New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near Albany, GA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $1,400 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Rivertown Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $24,248 - $32,621

Rivertown Buick GMC

Columbus, GA (82 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Rivertown Buick GMC User Review

Jul 30, 2017
Guru9FGPL
Despite the fact that I was not able to purchase this car, Robert and team were very professional and cortious . Would not mind doing business with them in the future. Thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Buick GMC:

Thank you for your inquiry, we really appreciate your review and hope see you sometime in the future!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Rivertown Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/04/2017_buick_encore-pic-630008913621425209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $24,248

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,248 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/04/2017_buick_encore-pic-711438501798196730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $24,323

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,323 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/04/2017_buick_encore-pic-136589788363981317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $24,323

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,323 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac

14Exact Matches
Price Range $22,903 - $30,103

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac

Tallahassee, FL (77 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 29, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-5300662059367009494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Price: $22,903

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32308

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,903 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-1814577842394883168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Price: $22,903

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32308

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,903 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-4562903660140242904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Price: $22,903

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32308

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,903 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hutchinson Buick GMC Cadillac

13Exact Matches
Price Range $23,932 - $29,833

Hutchinson Buick GMC Cadillac

Macon, GA (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hutchinson Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 26, 2017
gr8ginzo
I received a phone call the following day. While this car had been sold, I would still reach out if they had something I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hutchinson Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/03/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-6692634509854973317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $23,932

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,932 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/20/47/2015_buick_encore-pic-1361660902495703644-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $23,995

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $23,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/21/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-3273111635541396798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $24,681

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,681 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Anderson Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,819 - $25,103

Anderson Buick GMC

Douglas, GA (76 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Anderson Buick GMC User Review

Aug 6, 2017
GuruDDYYT
Dealer responded quickly, made a fair offer, just never went to the dealership since vehicle wasn't what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Anderson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/13/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-4187679354272133395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Douglas, GA 31533

Price: $24,819

Location: Douglas, GA 31533

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,819 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-1147611255378818286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Douglas, GA 31533

Price: $24,819

Location: Douglas, GA 31533

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,819 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-5331017529723866579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Douglas, GA 31533

Price: $24,947

Location: Douglas, GA 31533

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,947 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,526 - $28,614

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Warner Robins, GA (79 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Franken1
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-918350678328875242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31093

Price: $23,526

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31093

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,526 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-8454783356459303016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31093

Price: $23,854

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31093

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,854 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-8070001127813732675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31093

Price: $23,854

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31093

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,854 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,890 - $25,365

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

Quincy, FL (74 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy User Review

Aug 19, 2017
The Internet salesman was helpful - but slow in his responses - we did eventually buy from this dealer and the GM Tim was wonderful! He had the car delivered to a dealer near our home (saving us the 3 hr drive to his location) and has been great with the follow up care to get every small item (which were 3) taken care of and has offered to work with our local dealership to handle any issues we might have in the future. I am already sending friends to their website. Thanks Tim & Issac for taking care of us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-2536466324860785329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Quincy, FL 32351

Price: $20,890

Location: Quincy, FL 32351

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,890 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-7013622823892855381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Quincy, FL 32351

Price: $21,285

Location: Quincy, FL 32351

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,285 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-6808694799857004583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Quincy, FL 32351

Price: $21,345

Location: Quincy, FL 32351

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,345 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,532 - $31,540

Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

Marianna, FL (85 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan User Review

Jan 19, 2017
When I spoke with them on the phone thay said that it was nagotionbale so I drove an 1hr down really wanted dis truck bc the pictures I saw on the website wasn't the truck in person bc it was perfect on the picture but not in person an didn't try to really sell it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-2447726293840974477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: $24,532

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,532
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: $25,350

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,350
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-3289896923590233101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: $25,410

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,410

New Buick Encore at Hamby Automotive

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,591 - $31,773

Hamby Automotive

Perry, GA (64 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hamby Automotive User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Franken1
Very friendly and helpful people, they go way out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hamby Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-2534678853942165096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Perry, GA 31069

