New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Carl Black Kennesaw

86Exact Matches
Price Range $19,995 - $35,220

Carl Black Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Carl Black Kennesaw User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Internet sales manager was quick to reply to my initial query re: a pre-owned truck for sale, but no one ever contacted me with the information I requested. I ended up buying a similar vehicle with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Carl Black Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/23/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-2750647166236740565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $19,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,995 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/23/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-971758609130256309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $19,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,995 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/23/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-7673192127536714061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $19,995

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,995 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

35Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (89 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-8832284914301979645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-4410922761667132564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gk2 Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-5161777624678477924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gb0 Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

32Exact Matches
Price Range $21,480 - $29,520

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
52 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/16/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-4865384976504575334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $21,480

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/16/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-24766915551963843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $21,480

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/16/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-5013964715691412676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $21,480

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,480

New Buick Encore at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

31Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $32,380

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-4128523014995933100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $25,290

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/01/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-6870900253075816052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $25,290

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-3875215205404607955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $25,290

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Leather Seats

New Buick Encore at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $21,848 - $26,014

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Salterc
Howard Bentley had the best prices of all dealerships that I searched. I decided give myself a little more time before I make my commitment to Howard Bentley if the same Yukon is available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-7459462390678018879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $21,848

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,848 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-6272527282278138530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $21,970

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-4713503423264201642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $21,970

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,970 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Heritage Honda Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $21,199 - $30,495

Heritage Honda Buick GMC

Rome, GA (54 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Heritage Honda Buick GMC User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Great purchased car. Easy to work with. Daryl Moses courteaus and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Heritage Honda Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-938066910230439151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $21,199

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore for sale - $21,199 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-3490147840955997513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $21,199

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gaz Description: New 2017 Buick Encore for sale - $21,199 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-8281585238833595220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $21,485

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gaz Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,485 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Bentley Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $23,701 - $33,826

Bentley Buick GMC

Huntsville, AL (80 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Guru942H2
The dealer followed up and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/23/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-4354138578743460202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $23,701

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,701 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/23/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-6786638067668630004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $23,701

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,701 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/23/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-4076764418966597161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $23,701

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,701 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $25,500 - $28,255

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 20, 2017
GuruYNLC
Sales person was very helpful in every way possible. Great job Howard Bentley!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4009151732802731922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $25,500

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $25,500

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-4401120553134099203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $25,895

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,895 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jim Hardman Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $33,725

Jim Hardman Buick GMC

Gainesville, GA (96 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Jim Hardman Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru9WWH9
Excellent experience! Honored everything they said. Great deal. Jody Bahin is a great guy and salesman. Will purchase again from Hardman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jim Hardman Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-3066260585341411772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $25,290

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $25,290

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-8483456040206851428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Price: $25,290

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290

New Buick Encore at Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

22Exact Matches
Price Range $24,951 - $31,893

Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

Alcoa, TN (88 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Mt6893
I connected them about a truck that had, I asked to see some pictures. They said it was being detailed and would I liked to come in for a test drive. I didn't want to drive 2 hours without seeing any pics - the next day they said they were selling the truck at auction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Twin City Mazda Buick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-1182329676716100254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $24,951

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,951 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-8852362846540718064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $25,151

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,151 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/16/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-3151683322600856470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $25,516

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,516 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Don Ledford Automotive

22Exact Matches
Price Range $23,604 - $34,925

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Dealer didn't respond for 2 days then when they did I explained in had purchased a car elsewhere they sent me 5 responses asking for a review. So here is my review. Horrible and annoying!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm very sorry you had that experience with us in the past, I understand that had to be frustrating! I was not here then so I am not sure what happen, however I am the internet sales manager here at Don Ledford now and I will do everything I can to guarantee you have a great experience with us in the future if you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please give me a call at any time 423 476 9363

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-1508254816019809854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $23,604

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,604 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-6087553403179722654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $23,684

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,684 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-5188967441138549192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $23,952

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,952 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

21Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $36,860

Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro User Review

May 23, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-28340205014032134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $25,290

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-681261115661658334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $25,290

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-5162152765669359621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $25,685

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $33,175

Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lewisburg, TN (91 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2017
The Dealer did contact me in a satisfactory amount of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-7000004624812245920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $25,685

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-4017158397316392726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $25,685

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-618193871629444480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $25,685

