New 2016 / 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Cascada at H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $37,385

H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

Spencer, IA (83 miles)
11 reviews

Latest H & N Chevrolet Buick Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Guru94W94
Excellent experience, great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/13/36/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3629511157228217638-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $36,990

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/13/36/2016_buick_cascada-pic-813337039681536568-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $37,385

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385

New Buick Cascada at Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,110

Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

Vermillion, SD (54 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion User Review

Aug 7, 2016
I received an email from the dealer, but the salesman my inquiry was given to was out sick. I was anxious to inquire about the car, so I called them instead. Tom took my call and we set up an appointment for the following day. I loved the car and we made a deal. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion:

Linda, we are so happy to hear that Tom was able to assist you in your car purchase, even happier to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for you time and business! Welcome to the Jerry's Family.

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $36,110

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,110 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Northtown Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385

Northtown Automotive

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Northtown Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, and had great follow up even though I made my purchase from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Northtown Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $37,385

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Asa Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,995

Asa Auto Plaza

Jackson, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Asa Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Asa Auto was good, but I had already purchased a vehicle from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Asa Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review let us know if there is anything we can do in the future

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Asa Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/19/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5429096407120798575-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $33,995

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,995 with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Motor Inn Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $37,385

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385

Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Cherokee, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Milano_311
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/21/16/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8338461091952832994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $37,385

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385

New Buick Cascada at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,900

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/05/55/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3791665826333050954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $33,900

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,900 with Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Prostrollo Motor Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,254

Prostrollo Motor Sales

Huron, SD (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Prostrollo Motor Sales User Review

Apr 13, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Prostrollo Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/06/18/2016_buick_cascada-pic-7124948613632614555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $36,254

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,254 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Cascada at Vollmar Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990

Vollmar Motors

Holstein, IA (94 miles)
1 review

Latest Vollmar Motors User Review

Jan 8, 2016
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Vollmar Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Holstein, IA 51025

Price: $36,990

Location: Holstein, IA 51025

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990

New Buick Cascada at Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990

Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
1 review

Latest Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City User Review

Apr 9, 2017
MKZ_1272
When I called the phone number in the ad I was directed to a dealer in Des Moines. I spoke with a salesman who thought he knew more about what I wanted and needed than I did. This salesman is the reason I despise car dealers. I did not end up purchasing a vehicle and I will not be calling a Billion dealership in the future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2754108848349711591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $36,990

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 81 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.