New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Harry's on the Hill

29Exact Matches
Price Range $22,900 - $33,585

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (52 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Quick response and helpful but car already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's on the Hill:

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to assist you. We apologize this vehicle of interest was already sold. If we can ever be of any assistance to you in the future, please call us!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-6312154171835208529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $22,900

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,900 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-8985842843875577976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $24,530

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,530 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-7034258850891519673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $24,766

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,766 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Bachman Bernard Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

21Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $31,920

Bachman Bernard Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Greeneville, TN (94 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bachman Bernard Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/01/14/2017_buick_encore-pic-1599062301944154265-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $25,685

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/30/2018_buick_encore-pic-4894202502513283993-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $27,305

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,305
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Greeneville, TN 37745

Price: $27,305

Location: Greeneville, TN 37745

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,305

New Buick Encore at Jim Hudson Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $25,430 - $34,305

Jim Hudson Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Terrible! We scheduled an appointment to view the vehicle since we live an hour away from the dealership; once we got there, the car was unavailable for viewing because it was being clean at Lexington and a rep was going to contact us within an hour to let us know when the vehicle was available. We got a phone call 4 hours later and when we went back from our home(1 hour away) letting us know the vehicle was sold to someone else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Buick GMC:

We are sorry for the unfortunate timing as we have several stores who had a customer on the vehicle you were interested in and we always try to avoid these types of scenarios because there is only 1 vehicle which means someone will be unhappy. We would like to find another vehicle you would be happy with if you are still in the market and we will go above and beyond to make it up to you and find even a better match for your needs & wants. Please contact me directly, Chris Friedah 803-783-0110.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/17/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-6076309138137382575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $25,430

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,430 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/17/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-5808152650721248845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $25,430

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,430 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/17/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-736893122579867226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $25,685

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

19Exact Matches
Price Range $25,517 - $28,090

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 19, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/09/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-2245835063297404334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $25,517

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,517 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/09/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-3518917337831188313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $25,517

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,517 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/09/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-8477176202879065961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $25,517

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,517 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Master Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $20,790 - $32,500

Master Buick GMC

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Master Buick GMC User Review

Oct 16, 2017
The salesman Teddy was excellent! Although the finance dept wanted an astronomical down payment, my salesman did all he could to get it as low as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Master Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-6439076295361249726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $20,790

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,790 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-1020828418101945108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $21,185

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,185 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-8438791514184383685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $21,185

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,185 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

16Exact Matches
Price Range $20,000 - $29,000

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 6, 2017
The dealer was very fast to respond to my inquiry.They are extremely helpful,easy to communicate with and they are eager to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are proud to hear it, Mark! We look forward to further assisting with your car search.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/10/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-8504715721726298282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $20,000

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-2463587037766413033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $21,000

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/06/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-3242799453938342056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $21,500

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,500 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Sitton Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $33,725

Sitton Buick GMC

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Sitton Buick GMC User Review

Oct 13, 2017
Sitton Buick was quick to reply and answer all my questions. Unfortunately, I decided against this car, but the customer service was very helpful. I am still looking and would consider doing business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Sitton Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-2980049487856595522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,290

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-4733154267939869717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,685

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-2726402670588985242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,685

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Waynesville Automotive Group

14Exact Matches
Price Range $26,860 - $35,350

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (55 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Sep 21, 2017
I contacted their internet specialist with a question about the truck. She was quick to reply and set me up for an appointment to see the truck. The salesman was very helpful and after I purchased the truck, he gave me lessons on how to operate the electronics that I was unfamiliar with. Waynesville Automotive Group was easy to business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/01/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-4388815983084437688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $26,860

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,860 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-1164033749536993148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $29,235

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $29,235 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/12/38/2017_buick_encore-pic-7635623085637533286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $29,235

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $29,235 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $20,822 - $29,534

Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newport, TN (91 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $20,822

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,822 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $20,854

