New 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Carl Black Kennesaw

64Exact Matches
Price Range $21,995 - $32,920

Carl Black Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Carl Black Kennesaw User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Poor, unwilling to talk via email. Which in my line of work is the only way, to reach out. I'm limited on personal time. They insisted that I come in and talk to some one. If the numbers don't match it's not worth my time to come in, hence I need to email or text to see if it's worth my time
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Carl Black Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-123132974071402054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $21,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,995 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $21,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,995 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/23/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-7858447586642078638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $21,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,995 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

35Exact Matches
Price Range $25,500 - $28,255

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jul 10, 2017
aquatom
Was contacted and we communicated several times. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4009151732802731922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $25,500

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/05/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-6901180518741486796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $25,500

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-6292274749401803772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $25,500

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,500

New Buick Encore at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

33Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,220

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-1477877913451963089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $25,290

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/01/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-6870900253075816052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $25,290

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/03/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-813659534912386385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $25,290

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (89 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-7287999267924385280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-5074678120273324500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gk2 Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-3659289032367442936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gb0 Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

27Exact Matches
Price Range $24,951 - $31,893

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (88 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-1182329676716100254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $24,951

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,951 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/16/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-2695588188859398247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $24,951

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,951 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-8852362846540718064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $25,151

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,151 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Don Ledford Automotive

27Exact Matches
Price Range $21,059 - $34,925

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (25 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful - in getting me to drive my car 250 miles roundtrip up there. After the long drive and much to do about nothing, they offered me $20K for my trade in when if they would simply asked me on the phone I would have told them if they wouldn't offer $50K we could stay friends and stay at home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I am very sorry you had a bad experience. We are unable to get an exact trade in value without seeing a vehicle, however I see there was a very large difference in value in your case.  I would love to check into this for you and discuss everything with you. I try my best to ensure every customer has a great experience with us.  If you would like to give me a call at 423 476 9363. I look forward to hearing from you!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/21/2016_buick_encore-pic-931105812913785099-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $21,059

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 292 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic/dark Cocoa Ash Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,059 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-8421273035242747909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $23,604

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,604 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-6563278451067300707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $23,684

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,684 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

26Exact Matches
Price Range $19,423 - $26,060

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Bill Markham
Answered my questions. Awaiting call back today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/15/2017_buick_encore-pic-513816185779450853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $19,423

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,423 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/15/2017_buick_encore-pic-1765046068300056782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $19,423

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,423 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/13/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-3206991902886953229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $19,423

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,423 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Heritage Honda Buick GMC

26Exact Matches
Price Range $21,199 - $29,999

Heritage Honda Buick GMC

Rome, GA (54 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Heritage Honda Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Heritage Honda Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-938066910230439151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $21,199

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,199 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-3490147840955997513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $21,199

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,199 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-7786409408167181682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $21,790

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $21,790 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

25Exact Matches
Price Range $20,480 - $27,520

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
53 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia User Review

Jun 29, 2017
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-268171688448718706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $20,480

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-1022801551454612444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $20,480

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-7428945905071947734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $20,480

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,480

New Buick Encore at Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

20Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,435

Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Sales staff contacted me immediately, I decided to search a little more before I buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-2698798697113694590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $25,290

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/07/14/2017_buick_encore-pic-4962337263186097283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $25,290

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/15/15/2017_buick_encore-pic-3658176975921629483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $25,290

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jim Hardman Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $33,725

Jim Hardman Buick GMC

Gainesville, GA (96 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Jim Hardman Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru9WWH9
Excellent experience! Honored everything they said. Great deal. Jody Bahin is a great guy and salesman. Will purchase again from Hardman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jim Hardman Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-8483456040206851428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $25,290

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-3985576467873273046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $25,290

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-2323754317682813456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $25,290

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290

New Buick Encore at Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $23,660 - $33,175

Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lewisburg, TN (91 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 6, 2017
PDoyleB9JV6Z
Chad found the truck I wanted. My 2nd new Silverado from Lyons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-1552805618303671598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $23,660

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $23,660
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-4017158397316392726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $23,685

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/17/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-1707892428390178328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $23,685

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,685

New Buick Encore at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

17Exact Matches
Price Range $21,992 - $27,992

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN (60 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Bradowens
Quick to reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-511181063658132185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $21,992

