New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Laura Buick GMC

191Exact Matches
Price Range $18,995 - $32,242

Laura Buick GMC

Collinsville, IL (11 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Laura Buick GMC User Review

Jan 16, 2017
This was a frustrating experience. We waited over 1.5 hours to drive a car we had an appointment to test drive. When we were finally able to drive the car, it was completely out of gas. The salesmen were not particularly friendly or helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Laura Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/30/2016_buick_encore-pic-336777395965927103-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Collinsville, IL 62234

Price: $18,995

Location: Collinsville, IL 62234

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $18,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/58/2016_buick_encore-pic-7416051915273332619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Collinsville, IL 62234

Price: $18,995

Location: Collinsville, IL 62234

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $18,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/17/2016_buick_encore-pic-6342943515344805322-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Collinsville, IL 62234

Price: $18,995

Location: Collinsville, IL 62234

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $18,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Lou Fusz Buick GMC

123Exact Matches
Price Range $20,503 - $31,358

Lou Fusz Buick GMC

Street Louis, MO (12 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Buick GMC User Review

Jan 15, 2017
A complete waste of time. I drove an hour to discover I was lied to and the car I wanted had already been sold. It would have been very easy to tell me that, as I had been communicating through text on the way there, but I guess getting a potential sale on the lot was more important. I really cannot believe people are treated this way. There are too many choices out there for this kind of service to be acceptable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Leslie, we regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-4462344025072325087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $20,503

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,503 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-4941880498296458968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $20,503

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,503 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-7690928718041271002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $20,503

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,503 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Sapaugh GM Country

54Exact Matches
Price Range $24,408 - $34,825

Sapaugh GM Country

Herculaneum, MO (29 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sapaugh GM Country User Review

Dec 13, 2016
Professional, the dealer was fair. Process fast/ haggling quick and easy. Bought the Beetle and left feeling good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Sapaugh GM Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/28/2016_buick_encore-pic-8468927477494885868-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Herculaneum, MO 63048

Price: $24,408

Location: Herculaneum, MO 63048

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,408
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/28/2016_buick_encore-pic-5051276800497956079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Herculaneum, MO 63048

Price: $24,408

Location: Herculaneum, MO 63048

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,408
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/23/51/2016_buick_encore-pic-3423775048435362842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Herculaneum, MO 63048

Price: $24,408

Location: Herculaneum, MO 63048

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,408

New Buick Encore at Gateway Buick GMC

41Exact Matches
Price Range $20,068 - $27,779

Gateway Buick GMC

Hazelwood, MO (15 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Gateway Buick GMC User Review

Dec 20, 2016
they contacted me once never heard from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Gateway Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/02/2016_buick_encore-pic-3911614938501106377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $20,068

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic - Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $20,068 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/43/2016_buick_encore-pic-7734442281225634592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $21,163

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic - Red Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $21,163
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/33/2016_buick_encore-pic-2906689300388835349-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $21,299

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic - Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $21,299

New Buick Encore at Suntrup Buick-GMC

35Exact Matches
Price Range $24,990 - $35,825

Suntrup Buick-GMC

Saint Peters, MO (24 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Suntrup Buick-GMC User Review

Nov 2, 2016
Visited the dealer. Great experience - no pressure. Drove the car, just didn't fit what we were looking for. Would come back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Suntrup Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/08/11/2016_buick_encore-pic-7537513348981249193-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $24,990

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-6556150695572202034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $25,290

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-4473758525845277129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $25,290

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC

32Exact Matches
Price Range $19,786 - $33,480

Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC

Belleville, IL (12 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Responded and gave information that I had requested, then followed up to see if anything else was needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Oliver C. Joseph Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-4265211958076938163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $19,786

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,786 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/00/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-6339566678777206220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $22,152

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,152 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-7078307927704514848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Belleville, IL 62226

Price: $22,354

Location: Belleville, IL 62226

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,354 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Bob Brockland Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $24,529 - $32,225

Bob Brockland Buick GMC

Columbia, IL (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bob Brockland Buick GMC User Review

Jun 14, 2016
we had a great experience everyone was very helpful an we got a new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bob Brockland Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/10/47/2016_buick_encore-pic-6569255248223949443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $24,529

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,529
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/10/39/2016_buick_encore-pic-1043791757767727842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $24,839

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rosewood Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,839
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/10/39/2016_buick_encore-pic-8823099977536815570-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Columbia, IL 62236

Price: $24,894

Location: Columbia, IL 62236

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,894

New Buick Encore at Quality Buick GMC Cadillac

19Exact Matches
Price Range $20,645 - $31,285

Quality Buick GMC Cadillac

Alton, IL (20 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Quality Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 23, 2016
The agent was great very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Buick GMC Cadillac:

That's what we like to hear, Mike! Please stop by again if you need anything else. Thank you!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Quality Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/23/2016_buick_encore-pic-2116353798598261722-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Price: $20,645

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,645
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/05/21/2016_buick_encore-pic-1303031385720416992-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Price: $21,040

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic - Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,040
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Alton, IL 62002

