New 2016 / 2017 Chevrolet Sonic For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback Review
by Terry

Nice car for the money

Overall, I"m please, love the MyLink features and of course OnStar. I have had one year and so far so good. Mileage average is 32 but on trips I have had 40. The car is quiet and easy to drive.

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Sonic. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chevrolet Sonic at Hendrick Chevrolet

8Exact Matches
Price Range $14,732 - $16,142

Hendrick Chevrolet

Cary, NC (10 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet User Review

Jun 23, 2017
The sales person (Napolean Bonaparte) is very responsive and followed up with things requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/27/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5787927350435130907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $14,732

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $14,732 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7020604215570346665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $15,180

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $15,180 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/22/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1078014593706021726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $15,778

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,778 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,446 - $19,693

LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville

Nashville, NC (41 miles)
8 reviews

Latest LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville User Review

Dec 12, 2016
This dealership is a small dealership. Dynamite comes in small packages. They gave me a smoking deal I could not walk away from. They have promised to follow through with my requests and I haveso far, been very pleased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/05/12/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8333943092500821603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Nashville, NC 27856

Price: $16,446

Location: Nashville, NC 27856

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,446 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/05/12/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7708657743037438101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Nashville, NC 27856

Price: $16,446

Location: Nashville, NC 27856

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,446 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/05/15/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4712703430373564754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Nashville, NC 27856

Price: $16,483

Location: Nashville, NC 27856

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,483 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,770 - $19,995

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Tariq was our sales person, he did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/27/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2501227318024045596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $16,770

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,770 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6202729452712039361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $16,770

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,770 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $17,165

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,165 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at John Hiester Chevrolet

6Exact Matches
Price Range $14,035 - $16,817

John Hiester Chevrolet

Fuquay Varina, NC (12 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John Hiester Chevrolet User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Professional & courteous phone service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom John Hiester Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/57/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8030522180398423570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Price: $14,035

Location: Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $14,035 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/50/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7810520680916065485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Price: $16,015

Location: Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,015 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/08/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-595339550293412535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Price: $16,015

Location: Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,015 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Chevrolet of Goldsboro

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,160 - $22,618

Chevrolet of Goldsboro

Goldsboro, NC (49 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Chevrolet of Goldsboro User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Never buy a Toyota from a Chevrolet dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Chevrolet of Goldsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/30/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6553497260120854456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27530

Price: $21,160

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27530

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $21,160 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/30/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8820096499047518539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27530

Price: $21,910

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27530

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $21,910 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/10/55/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-9196217157580166664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27530

Price: $21,985

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27530

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $21,985 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Universal Chevrolet Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,899 - $19,085

Universal Chevrolet Company

Wendell, NC (15 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Universal Chevrolet Company User Review

May 31, 2017
The most hard working team ive ever seen, they are all there for the customer. Absolutely loved the environment. I will continue to work with them and wait for the right truck to come along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Universal Chevrolet Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/54/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4519302891909635650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $16,899

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,899 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/54/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7299544922281520860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $16,899

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,899 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/54/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-764263427685173478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $16,999

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Sonic at Sir Walter Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $13,770 - $15,990

Sir Walter Chevrolet

Raleigh, NC (9 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Sir Walter Chevrolet User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Friendly, fast, courteous and great deals. Sales staff was the best and the greatest experience I've had buying a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Sir Walter Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Price: $13,770

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $13,770 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Price: $13,770

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $13,770 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/19/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8149382218694065946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27612

Price: $14,240

Location: Raleigh, NC 27612

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $14,240 with Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,995 - $21,055

John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington

Lillington, NC (26 miles)
5 reviews

Latest John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington User Review

May 25, 2017
rnrobin1
They contacted me immediately and had the car ready for me when we got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/11/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4624071557819315516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Lillington, NC 27546

Price: $18,995

Location: Lillington, NC 27546

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,995 with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/59/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2617914791914278761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Lillington, NC 27546

Price: $21,055

Location: Lillington, NC 27546

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $21,055 with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/35/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5331385825764790403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Lillington, NC 27546

Price: $21,055

Location: Lillington, NC 27546

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $21,055 with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at Deacon Jones Auto Park

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,969

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Apr 29, 2017
M Swin
They responded. But beware. They bait and switch. Read the fine print. The prices above only show the car with none of the options added. Totally misleading.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deacon Jones Auto Park:

Hey M, This is Neil Lambert with Deacon Jones. Please give me a call at the office. I would like to go over any misunderstanding over price or options with you. We have been in business for over 40 years and we have and always operated with the highest level of integrity and would like to clear up any questions that you might have. Thank you!

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/48/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4516813745808795397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $17,969

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,969 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/48/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7943471057864979964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $17,969

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,969 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at J&M Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,426 - $20,437

J&M Chevrolet

Zebulon, NC (18 miles)
7 reviews

Latest J&M Chevrolet User Review

Apr 6, 2016
Did not respond to email, had to call. Didn't seem like they had any interest working with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom J&M Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/43/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6849719612205453565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Zebulon, NC 27597

Price: $19,426

Location: Zebulon, NC 27597

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,426
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Zebulon, NC 27597

Price: $20,437

Location: Zebulon, NC 27597

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Burgundy Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $20,437

New Chevrolet Sonic at Capital Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,028 - $20,748

Capital Chevrolet

Raleigh, NC (2 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Capital Chevrolet User Review

Feb 16, 2017
KodyH
Great Service!! David is the man.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capital Chevrolet:

Kody, Thanks for the review! It is always great to hear we made it a good experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Capital Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/25/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8829973236064295453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Price: $16,028

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,028 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/25/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2273582562026736113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Price: $20,748

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $20,748 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,962

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $20,962

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $20,962 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Chevrolet Sonic at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,500

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/04/47/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7079689346032849567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $20,500

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Burst Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $20,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Sonic at VanNess Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,276

VanNess Chevrolet

Creedmoor, NC (24 miles)
4 reviews

Latest VanNess Chevrolet User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Would not finance vehicle due to mileage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom VanNess Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/27/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3843422154735145205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Creedmoor, NC 27522

Price: $16,276

Location: Creedmoor, NC 27522

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,276 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Bleecker Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,550

Bleecker Chevrolet

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bleecker Chevrolet User Review

Aug 21, 2016
The dealer contacted me, but I wanted a vehicle not on their lot. I gave them specific information, and they never got back to me. They lost a sale as I found the vehicle I wanted at another area dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Bleecker Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $20,550

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $20,550 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

All Sonic Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.