New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $1,400 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Miller Buick GMC

42Exact Matches
Price Range $25,030 - $37,035

Miller Buick GMC

Woodbridge, NJ (21 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Miller Buick GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
I had a very helpful experience at Miller. After shipping briefly for a Jeep, I was surprised to find an interesting one pop up near my home. Miller gave us a great price, and an easy process. I recommend browsing vehicles here to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-3113357036524506795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $25,030

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/02/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4276629670337869713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $25,030

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-8618969384397483859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $25,425

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,425 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

34Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $34,720

Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

Wantagh, NY (26 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sun Buick GMC of Nassau User Review

Jun 10, 2016
They were attentive and pleasant to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-704868311002586229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $25,685

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-8536815033800546065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $26,790

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,790 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-5704961603247882023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $26,790

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,790 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

33Exact Matches
Price Range $24,912 - $33,160

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Aug 26, 2017
myke1100
Whitney said she was going to call me back about an accessory for the vehicle but I didn't receive a follow-up call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac:

I would like to sincerely apologize for the lack of follow up regarding the information you requested. I assure you this is not typical of our team. We strive to provide our customers with the highest levels of customer service. I would appreciate a few more details so I can pinpoint how we failed to get the information you requested.
John Bonner
BDC Manager

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-7740164876205238766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $24,912

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,912 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-3003295464501401106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $24,912

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,912 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-488472612744193001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $25,032

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,032 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at White Plains Buick GMC

31Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,315

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $25,290

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $26,885

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $27,185

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185

New Buick Encore at Freehold Buick GMC

30Exact Matches
Price Range $25,295 - $35,538

Freehold Buick GMC

Freehold, NJ (36 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Freehold Buick GMC User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Contact was made but was also told the car is sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Freehold Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $25,295

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,295 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $25,376

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,376 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $25,463

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,463 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

28Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,495

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (49 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Great company. Response was fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-8534416109085113736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $25,290

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-3244653116819585037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $25,430

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,430 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-1222218265394120212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $25,685

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Union GMC Buick

27Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (17 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/15/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-1006155958131164891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-528690424396335277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-3567015969615641569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Perrine Buick GMC

26Exact Matches
Price Range $25,176 - $34,936

Perrine Buick GMC

Cranbury, NJ (42 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Perrine Buick GMC User Review

Sep 9, 2017
they were responsive but I moved to a honda ridgeline
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Perrine Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $25,176

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,176 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $25,362

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,362 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-6119980190058993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $26,639

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,639

New Buick Encore at McGuire Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $33,825

McGuire Buick GMC

North Bergen, NJ (3 miles)
4 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Oct 11, 2016
Misrepresented the vehicle - said manual in ad but turned out to be automatic. Wasted entire afternoon and expensive cab to NJ.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-8433177711189606315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Price: $25,685

Location: North Bergen, NJ 07047

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-3772757659155310505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Price: $25,685

Location: North Bergen, NJ 07047

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-100616493888286755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Price: $25,685

Location: North Bergen, NJ 07047

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Arnold Buick Chevrolet

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arnold Buick Chevrolet

West Babylon, NY (34 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Arnold Buick Chevrolet User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Yes they were great in helping me. I was so impressed i brought this vehicle. I want to say thank you John for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Arnold Buick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/05/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-6554638645713367281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/04/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-9180939346561156512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/05/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-5692465278700638864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale

New Buick Encore at Buick GMC of Englewood

21Exact Matches
Price Range $24,760 - $35,965

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (9 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Jul 19, 2017
NittanyLiger
Dealer would not really communicate over email just kept saying we need to talk on the phone. I bought a new Acadia for my wife from another dealer via email communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $24,760

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,760 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $24,760

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,760 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $25,290

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Buick GMC of Mahwah

21Exact Matches
Price Range $24,933 - $30,406

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (24 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $24,933

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,933 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-2479995446318099382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $25,300

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,300 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/16/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-2910008114004561818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $25,300

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,300 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

20Exact Matches
Price Range $20,991 - $28,735

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/00/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-1399073084736754910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $20,991

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,991
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/00/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-7775855289734151584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $21,319

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,319
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/17/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-6051745134343668142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $22,236

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $22,236

New Buick Encore at T&T Coast Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sea Girt, NJ (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest T&T Coast Buick GMC User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Juzme
I received an email immediately from Chris and Stephen as well. They were really nice and suggested I come test drive the car I was interested in. Unfortunately I did not have the transportation to get there so I have to wait for something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom T&T Coast Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-8701612151264675985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-3945341422577817445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-2417214650927891314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Minchin Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (31 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1447141720713100390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Norman Gale Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $20,657 - $29,978

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Sep 15, 2017
I did not ended up going to visit or test drive the vehicle, but appreciated the timely and informative communication with my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-8098608882475968423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $20,657

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,657 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-4332742738635767567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $24,512

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $24,512 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/04/2017_buick_encore-pic-6960459562974406523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $24,666

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wntrberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $24,666 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at McGuire Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $28,619 - $35,416

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (15 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-2991534876889135534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $28,619

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $28,619 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-1248278218674547719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $29,397

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $29,397 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-5023045987476327775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $29,417

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $29,417 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at City Cadillac Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/03/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-5461152382142150460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-5697199916623924980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Vail Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $25,108 - $29,340

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (36 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-811306609821320594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $25,108

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $25,108 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3339057911428617671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $25,108

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $25,108 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3339057911428617671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $25,108

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $25,108 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Malouf Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $27,325 - $34,395

Malouf Buick GMC

North Brunswick, NJ (34 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Malouf Buick GMC User Review

Jun 25, 2016
Good service just found a different car at a different dealer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Malouf Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/19/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-3327324963098502777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $27,325

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/19/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-4050896938464799831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $27,420

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-4731409103672192358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $28,995

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $28,995

New Buick Encore at Jim Salerno Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,717 - $33,877

Jim Salerno Buick GMC

Randolph, NJ (34 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Salerno Buick GMC User Review

Sep 6, 2017
I asked a question and it was responded to quickly. I would contact this dealership again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jim Salerno Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/31/2016_buick_encore-pic-5140240991045840071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $29,717

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 325 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $29,717 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-2960948941183630596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $30,917

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $30,917 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-9177665049107952441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $30,917

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $30,917 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,930 - $31,967

Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

Boonton, NJ (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dalessio Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Great dealing this dealership. Vinny is a real pro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-3841814339610483440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $23,930

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,930 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-8546573859668758098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $24,290

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-8762475898669954433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $26,013

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,013 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Royal Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,185 - $31,565

Royal Buick GMC

Sussex, NJ (44 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Royal Buick GMC User Review

Sep 3, 2017
Gail Adrian
AWESOME place. Ken Rudolph was my seller. Knowledgeable, low key and amiable. Allison in finance helped immeasurably in obtaining a good loan percentage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Royal Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/17/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-5203565765853283969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $27,185

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/17/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-5585596997200443787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $30,180

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quick Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $30,180
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/17/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-2051049637082303337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $30,180

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $30,180

New Buick Encore at Staten Island Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Staten Island Buick GMC

Staten Island, NY (13 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Staten Island Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC

Budd Lake, NJ (42 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Overall a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/04/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-2052106032939184450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Price: Negotiable

Location: Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,480

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-1046752918775447822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $33,480

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $33,480 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Encore at The Boss Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

The Boss Auto Group

Huntington, NY (29 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom The Boss Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Huntington, NY 11743

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntington, NY 11743

Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.