New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback Review
by Terry

Nice car for the money

Overall, I"m please, love the MyLink features and of course OnStar. I have had one year and so far so good. Mileage average is 32 but on trips I have had 40. The car is quiet and easy to drive.

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Sonic. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Chevrolet Sonic at Jim Norton Chevrolet

34Exact Matches
Price Range $14,499 - $16,280

Jim Norton Chevrolet

Broken Arrow, OK (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Jim Norton Chevrolet User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Guru9GFG2
When the agent contacted me she was very nice and professional. I told her I would be coming by after work the following day to drive the vehicle. The same night one of the sales managers text me to introduce himself and requested if I would be a little late or early to let him know. The following day I got a call from the lady and she inquired if I was still planning on coming out, I said I was after work around 6.after work, I was running a bit late so I text the sales manager to let him know...he replied that was fine. I also received a text from the lady and I told her I was on my way. I actually made it on time and wasn't late at all. When I arrived at the lot, I was told the vehicle had been sold. I was in constant contact with 2 people and not one of them bothered to make sure it was still available. Waisted my time on offering another vehicle completely out of my price range. I was disappointed. I will say the lady that helped us was very nice and remained professional and even kept in contact with me to say she would call me if something came in in my price range and close to what I was looking for. Overall though...I will not go back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (918) 258-8000 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Jim Norton Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/38/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-9081559599537085988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $14,499

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $14,499 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/45/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3145853243983690878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $14,777

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $14,777 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $14,946

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $14,946 with RS Package, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Jim Glover Chevrolet

28Exact Matches
Price Range $13,388 - $19,299

Jim Glover Chevrolet

Tulsa, OK (98 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Jim Glover Chevrolet User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Merrillwill
Salesman was excellent but too much pressure from the finance guy to buy the extended warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Jim Glover Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/19/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5372651616058413184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $13,388

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $13,388 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/19/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7231591991058638254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $15,588

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $15,588 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/33/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3283631501235162413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74129

Price: $15,614

Location: Tulsa, OK 74129

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,614 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Sonic at Gentry Chevrolet

12Exact Matches
Price Range $17,270 - $17,707

Gentry Chevrolet

De Queen, AR (93 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Gentry Chevrolet User Review

Aug 11, 2017
First class dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Gentry Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/41/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4742374594858930333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in De Queen, AR 71832

Price: $17,270

Location: De Queen, AR 71832

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,270
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/41/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6359768655674732545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in De Queen, AR 71832

Price: $17,270

Location: De Queen, AR 71832

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,270
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/39/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-374924494643824992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in De Queen, AR 71832

Price: $17,270

Location: De Queen, AR 71832

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,270

New Chevrolet Sonic at Everett Chevrolet

9Exact Matches
Price Range $13,995 - $16,770

Everett Chevrolet

Springdale, AR (57 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Great to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/18/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3514793996192349944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72762

Price: $13,995

Location: Springdale, AR 72762

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $13,995 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/21/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2465586531725107399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72762

Price: $15,486

Location: Springdale, AR 72762

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $15,486 with Sport Package, Aluminum Wheels, RS Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/25/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1514137640648584061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72762

Price: $16,071

Location: Springdale, AR 72762

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $16,071 with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at Rhodes Chevrolet

8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,147 - $17,008

Rhodes Chevrolet

Van Buren, AR (5 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rhodes Chevrolet User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Made contact with me right away. I'm still considering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Rhodes Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/51/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7957277486865928084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Van Buren, AR 72956

Price: $16,147

Location: Van Buren, AR 72956

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $16,147
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/21/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4629300907904236674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Van Buren, AR 72956

Price: $16,463

Location: Van Buren, AR 72956

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $16,463
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/51/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1535369994366523266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Van Buren, AR 72956

Price: $16,643

Location: Van Buren, AR 72956

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Artic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,643

New Chevrolet Sonic at Suburban Chevrolet

6Exact Matches
Price Range $15,045 - $20,935

Suburban Chevrolet

Claremore, OK (93 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Suburban Chevrolet User Review

Aug 6, 2017
aalexx777
These guys contacted me the very same day. Not a machine but a real person. They were very helpful in getting my the information i needed too. Although i didn't buy from them, if i ever need a vehicle i will no doubt be contacting them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Suburban Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/57/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3602565233666733534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Claremore, OK 74017

Price: $15,045

Location: Claremore, OK 74017

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $15,045 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/50/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-453953790547255893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Claremore, OK 74017

Price: $15,671

Location: Claremore, OK 74017

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,671 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/24/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8055368416906009499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Claremore, OK 74017

Price: $16,046

Location: Claremore, OK 74017

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,046 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Phil Wright Autoplex

