New 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Lexington, KY

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Cascada at Mark Sweeney Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,500 - $33,500

Mark Sweeney Buick GMC

Cincinnati, OH (78 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Mark Sweeney Buick GMC User Review

Aug 13, 2017
GuruDDTQH
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Mark Sweeney Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/07/18/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1448385273736100064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45213

Price: $32,500

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45213

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/34/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2509369576357848414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45213

Price: $32,500

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45213

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/07/18/2017_buick_cascada-pic-9058872658329597963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45213

Price: $32,500

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45213

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Bill DeLord Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $37,990

Bill DeLord Cadillac

Lebanon, OH (98 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bill DeLord Cadillac User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill DeLord Cadillac:

Thanks James.  Please stay in touch.  Bill DeLord

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bill DeLord Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/43/2017_buick_cascada-pic-316809653398539168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $36,990

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/00/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4976503430083172574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $37,385

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/44/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4454554730403940390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lebanon, OH 45036

Price: $37,385

Location: Lebanon, OH 45036

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,634 - $34,951

Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan

Frankfort, KY (20 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan User Review

Aug 11, 2017
We bought the VW beetle, However" they lied about body damage, missing parts, lied about the condition, lied about a second key, lied about having it cleaned and detailed, they tried 3 times to tack on $1,500 on the price for nothing, We will not buy from again. we drove 3 hours one way to get the car, and waited 2 hours for them to get it ready, DONT buy from this car dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan:

Shaun, our Used Car Manager, Barry Fox, has reached out to you. We look forward to coming to a resolution soon.

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/10/27/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4544765813249681384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Price: $31,634

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $31,634 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/59/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7751341364991347478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Price: $34,031

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,031 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/09/14/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8182137347398085748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Frankfort, KY 40601

Price: $34,394

Location: Frankfort, KY 40601

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,394 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Borcherding Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385 - $38,130

Borcherding Buick GMC

Cincinnati, OH (87 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Borcherding Buick GMC User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Been very nice and respond every time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Borcherding Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/20/13/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7425397040701024908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $37,385

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/14/04/2017_buick_cascada-pic-776165691818522876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $37,385

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/10/2017_buick_cascada-pic-342493133216550330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Price: $37,385

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,385 - $33,963

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

Paris, KY (17 miles)
208 reviews

Latest Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick User Review

Aug 16, 2017
My overall experience was excellent. I was assigned a salesperson before I arrived and the vehicle I was interested in was up front waiting for me. The vehicle was as described, in great condition, and our salesman, Adam Lynch, was excellent. He wasn't too pushy and treated us like people, not a sale. He was very helpful and I would highly recommend this establishment!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/10/17/2017_buick_cascada-pic-158734233219801185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Paris, KY 40361

Price: $31,385

Location: Paris, KY 40361

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $31,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/10/19/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1936324707999152449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Paris, KY 40361

Price: $33,963

Location: Paris, KY 40361

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,963 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/10/19/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5858512197385886270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Paris, KY 40361

Price: $33,963

Location: Paris, KY 40361

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,963 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Courtesy Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,343 - $35,893

Courtesy Buick GMC

Louisville, KY (60 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Jul 12, 2017
KDBerg
The salesman had told me if I wanted to come and see the vehicle I could put down a deposit and they would hold it for me to look at. I asked how much and if I chose to not purchase would I get the deposit back. He wasn't sure but would find out. After dealing with them off and on for over 4 hours over the phone and coming to a price, I told him we would be driving up to check it out and I asked him again how to put down a deposit and how it worked. He went to personally check out the vehicle for me and called me back to tell me that another salesman just took the keys out of his hand to show to someone else, but no worries because this person had test driven many vehicles and never buys. Again I told him I wanted to place a hold on the vehicle. He text me back 20 minutes later to say the vehicle sold. I think it was poor customer service on his part. All he had to do was take my deposit and hold the suv. Very unsatisfied as we had searched for a vehicle with this description for many weeks. We bought somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Karen, we are sorry about the frustration you went through, but we are happy you found a vehicle that fits your needs. According to my investigation, the obstacle to securing the vehicle was the nonrefundable deposit. I am told there was concern if the vehicle was not to your liking when you came to visit that your nonrefundable deposit would be kept. Unfortunately, this was the only way to secure the vehicle. We understand that purchasing a car from far distances can present many challenges and we're sorry this is one of them. I understand that making a nonrefundable deposit is nerve wracking
 More ...

