New 2016 / 2017 Chevrolet Impala For Sale Near Baton Rouge, LA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors

Filter Results

listings
2005 Chevrolet Impala Base Review
by ped2011

Great family car

Great family car - seats 6, with 3 seats of car seat hooks, lots of trunk space. Solid car body allows for smooth turns and quality snow handling - no issues with snow drigts here in Washington State. I have enjoyed this car.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Impala. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chevrolet Impala at Banner Chevrolet

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,732 - $30,191

Banner Chevrolet

New Orleans, LA (73 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Banner Chevrolet User Review

Jan 18, 2017
I received an email, I responded and nothing else happen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Banner Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/05/21/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-9168046133335726923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70126

Price: $26,732

Location: New Orleans, LA 70126

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $26,732 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70126

Price: $26,732

Location: New Orleans, LA 70126

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $26,732 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/05/21/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-5465807617066441854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70126

Price: $26,732

Location: New Orleans, LA 70126

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $26,732 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Impala at Matt Bowers Chevrolet Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,629 - $37,256

Matt Bowers Chevrolet Cadillac

Slidell, LA (82 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Matt Bowers Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jul 8, 2016
The dealer contacted me in about an hour of my inquiry. He was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in & knew the history of it. There was no pressure to make a purchase & he worked worked with us to meet our needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Matt Bowers Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $25,629

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $25,629 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $26,646

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $26,646 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/11/11/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-2211599174276846863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $28,950

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $28,950 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Impala at Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc.

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,728 - $38,599

Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc.

Harvey, LA (74 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc. User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Tim responded quickly and Theresa and Joe (financing) were awesome. Joe was very friendly and made me feel like I was at home and put me at ease. He explained everything so thoroughly. Theresa gave me a proper send off. I will be back in the near future and I would recommend this dealership to anyone thinking about buying a car. I love my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Leson Chevrolet Company, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/45/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-5263010409524747681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $22,728

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $22,728
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/14/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-4802147255617131044-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $24,399

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $24,399
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/10/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-5234704245525558161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $25,499

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $25,499

New Chevrolet Impala at Roy Motors

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,310 - $36,505

Roy Motors

Opelousas, LA (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roy Motors User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Very helpful and answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Roy Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $29,310

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $29,310
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $31,920

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $31,920
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $36,505

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $36,505

New Chevrolet Impala at Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,151 - $38,189

Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated

Hammond, LA (39 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated User Review

Jan 14, 2017
They contact each time I show interest. I am interested not just sure when I will purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Ross Downing Chevrolet Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/12/07/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-4497266835540145688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $26,151

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $26,151 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/12/23/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8839123224476969343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $26,835

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $26,835 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/10/53/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-5078253228493242312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $27,164

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $27,164 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Impala at Bill Hood Chevrolet

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,295 - $40,830

Bill Hood Chevrolet

Covington, LA (62 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Bill Hood Chevrolet User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Bill Hood Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/27/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-6751234395316193546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $32,295

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $32,295 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/27/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-2478733284700467366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $34,225

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $34,225 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/41/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7205061268113324810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $37,865

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $37,865 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Chevrolet Impala at Stan King Chevrolet