Price: $21,040

Location: Alton, IL 62002

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,040

New Buick Encore at Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,665 - $26,855

Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

Troy, MO (48 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jan 6, 2017
So far, so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/06/51/2016_buick_encore-pic-4275143700148589674-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $23,665

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic - Red Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $23,665 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6573599968777825467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $24,185

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/06/51/2016_buick_encore-pic-1095456164598216879-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $24,570

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic - Black Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $24,570 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Steve Schmitt Highland

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,249 - $23,205

Steve Schmitt Highland

Highland, IL (29 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Steve Schmitt Highland User Review

Jan 16, 2016
They responded by email.no purchase. Did not have what we needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Steve Schmitt Highland:

David, even though we weren't able to get you what you were looking for, we were happy to work with you.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Steve Schmitt Highland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/06/22/2016_buick_encore-pic-2447274127081798701-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $20,249

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat/satin Nickel Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $20,249
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/08/07/2016_buick_encore-pic-2377156823886421518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $20,483

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $20,483
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/06/22/2016_buick_encore-pic-8817746556149041965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Highland, IL 62249

Price: $21,079

Location: Highland, IL 62249

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White/dark Argent Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $21,079

New Buick Encore at Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,898 - $27,980

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

Litchfield, IL (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Steve Schmitt-Brubaker User Review

Oct 15, 2016
Allegre2000
They called me, but I can't get there for a week or two...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/16/2016_buick_encore-pic-6185827333736684948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Litchfield, IL 62056

Price: $20,898

Location: Litchfield, IL 62056

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic/dark Cocoa Ash Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,898
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/02/17/2016_buick_encore-pic-5680594057647070350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Litchfield, IL 62056

Price: $21,546

Location: Litchfield, IL 62056

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White/dark Argent Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,546
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/26/2016_buick_encore-pic-1688097001579730497-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Litchfield, IL 62056

Price: $21,898

Location: Litchfield, IL 62056

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic/dark Argent Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,898

New Buick Encore at Modern Auto Company

7Exact Matches
Price Range $28,106 - $34,292

Modern Auto Company

Washington, MO (46 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Modern Auto Company User Review

May 31, 2016
Great with following up. I am just to picky and I think my cars are worth a lot more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Modern Auto Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/09/45/2016_buick_encore-pic-4983362743201386741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $28,106

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $28,106
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/07/33/2016_buick_encore-pic-4092924036734801912-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $30,623

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $30,623 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/15/06/47/2016_buick_encore-pic-4057067078977539825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $30,827

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $30,827 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,360 - $32,233

Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC

Red Bud, IL (30 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 12, 2016
Great...5 star
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/11/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-4364238420486890432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $26,360

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,360 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/21/2017_buick_encore-pic-8760651788976592375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $26,360

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,360 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/05/09/02/2016_buick_encore-pic-2389781412223095119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Red Bud, IL 62278

Price: $28,451

Location: Red Bud, IL 62278

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $28,451 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jim Trenary of Union

5Exact Matches
Price Range $17,259 - $23,190

Jim Trenary of Union

Union, MO (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Trenary of Union User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jim Trenary of Union

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/44/2016_buick_encore-pic-8888331361222822848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Union, MO 63084

Price: $17,259

Location: Union, MO 63084

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic - Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $17,259
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/44/2016_buick_encore-pic-3428922359598543433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Union, MO 63084

Price: $19,259

Location: Union, MO 63084

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic - Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $19,259
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/44/2016_buick_encore-pic-625340029476738551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Union, MO 63084

Price: $21,389

Location: Union, MO 63084

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic - Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $21,389

New Buick Encore at Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,967 - $28,998

Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC

Jerseyville, IL (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 18, 2016
we had an agreed to price and all was good until we noticed the windshield was cracked and the oil pan was leaking.. We were told in writing that the service team had gone over the vehicle and everything was good to go plus service did a safety inspection and again all was good. Either the service department is incompetent or the sales team was not forthcoming with this info. We were told that the cost to make these repairs was such that they would not honor the agreed to price. Does this make sense, no! If the service department missed these obvious problems they should be charged back for the repairs and possibly given time off to think about their actions or if the sales team was aware and hoped we would not notice, shame on them. They offered a $200 off the deal if we took as is. What a way to do business. This was a very disappointing experience and I could not, in good conscious, recommend this dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/04/06/2015_buick_encore-pic-5137642686747261686-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Jerseyville, IL 62052

Price: $20,967

Location: Jerseyville, IL 62052

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2015 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,967 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/43/2015_buick_encore-pic-3575499734788035025-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Jerseyville, IL 62052

Price: $28,998

Location: Jerseyville, IL 62052

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2015 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $28,998 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Meier Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,885

Meier Chevrolet Buick

Nashville, IL (48 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Meier Chevrolet Buick User Review

May 11, 2014
They were the best and was able to work around our tight schedule. Thank you guys so much. Stefeny and David
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Meier Chevrolet Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Nashville, IL 62263

Price: $26,885

Location: Nashville, IL 62263

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.