New 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

77Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,425

Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

East Rutherford, NJ (8 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bellavia Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-6059403542806562485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $25,290

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-4540228571610915512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $25,290

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-8418545797903218633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $25,290

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Miller Buick GMC

75Exact Matches
Price Range $25,030 - $37,035

Miller Buick GMC

Woodbridge, NJ (21 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Miller Buick GMC User Review

Jun 24, 2017
baychester
Very professional staff. No repetitive (annoying) calls nor email bombardment. I had to put my purchase on hold but if I come across a competitive offering when I am back to seriously looking again, I'll be sure to stop by.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-3113357036524506795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $25,030

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-4977039534476870462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $25,030

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/04/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-876302262730931606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $25,425

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,425 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Green Brook Buick GMC

58Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $36,860

Green Brook Buick GMC

Green Brook, NJ (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Green Brook Buick GMC User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Amazing but my Denali from these guys awesome experience fast easy and my salesman John was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Green Brook Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-2473424564412363216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $25,290

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/13/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-6251489232660876561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $25,290

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/13/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-7465204928174682038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $25,290

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

54Exact Matches
Price Range $24,912 - $33,430

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jul 6, 2017
An internet person called back did not have the details about the car or my specific question other than when can they expect me to stop by and test drive. Pricing info was poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-4235343540628196983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $24,912

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,912 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-7096029017709532793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $24,912

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,912 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/16/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-4522432331753525372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $24,912

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,912 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Freehold Buick GMC

51Exact Matches
Price Range $25,140 - $35,538

Freehold Buick GMC

Freehold, NJ (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Freehold Buick GMC User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Contact was made but was also told the car is sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Freehold Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-2663809591765399448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $25,140

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,140 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-748399102832124638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $25,506

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,506 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-7473311308970490554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $25,506

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,506 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Perrine Buick GMC

47Exact Matches
Price Range $25,176 - $34,936

Perrine Buick GMC

Cranbury, NJ (42 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Perrine Buick GMC User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Friendly straightforward no pressure sales and financing staff. Good experience thus far!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrine Buick GMC:

Good morning James, thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review about us! We really appreciate it and welcome to the Perrine Family!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Perrine Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-5304988866639862487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $25,176

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,176
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/04/2017_buick_encore-pic-664758726718862589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $25,176

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,176
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/04/2017_buick_encore-pic-2417360313823059108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $25,176

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,176

New Buick Encore at T&T Coast Buick GMC

44Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sea Girt, NJ (43 miles)
9 reviews

Latest T&T Coast Buick GMC User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great response from them. Great communication thru email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom T&T Coast Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-1561461205112815835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-3579170807933290378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-7859838932276795258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at City Cadillac Buick GMC

40Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-5563437023893774515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-2149571996879119284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Union GMC Buick

39Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (17 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-2508958003931934774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-2624482727194637870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-8865152552666588653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at McGuire Buick GMC

34Exact Matches
Price Range $25,147 - $35,416

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (15 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-7366474322896196832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $25,147

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,147 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-2131482240606541547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $25,152

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,152 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-4126069950518611808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $26,154

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,154 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Minchin Buick GMC

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (31 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-8367582960543418458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1447141720713100390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Buick GMC of Mahwah

28Exact Matches
Price Range $24,933 - $35,110

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (24 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $24,933

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,933 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $24,933

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,933 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/17/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5303797181712909298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $25,300

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,300 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at White Plains Buick GMC

26Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,575

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (22 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $25,290

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $25,685

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $26,885

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885

New Buick Encore at Norman Gale Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $25,980 - $32,120

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (25 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-5043862979455416926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $25,980

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $25,980 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-6211801803559299351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $25,985

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $25,985 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-3085519993053899317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $26,530

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $26,530 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

23Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,225

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (49 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Salesman was ok. Didn't seem too interested in trying to sell me the car or want to talk/nego about the price. Was considering purchasing the car until another salesman came out after my test drive and asked for the keys because "he had another customer that wanted to see the car". I thought it was strange and seemed like he was trying to get me to think if I didn't act now, car would be sold. I don't like feeling pressured. I waited around 15min to see who or if anyone else was going to look at the car and nobody came out. After 15min, my salesman came out and drove the car back to the lot. The secretary and response from the dealership was pleasant and great but didn't like the tricks the salesmen played
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-5423144524456986550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $25,290

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/04/21/2017_buick_encore-pic-2708002375557847536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $25,290

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-8034130686960089961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $25,430

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,430 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

21Exact Matches
Price Range $25,195 - $34,780

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

North Brunswick, NJ (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Five star very kind and good time response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_buick_encore-pic-6907097894183305399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $25,195

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,195
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_buick_encore-pic-1774142732124863837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $25,295

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,295
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-9054517199748161668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $25,350

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,350

New Buick Encore at Arnold Buick Chevrolet

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arnold Buick Chevrolet

West Babylon, NY (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Arnold Buick Chevrolet User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Blue2011
Arnold Dealership worked with me from 2 states away! Great service. Prompt and very polite. Ron was very easy to work with even at my 300 mile distance. Dealership was exact on what they promised and delivered what was offered. Paperwork was easy and they made it hassle free. Would purchase again if the right car came up on there lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Arnold Buick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/38/2017_buick_encore-pic-5314012299669385404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-6222846177908952050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale

New Buick Encore at Vail Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $24,000 - $34,706

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

Jul 17, 2017
They were quick to reply and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/39/2016_buick_encore-pic-8551953385916223913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $24,000

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $24,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3339057911428617671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $26,263

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,263 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3339057911428617671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $26,608

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,608 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

12Exact Matches
Price Range $23,930 - $31,967

Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

Boonton, NJ (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dalessio Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Great dealing this dealership. Vinny is a real pro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-3841814339610483440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $23,930

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,930 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-8546573859668758098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $24,290

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-3178568815799943741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $26,770

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Buick GMC of Englewood

11Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $35,965

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (9 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Jul 19, 2017
NittanyLiger
Dealer would not really communicate over email just kept saying we need to talk on the phone. I bought a new Acadia for my wife from another dealer via email communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $25,685

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $25,685

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-7300340197358461412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $27,185

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,685 - $31,875

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/23/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-5234273730092711479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $23,685

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/23/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-538625563536721016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $24,790

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $24,790
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/23/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-3553821611870941944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $25,185

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $25,185

New Buick Encore at Jim Salerno Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,768 - $31,443

Jim Salerno Buick GMC

Randolph, NJ (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Salerno Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Guru836H
I contacted the dealer to ask the honest condition of 2 cars we were interested in. The salesman, Bob, understood we would be traveling close to 2 hours. He had not personally seen the 2 cars because they had just been listed. He went out to the lot and called me back within 30 minutes with accurate, detailed descriptions of both cars. When we arrived to test drive he was polite and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy or high pressure. Overall a pleasant experience despite being able to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jim Salerno Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/08/14/2017_buick_encore-pic-5723658221500672146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $26,768

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,768 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-6911616884082439679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $29,664

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $29,664 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/31/2016_buick_encore-pic-5140240991045840071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $29,717

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 283 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $29,717 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Royal Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,790 - $36,120

Royal Buick GMC

Sussex, NJ (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Royal Buick GMC User Review

Jul 5, 2017
GuruWJCF
They responded right away and were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Royal Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/17/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-7151003348556871924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $26,790

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,790
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/17/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-2144590977414892591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $27,325

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quick Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,325
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/23/41/2016_buick_encore-pic-5455780861653727622-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $30,570

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 283 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quick Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $30,570

New Buick Encore at Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC

Budd Lake, NJ (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent salesmen all around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/21/2017_buick_encore-pic-5444652509578042132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Price: Negotiable

Location: Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,875

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-2104522096725027871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $33,875

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $33,875 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at The Boss Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

The Boss Auto Group

Huntington, NY (29 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom The Boss Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Huntington, NY 11743

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntington, NY 11743

Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.