New 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Duluth, MN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

25Exact Matches
Price Range $22,781 - $32,065

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

Cambridge, MN (99 miles)
4 reviews

Latest John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 29, 2017
quick response with helpful reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/22/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-1822631563125747960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $22,781

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $22,781 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/22/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-1378477039733265982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $22,781

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $22,781 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/11/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-1180882070071703396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Cambridge, MN 55008

Price: $22,781

Location: Cambridge, MN 55008

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $22,781 with Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

22Exact Matches
Price Range $20,970 - $27,623

Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hermantown, MN (5 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Guru924H2
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-602846272673224594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $20,970

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $20,970 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-5510637067493158328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $20,970

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $20,970 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-1154103712977656720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hermantown, MN 55811

Price: $21,035

Location: Hermantown, MN 55811

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,035 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Ken Waschke Auto Plaza Incorporated

15Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $35,925

Ken Waschke Auto Plaza Incorporated

Virginia, MN (56 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ken Waschke Auto Plaza Incorporated User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruR4DD
I have been communicating with this dealer via email for two days. They have been wonderful. Sent me a video of the car, photos of the tires, etc...Anything I have asked for. I am meeting with them in the morning to test drive the car. Hopefully everything will turn out. This has been a perfect car-buying experience for me, so far.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ken Waschke Auto Plaza Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/08/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-9132450196842139858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Virginia, MN 55792

Price: $25,685

Location: Virginia, MN 55792

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Virginia, MN 55792

Price: $27,185

Location: Virginia, MN 55792

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1752653900642926812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Virginia, MN 55792

Price: $27,533

Location: Virginia, MN 55792

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $27,533 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Buick Encore at Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,452 - $27,153

Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

Hayward, WI (61 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/21/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-4113810537403120786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $23,452

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,452 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $23,452

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,452 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/21/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-338900056129129988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Hayward, WI 54843

Price: $24,847

Location: Hayward, WI 54843

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $24,847 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,990 - $27,499

Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

Aitkin, MN (77 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 20, 2017
thirstybeerhunter
scheduled a test drive, when I got there waited around for 20 minutes before anyone even approached me, truck was rusted around wheel wells, never test drove it, seemed like they were not even interested in me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC:

I'm sorry to hear this.  I remember when you were here and that we were extremely busy.  I'm sorry the truck wasn't up to your standards for the price range you were looking for.  Please call me to discuss how we can make this right.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-8316834197854128544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $21,990

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-1229361507122332128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $23,323

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $23,323 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-6016403978575579430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Aitkin, MN 56431

Price: $23,687

Location: Aitkin, MN 56431

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $23,687 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,852 - $30,702

Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Rice Lake, WI (91 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Absolute best dealer around. Outstanding service, prices and vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Mike
Thank you for your kind review. We take pride in being a family owned and operated dealership for over 100 years. We are glad you enjoyed a great experience and look forward to helping on your future vehicle purchases!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Don Johnson Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/22/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-2290513169233432853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $22,852

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $22,852 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/22/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-1936262405840385439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $24,850

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $24,850 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Rice Lake, WI 54868

Price: $25,615

Location: Rice Lake, WI 54868

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $25,615 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Encore at Johnson Motors

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,290 - $29,120

Johnson Motors

Saint Croix Falls, WI (99 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Johnson Motors User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Bongo212
Everyone we spoke with was very professional and pleasant. We set up a time to drive the vehicle. They had it all ready for us to drive. Everyone was very welcoming. Allie was great, never once did we feel pressured to buy it. We were already pre approved for a loan, so I just provided them with a code and Chris took care of the rest. Steve, a manager, even stopped in to thank us for coming and to see if there was anything else they could do for us. By far, the best car buying experience ever. You can't go wrong working with Allie and the team!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Johnson Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/22/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-1107065047661031057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $19,290

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit_white Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,290 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/22/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-1545489833387622622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $19,685

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal_blue_metal Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,685 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/22/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-5831503767792662465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Price: $19,685

Location: Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite_gray_meta Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,685 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Mora Chevrolet Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,210 - $28,605

Mora Chevrolet Buick

Mora, MN (85 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Mora Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Replied right away. Great working with Mark and Chad. Bought the car with no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mora Chevrolet Buick:

Mike- Thank you for the kind words.  We're glad you had enjoyable buying experience!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Mora Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-1734900617113025878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $24,210

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,210
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/23/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-3144230184561282956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $25,657

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $25,657 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/23/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-8331462576797760210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Mora, MN 55051

Price: $25,667

Location: Mora, MN 55051

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $25,667 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,390 - $32,880

Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hibbing, MN (59 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Aug 6, 2017
I have been kept informed constantly thru out this process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ranger Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $25,390

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,390 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $29,760

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $29,760 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Hibbing, MN 55746

Price: $29,760

Location: Hibbing, MN 55746

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $29,760 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,037 - $32,592

Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Ashland, WI (60 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Great dealer. No pressure and seemed honest. Did not buy the vehicle pictured, but bought a different one that was on the von holzen's lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/06/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-8166900898126596060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Ashland, WI 54806

Price: $32,037

Location: Ashland, WI 54806

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $32,037 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/18/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-950325646115354664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Ashland, WI 54806

Price: $32,592

Location: Ashland, WI 54806

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $32,592 with Sunroof/Moonroof

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.