfrom Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/15/25/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-6670256586962558509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Price: $32,253

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $32,253 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/13/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-3048523934127345045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Price: $32,764

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $32,764 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/13/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-8215689693371185219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Price: $34,311

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $34,311 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package

New Chevrolet Volt at Dale Willey Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,455

Dale Willey Automotive

Lawrence, KS (38 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Dale Willey Automotive User Review

Apr 18, 2017
I was very pleased to work with their salesman Jeremy. While I was waiting for the vehicle to be returned from the Honda dealership and work they were accomplishing, so I could see the vehicle, it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Volt Matchesfrom Dale Willey Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $35,455

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $35,455 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Heather Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Volt at Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,260 - $34,428

Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leavenworth, KS (24 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 19, 2014
They were really informative and never pressured us to buy! They sat down and even after closing hours still took the time to make sure we knew everything about our New vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Volt Matchesfrom Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/05/19/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-6510436113653019404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $34,260

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Heather Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $34,260 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/27/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-1946131533704565200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $34,428

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $34,428 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Comfort Package

New Chevrolet Volt at Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,727

Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Excelsior Springs, MO (25 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 3, 2017
Called and asked about the rust and said there was someminit rust in the bed. Go there and the whole bed is rusted out almost so bad the bed is separating from the frame and rust by the back bumper by the hitch. Inside of the truck smelled terrible of old cigarettes. Wasted my time. Wish people would just be honest instead of just trying to get you there and sell ya something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Volt Matchesfrom Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/32/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-1962289695491236894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Price: $33,727

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $33,727 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Volt at Randy Reed Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,984

Randy Reed Chevrolet

Saint Joseph, MO (49 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Randy Reed Chevrolet User Review

Jun 14, 2016
Baghdaddy353
Quick response. Polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Volt Matchesfrom Randy Reed Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Volt Premier Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Price: $35,984

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt Premier for sale - $35,984 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Chevrolet Volt at Roberts Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,226

Roberts Chevrolet Buick

Platte City, MO (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick User Review

Apr 28, 2016
Bought the car we were interested in. They picked us up at the airport, drove us to the dealership, had the car ready and did the sale with no problems. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Volt Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/23/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-7265537880836917057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt LT Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $34,226

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Heather Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt LT for sale - $34,226 with Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Volt at Heartland Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Heartland Chevrolet

Liberty, MO (14 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Heartland Chevrolet User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Had the car we wanted. Had to beg for a full tank of gas even though we drive 3 1/2 hours. Sent us through the finance/ warranty salesman even though we had financing already.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heartland Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with our team, Nick. We truly do appreciate our customers and the business they bring, for we would not be where we are today without them. We understand you had some concerns regarding the amount of gas in the vehicle and the time spent with our Finance Team. Here at Heartland Chevrolet, it is our policy to ensure that each pre-owned vehicle has at least ¼ tank of gas. With your request, we had to first ensure that our managers were okay with providing a full tank prior to any promise of fulfilling your request. We were happy to take
 More ...

Top New Chevrolet Volt Matchesfrom Heartland Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/08/2017_chevrolet_volt-pic-3746474682599843814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Volt Premier Used Cars in Liberty, MO 64068

Price: Negotiable

Location: Liberty, MO 64068

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Volt Premier for sale with Leather Seats, Comfort Package

All Volt Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.