New 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Louisville, KY

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Courtesy Buick GMC

66Exact Matches
Price Range $21,790 - $29,320

Courtesy Buick GMC

Louisville, KY (10 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Jul 12, 2017
KDBerg
The salesman had told me if I wanted to come and see the vehicle I could put down a deposit and they would hold it for me to look at. I asked how much and if I chose to not purchase would I get the deposit back. He wasn't sure but would find out. After dealing with them off and on for over 4 hours over the phone and coming to a price, I told him we would be driving up to check it out and I asked him again how to put down a deposit and how it worked. He went to personally check out the vehicle for me and called me back to tell me that another salesman just took the keys out of his hand to show to someone else, but no worries because this person had test driven many vehicles and never buys. Again I told him I wanted to place a hold on the vehicle. He text me back 20 minutes later to say the vehicle sold. I think it was poor customer service on his part. All he had to do was take my deposit and hold the suv. Very unsatisfied as we had searched for a vehicle with this description for many weeks. We bought somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Karen, we are sorry about the frustration you went through, but we are happy you found a vehicle that fits your needs. According to my investigation, the obstacle to securing the vehicle was the nonrefundable deposit. I am told there was concern if the vehicle was not to your liking when you came to visit that your nonrefundable deposit would be kept. Unfortunately, this was the only way to secure the vehicle. We understand that purchasing a car from far distances can present many challenges and we're sorry this is one of them. I understand that making a nonrefundable deposit is nerve wracking
 More ...

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-2141244075034744327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $21,790

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,790 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-8092288165689310418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $21,790

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,790 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-2034586295475854689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $22,185

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: River Rock Met Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,185

New Buick Encore at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

40Exact Matches
Price Range $22,451 - $30,021

Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, IN (5 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Davenport0813
Dealer responded but vehicle wasn't at the dealership even after I scheduled a test drive. They are still continuing to contact me about coming out to the dealership even though they don't have the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-6494713845681713079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $22,451

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,451 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-812715023065665010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $22,451

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,451 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-2283250050731809462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $22,816

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,816 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $24,701 - $33,325

Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

Seymour, IN (49 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-7779024292617101785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $24,701

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,701
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-1968884167525451977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $24,998

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,998
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/06/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-135794100762714656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $24,998

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,998

New Buick Encore at Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $26,885 - $31,625

Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Elizabethtown, KY (37 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Got two emails from a sales person and the manager. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-8994366617829314280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $26,885

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-1821487064965757442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $27,990

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $27,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-4487090320743892739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Price: $28,185

Location: Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,185

New Buick Encore at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,955 - $30,830

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Grange, KY (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 15, 2017
They were attentive to my needs and stayed after hours to accommodate my late arrival due to the long distance to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-2322321616625768544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $25,955

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $25,955 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-1440472673772415244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $28,010

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $28,010 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/17/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-4882991879344799629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in La Grange, KY 40031

Price: $28,010

Location: La Grange, KY 40031

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $28,010 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.