New 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

33Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,220

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-1477877913451963089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $25,290

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/01/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-6870900253075816052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $25,290

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/03/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-813659534912386385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $25,290

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (8 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-7287999267924385280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-5074678120273324500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gk2 Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-3659289032367442936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gb0 Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

27Exact Matches
Price Range $24,951 - $31,893

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (10 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-1182329676716100254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $24,951

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,951 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/16/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-2695588188859398247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $24,951

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,951 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-8852362846540718064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $25,151

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,151 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Don Ledford Automotive

27Exact Matches
Price Range $21,059 - $34,925

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (74 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful - in getting me to drive my car 250 miles roundtrip up there. After the long drive and much to do about nothing, they offered me $20K for my trade in when if they would simply asked me on the phone I would have told them if they wouldn't offer $50K we could stay friends and stay at home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am very sorry you had a bad experience. We are unable to get an exact trade in value without seeing a vehicle, however I see there was a very large difference in value in your case.  I would love to check into this for you and discuss everything with you. I try my best to ensure every customer has a great experience with us.  If you would like to give me a call at 423 476 9363. I look forward to hearing from you!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/21/2016_buick_encore-pic-931105812913785099-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $21,059

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 292 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic/dark Cocoa Ash Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,059 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-8421273035242747909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $23,604

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,604 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-6563278451067300707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $23,684

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,684 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Harry's on the Hill

26Exact Matches
Price Range $24,894 - $34,195

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (79 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Jun 29, 2017
Easiest car buying experience I've ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/10/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-7943512161107714368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $24,894

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,894 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/07/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-5513204934204541986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $24,894

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,894 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-6680803173716364526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $24,894

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,894 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Waynesville Automotive Group

16Exact Matches
Price Range $26,860 - $35,350

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (62 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/08/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-5629567262999578015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $26,860

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,860 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/04/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-2743458920722789409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $27,500

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3688182064028083346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $29,235

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $29,235 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $22,972 - $31,934

Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newport, TN (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $22,972

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,972 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $23,004

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,004 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $23,004

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,004 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

13Exact Matches
Price Range $24,180 - $32,808

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (97 miles)
68 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 14, 2017
The folks at Cardinal are absolutely great and went above and beyond to meet my needs. David and Nikita I particular. Pleasure to deal with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-2555241512596012137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $24,180

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,180
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-6458296492158414330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $24,180

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,180
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-8540980236917954933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $24,701

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,701 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Courtesy Automotive Group

12Exact Matches
Price Range $24,942 - $34,780

Courtesy Automotive Group

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Courtesy Automotive Group User Review

Aug 19, 2017
They got back to me fast and with all I asked of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Courtesy Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-1893706430078690871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $24,942

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,942 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-1823860190036965477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $26,163

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,163 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-7149221250955532827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $26,526

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,526 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,102 - $29,941

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

Hendersonville, NC (93 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick User Review

Aug 2, 2017
GuruCW88
Very prompt in response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-7180710578006566911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $23,102

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,102 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-8381178132785377780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $23,102

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,102 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-254647892141229511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $23,102

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,102 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,735

Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

Harlan, KY (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Woodrow is poor at handling sales. He was to gather information and email it as he agreed. It never happened..I called and got the dollar figures as he calculated them. on the phone 24 hrs later. When negotiation, he hung up on me and Creech lost a sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Creech Chevrolet, Buick, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/23/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-2181446582648121650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: $27,735

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $27,735
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/11/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-8438634262750388119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/23/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-8760585321620593769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Harlan, KY 40831

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harlan, KY 40831

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale

New Buick Encore at Dave Kirk Automotive

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,920 - $29,130

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Didn't check out car. Phone experience was pleasant, helpful and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-7496876563180902674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $25,920

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,920 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-662777781646844314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $25,920

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,920 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-531135275043139291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $25,920

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,920 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,581 - $29,941

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (65 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Good deals and awesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/03/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-233919073840440104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $25,581

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,581 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $26,248

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $26,248 with Safety Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-4442627108410909983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $27,185

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,581 - $32,780

Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

Athens, TN (54 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Auto Park Athens User Review

Sep 15, 2016
did'nt contact till 3 or 4 days later then only to tell me it was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-256064051136306438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Athens, TN 37303

Price: $31,581

Location: Athens, TN 37303

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $31,581 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/24/2016_buick_encore-pic-8785931062905378670-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Athens, TN 37303

Price: $31,600

Location: Athens, TN 37303

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $31,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/24/2016_buick_encore-pic-903599763125634748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Athens, TN 37303

Price: $31,860

Location: Athens, TN 37303

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $31,860 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Encore at Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,247 - $27,861

Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Corbin, KY (70 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jan 29, 2017
Kizashi_380
Very honest dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Legacy Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-2510953773052883160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $27,247

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $27,247 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-593457219637680821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $27,797

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $27,797 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-1534592773358346540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $27,861

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $27,861 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Duncan Family Automotive Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,795 - $29,941

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (36 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Duncan Family Automotive Group is the dealer to go to! Professional in every aspect. I could not be more pleased with the car-buying experience at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-7441586449944732854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $23,795

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,795
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-7741203734220209689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $26,592

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $26,592 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-763452129589003671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $29,941

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $29,941 with Leather Seats

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.