New 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Baton Rouge, LA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Mossy Motors

28Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mossy Motors

New Orleans, LA (70 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Mossy Motors User Review

Aug 10, 2017
I only received an automated email. No follow up email at all. Disappointed, very interested in this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Greg. We understand the importance of communication and follow-up and we never want you to feel like our team isn’t providing you the service you deserve. We will be using your feedback internally, but in the meantime please reach out to Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can answer your questions and concerns. Thank you for your time.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Mossy Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-8834691469817369642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-8921951514023793683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/15/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-5924036341488217838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Barker Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $17,990 - $26,553

Barker Buick GMC

Houma, LA (62 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Barker Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
LauraU
Great experience, David was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Barker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-4227052918132358184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $17,990

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-5377035811064648847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $20,499

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-7759072890661758019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $20,728

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,728

New Buick Encore at Don Bohn Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $32,025

Don Bohn Buick GMC

Harvey, LA (74 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Very helpful salesman even though I did not purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Don Bohn Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/09/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-8460495687870702796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $25,290

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/09/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-5058733472475891583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $25,290

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-605718247179843044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $25,290

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Crown Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,620

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA (65 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Crown Buick GMC User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Very Nice knowledgeable no pressure sales manager Brian was super nice and in my opinion honest everything they said they were going to do they did it will refer my friends there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Crown Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $25,290

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/00/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-4130558274640169800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $25,685

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/00/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-3469458772477536276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $25,685

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Walker Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $21,123 - $26,640

Walker Buick GMC

Alexandria, LA (98 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Walker Buick GMC User Review

Nov 13, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Walker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-1130731149010440784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $21,123

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,123 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-7311164833388968599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $21,123

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,123 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-8490733672199227145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $21,490

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,490 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (62 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Not very good. Wasted a lot of my time and theirs asking canned questions. I understand they were using the standard play book for selling cars, credit check, finding out the buyers hot buttons, using the sales manager as the second approval level. I explained i was not going to dicker and all I wanted was their bottom dollar cash price. I would not ask again. and yet they kept going back to their play book, wanting me to test drive the vehicle etc... I would not buy from them based on my current exoerience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We can certainly appreciate Robert wanting to get the best price, however to demand this information upon arrival without even looking at, or driving the vehicle, seemed a little odd. We appreciate the opportunity however, and wish Robert the best of luck.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/22/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-2805001990230588057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/22/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-5825063654363666992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-6407042030429255676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale

New Buick Encore at Courtesy of Vermilion

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,470 - $27,450

Courtesy of Vermilion

Abbeville, LA (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Courtesy of Vermilion User Review

Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Courtesy of Vermilion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-5626837278387745034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $25,470

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,470 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $25,470

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,470 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/14/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-6670285279029088630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $25,795

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,795 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Musson-Patout Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $33,045

Musson-Patout Buick GMC

New Iberia, LA (54 miles)
1 review

Latest Musson-Patout Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Contact Manager was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Musson-Patout Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/22/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-4123808706849664195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $25,290

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $25,290

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $25,290

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $18,990 - $34,465

Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

Bunkie, LA (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Quick response, professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for being part of our Vaughn family!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/00/16/2016_buick_encore-pic-3795855515963289826-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $18,990

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 293 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $18,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-4009256349853130054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $24,490

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,490 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-7085463339171182721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $25,490

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,490 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Duplessis Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $30,720

Duplessis Buick GMC

Gonzales, LA (21 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Duplessis Buick GMC User Review

Aug 13, 2017
This place is terrible after emailing several times about the car i show up 2 hrs after n they cant find the car n wasted my whole day then gave me a price told them i would return after talking with my husband i call n say we will purchase the car n they jack the price up 3000 more dollars n lost my paperwork when i said that isnt the price we agreed on i will never do any business with them neither will my friend and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Duplessis Buick GMC:

Hi Maycel,

I'm very sorry that you feel this way about your experience with us.  There was never any intent to mislead or confuse the situation and we do our very best to be open, professional and transparent. This was a pre-owned vehicle that went through service.  There were several issues that we noted and fully explained. The original price was not inclusive of those optional fixes.  I apologize for any confusion and if there is anything more we can do, please give us a call at 225-621-2164.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Duplessis Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-1333987747862556628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $25,290

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-4162128791950614328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $25,685

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-8399354960588028009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $25,685