Price: $24,591

Location: Perry, GA 31069

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,591 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-7150375309605037031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Perry, GA 31069

Price: $24,950

Location: Perry, GA 31069

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,950 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-5004976470256492319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Perry, GA 31069

Price: $24,950

Location: Perry, GA 31069

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,950 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,930 - $27,625

Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Thomasville, GA (53 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Lady I spoke with was very nice and called me soon after I sent in the request. Unfortunately I had already purchased a vehicle so I didn't have to see the car in person. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you very much! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-5809125255474159948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Thomasville, GA 31792

Price: $22,930

Location: Thomasville, GA 31792

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,930 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-5296427692186014567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Thomasville, GA 31792

Price: $23,185

Location: Thomasville, GA 31792

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,185 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-7987576085711962038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Thomasville, GA 31792

Price: $23,185

Location: Thomasville, GA 31792

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,185 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Way Brothers Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $32,280

Way Brothers Ford

Hawkinsville, GA (63 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Way Brothers Ford User Review

Aug 21, 2017
GuruDTQ1N
They contacted me promptly and provided the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Way Brothers Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/02/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-1704502949557181332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Price: $25,290

Location: Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/02/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-8362324948245803224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Price: $29,990

Location: Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $29,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/02/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-1141473505931898264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Price: $30,125

Location: Hawkinsville, GA 31036

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $30,125 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hobson Chevrolet Buick

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,185 - $29,080

Hobson Chevrolet Buick

Cairo, GA (48 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Hobson Chevrolet Buick User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Great business transaction I actually purchased a Chevrolet Equinox from this dealer. Very smooth transaction with Austin. I was very pleased with the service I received. I also dealt with Roger he was great I think Bart was a little confused but at the end of the day he too was ok in the end. Great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hobson Chevrolet Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Cairo, GA 39828

Price: $28,185

Location: Cairo, GA 39828

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,185 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Cairo, GA 39828

Price: $28,685

Location: Cairo, GA 39828

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit Whi Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,685 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Cairo, GA 39828

Price: $28,685

Location: Cairo, GA 39828

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,685 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Parker Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,885 - $31,540

Parker Chevrolet Buick GMC

Ashburn, GA (32 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Parker Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Told me I could take the truck home. Upon arrival they said they had a different interested party and I could not take it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Parker Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-8616917126292497093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Ashburn, GA 31714

Price: $26,885

Location: Ashburn, GA 31714

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-2410603253552004968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Ashburn, GA 31714

Price: $28,740

Location: Ashburn, GA 31714

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,740 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-7925422466529688419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Ashburn, GA 31714

Price: $28,740

Location: Ashburn, GA 31714

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,740 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Prince Automotive of Valdosta

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Prince Automotive of Valdosta

Valdosta, GA (67 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Prince Automotive of Valdosta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/16/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-811812115202159571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Valdosta, GA 31602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Valdosta, GA 31602

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/16/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-408169108513831836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Valdosta, GA 31602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Valdosta, GA 31602

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/16/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-2930496058255958126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Valdosta, GA 31602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Valdosta, GA 31602

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,825 - $32,925

Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac

Tifton, GA (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 5, 2017
It was great,,I was greeted quickly,and purchased the vehicle on the spot...A pleasure to do business with...Sincerely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-318015008801644270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tifton, GA 31794

Price: $25,825

Location: Tifton, GA 31794

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-3527781877582116021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tifton, GA 31794

Price: $25,825

Location: Tifton, GA 31794

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-5166780547768694149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Tifton, GA 31794

Price: $32,925

Location: Tifton, GA 31794

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $32,925 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package

New Buick Encore at Action GM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $29,620

Action GM

Bainbridge, GA (52 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Action GM User Review

Aug 28, 2017
D Geer
Good instant communication. Plain easy conversation. Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Action GM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-7266239938854974525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bainbridge, GA 39819

Price: $25,685

Location: Bainbridge, GA 39819

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/11/31/2016_buick_encore-pic-8755484240791723739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Bainbridge, GA 39819

Price: $29,620

Location: Bainbridge, GA 39819

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $29,620 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.