New 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near San Jose, CA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

39Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $36,720

Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

Concord, CA (45 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Guru9DBYN
Exelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-777674895378756023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $25,290

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-8073481624232090241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $25,290

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-2755999180786458061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $25,290

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Dublin Buick GMC Cadillac

36Exact Matches
Price Range $20,900 - $29,304

Dublin Buick GMC Cadillac

Dublin, CA (25 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Dublin Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 26, 2017
RodNet1945
Responded quickly, wanted to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dublin Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/22/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-3893135488397956316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $20,900

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,900 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/22/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-8539216714395500939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $22,252

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,252 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/22/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-8717298439962918456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Dublin, CA 94568

Price: $22,252

Location: Dublin, CA 94568

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,252 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Pearson Buick GMC

31Exact Matches
Price Range $18,995 - $32,620

Pearson Buick GMC

Sunnyvale, CA (10 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Pearson Buick GMC User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Guru9PJ1H
nice not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Pearson Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Price: $18,995

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,995
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Price: $18,995

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,995
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Price: $23,290

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,290

New Buick Encore at Moore Buick GMC Truck

25Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $31,625

Moore Buick GMC Truck

Los Gatos, CA (8 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Moore Buick GMC Truck User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Nolan1942
Dealer responded but did not have the car I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Moore Buick GMC Truck

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-6696985129751065747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Los Gatos, CA 95032

Price: $25,290

Location: Los Gatos, CA 95032

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/07/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-5817845733992438085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Los Gatos, CA 95032

Price: $25,290

Location: Los Gatos, CA 95032

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Los Gatos, CA 95032

Price: $25,290

Location: Los Gatos, CA 95032

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290

New Buick Encore at Fremont Cadillac Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $19,300 - $22,936

Fremont Cadillac Buick GMC

Fremont, CA (13 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fremont Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jul 20, 2017
IMMEDIATE RESPONSE! I emailed to ask about this particular vehicle and within five minutes had an email back from CJ who responded to all the questions asked. I needed an all wheel drive so this car would not work for me. CJ stated he would watch for an AWD and contact me when found one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fremont Cadillac Buick GMC:

Sueann, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Fremont Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/14/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-2294284531056204798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94538

Price: $19,300

Location: Fremont, CA 94538

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,300 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-7689409444038376244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94538

Price: $19,300

Location: Fremont, CA 94538

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,300 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/08/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-7765739141821446669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94538

Price: $19,315

Location: Fremont, CA 94538

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,315 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Capitol Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $22,790 - $33,325

Capitol Buick GMC

San Jose, CA (4 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Capitol Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Guru9DBYN
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Capitol Buick GMC:

Thank you for the great review!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Capitol Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-1177873728633258118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $22,790

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,790 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-62012023197966231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $22,888

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,888 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/14/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-2025575107253056471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Price: $23,185

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,185 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Gilroy Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $25,083 - $28,318

Gilroy Buick GMC

Gilroy, CA (29 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gilroy Buick GMC User Review

Jun 19, 2017
I got a quick response, but it was just to far away to go end see the car. Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Gilroy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/13/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-4308785571522590784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gilroy, CA 95020

Price: $25,083

Location: Gilroy, CA 95020

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,083 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-6321150345909311350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gilroy, CA 95020

Price: $25,083

Location: Gilroy, CA 95020

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,083 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gilroy, CA 95020

Price: $25,190

Location: Gilroy, CA 95020

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,190 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Gold Star Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $33,820

Gold Star Buick GMC

Salinas, CA (44 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Gold Star Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Vandura_3155
Asked for vehicle. Got a response back. Asked a particular question on it and never heard back. I would not recommend someone to ask online questions with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Gold Star Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Salinas, CA 93907

Price: $25,290

Location: Salinas, CA 93907

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Salinas, CA 93907

Price: $25,685

Location: Salinas, CA 93907

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Salinas, CA 93907

Price: $25,685

Location: Salinas, CA 93907

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Putnam Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Putnam Buick GMC

Burlingame, CA (30 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Putnam Buick GMC User Review

Jun 20, 2017
ShoeiSF
Fantastic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Putnam Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-156217675711303402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Burlingame, CA 94010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlingame, CA 94010

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilv Met Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/07/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-2200311976669260296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Burlingame, CA 94010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlingame, CA 94010

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-571630172929968303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Burlingame, CA 94010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlingame, CA 94010

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Met Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Watsonville Cadillac Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685

Watsonville Cadillac Buick GMC

Watsonville, CA (30 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Watsonville Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2017
We received all the information but we chose another car at another dealership. They did not follow up to see if we were interested in a test drive but all contact we did have was okay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Watsonville Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-404152068389054238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Watsonville, CA 95076

Price: $25,685

Location: Watsonville, CA 95076

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-1720565635970992660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Watsonville, CA 95076

Price: $25,685

Location: Watsonville, CA 95076

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-7615267819606919505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Watsonville, CA 95076

Price: $25,685

Location: Watsonville, CA 95076

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.