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Legacy Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,354 - $26,782

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (83 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

Aug 21, 2017
Great helpful staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-1117009251748655079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $18,354

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,354 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-7033180473883457945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $18,354

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,354 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/15/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-4900747579053462273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $18,709

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,709 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Magee Autoplex

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,785 - $35,220

Magee Autoplex

Franklinton, LA (65 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Magee Autoplex User Review

Nov 1, 2016
Richard, Reggie and Troy were the best! They were kind, professional and made is like our needs came first. I would definitely buy an recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy new are used vehicle's. Thanks for everything!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Magee Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-3013702640000690718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $27,785

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $27,785 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-1566488828626964642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $27,785

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $27,785 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-4373413585167700837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $28,635

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $28,635 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Vaughn Auto Oakdale

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,500 - $25,990

Vaughn Auto Oakdale

Oakdale, LA (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Vaughn Auto Oakdale User Review

Jun 22, 2017
I drove 4 hours to get this truck. I talked to the salesman on the phone several times and asked several question about the body of the truck and he saw no issues with it. I asked if there were any issues with any part of the truck, and he told me everything is great on this truck. I take a day off work to drive to it, and the first thing we notice is rust under the seats inside the truck. The engine had pitting on it and the body was all scratched up. I wasted the day and feel like he was the typical bait and switch type salesman. I will never go to a vaugnn automotive again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Vaughn Auto Oakdale

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/21/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-8967957742608455783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $23,500

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,500 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/21/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-8871040733906160889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $23,990

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/21/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-711053766286890365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $23,990

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Mossy of Picayune

7Exact Matches
Price Range $17,488 - $25,685

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (87 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Emailed me back in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-6670564110368694063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $17,488

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,488 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-1614626766368655106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $21,128

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,128 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-4339786961000142582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $21,193

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,193 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Courtesy GMC Buick

7Exact Matches
Price Range $17,988 - $26,285

Courtesy GMC Buick

Lafayette, LA (59 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Courtesy GMC Buick User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Rapid response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Courtesy GMC Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $17,988

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gb0 Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,988
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $19,285

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gp5 White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,285
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $20,340

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $20,340

New Buick Encore at Stan King Chevrolet

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,066 - $32,650

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (87 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Great experience! Purchased a vehicle from Stan King, some years ago. Yet experienced quality service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-6065292546423087337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $25,066

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,066 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-7302829857837570379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $25,871

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $25,871 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-6009821952325364144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $27,138

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,138 with Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hood Automotive Amite

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,819 - $29,006

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (40 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Mar 22, 2017
luvugirls
Good.really nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/22/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-7739747307721071584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $24,819

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,819 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/22/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-1088776223221432955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $25,368

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,368 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/22/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-1163814093978415178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $25,368

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,368 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

4Exact Matches
Price Range $21,998 - $31,695

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (38 miles)
59 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Bbergeron82
Excellent service! I love my new car :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/15/2017_buick_encore-pic-8620447836603779316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $21,998

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/14/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-9139911495312944197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $21,998

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/20/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-6034872144483286625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $28,310

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,310 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Golden Motors, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,575 - $23,957

Golden Motors, Inc.

Cut Off, LA (76 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Golden Motors, Inc. User Review

Aug 13, 2017
GuruDDB3K
Everything was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Golden Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-6184063465133310743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $23,575

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $23,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-6573892257765832772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $23,685

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-6733089701234964846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $23,957

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,957

New Buick Encore at Musson Patout Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $26,885

Musson Patout Automotive Group

New Iberia, LA (51 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Musson Patout Automotive Group User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Safari_4648
Very responsive, professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Musson Patout Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $25,290

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $26,885

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,579

John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eunice, LA (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Mar 29, 2017
He was very patient with me. He took the time to show me the inventory and he also explain the rules of picking a good truck. I really appreciated that and he has an ongoing search for the type of vehicle it I need it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $24,579

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,579
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $24,579

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,579

New Buick Encore at Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,115

Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

Morgan City, LA (52 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/58/2016_buick_encore-pic-8468558957884238987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $30,115

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $30,115 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Howell Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685

Howell Motors

Summit, MS (69 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Howell Motors User Review

Jul 26, 2016
Great!!!! Kim was very knowledgeable & detailed oriented!!! Best experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Howell Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $25,685

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.