New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near San Diego, CA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $1,900 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Marvin K Brown Auto Center

30Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marvin K Brown Auto Center

San Diego, CA (4 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Marvin K Brown Auto Center User Review

Sep 8, 2017
LaKayla9
The dealer reached out to me once and when I replied I never heard back from him after several attempts of contacting him.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marvin K Brown Auto Center:

LaKayla9, thank you for getting in touch. We checked back through our records and it looks like there might have been a hiccup between us. It looks like our team responded to your initial reply but the response may have gotten lost in the shuffle. I wanted to thank you for taking the time to speak with me earlier and if there's any way i can be of assistance please let me know. Sincerely, Jake Monnier, Sales Manager

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Marvin K Brown Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-4884951061401200386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-3686790608552527385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-2958289852902292075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at North County GMC Cadillac GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

North County GMC Cadillac GMC

Escondido, CA (28 miles)
14 reviews

Latest North County GMC Cadillac GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
The saleswoman, Melanie, was busy and made me wait. I was helped by her less knowledgeable colleague, Yazmin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom North County GMC Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-7113174472351936702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-4904766034439674571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-3476306722132747793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

12Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $30,125

Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

Carlsbad, CA (31 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 27, 2017
GuruDTZFQ
We worked with Danny in sales he was awesome! Not pushy very easy to work with, best car buying experience we have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac:

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-7856769922294968139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $25,685

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-5382093662930371739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $25,685

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-7516306262439311477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $25,685

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at South County Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $31,390

South County Buick GMC

National City, CA (5 miles)
10 reviews

Latest South County Buick GMC User Review

Aug 27, 2017
they were very prompt and most courteous when we arrived on the lot. The GTI was quickly readied for a test drive for both myself and my wife. It went well and the car was immaculate. We decided to purchase. Within 3 hours we were on our way. The only short coming was that the SD card for the Navigation maps was missing. The dealer informed us that the car did not have the crd when they purchased it at a car auction in the L.A. area. Since purchasing the car we have had a TPMS warning for loss of tire pressure. The dealer reset the TPMS but since then it has happened again on a different tire. Both warnings were a false indication. I will contact South County Buick again burt suspect I will have to go to VW to get this fixed. Martin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom South County Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/08/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-6712429582277985384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $25,290

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-1113680901174504883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $25,685

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-1960163527420284032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $25,930

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,930 with Alloy Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.