New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Gwatney Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,995

Gwatney Buick GMC

Sherwood, AR (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Gwatney Buick GMC User Review

Jun 7, 2016
Needs to have a better attitude when you tell him you need a better deal. I came to the dealer ship with a payment in mind and if I wasent happy with the deal didnt have to have the car.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Gwatney Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/01/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-1392817337788843832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72117

Price: $25,290

Location: Sherwood, AR 72117

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-3034862894397982286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72117

Price: $25,290

Location: Sherwood, AR 72117

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/01/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-5445028321727810800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72117

Price: $25,290

Location: Sherwood, AR 72117

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,997 - $27,564

Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

White Hall, AR (35 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jan 19, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in White Hall, AR 71602

Price: $23,997

Location: White Hall, AR 71602

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,997 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/08/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-8324998414502113294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in White Hall, AR 71602

Price: $24,423

Location: White Hall, AR 71602

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,423 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in White Hall, AR 71602

Price: $24,423

Location: White Hall, AR 71602

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metal Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,423 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Phil Wright Autoplex

11Exact Matches
Price Range $27,240 - $31,355

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (59 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Awesome! I'mdriving this car. Exactly what I wanted and the staff is very helpful! I love this car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/07/07/2016_buick_encore-pic-2162964042983905815-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $27,240

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic/dark Cocoa Ash Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $27,240 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/09/20/2016_buick_encore-pic-2818001956174931364-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $28,275

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat/satin Nickel Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $28,275 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/09/20/2016_buick_encore-pic-1555853264174440860-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $28,275

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 116 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat/satin Nickel Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $28,275 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Bull Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $30,385

Bull Motor Company

Wynne, AR (92 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bull Motor Company User Review

Apr 11, 2014
I gotta quick response, but they told me I needed a co- signer!! I had gotten a cosigner and they tried to lie like her credit score was bad... Daniel wasn't expecting me to say that I checked her credit score already which was 731 but he lied and said it was 0, he was shocked.... I was putting 5000 down on a 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT which was 18995 he just wanted more money but I still would have had a 400 or more car note get real man really. Wanted me to get a lesser car to build my credit up: Daniel even offered me a V6 that was almost 7000 no way. It's my money why not get what I want.. There just in it for the money wasn't trying to give me a chance unless I brought 7000 or more just greedy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bull Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-4319383579787809802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $25,685

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $25,685

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-4552845951139819262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $26,285

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitefrost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $26,285 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,154 - $28,511

Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Camden, AR (90 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Nov 30, 2016
M_MECF
They emailed and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $23,154

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,154
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/13/12/2016_buick_encore-pic-2696497880673955269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $28,163

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $28,163 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/09/2016_buick_encore-pic-8989553757559043290-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $28,511

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $28,511 with Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at George Kell Motors Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,620 - $25,290

George Kell Motors Inc

Newport, AR (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest George Kell Motors Inc User Review

Oct 17, 2016
Quick response and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom George Kell Motors Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/02/56/2016_buick_encore-pic-10115104795974947-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: $24,620

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $24,620 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/03/55/2016_buick_encore-pic-8289981270539275614-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: $24,620

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $24,620 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/13/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-5820150865590389437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: $25,290

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Orr GM Superstore

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685

Orr GM Superstore

Searcy, AR (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orr GM Superstore User Review

Dec 2, 2016
I'm not much at car shopping. The sales person was energetic and helped us to try and find what we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Orr GM Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/22/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-1032845841991179966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $25,685

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/13/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-9037837283582004578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $25,685

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/13/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-1604163767027970523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $25,685

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,620 - $30,520

Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Stuttgart, AR (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jan 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/22/25/2016_buick_encore-pic-1206817162073477030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $29,620

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $29,620
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/22/25/2016_buick_encore-pic-7466496869016863333-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $30,520

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $30,520

New Buick Encore at Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685

Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

Batesville, AR (76 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Quick response(s) & calls. Friendly & helpful nice car Again, unfortunately they sold the car before I could buy it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler:

Sorry we didn't still have the car you wanted. We are happy to try to find any car, new or used. Just let us know, and we'll get to looking!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/11/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-9211454244678492602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $25,685

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-4169696978724922146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $25,685

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,400 - $29,995

Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Heber Springs, AR (49 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/22/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-1311968083692563656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $25,400

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 24 days Color: Summit Whi Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/02/12/2016_buick_encore-pic-6871690227145535427-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $29,995

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberr Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $29,995

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.