New 2017 / 2018 Chevrolet Sonic For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback Review
by Terry

Nice car for the money

Overall, I"m please, love the MyLink features and of course OnStar. I have had one year and so far so good. Mileage average is 32 but on trips I have had 40. The car is quiet and easy to drive.

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Sonic. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Chevrolet Sonic at Jim Norton Chevrolet

31Exact Matches
Price Range $14,499 - $16,280

Jim Norton Chevrolet

Broken Arrow, OK (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Chevrolet User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Guru9GFG2
When the agent contacted me she was very nice and professional. I told her I would be coming by after work the following day to drive the vehicle. The same night one of the sales managers text me to introduce himself and requested if I would be a little late or early to let him know. The following day I got a call from the lady and she inquired if I was still planning on coming out, I said I was after work around 6.after work, I was running a bit late so I text the sales manager to let him know...he replied that was fine. I also received a text from the lady and I told her I was on my way. I actually made it on time and wasn't late at all. When I arrived at the lot, I was told the vehicle had been sold. I was in constant contact with 2 people and not one of them bothered to make sure it was still available. Waisted my time on offering another vehicle completely out of my price range. I was disappointed. I will say the lady that helped us was very nice and remained professional and even kept in contact with me to say she would call me if something came in in my price range and close to what I was looking for. Overall though...I will not go back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (918) 258-8000 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Jim Norton Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/18/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4207769583603287747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $14,499

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $14,499 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/43/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4156290745363946393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $14,777

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $14,777 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/43/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7328302899993262890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $14,981

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $14,981 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Gentry Chevrolet

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,270 - $17,707

Gentry Chevrolet

De Queen, AR (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Gentry Chevrolet User Review

Aug 26, 2017
The gentry staff was kind and helpful !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Gentry Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/41/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4742374594858930333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in De Queen, AR 71832

Price: $17,270

Location: De Queen, AR 71832

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,270
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/39/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-374924494643824992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in De Queen, AR 71832

Price: $17,270

Location: De Queen, AR 71832

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,270
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/17/40/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-840086552600084665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in De Queen, AR 71832

Price: $17,270

Location: De Queen, AR 71832

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,270

New Chevrolet Sonic at Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac

8Exact Matches
Price Range $17,370 - $20,720

Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jun 5, 2017
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/01/09/2018_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6039288873922096027-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $17,370

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,370 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/17/55/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6798253717118554930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $18,038

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,038 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/17/48/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6804783601085454170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,068

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,068 with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at Rhodes Chevrolet

7Exact Matches
Price Range $16,644 - $20,595

Rhodes Chevrolet

Van Buren, AR (5 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rhodes Chevrolet User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Made contact with me right away. I'm still considering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Rhodes Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/21/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1439456390873139845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Van Buren, AR 72956

Price: $16,644

Location: Van Buren, AR 72956

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,644
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/51/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-559589949383673993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Van Buren, AR 72956

Price: $16,699

Location: Van Buren, AR 72956

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,699
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/51/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8755008082465910842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Van Buren, AR 72956

Price: $16,699

Location: Van Buren, AR 72956

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,699

New Chevrolet Sonic at George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $16,278 - $20,427

George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc.

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
22 reviews

Latest George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Sep 21, 2017
GuruDP4BV
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/11/13/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2404124625629033163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $16,278

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,278 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/40/2018_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6533983703075593101-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $18,454

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,454 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/30/2018_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5075301353213635067-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $19,778

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $19,778 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at Everett Chevrolet

6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,770 - $19,045

Everett Chevrolet

Springdale, AR (57 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet User Review

Sep 18, 2017
wanee54
5
Yes they responded fairly quickly to my questions and inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/14/34/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1857617524254112424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72762

Price: $16,770

Location: Springdale, AR 72762

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,770 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/15/50/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2361467100903508607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72762

Price: $16,770

Location: Springdale, AR 72762

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,770 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/08/27/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4414856457266429014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72762

Price: $16,770

Location: Springdale, AR 72762

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,770 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Suburban Chevrolet

5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,171 - $21,435

Suburban Chevrolet

Claremore, OK (93 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Suburban Chevrolet User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Guru9J4M9
Quick response and very helpful but not pushy. Didn't buy as timing wasn't right for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Suburban Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/50/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-453953790547255893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Claremore, OK 74017

Price: $16,171

Location: Claremore, OK 74017

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,171 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/24/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8055368416906009499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Claremore, OK 74017

Price: $16,546

Location: Claremore, OK 74017

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,546 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/49/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7520183960807861578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Claremore, OK 74017

Price: $19,593

Location: Claremore, OK 74017

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,593 with Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Bob Hart Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $14,066 - $22,351

Bob Hart Chevrolet

Vinita, OK (96 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Bob Hart Chevrolet User Review

Sep 17, 2017
I got a false name on first response. It was a name I trusted and knew but that isn't who called me and he doesn't even work there any more. They are very pushy at trying to get you to buy something you don't want or need, no to mention some on site issues I've experienced with their team of salesmen. What ever happened to a salesman knowing the price of something or prices being on autos?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Hart Chevrolet:

DJ, Sorry that you did not have a great experience shopping with us. We want nothing more than every customer we have to be completely satisfied.  I do not know who you thought was going to contact you per your review.  However, every vehicle on our website is priced daily.  We do try to help all of our customers get the exact vehicle that they are wanting to purchase.  However not all customers have excellent credit and can pick exactly what they want.  We try our very best to help every customer that comes into our store get a vehicle that fits all of their wants & needs but sometimes du
 More ...

