New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near Duluth, MN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

20Exact Matches
Price Range $20,883 - $32,065

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

Cambridge, MN (99 miles)
5 reviews

Latest John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/22/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-9174235844691474115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $20,883

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,883 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/22/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-1822631563125747960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $22,781

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $22,781 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/11/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-1180882070071703396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $22,781

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $22,781 with Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

13Exact Matches
Price Range $20,535 - $30,059

Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hermantown, MN (5 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Guru924H2
Responded very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for the feedback! We certainly appreciate you taking time to let us know!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/00/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-7827637168131290570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $20,535

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,535 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-602846272673224594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $22,046

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $22,046 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-512913699858354457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $22,935

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $22,935 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Ken Waschke Auto Plaza Incorporated

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,889 - $35,925

Ken Waschke Auto Plaza Incorporated

Virginia, MN (56 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ken Waschke Auto Plaza Incorporated User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruR4DD
I have been communicating with this dealer via email for two days. They have been wonderful. Sent me a video of the car, photos of the tires, etc...Anything I have asked for. I am meeting with them in the morning to test drive the car. Hopefully everything will turn out. This has been a perfect car-buying experience for me, so far.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ken Waschke Auto Plaza Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/22/2018_buick_encore-pic-3359732316766610046-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Virginia, MN 55792

Price: $26,889

Location: Virginia, MN 55792

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,889 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/14/2018_buick_encore-pic-8347914627354058593-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Virginia, MN 55792

Price: $27,949

Location: Virginia, MN 55792

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $27,949 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Virginia, MN 55792

Price: $27,991

Location: Virginia, MN 55792

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $27,991 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Mora Chevrolet Buick

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,143 - $30,595

Mora Chevrolet Buick

Mora, MN (85 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Mora Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Replied right away. Great working with Mark and Chad. Bought the car with no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mora Chevrolet Buick:

Mike- Thank you for the kind words.  We're glad you had enjoyable buying experience!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Mora Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-6206626810799107063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $21,143

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,143
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5392299248512876877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $22,373

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $22,373 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/23/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-6478758548351707046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $22,373

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $22,373 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Encore at Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,895 - $31,455

Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

Aitkin, MN (77 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 20, 2017
thirstybeerhunter
scheduled a test drive, when I got there waited around for 20 minutes before anyone even approached me, truck was rusted around wheel wells, never test drove it, seemed like they were not even interested in me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC:

I'm sorry to hear this.  I remember when you were here and that we were extremely busy.  I'm sorry the truck wasn't up to your standards for the price range you were looking for.  Please call me to discuss how we can make this right.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-8316834197854128544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $20,895

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,895 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-1229361507122332128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $22,335

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $22,335 with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-6016403978575579430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $22,425

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $22,425 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,650 - $30,015

Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Rice Lake, WI (91 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Absolute best dealer around. Outstanding service, prices and vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Mike
Thank you for your kind review. We take pride in being a family owned and operated dealership for over 100 years. We are glad you enjoyed a great experience and look forward to helping on your future vehicle purchases!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-5535929891700098250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $23,650

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $23,650 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/22/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-1936262405840385439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $23,711

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $23,711 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/21/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-1946119245311485984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $23,711

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $23,711 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,452 - $26,828

Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

Hayward, WI (61 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Sep 16, 2017
They were veey nice and helped anyway they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/21/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-4113810537403120786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $20,452

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,452 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-289628447644204940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $20,452

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,452 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/21/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-338900056129129988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $21,847

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $21,847 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Grand Rapids GM

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,369 - $30,480

Grand Rapids GM

Grand Rapids, MN (73 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Grand Rapids GM User Review

Oct 5, 2017
very friendly no pressure sales person ken was very good to work with bought mustang from them very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Grand Rapids GM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-6813619819580553830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Price: $23,369

Location: Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $23,369
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/17/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-3725849588821672550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Price: $24,683

Location: Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $24,683
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/17/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-2879544765261825419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Price: $27,583

Location: Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $27,583

New Buick Encore at Johnson Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,685 - $27,720

Johnson Motors

Saint Croix Falls, WI (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Johnson Motors User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Bongo212
Everyone we spoke with was very professional and pleasant. We set up a time to drive the vehicle. They had it all ready for us to drive. Everyone was very welcoming. Allie was great, never once did we feel pressured to buy it. We were already pre approved for a loan, so I just provided them with a code and Chris took care of the rest. Steve, a manager, even stopped in to thank us for coming and to see if there was anything else they could do for us. By far, the best car buying experience ever. You can't go wrong working with Allie and the team!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motors:

Bongo212 thank you for describing your Johnson Motors of St. Croix Falls experience and for rating it a 5 out of 5 star rating.  We will share this with our team during the next team meeting. When questions or needs arise, please know we are always here for you. Thank you again for your purchase and congratulations! Best Regards, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Manager

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Johnson Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/22/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-1705052016840025696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $19,685

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry_red_me Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,685 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/22/12/2018_buick_encore-pic-1502120702801591541-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $23,735

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite_gray_meta Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,735 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $23,735

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry_red Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,735 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,390 - $32,880

Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hibbing, MN (59 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I have been kept informed constantly thru out this process
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $25,390

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,390 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $29,760

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $29,760 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $29,760

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $29,760 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,306 - $32,037

Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Ashland, WI (60 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2017
They just told me that it was sold I told them to let me know if they found something similar for me and I haven't heard back:-( they were very nice just haven't found me anything yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Ashland, WI 54806

Price: $26,306

Location: Ashland, WI 54806

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,306 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/14/16/2018_buick_encore-pic-8607632633584927751-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Ashland, WI 54806

Price: $29,359

Location: Ashland, WI 54806

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $29,359 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/12/24/2018_buick_encore-pic-2810303423728250187-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Ashland, WI 54806

Price: $29,359

Location: Ashland, WI 54806

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $29,359 with Bluetooth

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.