New 2016 / 2017 Chevrolet Sonic For Sale Near Baton Rouge, LA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback Review
by macthedriver

Impressed so far….

I have only had this car a short time, but I have to say, so far, I find (almost) nothing to dislike. I was looking for a smaller car for a commute to work and something to run errands in without running up the miles and fuel cots on my SUV. I have some orthopedic issues, so comfort was going to be a major factor for me, as well. The Sonic was t...

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Sonic. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chevrolet Sonic at Banner Chevrolet

9Exact Matches
Price Range $17,820 - $19,766

Banner Chevrolet

New Orleans, LA (73 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Banner Chevrolet User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Fast honest professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Banner Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/53/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2466207859790462478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70126

Price: $17,820

Location: New Orleans, LA 70126

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $17,820 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70126

Price: $18,620

Location: New Orleans, LA 70126

Average time on market: 67 days Color: Artic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,620 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/53/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1114983134456217633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70126

Price: $18,620

Location: New Orleans, LA 70126

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,620 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at All Star Chevrolet

9Exact Matches
Price Range $17,765 - $21,385

All Star Chevrolet

Baton Rouge, LA (6 miles)
10 reviews

Latest All Star Chevrolet User Review

Feb 23, 2017
All good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom All Star Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/14/48/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5658191333798237649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Price: $17,765

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,765 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/14/44/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1751805122645606673-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Price: $18,680

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Me Description: New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,680 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/00/59/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-266046657326482026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Price: $19,045

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,045 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Matt Bowers Chevrolet Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $15,277 - $18,471

Matt Bowers Chevrolet Cadillac

Slidell, LA (82 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Matt Bowers Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Very professional and attentive without being overbearing. Tried hard to find the car that I wanted and not to sell me what they had. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Matt Bowers Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/08/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4787687021325349518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $15,277

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,277 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/22/26/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1033794388707393877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $15,277

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,277 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/22/26/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7850686197411734595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $15,277

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,277 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System

New Chevrolet Sonic at Bill Hood Chevrolet

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,045 - $21,595

Bill Hood Chevrolet

Covington, LA (62 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Bill Hood Chevrolet User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Responded quickly, When we showed up to test drive they knew exactly why we was there. After we test drive they worked with us to put us in the car and drive off the lot with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Bill Hood Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/33/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3374173404107220217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $19,045

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,045 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/22/22/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-9126739917982527957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $19,045

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,045 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/25/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8386727247324618813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $19,845

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,845 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Best Chevrolet, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $14,998 - $19,904

Best Chevrolet, Inc.

Kenner, LA (62 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Best Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Feb 9, 2017
I just wanted to know the price and they immediately gave me the information I requested. No hassles whatsoever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Best Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/16/17/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-9007405479142693655-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70062

Price: $14,998

Location: Kenner, LA 70062

Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $14,998 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/22/24/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5582211634304798787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70062

Price: $15,958

Location: Kenner, LA 70062

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,958 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/22/28/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3783854256178246674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70062

Price: $15,976

Location: Kenner, LA 70062

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,976 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System

New Chevrolet Sonic at Trapp Cadillac Chevrolet

5Exact Matches
Price Range $17,270 - $19,045

Trapp Cadillac Chevrolet

Houma, LA (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Trapp Cadillac Chevrolet User Review

Jan 17, 2016
Very slow, I transferred to different managers to answer different questions; and they did not want to discuss anything on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Trapp Cadillac Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $17,270

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,270 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $17,330

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,330 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $19,045

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,045 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Sonic at Courtesy Chevrolet South

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Courtesy Chevrolet South

Broussard, LA (55 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Courtesy Chevrolet South User Review

Feb 9, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Courtesy Chevrolet South

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Broussard, LA 70518

Price: Negotiable

Location: Broussard, LA 70518

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Broussard, LA 70518

Price: Negotiable

Location: Broussard, LA 70518

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/02/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6584791685486083281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Broussard, LA 70518

Price: Negotiable

Location: Broussard, LA 70518

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at Rainbow Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $17,410 - $20,240

Rainbow Chevrolet

La Place, LA (45 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Rainbow Chevrolet User Review

Jul 16, 2016
Very pleasant, nice approach to customer. The sale lady this everything I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Rainbow Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/16/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6540784228415153417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $17,410

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $17,410 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/13/15/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5999763948927653446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $19,845

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,845 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/01/09/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5151556789779791388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $19,845

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,845 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Sonic at Dantin Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dantin Chevrolet

Thibodaux, LA (51 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Dantin Chevrolet User Review

Oct 17, 2016
I called before I drove all the way out there to make sure they had three cars I wanted to look at. I spoke to a girl on the phone and she said they had them. When I got there they only had one and it was really really dirty… Gross.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dantin Chevrolet:

Good morning and thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is not our policy to have dirty vehicles or to tell customers that we have vehicles that we in fact do not have. I am not familiar with what happened in your situation but would like to get more information on it. If you could please give me a call directly at the dealership so that we can get a clear picture of what happened and how we need to go about fixing this, I would appreciate it. We at Dantin Chevrolet take pride in taking care of our customers and making sure that they have the best experience possible. Thank you again
 More ...