6Exact Matches
Price Range $14,884 - $16,643

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great dealership, easy transaction and easy to work with. I live over 2 hrs away and would drive back to purchase from them again.Thanks PWA!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5549478148906517205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $14,884

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $14,884 with RS Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3760032352299642295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $15,043

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,043 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5629943582003846643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $15,219

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,219 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,038 - $20,512

Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jun 5, 2017
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/14/35/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-9177217273296918115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $18,038

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,038
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/14/35/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-813800731515882607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $18,550

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,550
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/14/35/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5996458331940362991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,068

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,068

New Chevrolet Sonic at Bob Hart Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $14,066 - $21,351

Bob Hart Chevrolet

Vinita, OK (96 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bob Hart Chevrolet User Review

Jul 31, 2017
Awesome dealership! Completely worth the 3 hour drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Bob Hart Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/07/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8150490462331228846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Vinita, OK 74301

Price: $14,066

Location: Vinita, OK 74301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $14,066 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/10/21/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7347762135553789041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Vinita, OK 74301

Price: $14,296

Location: Vinita, OK 74301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $14,296 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/08/42/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4983415587065816127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Vinita, OK 74301

Price: $18,564

Location: Vinita, OK 74301

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,564 with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $17,310 - $20,595

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Hannahbeth123
Hugs was great! Very nice, and did extra for use to have the truck we had been looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/02/26/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3141625323414610055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $17,310

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,310 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/02/20/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5038340550628507011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $17,450

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,450 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/12/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8362297676551757425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $17,680

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,680 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Sonic at Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $17,270 - $17,310

Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Sallisaw, OK (23 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Aug 17, 2017
I tried calling n emailing the company so I could get the car and no answer or reply then 2 days later they replied it's been sold. So I was not happy since I've been looking for a car like that for 2 years now n I live only hour n half from this car lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/49/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2838681978038825301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $17,270

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/24/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8494216117946110883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $17,270

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/13/11/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2459270230618735099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $17,270

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Sonic at Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $13,266 - $18,685

Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

Pryor, OK (81 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
They were kind and generous. They tried helping us find the right auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/42/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3280569344402874260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $13,266

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $13,266 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/17/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-882284745207313859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $14,328

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $14,328 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/17/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4716727772711176794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $18,080

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,080 with Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at South Pointe Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $13,816 - $21,245

South Pointe Chevrolet

Tulsa, OK (95 miles)
8 reviews

Latest South Pointe Chevrolet User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Very quick reply to my email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chevrolet:

Hi Serelda, thank you for your inquiry.  We are glad to hear we give you the best information you needed for your decision!

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom South Pointe Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/04/12/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-897856017357939680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $13,816

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $13,816 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/03/22/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3788803688470270644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $17,665

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,665 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/03/22/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7355570651791327315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Price: $21,245

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $21,245 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, RS Package, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at James Hodge Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,660 - $16,870

James Hodge Chevrolet

Okmulgee, OK (90 miles)
6 reviews

Latest James Hodge Chevrolet User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Guru8JMY
Excellent. ....Jared is the nicest car sales person I have ever met and worked with in my life, and I'm 52 years young.........yes I will refer my friends to this car dealership, and make sure they get Jared...........He really made my purchase so simple no hassle no pressure, he provided me with information on the Vehicle, gave me a complete walk around inside and out on how the car operates and all the neat features. .....As we get older we get wiser, I'm so proud of myself this is the best car purchase I have ever bought. Thank you Jared again.... Happy Customer. .......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom James Hodge Chevrolet

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/7f/6b/db/d8-2559-40be-ab40-2fe9f8421e76/image-1.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Okmulgee, OK 74447

Price: $16,660

Location: Okmulgee, OK 74447

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,660 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/59/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-500495466616959541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Okmulgee, OK 74447

Price: $16,870

Location: Okmulgee, OK 74447

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,870 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,278

George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc.

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
18 reviews

Latest George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Guru9PWT7
great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/11/13/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2404124625629033163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $16,278

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,278 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/11/13/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5452433581101645753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Chevrolet Sonic at Tommy Nix Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,315

Tommy Nix Auto Group

Tahlequah, OK (48 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Tommy Nix Auto Group User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Veyron_847
Although I didn't purchase vehicle, communication was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Tommy Nix Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/10/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3169011510044851206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Tahlequah, OK 74464

Price: $16,315

Location: Tahlequah, OK 74464

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,315 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Sonic at Wood Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,505

Wood Motor Company

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wood Motor Company User Review

May 11, 2017
Zufs
Super nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Wood Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/41/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3943521406807555667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $17,505

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Me Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,505 with Backup Camera

All Sonic Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.