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Bob Hart Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/07/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8150490462331228846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Vinita, OK 74301

Price: $14,066

Location: Vinita, OK 74301

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $14,066 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/10/21/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7347762135553789041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Vinita, OK 74301

Price: $14,296

Location: Vinita, OK 74301

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $14,296 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/08/42/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4983415587065816127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Vinita, OK 74301

Price: $22,050

Location: Vinita, OK 74301

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $22,050 with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at James Hodge Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,910 - $16,978

James Hodge Chevrolet

Okmulgee, OK (90 miles)
6 reviews

Latest James Hodge Chevrolet User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Guru8JMY
Excellent. ....Jared is the nicest car sales person I have ever met and worked with in my life, and I'm 52 years young.........yes I will refer my friends to this car dealership, and make sure they get Jared...........He really made my purchase so simple no hassle no pressure, he provided me with information on the Vehicle, gave me a complete walk around inside and out on how the car operates and all the neat features. .....As we get older we get wiser, I'm so proud of myself this is the best car purchase I have ever bought. Thank you Jared again.... Happy Customer. .......
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom James Hodge Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/15/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6465751650277693580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Okmulgee, OK 74447

Price: $15,910

Location: Okmulgee, OK 74447

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,910 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/43/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2734032092214474214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Okmulgee, OK 74447

Price: $16,700

Location: Okmulgee, OK 74447

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,700 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/33/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6460928133556634925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Okmulgee, OK 74447

Price: $16,978

Location: Okmulgee, OK 74447

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,978 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $13,939 - $19,524

Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

Pryor, OK (81 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
They were kind and generous. They tried helping us find the right auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/42/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3280569344402874260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $13,939

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $13,939 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/17/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-882284745207313859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $15,264

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,264 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/17/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4716727772711176794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $19,086

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,086 with Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Phil Wright Autoplex

4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,219 - $19,995

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Sep 8, 2017
rrrascal
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5629943582003846643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $15,219

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,219 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4600829948710626801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $15,399

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,399 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1472461448953524420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $19,995

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,995 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $17,310 - $17,680

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Talked To Ed on the phone he answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/11/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5558597160208793845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $17,310

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,310 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/02/20/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5038340550628507011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $17,450

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,450 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/12/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8362297676551757425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $17,680

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,680 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Sonic at South Pointe Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $13,816 - $17,665

South Pointe Chevrolet

Tulsa, OK (95 miles)
8 reviews

Latest South Pointe Chevrolet User Review

Sep 13, 2017
Called me, but the vehicle that we were interested in had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chevrolet:

Thank you for your inquiry, Tim.  Maybe one day we can earn your business!

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom South Pointe Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/04/09/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7226099222420988456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $13,816

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $13,816 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/03/19/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8899800348254075535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $17,665

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,665 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,270 - $17,310

Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Sallisaw, OK (23 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Aug 17, 2017
I tried calling n emailing the company so I could get the car and no answer or reply then 2 days later they replied it's been sold. So I was not happy since I've been looking for a car like that for 2 years now n I live only hour n half from this car lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/13/11/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2459270230618735099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $17,270

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/05/50/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6031461345529616538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $17,310

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,310 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Sonic at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,370 - $21,115

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (55 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Contacted me right away to let me know the truck had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/29/2018_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2718553022386994684-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $17,370

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,370 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/29/2018_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5269600163912072108-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $21,115

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $21,115 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at Tommy Nix Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,314

Tommy Nix Auto Group

Tahlequah, OK (48 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Tommy Nix Auto Group User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Veyron_847
Although I didn't purchase vehicle, communication was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Tommy Nix Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/10/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3169011510044851206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Tahlequah, OK 74464

Price: $16,314

Location: Tahlequah, OK 74464

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,314 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Sonic at Johnson Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,310

Johnson Chevrolet

Clarksville, AR (53 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Johnson Chevrolet User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Nannie70
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Johnson Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $19,310

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,310 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Sonic at Wood Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,278

Wood Motor Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Wood Motor Company User Review

Sep 14, 2017
GuruD5RRW
Quick and professional response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Wood Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/41/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3943521406807555667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $17,278

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Me Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,278 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Sonic at Kyle Edwards Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,412

Kyle Edwards Auto Group

Checotah, OK (64 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Kyle Edwards Auto Group User Review

Feb 18, 2017
No frills no problems. Easiest car buy I've made from a dealership ever. Highly recommend them. Salesman Bill Smith was a pleasure to work with.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Kyle Edwards Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/09/09/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8375452634076509388-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Checotah, OK 74426

Price: $16,412

Location: Checotah, OK 74426

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,412 with Steel Wheels

All Sonic Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.