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Dantin Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/16/58/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6312907162920318419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/36/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-135240758899058666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Barbera Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,845 - $20,240

Barbera Chevrolet

Napoleonville, LA (35 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Barbera Chevrolet User Review

Dec 26, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Barbera Chevrolet:

Hi Debra! Thank you for the 5-star review of Barbera Chevrolet! We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that we have provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you for choosing Barbera Chevrolet as your Chevy dealer!

Katie Hossel
Customer Experience Manager
985-369-7221

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Barbera Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Napoleonville, LA 70390

Price: $19,845

Location: Napoleonville, LA 70390

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,845
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Napoleonville, LA 70390

Price: $19,845

Location: Napoleonville, LA 70390

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,845
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Napoleonville, LA 70390

Price: $19,845

Location: Napoleonville, LA 70390

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,845

New Chevrolet Sonic at Golden Motors, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,310 - $18,085

Golden Motors, Inc.

Cut Off, LA (76 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Golden Motors, Inc. User Review

Dec 8, 2016
Dealer seems to want to be very helpful.. very nice not overly pushy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Golden Motors, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $16,310

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $16,310
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/42/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4505316556437379805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $17,435

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $17,435
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $18,085

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,085

New Chevrolet Sonic at Ray Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,317 - $19,001

Ray Chevrolet

Abbeville, LA (69 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ray Chevrolet User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Dealer responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Ray Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/01/08/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8872949882742718811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $18,317

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ for sale - $18,317 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/00/56/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3259921382486481824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $19,001

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,001 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/00/52/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5057075306604814755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $19,001

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,001 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,314 - $19,679

Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated

Hammond, LA (39 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/42/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3450052530561048972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $19,314

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,314 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/10/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8177074340029408564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $19,314

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,314 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/10/56/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-357959430132145067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $19,679

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,679 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at Supreme Chevrolet Cadillac of Plaquemine

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Supreme Chevrolet Cadillac of Plaquemine

Plaquemine, LA (13 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Supreme Chevrolet Cadillac of Plaquemine User Review

Jan 14, 2017
very informative - explained the difference between the car models that I am interested in. promptly followed up with email and text addresses, etc. then I was contacted to arrange "test drive" the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Supreme Chevrolet Cadillac of Plaquemine

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/14/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4537584647712134820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Plaquemine, LA 70764

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plaquemine, LA 70764

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/10/57/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2839461258154496262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Plaquemine, LA 70764

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plaquemine, LA 70764

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Roy Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,960

Roy Motors

Opelousas, LA (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roy Motors User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Very helpful and answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Roy Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $19,960

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,960
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $19,960

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,960

New Chevrolet Sonic at Stan King Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,773 - $19,861