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,519 - $33,838

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (87 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Carl4tide
I contacted this dealership about a 2014 Silverado LTZ 4WD Z71 . The internet sales manager, CJ, returned my call in about an hour or so. I asked the basic general questions about the vehicle: truck history, overall cleanliness of the vehicle, smoker/non-smoker, previous body damage,etc. He was polite and answered my questions during the initial conversation. I then asked about the pricing of the truck as to determine if the dealership was willing to take any less for the vehicle at present time seeing as how I was a cash buyer and needed to get something done by the weekend if possible. He checked the internet listed price and told me that he would return my call. Less than an hour later CJ returned my call and told me that the truck was "actually priced wrong on the internet by quite a bit", truck was listed at $35,900 and should have been closer to $38,900. My skepticism was immediately heightened but I was willing to hear him out and he said that they "were willing to honor the error price since I had called but price was only good for 24 hours". We had a few follow up discussions that day to verify the truck was in what he termed "pristine" condition. I verbally agreed to purchase the truck over the phone that day. I told him that I could wire the money or I could drive over or pay for delivery whatever was most convenient. The dealership quoted me a price of $773 dollars to deliver the truck to me ( from Southhaven, MS to Tuscaloosa, AL approx 220 miles ). I politely declined to pay that price for such a short drive and said that I would just drive over to pick it up. He said the sales manager would be contacting me shortly and that was that. Later in the day I was contacted by the dealership and spoke with Paxton. He asked me if I would be willing to finance the truck to help them make up a few dollars that they were losing by honoring the "internet price error". I agreed to finance the truck and said I would just pay it off in 90 days, he agreed that would be just fine and said he would not get hit by the bank as long as I kept the loan open that duration. During the conversation he informed me that since I was willing to do the financing that they would bring the truck over to me in Tuscaloosa since they were bringing a vehicle that week over to Contemporary Mitsubishi in town. I was delighted that it worked out so well and everyone involved was content with the sale. He took my information for financing and when he sent over the final numbers for me to review I noticed that he had charged 9% sales tax. Tuscaloosa sales tax is 3.5% so I noticed that immediately and brought it to his attention, he said he would "check into it" and later texted me saying he was "glad i had caught that" and sent over corrected version. I thought that was fishy, but passed it off to honest mistake. They delivered the truck 2 days later and to my absolute shock when I pulled into the parking lot I noticed that the running boards had been removed from the truck. Of course the drivers had no knowledge of anything (they were actually the most pleasant part of the dealership overall) so I called the dealership. While waiting for an answer over the phone I noticed that the rear bumper had been pushed up against the drivers side fender of the truck, there was an unreal amount of red dirt in the cracks and crevices of the truck and under the engine, and the odometer that was listed in the pics reading 30,206 now read 32,150. Paxton actually had the nerve to tell me over the phone that maybe the service dept took off the rails to detail the truck and forgot to put them back on. He said they were laying in the service dept of his dealership and he would mail them to me and I could have someone local put them on if that's all I needed to finalize the deal. He said he had no knowledge of the bumper damage so when I sent pics via cell phone he answered with " that must have happened on the lot last night cause it wasn't like that yesterday". Needless to say, I was done. The truck made the trip back to Mississippi, I looked the following day on the website and the price was raised to $38,900 , and I never received any reason why they tried to pull something like that on someone. Paxton did actually text me and tell me he was "sorry we wasted your time" and actually had the nerve to ask if I would consider purchasing a new truck instead of used one. Unreal. I would never take time to sit and type this except for knowing that maybe/possibly I will save someone from having this nightmare experience that I endured with this dealership. I would be glad to send anyone further information including pics of the "mistake on tax rate", damaged bumper, red dirt, and general uncouth of this dealership. Good luck with your car search, you've been warned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/13/06/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-4961777304820371712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $28,519

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $28,519 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/12/37/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-778249070289840434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $29,534

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $29,534 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/26/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-4957190168630134952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $30,621

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $30,621 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Impala at Ray Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,448 - $34,909

Ray Chevrolet

Abbeville, LA (69 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ray Chevrolet User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Dealer responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Ray Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/41/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-722184503614646518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $26,448

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $26,448 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/01/30/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-155414293592992980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $27,786

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $27,786 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/00/58/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-1168135858647467980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $28,796

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $28,796 with Bluetooth, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Impala at Dantin Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dantin Chevrolet

Thibodaux, LA (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Dantin Chevrolet User Review

Oct 17, 2016
I called before I drove all the way out there to make sure they had three cars I wanted to look at. I spoke to a girl on the phone and she said they had them. When I got there they only had one and it was really really dirty… Gross.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dantin Chevrolet:

Good morning and thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is not our policy to have dirty vehicles or to tell customers that we have vehicles that we in fact do not have. I am not familiar with what happened in your situation but would like to get more information on it. If you could please give me a call directly at the dealership so that we can get a clear picture of what happened and how we need to go about fixing this, I would appreciate it. We at Dantin Chevrolet take pride in taking care of our customers and making sure that they have the best experience possible. Thank you again
 More ...

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Dantin Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pepperdust Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Impala at Courtesy Chevrolet South

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Courtesy Chevrolet South

Broussard, LA (55 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Courtesy Chevrolet South User Review

Nov 30, 2016
Very good customer service. Never pushy let us test drive alone. Nice new facility. Calvin Broussard was honest and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Chevrolet South:

Thank you for your kind words!

