New 2017 Cadillac XTS For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum Review
by dec101

Big, bold and hard to handle.

I do in fact like most properties offered by this vehicle, the one problem I find is that with the car having front wheel drive the handling in not precise and in fact is sluggish and not quick to respond.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.49% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac XTS. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Cadillac XTS at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

13Exact Matches
Price Range $40,405 - $58,907

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Scott and Missy Devening
Love the car! Not a good experience with dealer. Drove three hours to see it after scheduling a test drive. First told we could not test drive it because it needed to go to the service dept. Finally drove it, bought it, but could not take it home because it still needed work in service department. There was some lack of communication where the car just sat on the lot for several days. Was promised car would be worked on to remove smoker smell. Car was delivered finally, which was nice, but it was still dirty inside and reeked of cigarettes. I paid to have it detailed locally and bought and changed my own cabin filter. When I went to register this car in Virginia, I was told I needed the title. I left several messages with financing at dealership for help, but calls were never returned. VERY unhappy with whole experience. Happy the car itself is so awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XTS Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/19/12/45/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-4039908409761039455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $40,405

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 322 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $40,405 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/33/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-6649457202305362805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS FWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $46,590

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS FWD for sale - $46,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/41/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-3768781952529930194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $47,170

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: New 2016 Cadillac XTS Premium for sale - $47,170 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XTS at Thompson Automotive

13Exact Matches
Price Range $52,015 - $54,260

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

May 15, 2017
responded as soon as they could and sent me info that I needed when asked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Jeison, thanks for the great review! Please come contact us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; (919) 926-7680

Top New Cadillac XTS Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/03/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-6770425027913330705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $52,015

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $52,015 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/31/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-2397612003521541571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $52,015

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $52,015 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/31/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-3152016109907975105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $52,015

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $52,015 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package

New Cadillac XTS at J.C. Harris Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

J.C. Harris Cadillac

Wilson, NC (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest J.C. Harris Cadillac User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Very fast response and follow up .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XTS Matchesfrom J.C. Harris Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/22/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-1059484439061610505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/14/24/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-5050467241057105728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Premium Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/22/33/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-7674828130214008889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package

New Cadillac XTS at Deacon Jones Auto Park

4Exact Matches
Price Range $51,974 - $56,279

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
47 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Jul 9, 2017
They sent me the bottom price which was what was listed. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XTS Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/ec70d6381d27427a86b23f65379e3344.jpg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $51,974

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $51,974 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/473773491aac498c8e3c8431c2808bf6.jpg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $53,304

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $53,304 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/27/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-537872133767332767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $55,769

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $55,769 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Cadillac XTS at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,522 - $59,522

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Cadillac XTS Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/28/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-8373785320595553997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS FWD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $48,522

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS FWD for sale - $48,522 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/45/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-257139148353221515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $53,279

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $53,279 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/45/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-8566703763712445094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $54,379

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $54,379 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Cadillac XTS at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $52,000

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XTS Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/16/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-1633583791645303611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $52,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $52,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/41/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-2147972801714883285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $52,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $52,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/41/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-3578577868122013799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $52,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $52,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System

New Cadillac XTS at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

3Exact Matches
Price Range $55,085 - $67,090

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XTS Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/55/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-217716570454963581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $55,085

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $55,085 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/55/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-8686392875492376218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $55,085

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $55,085 with Leather Seats, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/55/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-2351154954914143974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Platinum Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $67,090

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Platinum for sale - $67,090 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac XTS at Dorman Cadillac GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $50,177 - $52,340

Dorman Cadillac GMC

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dorman Cadillac GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They sent me an email, stating they received information that I was interested in a car they had and asked which one, I responded within 30 minutes and told them the Range Rover. Never heard anything back from them. My husband even drove over there and could not find any Range Rover for sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XTS Matchesfrom Dorman Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/45/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-8581579560628702329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $50,177

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $50,177
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/45/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-6259188624890522147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $52,340

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $52,340

All XTS Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.