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (87 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Carl4tide
I contacted this dealership about a 2014 Silverado LTZ 4WD Z71 . The internet sales manager, CJ, returned my call in about an hour or so. I asked the basic general questions about the vehicle: truck history, overall cleanliness of the vehicle, smoker/non-smoker, previous body damage,etc. He was polite and answered my questions during the initial conversation. I then asked about the pricing of the truck as to determine if the dealership was willing to take any less for the vehicle at present time seeing as how I was a cash buyer and needed to get something done by the weekend if possible. He checked the internet listed price and told me that he would return my call. Less than an hour later CJ returned my call and told me that the truck was "actually priced wrong on the internet by quite a bit", truck was listed at $35,900 and should have been closer to $38,900. My skepticism was immediately heightened but I was willing to hear him out and he said that they "were willing to honor the error price since I had called but price was only good for 24 hours". We had a few follow up discussions that day to verify the truck was in what he termed "pristine" condition. I verbally agreed to purchase the truck over the phone that day. I told him that I could wire the money or I could drive over or pay for delivery whatever was most convenient. The dealership quoted me a price of $773 dollars to deliver the truck to me ( from Southhaven, MS to Tuscaloosa, AL approx 220 miles ). I politely declined to pay that price for such a short drive and said that I would just drive over to pick it up. He said the sales manager would be contacting me shortly and that was that. Later in the day I was contacted by the dealership and spoke with Paxton. He asked me if I would be willing to finance the truck to help them make up a few dollars that they were losing by honoring the "internet price error". I agreed to finance the truck and said I would just pay it off in 90 days, he agreed that would be just fine and said he would not get hit by the bank as long as I kept the loan open that duration. During the conversation he informed me that since I was willing to do the financing that they would bring the truck over to me in Tuscaloosa since they were bringing a vehicle that week over to Contemporary Mitsubishi in town. I was delighted that it worked out so well and everyone involved was content with the sale. He took my information for financing and when he sent over the final numbers for me to review I noticed that he had charged 9% sales tax. Tuscaloosa sales tax is 3.5% so I noticed that immediately and brought it to his attention, he said he would "check into it" and later texted me saying he was "glad i had caught that" and sent over corrected version. I thought that was fishy, but passed it off to honest mistake. They delivered the truck 2 days later and to my absolute shock when I pulled into the parking lot I noticed that the running boards had been removed from the truck. Of course the drivers had no knowledge of anything (they were actually the most pleasant part of the dealership overall) so I called the dealership. While waiting for an answer over the phone I noticed that the rear bumper had been pushed up against the drivers side fender of the truck, there was an unreal amount of red dirt in the cracks and crevices of the truck and under the engine, and the odometer that was listed in the pics reading 30,206 now read 32,150. Paxton actually had the nerve to tell me over the phone that maybe the service dept took off the rails to detail the truck and forgot to put them back on. He said they were laying in the service dept of his dealership and he would mail them to me and I could have someone local put them on if that's all I needed to finalize the deal. He said he had no knowledge of the bumper damage so when I sent pics via cell phone he answered with " that must have happened on the lot last night cause it wasn't like that yesterday". Needless to say, I was done. The truck made the trip back to Mississippi, I looked the following day on the website and the price was raised to $38,900 , and I never received any reason why they tried to pull something like that on someone. Paxton did actually text me and tell me he was "sorry we wasted your time" and actually had the nerve to ask if I would consider purchasing a new truck instead of used one. Unreal. I would never take time to sit and type this except for knowing that maybe/possibly I will save someone from having this nightmare experience that I endured with this dealership. I would be glad to send anyone further information including pics of the "mistake on tax rate", damaged bumper, red dirt, and general uncouth of this dealership. Good luck with your car search, you've been warned.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/10/56/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-357959430132145067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $17,773

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $17,773 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/10/56/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-357959430132145067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic Premier Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $19,861

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic Premier for sale - $19,861 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Tiger Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,815

Tiger Chevrolet

Grosse Tete, LA (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Tiger Chevrolet User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Fast response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tiger Chevrolet:

Thanks, Daniel!

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Tiger Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/19/01/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1675676585861127859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Grosse Tete, LA 70740

Price: $17,815

Location: Grosse Tete, LA 70740

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $17,815 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Acadiana Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,085

Acadiana Chevrolet

Breaux Bridge, LA (48 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Acadiana Chevrolet User Review

Mar 21, 2016
Real good to work with everything went well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Acadiana Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/28/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6898750648292266917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: $19,085

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,085 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Chevrolet Sonic at Vaughn Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,602

Vaughn Chevrolet

Lecompte, LA (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Was contacted but did not purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Lecompte, LA 71346

Price: $19,602

Location: Lecompte, LA 71346

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,602 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Sonic at John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,335

John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eunice, LA (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Nov 7, 2016
quick call back and sent pictures. very helpful fellow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $19,335

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 174 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $19,335

New Chevrolet Sonic at Hood Automotive Amite

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,746

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (40 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Oct 25, 2016
Very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/05/40/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1944122581742767494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $18,746

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $18,746 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Sonic at Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $15,310

Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac

Jennings, LA (93 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Sep 29, 2016
MsSonny
Friendly, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/00/30/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2649899334504404292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Jennings, LA 70546

Price: $15,310

Location: Jennings, LA 70546

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $15,310 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Sonic at All Star Chevrolet North

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,555

All Star Chevrolet North

Baton Rouge, LA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest All Star Chevrolet North User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom All Star Chevrolet North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/13/45/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6101043818587072047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Price: $20,555

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $20,555 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Sonic at Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,240

Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

Bunkie, LA (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2016
Returned my call several days later after vehicle was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $20,240

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brimstone Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $20,240 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Sonic at Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,393

Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc.

Harvey, LA (74 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc. User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Tim responded quickly and Theresa and Joe (financing) were awesome. Joe was very friendly and made me feel like I was at home and put me at ease. He explained everything so thoroughly. Theresa gave me a proper send off. I will be back in the near future and I would recommend this dealership to anyone thinking about buying a car. I love my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Sonic Matchesfrom Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/10/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6509949824711729098-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $17,393

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $17,393 with Alloy Wheels