New 2016 / 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Cascada at Everett Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,204 - $36,129

Everett Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR (77 miles)
67 reviews

Latest Everett Buick GMC User Review

Jan 13, 2017
responded & gave me the info requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Everett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/28/2016_buick_cascada-pic-1054937282694634854-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $27,204

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $27,204 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/06/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8569752744709851956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $29,736

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $29,736 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/28/2016_buick_cascada-pic-81326255169487883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $29,848

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $29,848 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at Pinegar Chevy Buick GMC Branson

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,203 - $35,948

Pinegar Chevy Buick GMC Branson

Branson, MO (34 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pinegar Chevy Buick GMC Branson User Review

Jan 17, 2017
I had seen this advertised on the internet. When I called, the dealer said it was getting detailed. I called later on that day and he said it would be back around 5:30. I asked him if I could come then. He said, "Of course!". The car hadn't been put on the lot yet. I appreciated him staying over 2 hours to help me get this fantastic car with a fantastic price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Pinegar Chevy Buick GMC Branson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/18/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-2860027473959564725-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $35,203

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,203 with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/18/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8610961395445053606-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $35,548

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Toasted Coconut Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,548 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/18/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-7725496557359145618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $35,948

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,948 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Cascada at Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,990 - $36,613

Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac

Springfield, MO (4 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Nov 23, 2016
Quick response and very helpful. Followed up by email as necessary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/10/41/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5589295807239246223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65804

Price: $34,990

Location: Springfield, MO 65804

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,990 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/35/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5308021460457026577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65804

Price: $36,257

Location: Springfield, MO 65804

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,257 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/13/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5299715221329977755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65804

Price: $36,613

Location: Springfield, MO 65804

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,613 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,489 - $38,030

Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

Harrison, AR (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated User Review

Sep 29, 2016
Aries_Banker
Responded quickly. Thank you Tracy!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/23/41/2016_buick_cascada-pic-6364467639818167856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $33,489

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,489
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/07/00/2016_buick_cascada-pic-2766214091671313176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $36,065

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,065
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/35/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2597412999975659722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $38,030

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $38,030

New Buick Cascada at Max Motors Nevada

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,753

Max Motors Nevada

Nevada, MO (74 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Nevada User Review

Oct 17, 2016
Amb016
Very quick to respond and fair price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Max Motors Nevada

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/00/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3734496753865465550-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Nevada, MO 64772

Price: $34,753

Location: Nevada, MO 64772

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,753 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Superior Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,005

Superior Buick GMC

Fayetteville, AR (88 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Superior Buick GMC User Review

Nov 8, 2016
Prompt response to all my questions, but the price wasn't listed and when asked the car had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Superior Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/12/02/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5073158522800084173-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $33,005

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,005 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Cascada at Brad Guffey Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385

Brad Guffey Motors Incorporated

West Plains, MO (84 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brad Guffey Motors Incorporated User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Brad Guffey Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/23/37/2016_buick_cascada-pic-2792366687475561472-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $37,385

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385

New Buick Cascada at Mayse Automotive Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,385

Mayse Automotive Group

Aurora, MO (30 miles)
44 reviews

Latest Mayse Automotive Group User Review

Jan 19, 2017
Yes, but they low ball trade and have a bad reputation so I did not respond knowing I waste my time driving over four hundred miles to get insulted before from their salesman I did buy a black Verano from another dealer that gave us a fair trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

John,

I believe you reviewed the wrong dealership. Kelby Parks had received your email inquiry on January 14th, but you never visited our dealership nor did we ever give you trade figures on our vehicle. Also, we are 134 miles from you, not 400 miles. While I certainly wish we could have been the dealership you purchased from, I do apologize for the service you got from one of the dealerships on your shopping list. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please consider Mayse Automotive the next time you trade vehicles.

Matt Mayse
Mayse Automotive Group

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Mayse Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/46/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6828331215631921044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $32,385

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

May 15, 2016
Everything was like they said it would be car was great service was friendly not to pushy with the extended warranty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/12/51/2016_buick_cascada-pic-6310843888714767928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Miami Auto Supercenter

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,400

Miami Auto Supercenter

Miami, OK (91 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Miami Auto Supercenter User Review

Feb 29, 2016
They sold me a truck and the motor blew before I got home. They would not back their truck. They said their mechanic checked it out. I had to put in a new motor, new upper and lower ball joints on both sides, and a new front hub bearing. I will never recommend them for anybody wanting to buy a vehicle. Shop some where else!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Miami Auto Supercenter

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/00/38/2016_buick_cascada-pic-7165011178905741469-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $37,400

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 131 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,400

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.