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,854 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $20,854

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,854 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $33,220

Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

Spartanburg, SC (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Wakefield Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-1764509927465747287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $25,685

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-4453714429403460976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $25,685

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-308402144542892779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $25,685

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Richard Kay Superstore

13Exact Matches
Price Range $20,578 - $26,067

Richard Kay Superstore

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Richard Kay Superstore User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Responded quickly but wrong interior color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Richard Kay Superstore

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $20,578

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,578 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $20,718

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,718 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/08/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-8521283046284173789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $20,970

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Love Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $24,894 - $33,125

Love Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Love Buick GMC User Review

Jul 21, 2017
Very professional. Ask for Craig. Nice to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Love Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-705015141268676944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $24,894

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,894
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-175798256470381703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $24,894

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,894
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-8143312195944973910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $25,440

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,440

New Buick Encore at Abernethy Chevrolet

11Exact Matches
Price Range $25,125 - $26,885

Abernethy Chevrolet

Lincolnton, NC (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chevrolet User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Abernethy Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $25,125

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,125 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $25,125

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,125 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $25,125

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,125 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,290 - $25,630

Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

Shelby, NC (60 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 18, 2017
They were great communicators
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-2757079041310086863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $20,290

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-576201227351890000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $20,290

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-5530446002612361040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $20,290

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,290 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,785 - $29,990

Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC

Marion, NC (63 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 1, 2017
lowrider87
The dealer is very prompt and not overwhelming! Very pleased with my experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/05/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-7775259218347543723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $27,785

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-1112990570901029870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: $29,990

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $29,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/23/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-241622826698246139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Marion, NC 28752

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marion, NC 28752

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac

8Exact Matches
Price Range $24,902 - $27,485

Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac

Greer, SC (13 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 8, 2015
Had sold the car. Post was still active.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bradshaw Chevy Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $24,902

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,902 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $25,266

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,266 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-664832830107286187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $25,685

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,350 - $33,785

Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newberry, SC (59 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Stokes-Trainor was a great experience for me and my wife. The entire staff was very friendly. The car was extremely clean like the photos showed. We drove 2 hours to get there and I never felt pressured to purchase the car. We took it for a test drive and it drove like new. We did work out a deal on the car. My wife and I are very happy with our experience with Stokes-Trainor! David and Dana
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, David! We truly appreciate you taking the 2-hour drive to come to our dealership. We strive to provide total customer satisfaction to our clients in every stage of the car buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-2968291788017098479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $25,350

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,350 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-4646482324949710198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $25,685

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-3698860006869598330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $25,745

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,745 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Liberty Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $31,345

Liberty Buick GMC

Matthews, NC (97 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Liberty Buick GMC User Review

Oct 22, 2017
GuruZ9CQJ
Our experience was great. We drove 2 1/2 hours one way to look at vehicle on a Sunday, went back the following Saturday and purchased the vehicle. Our salesman Jacob was great. Would definitely recommend Liberty Buick for your next car purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Liberty Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/00/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-3850556616812792796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $25,685

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/00/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-8535936754350734456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $25,825

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/15/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-6891058023336896241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $25,825

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Gaffney Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,340 - $31,930

Gaffney Buick GMC

Gaffney, SC (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gaffney Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
Lew Holt very thorough and helpful. Delivered car for me to see when I was unable to get to Gaffney.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Gaffney Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/12/38/2018_buick_encore-pic-8760681081511337836-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $25,340

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whtie Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,340
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/16/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-180703841597552535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $25,685

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilve Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/23/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-4361918406171201878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Gaffney, SC 29341

Price: $26,885

Location: Gaffney, SC 29341

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885

New Buick Encore at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,848 - $33,050

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (96 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Good deals and awesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-4442627108410909983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $21,848

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $21,848 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $25,159

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $25,159 with Safety Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-6606221175361785470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $28,947

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $28,947 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jim Hardman Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,790 - $26,825

