New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near Baton Rouge, LA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Courtesy GMC Buick

18Exact Matches
Price Range $25,360 - $30,720

Courtesy GMC Buick

Lafayette, LA (59 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Courtesy GMC Buick User Review

Sep 11, 2017
GuruSJ37
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Courtesy GMC Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $25,360

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,360
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $25,685

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gd7 River Rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $25,685

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gk2 Graphite Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Legacy Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $19,009 - $27,120

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (83 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Quick call back, very helpfull over phone, did not make purchase with this dealer, due to purchasing a newer model at another location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/15/2017_buick_encore-pic-5861012798998868558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $19,009

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,009 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/15/2017_buick_encore-pic-6425072232865828900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $19,009

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,009 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-4421803390663874703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $19,551

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,551 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Mossy Motors

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mossy Motors

New Orleans, LA (70 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Mossy Motors User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Awesome staff!! From the moment we found the truck until the moment we drove off the lot we we're assisted fully! The team at kissy motors made this experience as stress free as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Mossy Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-8921951514023793683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-6629544077359512158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-954316230735184295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,735 - $27,925

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (62 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Not very good. Wasted a lot of my time and theirs asking canned questions. I understand they were using the standard play book for selling cars, credit check, finding out the buyers hot buttons, using the sales manager as the second approval level. I explained i was not going to dicker and all I wanted was their bottom dollar cash price. I would not ask again. and yet they kept going back to their play book, wanting me to test drive the vehicle etc... I would not buy from them based on my current exoerience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We can certainly appreciate Robert wanting to get the best price, however to demand this information upon arrival without even looking at, or driving the vehicle, seemed a little odd. We appreciate the opportunity however, and wish Robert the best of luck.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $25,735

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,735
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $27,925

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $27,925
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/22/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-2805001990230588057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Barker Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $20,328 - $26,355

Barker Buick GMC

Houma, LA (62 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Barker Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
LauraU
Great experience, David was very professional and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Barker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-7150883311489023539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $20,328

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,328 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-592819602767938789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $20,428

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,428 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-2896024846058038752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $20,428

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,428 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Walker Automotive

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,190 - $26,640

Walker Automotive

Alexandria, LA (98 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Walker Automotive User Review

Oct 8, 2017
Bisaac720
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Walker Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/13/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-4763500351983700075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $20,190

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,190 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/13/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-7279973384242784599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $21,866

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $21,866 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/13/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-833479569496813317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $21,866

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $21,866 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $24,490 - $27,060

Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

Bunkie, LA (73 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Quick response, professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for being part of our Vaughn family!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-4009256349853130054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $24,490

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,490 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-2857720526481772576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $25,685

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-7807383047744448144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $25,685

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Sterling Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,490 - $31,980

Sterling Buick GMC

Opelousas, LA (56 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Sterling Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2015
Prompt curteous feedback!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Sterling Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-183161050367547433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $23,490

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-8099885758349013995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $23,490

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-4503083568654151121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $28,460

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,460 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Magee Autoplex

7Exact Matches
Price Range $27,785 - $35,220

Magee Autoplex

Franklinton, LA (65 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Magee Autoplex User Review

Nov 1, 2016
Richard, Reggie and Troy were the best! They were kind, professional and made is like our needs came first. I would definitely buy an recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy new are used vehicle's. Thanks for everything!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Magee Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-3013702640000690718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $27,785

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $27,785 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/16/14/2017_buick_encore-pic-1819896578575129006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $29,580

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $29,580 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-6680152200335052039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $30,725

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $30,725 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Vaughn Auto Oakdale

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,500 - $27,900

Vaughn Auto Oakdale

Oakdale, LA (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vaughn Auto Oakdale User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Very nice e-mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Vaughn Auto Oakdale

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/21/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-8967957742608455783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $23,500

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,500 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/21/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5933472976203121130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $23,999

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $23,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/21/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-30962795431543357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $24,500

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,500 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $30,880

Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

Columbia, MS (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 23, 2017
GuruB9YY
I inquired about the F150 and a GMC Sierra. They made appt and had me drive all the way to Columbia MS only to find that neither truck that was listed was there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-4164077729562395471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $25,685

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-2895441541006926226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $25,685

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-265908242411947117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $25,685

