New 2016 / 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Stamford, CT

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Cascada at McGuire Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385 - $37,990

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (37 miles)
11 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/04/17/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4668903846628515332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $37,385

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sky Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/04/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2232394388510819290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $37,385

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/53/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6043546163355951841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $37,385

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Riverhead Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $37,990

Riverhead Buick GMC

Riverhead, NY (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Riverhead Buick GMC User Review

Mar 20, 2017
contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverhead Buick GMC:

Thanks for your outstanding review, Emilio! We're glad to hear that our team was quick. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Best Regards,
Thomas Williams | twilliams@riverheadmotors.com

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Riverhead Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $36,990

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $37,385

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $37,385

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385

New Buick Cascada at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $39,385

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

Poughkeepsie, NY (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 12, 2017
Prompt reply and honest from the beginning would recommend to friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/06/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3319658562639160595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $36,990

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/06/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3319658562639160595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $37,385

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/06/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3319658562639160595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $37,990

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,295 - $38,130

Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

Newburgh, NY (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great responded right away thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $37,295

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,295 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $37,690

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $37,690

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Norman Gale Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,080 - $35,580

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (50 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/13/44/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7953397247727784716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $33,080

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,080 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/31/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4247036533888313887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $34,835

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toast Cocont Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,835 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/36/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7245801394992626508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $34,975

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,975 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,130 - $38,130

Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

Danbury, CT (25 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Ingersoll Auto of Danbury User Review

May 16, 2017
Great very upscale treatment ,you know you are in the right place when they thank you for making a long drive and you are dealing with people who have worked there for 20 plus years! made a deal and bought here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ingersoll Auto of Danbury:

Thank you for being a return guest at our retail facility, Jay. We look forward to your next visit!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/13/02/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5926101768321494071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $37,130

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,130 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/13/15/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5439785642034516737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $37,385

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/22/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6244896713762231884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $37,525

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,525 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Wallingford Buick-GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $37,990

Wallingford Buick-GMC

Wallingford, CT (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wallingford Buick-GMC User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Dealer contacted me via e-mail and later phone, was very patient and attentive to my needs and wants. Actually made a video of a vehicle that I wound up purchasing, Brian Murray was my salesman and made my experience rather painless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Wallingford Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/21/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5286686544670185776-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $36,990

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 237 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $37,385

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $37,385

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385 - $37,990

Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

East Rutherford, NJ (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bellavia Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Dealer didn't want to negotiate my deal anymore than they felt they needed to. Don't think they took me that serious even after I indicated I would agree to their terms after a healthly session of negotiating.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/27/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8394482105954793338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $37,385

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/44/2017_buick_cascada-pic-430667063093149726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $37,385

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/03/50/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8117213293832938180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $37,385

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Toasted Coconut Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385 - $38,130

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $37,385

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $37,385

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/16/35/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2154216970284763920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $38,130

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $38,130 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Arnold Buick Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arnold Buick Chevrolet

West Babylon, NY (27 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Arnold Buick Chevrolet User Review

Feb 1, 2017
2001Vette
sent requested information as requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Arnold Buick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/45/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3354126195400781626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/07/59/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5820527809973234027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/23/29/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1453557021107663315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale

New Buick Cascada at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990

Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

Wantagh, NY (26 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sun Buick GMC of Nassau User Review

Jun 10, 2016
They were attentive and pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/11/50/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6994831215961137078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $36,990

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/14/31/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6253650497122492206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $36,990

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/40/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6842985221790373994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $36,990

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,385 - $35,200

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/50/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4544527941860047696-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $33,385

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 237 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/50/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5157385397203256154-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $35,200

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 237 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,200

New Buick Cascada at White Plains Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $37,385

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (13 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $36,990

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $37,385

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385

New Buick Cascada at Buick GMC of Mahwah

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,656 - $37,269

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (32 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/06/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3319658562639160595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $36,656

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,656 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/06/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3319658562639160595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $37,269

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,269 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Buick GMC of Watertown

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,274 - $37,749

Buick GMC of Watertown

Watertown, CT (42 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Watertown User Review

May 15, 2017
The entire staff at Buick GMC of Watertown is outstanding! Kyle is truly a professional with whom I would definitely do business again!! Great job!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buick GMC of Watertown:

We appreciate your wonderful feedback of your recent experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Buick GMC of Watertown!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Watertown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/18/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3021773762206072570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $35,274

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,274 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $37,749

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,749 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at City Cadillac Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (29 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony.twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/24/2017_buick_cascada-pic-9041632511812870883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

Milford, CT (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bob's Buick GMC of Milford User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Zemanel
Very prompt answer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/05/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8196461241534594173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Cascada at Buick GMC of Englewood

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (26 miles)
1 review

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Courteous and professional people. They did follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/05/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6625458628588358091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $37,385

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Vail Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (15 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
Contacted fast,very professional. made a deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/29/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2725372439972815426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $38,630

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Union GMC Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (47 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Aug 5, 2016
As most people I dread car shopping but Union Buick ,GMC were good to deal with I went in Saturday Morning and hade a car by lunchtime . Thanks ,Union GMC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2864822111022966254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Minchin Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (1 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Tremonte Auto Group Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385

Tremonte Auto Group Inc

Branford, CT (43 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tremonte Auto Group Inc User Review

May 5, 2017
To be honest I was somewhat disappointed with the vehicle for the following reasons. My thoughts would be that if your dealership is trying to sell a car it should be clean. I did not find this car to be ready to sell. The car had cigarette burns, the carpet was not clean. It had dirty spots which should have been cleaned out. I do understand that all these little details can be resolved but they should be done prior to someone seeing the vehicle. The car had some hesitation when when I accelerated. Not sure what the problem is with that. Our salesman was very attentive and kind. It had nothing to do with him. I understand the outside of the car was covered in pollen. I did not have any issues with that. It's totally understandable. I hope this helps in future car sales. I by no means am bashing your dealership but find it important for you to be made aware of
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Tremonte Auto Group Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/21/57/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1830634815295755512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $37,385

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Leather Seats

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.