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $21,992 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-6607191472211544881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $22,992

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $22,992 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-6393039004749591345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $22,992

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $22,992 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $25,000 - $27,785

Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

Athens, AL (100 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Jimmy Smith Buick GMC User Review

Jul 16, 2017
GuruZXCS
Great dealer! Worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend JIMMY SMITH GM to anyone! They were quick to respond to my calls and listened to help seal the deal for us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/07/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-8912721338715917178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $25,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/07/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-892150866424546607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $25,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/04/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-7332639403668147626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $25,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,000 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $22,295 - $33,780

Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lebanon, TN (98 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Bought it it was on the way in didn't get it as promised then it came in and truck had check engine light on new truck with a problem couldn't get a straight answer there fees are not what they tell you business tax what is that? never did get a answer just want a sale dont make the mistake we did !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/21/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-7690118950688566748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $22,295

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,295 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/21/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-6732571989348726016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $22,295

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,295 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/21/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-6758811858280111346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $22,295

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,295 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Bentley Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $23,701 - $30,838

Bentley Buick GMC

Huntsville, AL (80 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Kelly who was my sales person was very nice and helpful. I didn't purchase the vehicle because we couldn't meet on a price. Overall everything was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/23/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-5075330614671318297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $23,701

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,701 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/23/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-1366260244156945379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $23,701

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,701 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-7958227282451034190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $23,701

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,701 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Terry Reid Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $24,803 - $33,487

Terry Reid Buick GMC

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
They were great. Best deal around for the car and also offered to help me even with only one paycheck stub. Unfortunately I had some unforseen circumstances pop up so that I wouldn't be able tok buy the car. But I definitely loved the service. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Terry Reid Buick GMC:

Richard, thank you so much for your great review! We're sorry that we weren't able to make things work this time, but we're looking forward to the future when you come and purchase with us. Thank you again!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Terry Reid Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-2784382214761891985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $24,803

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,803 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-3937147780746766766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $24,803

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,803 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-492373989082963176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $25,066

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,066 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Dave Kirk Automotive

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,920 - $32,920

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Didn't check out car. Phone experience was pleasant, helpful and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-7496876563180902674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $25,920

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,920 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-662777781646844314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $25,920

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,920 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-531135275043139291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $25,920

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,920 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,185 - $29,941

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (66 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Good deals and awesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-4442627108410909983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $25,185

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $25,185 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/03/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-233919073840440104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $25,581

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,581 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $26,248

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $26,248 with Safety Package, Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Newton Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,980 - $24,722

Newton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Shelbyville, TN (75 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Newton Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 1, 2017
Dealer responded quickly, and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Newton Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-5787120488313327298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $22,980

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,980
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-1611311825304846898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $22,980

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,980 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-4529556469119153705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $23,589

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,589 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,581 - $32,780

Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

Athens, TN (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Auto Park Athens User Review

Sep 15, 2016
did'nt contact till 3 or 4 days later then only to tell me it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Don Ledford Auto Park Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-256064051136306438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Athens, TN 37303

Price: $31,581

Location: Athens, TN 37303

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $31,581 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/24/2016_buick_encore-pic-8785931062905378670-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Athens, TN 37303

Price: $31,600

Location: Athens, TN 37303

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $31,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/24/2016_buick_encore-pic-903599763125634748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Athens, TN 37303

Price: $31,860

Location: Athens, TN 37303

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $31,860 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Duncan Family Automotive Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,795 - $29,941

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (71 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Duncan Family Automotive Group is the dealer to go to! Professional in every aspect. I could not be more pleased with the car-buying experience at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-7441586449944732854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $23,795

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,795
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-7741203734220209689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $26,592

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $26,592 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-763452129589003671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $29,941

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $29,941 with Leather Seats

New Buick Encore at Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $25,685

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Fayette, GA (25 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
GuruRJSW
Awesome experience A+++ very professional great pricing. Every thing they said, they did . Would definitely buy again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/04/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-7739180537398694492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $25,290

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/15/2017_buick_encore-pic-3294841335688515945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $25,685

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,170

Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

McMinnville, TN (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2016
Corvette sold before we could get to Nashville. Came down Saturday as we are still looking for a corvette. Responses were excellent and we were very appreciative. Thank you!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $25,170

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,170 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.