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Don Bohn Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,799 - $26,785

Don Bohn Buick GMC

Harvey, LA (74 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Very helpful salesman even though I did not purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Buick GMC:

Thank you for your inquiry, Della!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Don Bohn Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-6848096462007698516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $19,799

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,799 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-6991350670836771257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $19,903

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,903 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-8615194099531536471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $22,454

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $22,454 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Encore at Courtesy of Vermilion

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,520 - $25,915

Courtesy of Vermilion

Abbeville, LA (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Courtesy of Vermilion User Review

Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Courtesy of Vermilion

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $25,520

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,520 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/15/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-4957003657598063726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $25,685

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $25,915

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,915 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Musson-Patout Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,340 - $26,885

Musson-Patout Buick GMC

New Iberia, LA (54 miles)
1 review

Latest Musson-Patout Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Contact Manager was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Musson-Patout Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $25,340

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,340 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-3325941852658860438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $25,685

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $25,795

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,795 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Golden Motors, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,185 - $27,735

Golden Motors, Inc.

Cut Off, LA (76 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Golden Motors, Inc. User Review

Oct 12, 2017
PurpleCity
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Golden Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-6573892257765832772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $21,185

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,185 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/00/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-4393821385317784929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $21,185

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,185 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/12/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-1972878451927823650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cut Off, LA 70345

Price: $21,785

Location: Cut Off, LA 70345

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,785 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hood Automotive Amite

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,368 - $29,006

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (40 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Mar 22, 2017
luvugirls
Good.really nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/22/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-1088776223221432955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $25,368

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,368 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/22/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-1163814093978415178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $25,368

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,368 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/22/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-5742660537516533622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $25,368

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,368 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Crown Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,340 - $26,335

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA (65 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Crown Buick GMC User Review

Oct 11, 2017
worked with me on the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Crown Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/38/2018_buick_encore-pic-1216366568137543291-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $25,340

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,340 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/00/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-3469458772477536276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $25,685

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/01/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-7791298793775837316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $25,685

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,935 - $30,115

Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

Morgan City, LA (52 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/09/2018_buick_encore-pic-9090298492929252540-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $26,935

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,935 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/09/2018_buick_encore-pic-7227900065358045214-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $26,935

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,935 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/09/2018_buick_encore-pic-724220985397078603-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $28,235

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,235 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Mossy of Picayune

4Exact Matches
Price Range $18,888 - $22,242

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (87 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

Sep 19, 2017
Good experience. Candid salespeople, without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-2267860088821720872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $18,888

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,888 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-1364724136668989712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $18,888

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,888 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-7139543920838705412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $21,174

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $21,174 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Stan King Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,871 - $32,650

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (87 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

Oct 10, 2017
The experience was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-7302829857837570379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $25,871

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $25,871 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-8440340939050230374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $27,504

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,504 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-2299928314035885181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $32,095

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $32,095 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,579 - $25,190

John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eunice, LA (76 miles)
2 reviews

Latest John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Mar 29, 2017
He was very patient with me. He took the time to show me the inventory and he also explain the rules of picking a good truck. I really appreciated that and he has an ongoing search for the type of vehicle it I need it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $24,579

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,579
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $24,579

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,579
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $25,190

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,190

New Buick Encore at Musson-Patout Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,687

Musson-Patout Toyota

New Iberia, LA (54 miles)
1 review

Latest Musson-Patout Toyota User Review

Oct 11, 2016
Great customer service with Farrah, hoping to close a deal soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Musson-Patout Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-3249733018232910003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $21,687

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,687 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-4667860539025659397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $21,687

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,687 with Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,695

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (38 miles)
68 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 16, 2017
Great car buying experience, they replied quickly, the sale process was smooth and I got a great deal on my new truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-2299164144071838810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $27,695

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $27,695 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Encore at Musson Patout Automotive Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685

Musson Patout Automotive Group

New Iberia, LA (51 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Musson Patout Automotive Group User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Safari_4648
Very responsive, professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Musson Patout Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/07/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-3771957555969943711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $25,685

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Howell Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685

Howell Motors

Summit, MS (69 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Howell Motors User Review

Jul 26, 2016
Great!!!! Kim was very knowledgeable & detailed oriented!!! Best experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Howell Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $25,685

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.