New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $1,400 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

55Exact Matches
Price Range $18,579 - $28,490

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Scott and Missy Devening
Love the car! Not a good experience with dealer. Drove three hours to see it after scheduling a test drive. First told we could not test drive it because it needed to go to the service dept. Finally drove it, bought it, but could not take it home because it still needed work in service department. There was some lack of communication where the car just sat on the lot for several days. Was promised car would be worked on to remove smoker smell. Car was delivered finally, which was nice, but it was still dirty inside and reeked of cigarettes. I paid to have it detailed locally and bought and changed my own cabin filter. When I went to register this car in Virginia, I was told I needed the title. I left several messages with financing at dealership for help, but calls were never returned. VERY unhappy with whole experience. Happy the car itself is so awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are terribly sorry for the overall experience but are very glad you are enjoying the vehicle!  Your comments on how we can better improve certainly do not go unnoticed and we are definitely going to look at what happened with the detailing and as to why calls were not returned.  If you can send your sales representative the receipt for your personal detailing expense we would be happy to reimburse you!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/38/2017_buick_encore-pic-4872720428208016554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $18,579

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,579 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/17/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-3851604012074190962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $18,579

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,579 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-533128213399233943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $18,579

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,579 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Thompson Automotive

37Exact Matches
Price Range $19,964 - $26,542

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

Sep 21, 2017
5
Absolutely the easiest car buying experience I've ever had, and we have bought and sold quite a few cars. Straightforward deal on our trade, great rate on financing, and fast, honest transaction. I cannot recommend this dealer highly enough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-8756361007259922345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $19,964

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,964 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/10/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-2045078823619812657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $19,964

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,964 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $19,964

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,964 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Deacon Jones Auto Park

27Exact Matches
Price Range $25,989 - $34,424

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Aug 29, 2017
GuruQQ6Y
The people responded back very Quickly and answered all my needs. I will certainly not Hesitate to use them for my needs when I get ready to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-3902811219947537122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $25,989

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,989 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-3590671955972323237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $25,989

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,989 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-1524079899974013254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $26,384

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $26,384 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

27Exact Matches
Price Range $19,992 - $24,703

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint:

That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/35/2016_buick_encore-pic-4906264311789282509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $19,992

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 312 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $19,992 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2016_buick_encore-pic-7541537859498015340-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $19,992

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 312 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $19,992 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/36/2016_buick_encore-pic-7716420599939375544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $19,992

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 312 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $19,992 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Leith Autopark Wendell

23Exact Matches
Price Range $20,290 - $30,880

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Can not say enough good things about my experience with leith wendell. They will be our dealership for ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-1830153103764844352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $20,290

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $20,290

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $20,290

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Davenport Motor Company

15Exact Matches
Price Range $21,319 - $26,880

Davenport Motor Company

Rocky Mount, NC (46 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Davenport Motor Company User Review

Aug 5, 2017
dealer contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Davenport Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-17436671889991875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $21,319

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,319 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-3193592737580296878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $21,319

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,319 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-5563948184009251330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $21,319

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,319 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Doug Henry Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,700 - $33,363

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-4775495929026963629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $24,700

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,700 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-5874724935535921853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $24,700

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,700 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/17/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-2583864865113998019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $24,885

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,885 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

11Exact Matches
Price Range $20,991 - $28,490

Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

Wilson, NC (39 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Medlin Buick GMC Mazda User Review

Sep 20, 2017
They responded quickly . They great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-6855092303299825901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $20,991

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,991 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/04/2017_buick_encore-pic-1169870767625024397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $21,319

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,319 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-8746068834288163027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $21,319

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,319 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,360 - $30,555

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-1097352662506101202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $25,360

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,360 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-7384145697342491341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $25,535

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,535 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-4159055159484260310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $25,815

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,815 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,864 - $32,564

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $25,864

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,864 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-4489872439831662240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $28,364

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,364 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-3532221975000760934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $30,304

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $30,304 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,579 - $33,794

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/01/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-7482418745783008884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $28,579

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,579 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/06/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-7946165075222770849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $33,794

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $33,794 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.