New 2016 / 2017 Chevrolet Sonic For Sale Near New Orleans, LA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback Review
by macthedriver

Impressed so far….

I have only had this car a short time, but I have to say, so far, I find (almost) nothing to dislike. I was looking for a smaller car for a commute to work and something to run errands in without running up the miles and fuel cots on my SUV. I have some orthopedic issues, so comfort was going to be a major factor for me, as well. The Sonic was t...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Sonic. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chevrolet Sonic at Best Chevrolet, Inc.

10Exact Matches
Price Range $14,998 - $19,917

Best Chevrolet, Inc.

Kenner, LA (10 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Best Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Car wasn't there still made me come in without me knowing it was gone . Smh
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Best Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/16/17/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-9007405479142693655-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70062

Price: $14,998

Location: Kenner, LA 70062

Average time on market: 495 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $14,998 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/05/46/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6614968243863869358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70062

Price: $18,545

Location: Kenner, LA 70062

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,545 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/05/51/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6153501259135855027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70062

Price: $19,116

Location: Kenner, LA 70062

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,116 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Bill Hood Chevrolet

7Exact Matches
Price Range $17,270 - $20,810

Bill Hood Chevrolet

Covington, LA (33 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bill Hood Chevrolet User Review

Sep 11, 2016
t_lewis02
Awesome! Car was already sold. They've earned my business even though I didn't buy anything from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Bill Hood Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/09/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2483804415259190385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $17,270

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,270 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/09/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5771582133416875439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $19,045

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,045 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/09/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3853370961976414029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $19,045

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,045 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated

6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,380 - $16,696

Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated

Hammond, LA (45 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated User Review

Dec 2, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/32/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5334349338321507719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $16,380

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $16,380 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/10/56/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-357959430132145067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $16,380

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $16,380 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/10/56/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-357959430132145067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $16,380

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $16,380 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $15,236 - $16,999

Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc.

Harvey, LA (4 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc. User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Tim responded quickly and Theresa and Joe (financing) were awesome. Joe was very friendly and made me feel like I was at home and put me at ease. He explained everything so thoroughly. Theresa gave me a proper send off. I will be back in the near future and I would recommend this dealership to anyone thinking about buying a car. I love my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/03/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4673195067990820197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $15,236

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $15,236 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/51/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6014362386145168677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $15,236

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $15,236 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $15,236

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $15,236 with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Dantin Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dantin Chevrolet

Thibodaux, LA (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Dantin Chevrolet User Review

Oct 17, 2016
I called before I drove all the way out there to make sure they had three cars I wanted to look at. I spoke to a girl on the phone and she said they had them. When I got there they only had one and it was really really dirty… Gross.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dantin Chevrolet:

Good morning and thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is not our policy to have dirty vehicles or to tell customers that we have vehicles that we in fact do not have. I am not familiar with what happened in your situation but would like to get more information on it. If you could please give me a call directly at the dealership so that we can get a clear picture of what happened and how we need to go about fixing this, I would appreciate it. We at Dantin Chevrolet take pride in taking care of our customers and making sure that they have the best experience possible. Thank you again
 More ...

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Dantin Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/48/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1516878328488899909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/15/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4892950248786738866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Nissan of Picayune

4Exact Matches
Price Range $18,037 - $19,050

Nissan of Picayune

Picayune, MS (45 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Nissan of Picayune User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Excellent communication and feedback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Nissan of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/14/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3592301896341818911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $18,037

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,037 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/10/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-471317366280562275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $18,125

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,125 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/44/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-9047120586875776765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $18,646

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,646 with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Banner Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,986 - $19,400

Banner Chevrolet

New Orleans, LA (5 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Banner Chevrolet User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Very easy to deal with. Had one of the best car buying experience with this dealer. The staff was very well educated and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Banner Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/50/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2559782045176123626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70126

Price: $18,986

Location: New Orleans, LA 70126

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,986 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/07/53/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-102533015405838208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70126

Price: $19,400

Location: New Orleans, LA 70126

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Artic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,400 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Golden Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Golden Motors, Inc.

Cut Off, LA (33 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Golden Motors, Inc. User Review

Oct 7, 2016
I saw this vehicle practically show up online. It was everything I wanted. I quickly made contact with Savannah @ about 4:45 pm to find out more about the truck. She caught my enthusiasm for the vehicle and agreed to hold it until I could get there the next day (about 130 miles). She gave me specific instructions to talk to Marcie, the keys would be on her desk. This is a direct quote from Savannah's email: " First of all thank you for giving Golden Motors the opportunity to earn your business now and in the future. I also want to confirm your appointment date and time with us. I have you scheduled to meet with Marcie on Thursday 09-29- 16 at 11:00. Make sure when you arrive at the dealership for your appointment that you ask directly for Marcie.She will have all your information plus the Avalanche ready for you." Just as I was about to leave the house I got a call from Savannah. She said they had a motivated buyer for the vehicle and she wanted to know if I would put a $500.00 deposit down. Nothing had been said about a deposit the evening before. I wasn't thrilled about this because it would have really taken negotiation out of the picture. I countered with $250.00 but it really didn't matter if I had paid the $500.00. THEY HAD ALREADY SOLD THE VEHICLE OUT FROM UNDER ME! there isn't really much to add here except that I feel Savannah was being pressured by upper management. Regardless, they should have honored their word and held the vehicle. Incidentally, I had to wait 2.5 hrs. before anyone would call me back to tell me it was sold and then they got real pissy about it and just blew me off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Golden Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/42/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4505316556437379805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale

All Sonic Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.