New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near New Orleans, LA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Mossy Motors

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mossy Motors

New Orleans, LA (2 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Mossy Motors User Review

Sep 20, 2017
Heidimcrt42
Salesman was very nice and replied quickly. I asked him if a price was doable via text, he told me to come in and he would see what he could do. He was aware i lived quite a distance. The Enclave had several paint chips, the inside was filthy and smelled awful and it had a huge crack in the windshield. When he told me his price I shook his hand to leave then he decided he would ask the loan officer im assuming. This guy comes out looking like he just walked off the soccer field. He was arrogant and condescending so I shook hands with Dave once again and left. The dealership facility was almost as fonky as the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Mossy Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-8921951514023793683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-6629544077359512158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Barker Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $18,780 - $28,955

Barker Buick GMC

Houma, LA (47 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Barker Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
LauraU
Great experience, David was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Barker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-4553708756572024119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $18,780

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,780 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-8323809591215560132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $22,462

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,462 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-7150883311489023539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $22,828

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,828 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (36 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Not very good. Wasted a lot of my time and theirs asking canned questions. I understand they were using the standard play book for selling cars, credit check, finding out the buyers hot buttons, using the sales manager as the second approval level. I explained i was not going to dicker and all I wanted was their bottom dollar cash price. I would not ask again. and yet they kept going back to their play book, wanting me to test drive the vehicle etc... I would not buy from them based on my current exoerience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We can certainly appreciate Robert wanting to get the best price, however to demand this information upon arrival without even looking at, or driving the vehicle, seemed a little odd. We appreciate the opportunity however, and wish Robert the best of luck.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/22/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-2805001990230588057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/22/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-5825063654363666992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-897666065302562358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Legacy Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $18,354 - $26,782

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (27 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Quick call back, very helpfull over phone, did not make purchase with this dealer, due to purchasing a newer model at another location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-1117009251748655079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $18,354

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,354 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/15/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-4900747579053462273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $18,709

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,709 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/15/2017_buick_encore-pic-6425072232865828900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $18,709

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,709 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Don Bohn Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $32,025

Don Bohn Buick GMC

Harvey, LA (6 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Very helpful salesman even though I did not purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Buick GMC:

Thank you for your inquiry, Della!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Don Bohn Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/03/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-6406465267273113301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $25,290

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/05/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-1305971039099459648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $25,685

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/04/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-662542460292373913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $27,390

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gaz Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $27,390 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Encore at Crown Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $30,880

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA (7 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Crown Buick GMC User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Guru9VLB5
Hi, They told me that the vehicle did not pass there mechanical inspection, so they were pulling the ad. They should have done the mechanical inspection first before doing any advertising! So this experience turned out to be a waste of my time. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Crown Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $25,685

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilgt Mt Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/00/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-3469458772477536276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $25,685

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/01/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-7791298793775837316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $25,685

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Mossy of Picayune

6Exact Matches
Price Range $18,888 - $24,963

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (45 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

Sep 19, 2017
Good experience. Candid salespeople, without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-4339786961000142582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $18,888

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,888 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-2267860088821720872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $18,888

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,888 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-1364724136668989712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $18,888

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,888 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Golden Motors, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $21,319 - $23,020

Golden Motors, Inc.

Cut Off, LA (33 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Golden Motors, Inc. User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Carfax said no accidents, but car had been freshly repaired and painted front and passenger side bad job my wife could even see it, will not visit this dealership again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Golden Motors, Inc.:

Mr Dane, We are sorry for the misunderstanding, This Honda has well over 100000 miles. We can only look at a current carfax to determine if the vehicle has had any reported damage. If the prior customer had repairs performed someplace that does not report to carfax then we have no knowledge of the repairs.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Golden Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-6573892257765832772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $21,319

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,319 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-1972878451927823650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $21,817

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,817 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-6650183152468117752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $21,817

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,817 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,310 - $27,695

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (44 miles)
60 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 14, 2017
GuruSJ37
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/20/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-6034872144483286625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $24,310

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $24,310 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-2299164144071838810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $27,695

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $27,695 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.