Jim Hardman Buick GMC

Gainesville, GA (91 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Jim Hardman Buick GMC User Review

Oct 11, 2017
GuruD8YYX
Quick to respond. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jim Hardman Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/19/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-1201017479739487001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $19,790

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,790
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-3083787364388918304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $19,790

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,790
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-6291960923997564404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $20,185

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,185

New Buick Encore at Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $34,325

Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

Graniteville, SC (96 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc User Review

Sep 26, 2017
kkaney54
They were very professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-1375754523843017330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $25,685

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-6721376721917998967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $25,685

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-4360250900670954587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $25,685

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,500 - $27,000

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

Morganton, NC (74 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Friendly & I got a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Thank you for your business, Kenny! We were happy to help you get a great deal on the vehicle you wanted. Come see us again.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-8778684504422075456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $21,500

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $21,500 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-3511826396358200923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $21,500

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $21,500 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-2217019730866081292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: $24,500

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $24,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Encore at McCurry Deck Motors

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,990 - $26,288

McCurry Deck Motors

Forest City, NC (45 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McCurry Deck Motors User Review

Sep 16, 2017
The salesman answered my phone call and was very helpful in understanding vehicle conditions. We decided to purchase, but the deal was about 4 hours away. They financed the sale at a good interest rate. They willingly filled out all the paperwork and met is halfway. The vehicle was in the good conditions shown in the pics and over the phone so we closed on the spot. Would definitely do business with them again. The vehicle was from down south. It had minimal salt history and was in great shape. Something to remember for the next purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom McCurry Deck Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-272727140852137303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $20,990

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-7017825345319723493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $23,393

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,393 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-2297241235775810446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $23,393

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,393 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Heyward Allen Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,320 - $28,365

Heyward Allen Motor Company

Athens, GA (85 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Motor Company User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Was contacted by email and given all the info i requested. They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-766020338511748426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $21,320

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,320 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-4038611293705452221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $21,715

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,715 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-630031650566007702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $21,715

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,715 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Randy Marion Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,800 - $26,637

Randy Marion Buick GMC

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Randy Marion Buick GMC User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Inquired about certain truck but found another one we liked better. Customer service was excellent, very knowledgeable, patient, not pushy, and helpful. In the future we will be buying another vehicle from this dealership Everyone there was super friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Randy Marion Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-3044060859333356866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $19,800

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $19,800 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2016_buick_encore-pic-1858072271756329126-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $23,340

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $23,340
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2016_buick_encore-pic-8118942574282681310-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $23,900

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $23,900

New Buick Encore at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,102 - $27,978

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

Hendersonville, NC (33 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Very helpful and called to tell me that the car I was looking at sold I was impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-7180710578006566911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $21,102

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,102 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-8381178132785377780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $21,102

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,102 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-1476436706695543715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $24,127

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $24,127 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Herlong Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,488 - $27,715

Herlong Chevrolet Buick

Batesburg-Leesville, SC (81 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Herlong Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 8, 2017
PARKERDY
Perfect dealership! An amazing group of people, caring and helpful. Thanks, Dominique and Reed and Mike! You guys are the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Herlong Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/35/2018_buick_encore-pic-6766715540084578320-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Price: $24,488

Location: Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,488 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/18/09/2018_buick_encore-pic-8957705542850699431-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Price: $24,850

Location: Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,850 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/35/2018_buick_encore-pic-4659365494784594198-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Price: $24,850

Location: Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,850 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,165 - $35,675

Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC

Spruce Pine, NC (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC User Review

Aug 12, 2016
Joey is the man. I love my Tahoe.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Spruce Pine Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/03/2016_buick_encore-pic-269963760734731998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Price: $31,165

Location: Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic/dark Argent Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $31,165 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/03/2016_buick_encore-pic-2505405326737892628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Price: $35,675

Location: Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic/dark Argent Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $35,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.