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Courtesy Chevrolet South

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Broussard, LA 70518

Price: Negotiable

Location: Broussard, LA 70518

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Broussard, LA 70518

Price: Negotiable

Location: Broussard, LA 70518

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Broussard, LA 70518

Price: Negotiable

Location: Broussard, LA 70518

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Impala at All Star Chevrolet North

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,190 - $36,695

All Star Chevrolet North

Baton Rouge, LA (6 miles)
2 reviews

Latest All Star Chevrolet North User Review

Jul 21, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom All Star Chevrolet North

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Price: $28,190

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $28,190 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/14/07/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8044161865912797273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Price: $30,680

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $30,680 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Price: $36,695

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70811

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $36,695 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Appearance Package, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Impala at Martin Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,125 - $36,480

Martin Chevrolet

Breaux Bridge, LA (48 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Martin Chevrolet User Review

Mar 21, 2016
Real good to work with everything went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Martin Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/44/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-8132385366556849184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: $28,125

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $28,125 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/48/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-293444685132637765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: $36,480

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $36,480 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Impala at Rainbow Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,820 - $37,460

Rainbow Chevrolet

La Place, LA (45 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Rainbow Chevrolet User Review

Jul 16, 2016
Very pleasant, nice approach to customer. The sale lady this everything I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Rainbow Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/13/15/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7817456591199044977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $35,820

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $35,820 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/01/07/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-6167175479449778898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $37,460

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $37,460 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Impala at Nissan of Picayune

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,535 - $37,935

Nissan of Picayune

Picayune, MS (87 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Nissan of Picayune User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Nissan of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/17/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-4119415321311762294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $37,535

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $37,535
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/58/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8907058482664547104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $37,935

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $37,935

New Chevrolet Impala at All Star Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,175

All Star Chevrolet

Baton Rouge, LA (6 miles)
11 reviews

Latest All Star Chevrolet User Review

Sep 2, 2016
They responded quickly but I had already found another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom All Star Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Price: $28,175

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $28,175 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/14/12/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-6719616909565735930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Price: $28,175

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $28,175 with Steel Wheels

New Chevrolet Impala at Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,520 - $35,650

Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac

Jennings, LA (93 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Sep 29, 2016
MsSonny
Friendly, professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Bubba Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Jennings, LA 70546

Price: $29,520

Location: Jennings, LA 70546

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $29,520 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/23/07/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8288025165566035300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Jennings, LA 70546

Price: $35,650

Location: Jennings, LA 70546

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $35,650 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Impala at Tiger Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,987

Tiger Chevrolet

Grosse Tete, LA (18 miles)
1 review

Latest Tiger Chevrolet User Review

Dec 23, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tiger Chevrolet:

Thanks, Daniel!

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Tiger Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/21/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-8388614157233920127-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Grosse Tete, LA 70740

Price: $25,987

Location: Grosse Tete, LA 70740

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: New 2015 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $25,987 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Impala at Vaughn Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,999

Vaughn Chevrolet

Lecompte, LA (88 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Was contacted but did not purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/00/27/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-4362577138413323952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Lecompte, LA 71346

Price: $26,999

Location: Lecompte, LA 71346

Average time on market: 148 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $26,999 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Impala at Best Chevrolet, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,345

Best Chevrolet, Inc.

Kenner, LA (62 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Best Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jan 14, 2017
wouldn't recommend to anyone! Set up an appointment to look at vehicle and asked them more than once to make sure that it was still there before i bothered coming over! They assured me that it was still there. Once I got there I was then informed that the car had been sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Best Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/20/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-6664731404760166451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70062

Price: $30,345

Location: Kenner, LA 70062

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $30,345 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System

New Chevrolet Impala at Great River Chevrolet GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,460

Great River Chevrolet GMC

Natchez, MS (78 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Great River Chevrolet GMC User Review

Jan 2, 2017
The people that are at this dealership. Drove from Monroe, LA to come here to inquire about a truck. They did everything possible to get me to where I needed to be pricewise and I left with a truck! I'll be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Great River Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/12/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-5560829809601264706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $37,460

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $37,460 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Chevrolet Impala at Golden Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Golden Motors, Inc.

Cut Off, LA (76 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Golden Motors, Inc. User Review

Dec 8, 2016
Dealer seems to want to be very helpful.. very nice not overly pushy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Golden Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/00/01/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-884578535465913224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale

New Chevrolet Impala at Supreme Chevrolet of Gonzales

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,180

Supreme Chevrolet of Gonzales

Gonzales, LA (17 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Supreme Chevrolet of Gonzales User Review

Jan 12, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Supreme Chevrolet of Gonzales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/07/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3568325984163568060-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $31,180

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2015 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $31,180 with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Chevrolet Impala at John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,393

John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eunice, LA (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Nov 7, 2016
quick call back and sent pictures. very helpful fellow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $27,393

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $27,393

New Chevrolet Impala at Hood Automotive Amite

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,006

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (40 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Oct 25, 2016
Very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/37/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-1508835731036381186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $26,006

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $26,006 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System

New Chevrolet Impala at Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,230

Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

Bunkie, LA (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2016
Returned my call several days later after vehicle was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Impala Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $41,230

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $41,230 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Convenience Package, Technology Package

All Impala Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.