New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Louisville, KY

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Courtesy Buick GMC

62Exact Matches
Price Range $22,700 - $32,320

Courtesy Buick GMC

Louisville, KY (10 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Chris Blair was the sales consultant, great guy, kept me up to date with the whole progress. Chris & John Bell stayed late after work hours to take care of me. Greatly appreciated!!! I bought the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Michael, thank you for your kind words and great review! We will pass your review to Chris and John. We appreciate your business. Please, let us know if you need anything.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-1515767231287663624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $22,700

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,700 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-4861211508193062984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $24,290

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-3499566102044076256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $24,290

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,290 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

22Exact Matches
Price Range $24,957 - $32,106

John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Salem, IN (28 miles)
26 reviews

Latest John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet User Review

May 27, 2017
Talking to the dealership was very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-4570390159058148431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Salem, IN 47167

Price: $24,957

Location: Salem, IN 47167

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $24,957 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/12/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-2643268013460864720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Salem, IN 47167

Price: $25,246

Location: Salem, IN 47167

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $25,246
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/12/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-5058942726966376394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Salem, IN 47167

Price: $25,246

Location: Salem, IN 47167

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $25,246

New Buick Encore at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $20,897 - $30,771

Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, IN (5 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2017
GuruN7MS
They replied back in a timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the feedback! We hope that the next time you visit us, we can provide you with a 5-star experience!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/13/14/2016_buick_encore-pic-2266765612379274790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $20,897

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $20,897 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/13/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-6356743079531634853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $21,844

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,844 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-2471952449761856272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $21,844

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,844 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,201 - $29,081

Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

Seymour, IN (49 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
Clint was great to deal with I would refer him to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-7779024292617101785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $24,201

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,201
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-6443694211037468695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $24,498

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,498
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-1968884167525451977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $24,498

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,498

New Buick Encore at Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $26,885 - $31,625

Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Elizabethtown, KY (37 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Got two emails from a sales person and the manager. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/22/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-2898070022907839566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $26,885

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-8994366617829314280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $26,885

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-1821487064965757442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $27,990

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $27,990

New Buick Encore at John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

12Exact Matches
Price Range $24,299 - $31,612

John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Scottsburg, IN (30 miles)
15 reviews

Latest John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Very friendly,helpful, I didn't buy the car though, but overall great experience and excellent customer service willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you, Eduardo, for your great review of John Jones Salem! We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service that you received.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/10/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-4401683347127539541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Scottsburg, IN 47170

Price: $24,299

Location: Scottsburg, IN 47170

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,299 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-2441086319846056157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Scottsburg, IN 47170

Price: $24,299

Location: Scottsburg, IN 47170

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,299 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-6268422223038717991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Scottsburg, IN 47170

Price: $24,348

Location: Scottsburg, IN 47170

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,348 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at John Jones of Corydon

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

John Jones of Corydon

Corydon, IN (21 miles)
23 reviews

Latest John Jones of Corydon User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Scott Nance was very professional and answered every question I had plus took the time to go through all the features and how to program all the electronics. Scott was as good as any sales person that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I got the deal I wanted and appreciate the no hassle negotiations at John Jones. I will buy again from Scott and John Jones !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Jones of Corydon:

Thank you, Tim, for your great review of John Jones Salem! We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service that you received.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom John Jones of Corydon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-1479462184649450937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-5249340317779602746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/10/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-499834713910171454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Corydon, IN 47112

Price: Negotiable

Location: Corydon, IN 47112

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $30,680 - $33,652

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Grange, KY (23 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 15, 2017
They were attentive to my needs and stayed after hours to accommodate my late arrival due to the long distance to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-1440472673772415244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $30,680

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $30,680 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3339057911428617671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $30,680

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $30,680 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/10/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-4598544218776982344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $31,116

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $31,116 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.