New 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Deacon Jones Auto Park

30Exact Matches
Price Range $25,989 - $34,424

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Jul 9, 2017
They sent me the bottom price which was what was listed. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/00/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-8938714177922117040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $25,989

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,989 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/00/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-1830702175360296973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $25,989

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,989 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/00/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-5609889292056102544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $26,384

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $26,384 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Thompson Automotive

30Exact Matches
Price Range $20,673 - $26,069

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

May 15, 2017
responded as soon as they could and sent me info that I needed when asked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Jeison, thanks for the great review! Please come contact us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; (919) 926-7680

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-201268003243303769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $20,673

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,673 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $20,673

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,673 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-6716078161147967277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $20,673

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,673 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Leith Autopark Wendell

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,025 - $33,780

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Very good helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/00/31/2016_buick_encore-pic-6770804247235997653-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $21,025

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 263 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $21,025 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/00/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-6516894438804015272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $23,679

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,679 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/00/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-4097165496645903706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $25,685

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

21Exact Matches
Price Range $22,384 - $29,738

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-3065663480552623291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $22,384

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,384 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-1823952627685774647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $22,384

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,384 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-2363874825184992608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $22,752

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,752 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Doug Henry Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,325

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-4775495929026963629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $25,290

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-5874724935535921853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $25,290

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/22/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-1085976037911572737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $25,685

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

19Exact Matches
Price Range $20,340 - $29,225

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Jul 16, 2017
It was great, chad smith is the best. This place is awesome..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/35/2016_buick_encore-pic-4906264311789282509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $20,340

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 273 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,340 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/35/2016_buick_encore-pic-446919143281470758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $20,340

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 273 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,340 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2016_buick_encore-pic-6654811261736275427-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $20,340

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 273 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,340 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Davenport Autopark

18Exact Matches
Price Range $23,500 - $30,500

Davenport Autopark

Rocky Mount, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Davenport Autopark User Review

Jan 24, 2016
Saleslady Sharon gave me a quick call About a car I am interested in buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Davenport Autopark

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $23,500

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,500
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $23,900

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,900
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $24,000

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,000

New Buick Encore at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

18Exact Matches
Price Range $25,360 - $32,950

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-8435181733350553292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $25,360

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,360 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/06/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-1180734184714843721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $25,500

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-7384145697342491341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $25,535

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,535 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

17Exact Matches
Price Range $24,000 - $32,363

Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

Wilson, NC (39 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Medlin Buick GMC Mazda User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Excellent Service. No pressure to buy. Went 30 min before closing and they stayed back to complete paper work and gave the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-5761842716706621339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $24,000

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-6855092303299825901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $24,000

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-3294585914857324871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $24,000

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,864 - $32,564

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-2402148482165625288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $25,864

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,864 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-48903840860738769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $25,864

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,864 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-3132397206160171748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $26,464

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $26,464 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,184 - $33,794

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-814244395433754465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $28,184

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,184 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-3473071651304599936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $28,579

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Riverrock Green Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,579 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-5185723658881451570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $28,579

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,579 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.