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

16Exact Matches
Price Range $20,992 - $35,220

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN (60 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 12, 2017
ne16milecreek
They were quick and efficient. They emailed me and called twice. The only problem the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-361768189214878192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $20,992

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,992 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-836144662435580957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $25,685

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-5172668932047197970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $25,685

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,695 - $29,195

Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lebanon, TN (98 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 13, 2017
Great!!! Keith was easy to work with!! Easiest car purchase ever!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/21/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-7690118950688566748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $24,695

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,695 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/21/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-6732571989348726016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $24,695

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,695 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/21/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-5197616841981367777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $24,695

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,695 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Terry Reid Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $24,803 - $33,487

Terry Reid Buick GMC

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Buick GMC User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Bought the truck. It was just what I was looking for at a fair price too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Terry Reid Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-8319813104304925868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $24,803

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,803 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-2784382214761891985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $24,803

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,803 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3339057911428617671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $24,803

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,803 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $23,500 - $28,280

Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

Athens, AL (100 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Jimmy Smith Buick GMC User Review

May 24, 2017
Good folks to work with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-1740210773703208893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $23,500

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,500 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-8478233061794931083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $24,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-4907485629535470890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $24,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,000 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Dave Kirk Automotive

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,920 - $32,920

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
1 review

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Tonia Hood
Made me drive all the way to Mcminville to get my car appraised because I said he needed to drive it, they never drove it! Waisted my time and gave me a low ball offer for my trade. We texted back and forth about finances and I told them my top dollar I could spend and they said they would work it out before I drove 2 hours away and we got there and they DIDNT!! Unhappy, Unsatisfied, and I would not recommend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dave Kirk Automotive:

Tonia, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our Sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Best,
Tom Nastri, Customer Service Manager, 931-484-5151, tnastri@davekirk.com

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-7496876563180902674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $25,920

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,920 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-662777781646844314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $25,920

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,920 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/03/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-531135275043139291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $25,920

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,920 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,581 - $35,225

Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

Murphy, NC (66 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2017
GuruKFNP
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jacky Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/03/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-233919073840440104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $25,581

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,581 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-4442627108410909983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $27,032

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,032 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/03/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-1491939019544235590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Murphy, NC 28906

Price: $29,427

Location: Murphy, NC 28906

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $29,427 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Safety Package

New Buick Encore at Hardy Family Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,825 - $33,725

Hardy Family Ford

Dallas, GA (84 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hardy Family Ford User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Part of the deal was to remove and replace a few components from my trade-in truck to the new truck. Airhorn, trailer lights, trailer brake actuator. When I came back the next day with the new truck they would only remove the items are not replaced them on the new vehicle. Other than that the buying experience was about what I would've expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hardy Family Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $25,825

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,825 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $28,895

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $28,895 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $29,290

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $29,290 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Newton GM South

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,980 - $27,411

Newton GM South

Shelbyville, TN (75 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Newton GM South User Review

May 1, 2017
EuroVan_712
Great job on follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton GM South:

Thank you for the kind words!  We strive to balance consistent outreach without being overbearing.  I hope that everything works out in your shopper's journey.  If you ever need anything just reach out to me personally, kyle@newtonmotorgroup.com .

Best regards,

Kyle Bolton
Director of Internet Sales
2006 North Main Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160
931.684.6800 w.
865.228.8311 m.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Newton GM South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-5787120488313327298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $24,980

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,980
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-1611311825304846898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $24,980

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,980 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-4529556469119153705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $25,847

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,847 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Duncan Family Automotive Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,795 - $35,225

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (71 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jun 23, 2017
They did return my call but it took a couple days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-7441586449944732854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $25,795

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,795
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/22/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-4828914815952565345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $29,685

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $29,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-763452129589003671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $35,225

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $35,225 with Leather Seats

New Buick Encore at Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,170

Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

McMinnville, TN (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2016
Corvette sold before we could get to Nashville. Came down Saturday as we are still looking for a corvette. Responses were excellent and we were very appreciative. Thank you!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bill Holt Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in McMinnville, TN 37110

Price: $25,170

Location: McMinnville, TN 37110

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,170 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Fayette, GA (25 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
GuruRJSW
Awesome experience A+++ very professional great pricing. Every thing they said, they did . Would definitely buy again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/04/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-7739180537398694492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $25,290

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.