New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $1,400 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Sitton Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,325

Sitton Buick GMC

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Sitton Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Guru9JL6L
Dealer replied and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Sitton Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-2980049487856595522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,290

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,290

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/11/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-6558116376456432799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,685

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jim Hudson Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $27,210 - $35,645

Jim Hudson Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Terrible! We scheduled an appointment to view the vehicle since we live an hour away from the dealership; once we got there, the car was unavailable for viewing because it was being clean at Lexington and a rep was going to contact us within an hour to let us know when the vehicle was available. We got a phone call 4 hours later and when we went back from our home(1 hour away) letting us know the vehicle was sold to someone else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Buick GMC:

We are sorry for the unfortunate timing as we have several stores who had a customer on the vehicle you were interested in and we always try to avoid these types of scenarios because there is only 1 vehicle which means someone will be unhappy. We would like to find another vehicle you would be happy with if you are still in the market and we will go above and beyond to make it up to you and find even a better match for your needs & wants. Please contact me directly, Chris Friedah 803-783-0110.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-947343562360085301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $27,210

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $27,210 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-2799568227109860311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $27,210

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $27,210 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-7523701259153366014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $27,340

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $27,340 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Master Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $20,991 - $25,664

Master Buick GMC

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Master Buick GMC User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Sent emails and made follow up phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Master Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-6439076295361249726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $20,991

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,991 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-2948341664857361184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $21,315

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,315 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-3412815389549333623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $21,319

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,319 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Love Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $24,894 - $35,380

Love Buick GMC

Columbia, SC (63 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Love Buick GMC User Review

Jul 21, 2017
Very professional. Ask for Craig. Nice to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Love Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-705015141268676944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $24,894

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,894
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-175798256470381703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $24,894

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,894
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-8143312195944973910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29212

Price: $25,440

Location: Columbia, SC 29212

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,440

New Buick Encore at Richard Kay Superstore

14Exact Matches
Price Range $20,997 - $25,788

Richard Kay Superstore

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Richard Kay Superstore User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Responded quickly but wrong interior color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Richard Kay Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-2861815040567883799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $20,997

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,997 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/16/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-1191119955423400243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $20,997

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,997 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-2726960714474950856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29625

Price: $20,998

Location: Anderson, SC 29625

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Jones Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $31,785

Jones Buick GMC

Sumter, SC (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Jones Buick GMC User Review

May 9, 2017
LiveOak
Provided 100% information quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jones Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/23/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-1340698297395584063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,290

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/22/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-1381694693318677993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,685

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/23/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-4196775745948504130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $25,685

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $25,350 - $33,785

Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newberry, SC (61 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Stokes-Trainor was a great experience for me and my wife. The entire staff was very friendly. The car was extremely clean like the photos showed. We drove 2 hours to get there and I never felt pressured to purchase the car. We took it for a test drive and it drove like new. We did work out a deal on the car. My wife and I are very happy with our experience with Stokes-Trainor! David and Dana
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, David! We truly appreciate you taking the 2-hour drive to come to our dealership. We strive to provide total customer satisfaction to our clients in every stage of the car buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Stokes Trainor Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-2968291788017098479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $25,350

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,350 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-4646482324949710198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $25,685

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-4702461754814559874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newberry, SC 29108

Price: $25,745

Location: Newberry, SC 29108

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,745 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Superior Motors Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,638 - $28,738

Superior Motors Buick GMC

Orangeburg, SC (66 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Superior Motors Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/22/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-5203499701835914349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $26,638

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $26,638 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/22/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-1784978147625724529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $26,638

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $26,638 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/22/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-8390068702487471237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $26,638

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $26,638 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,046 - $34,222

Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Vidalia, GA (90 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
An initial email someone would call me that day. Never heard from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-330408868861939870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vidalia, GA 30474

Price: $25,046

Location: Vidalia, GA 30474

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,046 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-4863921236365803858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vidalia, GA 30474

Price: $25,046

Location: Vidalia, GA 30474

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,046 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-2601471649632266365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vidalia, GA 30474

Price: $25,102

Location: Vidalia, GA 30474

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,102 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Heyward Allen Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,320 - $32,365

Heyward Allen Motor Company

Athens, GA (89 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Motor Company User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Was contacted by email and given all the info i requested. They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-766020338511748426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $25,320

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,320 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-4038611293705452221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $25,715

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,715 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-630031650566007702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $25,715

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,715 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $34,325

Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

Graniteville, SC (13 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc User Review

Jun 29, 2017
THey treated me fine and the car was as they said it would be as I told them I was about 160 miles away and told them I would take it if it was as they said it was as they said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Johnson Motor Company Of South Carolina, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-1375754523843017330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $25,685

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-6721376721917998967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $25,685

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-4360250900670954587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Graniteville, SC 29829

Price: $25,685

Location: Graniteville, SC 29829

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,319 - $27,986

Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Statesboro, GA (71 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 10, 2017
The experience was great I'm glad I got the car I came for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-2594477029648291454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $21,319

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,319 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-2819788232153529324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $21,368

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,368 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-3035644850396404316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $22,000

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC

Swainsboro, GA (63 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 22, 2017
The Salesperson Ricky Collins was very couterious & patient with me, & understood my needs with the vehicle that I chose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-4892544194757389835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/13/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-8104752286091858210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-8218095233522790414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Swainsboro, GA 30401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Swainsboro, GA 30401

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,045 - $25,600

Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC

Milledgeville, GA (78 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 5, 2017
GBRAD
Very persistent in contact and follow up...unfortunately, the truck I was interested in was sold but they never told me that. I found out only when the ad was taken down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/20/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-7178557069396359905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $25,045

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,045 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/20/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-650331222886966477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $25,600

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,600 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,539

Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

Claxton, GA (91 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-7671162858740323149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Claxton, GA 30417

Price: $27,539

Location: Claxton, GA 30417

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,539 with Alloy Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.