New 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Indio, CA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Mark Christopher Auto Center

91Exact Matches
Price Range $25,272 - $34,325

Mark Christopher Auto Center

Ontario, CA (83 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Mark Christopher Auto Center User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Guru982NC
It took some time but everything work out in the long run. Wish that we could have talked to the finance department first to see what we could afford that was on there lot. This would have save plenty of time and effort in the purchasing process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Mark Christopher Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-6012652959539525748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $25,272

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,272 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-5753569384281845092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $25,400

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,400 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/03/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-2939297059650075286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91764

Price: $25,400

Location: Ontario, CA 91764

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,400 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hardin Buick GMC

76Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,830

Hardin Buick GMC

Anaheim, CA (96 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Hardin Buick GMC User Review

May 21, 2017
Although because of my situation this deal did not work out . They were excellent in follow up and communication .very easy to deal with . I will go see them for sure when it's time.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hardin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $25,290

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/23/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-5919354570909895926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $25,290

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/23/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-2824778629796021775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Price: $25,290

Location: Anaheim, CA 92806

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290

New Buick Encore at Jessup Auto Plaza

53Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,370

Jessup Auto Plaza

Cathedral City, CA (16 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Jessup Auto Plaza User Review

Jul 7, 2017
The person who contacted by didn't follow up at all. The car got sold after I asked about it. It was a disappointing encounter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jessup Auto Plaza:

Leland, we are really sorry to hear about your disappointment but another customer may have already had eyes on that particular vehicle at the time of your inquiry. In any case, lack of follow up is certainly not Jessup's policy and for this we do apologize. However, we would love another opportunity to prove our worth to you and get you a car that you are happy with. Please give us a call or stop on by and we would be more than happy to show you some cars that you may be interested in.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jessup Auto Plaza

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Price: $25,290

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Price: $25,290

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cathedral City, CA 92234

Price: $25,290

Location: Cathedral City, CA 92234

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Reynolds Buick GMC

47Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,770

Reynolds Buick GMC

West Covina, CA (99 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Reynolds Buick GMC User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Very good car buying experience , but we could not reach and agree on the final sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Reynolds Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $25,290

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-7447444475653495586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $25,290

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-6588682250375734334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in West Covina, CA 91791

Price: $25,290

Location: West Covina, CA 91791

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Marvin K Brown Auto Center

36Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marvin K Brown Auto Center

San Diego, CA (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Marvin K Brown Auto Center User Review

Jun 21, 2017
The contact was by email. Never had an opportunity to follow through on that interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Marvin K Brown Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/14/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-4683460017860664112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/14/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-802450044311374406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-3765231141860720167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92108

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Diego, CA 92108

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Tustin Buick GMC

30Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $34,325

Tustin Buick GMC

Tustin, CA (91 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tustin Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Joey Benoit
Communication has been pleasant thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Tustin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-3929388301561412886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $25,685

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/04/2017_buick_encore-pic-4581035928508673682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $25,685

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/02/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-3530534236516840444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tustin, CA 92782

Price: $25,685

Location: Tustin, CA 92782

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Coachella Valley Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Coachella Valley Buick GMC

Indio, CA (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Coachella Valley Buick GMC User Review

Aug 31, 2016
When dealer called back he knew very little about the vehicle. I only had 4 questions for him, in the 20 mins it took him to call back, he should have researched it a little? Maybe? By the tone of his voice, it seemed like he had better things to do with his time. Doesn't mean I wouldn't buy from them, maybe he was busy that day. -Cheers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Coachella Valley Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale

New Buick Encore at South County Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $31,390

South County Buick GMC

National City, CA (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest South County Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
Negotiations here is terrible. ..bankS finance ain't a joke, tear u apart of humiliation.when your CS below 700 .can just simply says. (Have a job)..if you can afford it? buy it..if not, then move along..no way coming back here.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom South County Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-3866102272875979753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $25,290

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/08/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-6712429582277985384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $25,290

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-4311858955146304154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $25,535

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,535 with Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

23Exact Matches
Price Range $24,026 - $31,279

Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

Costa Mesa, CA (98 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa User Review

May 25, 2017
They were helpful but the car was not what I was looking for. Art
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa:

Thanks for the feedback!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac Costa Mesa

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $24,026

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,026 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $24,026

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,026 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Price: $24,026

Location: Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,026 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hatfield Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,325

Hatfield Buick GMC

Redlands, CA (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hatfield Buick GMC User Review

Mar 29, 2017
rodrlr
Quick responses and very accommodating to my schedule. Easiest purchase process I've ever experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hatfield Buick GMC:

Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent experience with the Hatfield Buick GMC team. Providing a wonderful car buying experience is a top priority for us, and we're glad you were pleased with the service you received. We look forward to working with you again.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hatfield Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-2614250182739726721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Redlands, CA 92373

Price: $25,290

Location: Redlands, CA 92373

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-7602138316133453026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Redlands, CA 92373

Price: $25,290

Location: Redlands, CA 92373

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/12/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-6628076769103604728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Redlands, CA 92373

Price: $25,290

Location: Redlands, CA 92373

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

20Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $30,845

Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

Carlsbad, CA (76 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 27, 2017
My son and I traveled a long way to Hoehn Buick to look at this car. Once there, the dealer was very accommodating and we reached a deal quickly. Although we had financing in place, they offered a lower rate. It was also very easy to apply and get approved through them. I'm happy to say we had a pleasant experience. I will certainly consider Hoehn Buick Cadillac for future cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hoehn Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-2311122872600884241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $25,290

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-2462853051091322678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $25,290

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-7856769922294968139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $25,685

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Paradise Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $22,272 - $28,970

Paradise Buick GMC

Temecula, CA (56 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Paradise Buick GMC User Review

May 29, 2017
warndt
Dealer was very helpful and courteous. Since I wasn't yet sure of the model that I will ultimately choose, the sales staff was very patient and informative regarding all of my questions. William
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Paradise Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-6693180547765705815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $22,272

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,272
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/17/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-3708001413675720896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $23,490

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,490
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $23,490

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,490

New Buick Encore at Moss Bros. Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $29,280

Moss Bros. Buick GMC

Moreno Valley, CA (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Moss Bros. Buick GMC User Review

Dec 9, 2016
The dealer contact me quickly and they ending selling me a different model of GMC Canyon. The deal was good and i have a new truck. Was an experience because i was looking for the one on the internet but I ended up buying another vehicle with some other options. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moss Bros. Buick GMC:

Thank you for the 4 star review, Efrain, and congratulations on your new GMC Canyon! I'm glad the sales team took great care of you. I appreciate your business and look forward to your first service visit. Was there anything we can improve upon to get a 5 star rating?

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Moss Bros. Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/19/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-365368903313622688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $25,685

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/20/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-3678934998469261214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $25,685

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/19/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-4050896938464799831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $27,185

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185

New Buick Encore at Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $20,685 - $23,885

Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

Banning, CA (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Diamond Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-2979240799640919752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Banning, CA 92220

Price: $20,685

Location: Banning, CA 92220

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-2204274029417246893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Banning, CA 92220

Price: $20,685

Location: Banning, CA 92220

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-7585843677751042994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Banning, CA 92220

Price: $20,685

Location: Banning, CA 92220

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at North County GMC Cadillac GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

North County GMC Cadillac GMC

Escondido, CA (66 miles)
10 reviews

Latest North County GMC Cadillac GMC User Review

Jul 28, 2017
I bought the car this day it's a great car I was in and out of the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom North County GMC Cadillac GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-7113174472351936702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-4904766034439674571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: Negotiable

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Imperial Valley Auto Mall

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $30,985

Imperial Valley Auto Mall

El Centro, CA (76 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Imperial Valley Auto Mall User Review

Jul 26, 2017
The vehicle advertise weren't available anymore. I was told it had transmission problems and they suggested me to purchased a brand new car. I told them "no", then following days they offer me the same vehicle that supposedly had transmission problems. I simply don't get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Imperial Valley Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-2266171364499725593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $25,290

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-6484877482824878170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $25,290

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-7541274904202317355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $25,290

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290

New Buick Encore at Dutton Motor Company

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,885 - $32,380

Dutton Motor Company

Riverside, CA (70 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dutton Motor Company User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Great follow up and communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dutton Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/00/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-8431140805658003532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $26,885

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/00/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-8628945164395219509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $26,885

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/00/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-343353788118058203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Price: $28,230

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $28,230 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package

New Buick Encore at Larry Green Auto Center Blythe, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $25,825

Larry Green Auto Center Blythe, Inc.

Blythe, CA (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Larry Green Auto Center Blythe, Inc. User Review

May 13, 2017
After contacting them about the ad,I worked with Marcos. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Also worked with Larry the sales manager. He was helpful, down to earth, and friendly without being phony. Together the three of us smoothed out some wrinkles and we're able to close a deal. My wife and I are very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Larry Green Auto Center Blythe, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Blythe, CA 92225

Price: $25,685

Location: Blythe, CA 92225

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Blythe, CA 92225

Price: $25,825

Location: Blythe, CA 92225

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,825 with Alloy Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.