New 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Louisville, KY

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Cascada at Courtesy Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,343 - $35,893

Courtesy Buick GMC

Louisville, KY (10 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Jul 12, 2017
KDBerg
The salesman had told me if I wanted to come and see the vehicle I could put down a deposit and they would hold it for me to look at. I asked how much and if I chose to not purchase would I get the deposit back. He wasn't sure but would find out. After dealing with them off and on for over 4 hours over the phone and coming to a price, I told him we would be driving up to check it out and I asked him again how to put down a deposit and how it worked. He went to personally check out the vehicle for me and called me back to tell me that another salesman just took the keys out of his hand to show to someone else, but no worries because this person had test driven many vehicles and never buys. Again I told him I wanted to place a hold on the vehicle. He text me back 20 minutes later to say the vehicle sold. I think it was poor customer service on his part. All he had to do was take my deposit and hold the suv. Very unsatisfied as we had searched for a vehicle with this description for many weeks. We bought somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Karen, we are sorry about the frustration you went through, but we are happy you found a vehicle that fits your needs. According to my investigation, the obstacle to securing the vehicle was the nonrefundable deposit. I am told there was concern if the vehicle was not to your liking when you came to visit that your nonrefundable deposit would be kept. Unfortunately, this was the only way to secure the vehicle. We understand that purchasing a car from far distances can present many challenges and we're sorry this is one of them. I understand that making a nonrefundable deposit is nerve wracking
 More ...

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/06/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7899168222943417371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $35,343

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,343 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/48/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1441062855446603953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $35,893

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $35,893 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5129088279341610756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $35,893

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $35,893 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,313

John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Salem, IN (28 miles)
27 reviews

Latest John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet User Review

May 27, 2017
Talking to the dealership was very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you, Jacob, for your great review of John Jones Salem! It was a joy speaking with you as well!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/10/16/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3573751666348534312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Salem, IN 47167

Price: $35,313

Location: Salem, IN 47167

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,313 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/10/14/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3178337703416761573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Salem, IN 47167

Price: $35,313

Location: Salem, IN 47167

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,313 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package

New Buick Cascada at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,000 - $36,252

Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, IN (5 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 1, 2017
danforbis
Great people will try and help you any way they can
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks, Dan! Giving our customers the best possible experience is definitely our primary goal here at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/44/2016_buick_cascada-pic-9126973903916048585-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $33,000

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 318 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/44/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8475477448300145651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $36,252

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,252 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,291

Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

Seymour, IN (49 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-935038944256609352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $35,291

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,291

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.