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/06/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7899168222943417371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $35,343

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,343 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/48/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1441062855446603953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $35,893

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $35,893 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5129088279341610756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Price: $35,893

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $35,893 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Joseph Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,378 - $36,990

Joseph Buick GMC

Cincinnati, OH (82 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Joseph Buick GMC User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Vehicle was not as advertised. Missing emissions controls and check engine light could not be reset. Withdrew warranty when presented with facts. Wasted a lot of time with this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Joseph Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/14/24/2017_buick_cascada-pic-871014398609252676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Price: $35,378

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,378 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/14/24/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4691758857802241012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Price: $36,747

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 319 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,747 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/16/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5056560437012610785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Price: $36,990

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45251

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990

New Buick Cascada at John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,313

John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

Salem, IN (92 miles)
27 reviews

Latest John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet User Review

May 27, 2017
Talking to the dealership was very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet:

Thank you, Jacob, for your great review of John Jones Salem! It was a joy speaking with you as well!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/10/16/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3573751666348534312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Salem, IN 47167

Price: $35,313

Location: Salem, IN 47167

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,313 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/10/14/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3178337703416761573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Salem, IN 47167

Price: $35,313

Location: Salem, IN 47167

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,313 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package

New Buick Cascada at Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,526 - $35,007

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

Florence, KY (67 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Contacted me with plenty of information, but I found an Encore at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/45/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8273848781364457757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Price: $33,526

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,526 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/45/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3979390140745435182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Price: $35,007

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,007 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,000 - $36,252

Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, IN (71 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 1, 2017
danforbis
Great people will try and help you any way they can
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks, Dan! Giving our customers the best possible experience is definitely our primary goal here at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/44/2016_buick_cascada-pic-9126973903916048585-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $33,000

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 319 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/44/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8475477448300145651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Price: $36,252

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,252 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,291

Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

Seymour, IN (97 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-935038944256609352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Seymour, IN 47274

Price: $35,291

Location: Seymour, IN 47274

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,291

New Buick Cascada at Frank Shoop

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,925

Frank Shoop

Georgetown, KY (12 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Frank Shoop User Review

Aug 14, 2017
GuruDZ6RB
Not good. Contacted for more photos. Never received any after they replied saying they were working on it. Then I got a call saying they had set up two appointments to look at vehicle, even without sending me what I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Frank Shoop

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/05/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3262506817442508515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Georgetown, KY 40324

Price: $35,925

Location: Georgetown, KY 40324

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,925 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Adams Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,000

Adams Buick GMC

Richmond, KY (25 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Adams Buick GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Winomike
Pushy...told me that I needed to contact them to schedule in the next two days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Adams Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/22/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2134396544471278200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Price: $35,000

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,603

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (92 miles)
69 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 14, 2017
The folks at Cardinal are absolutely great and went above and beyond to meet my needs. David and Nikita I particular. Pleasure to deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/42/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6597185401204943904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $36,603

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,603 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Kerry Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990

Kerry Auto Mall

Cincinnati, OH (86 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Kerry Auto Mall User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Guru97JGZ
The sales person did get back to me, no problem, but i was not as ready as i made out to be in my reply to him. It will be a little while yet before i make a move, and thanked him for his time. He was understanding of people in situations that come up - good attitude!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Kerry Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/13/43/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6128142523003449428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Price: $36,990

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Jerry Haag Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,130

Jerry Haag Motors, Inc.

Hillsboro, OH (95 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jerry Haag Motors, Inc. User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Guru1K66
Very Professional, due to no fault of Jerry Haag Motor I was not able to purchase. The salesman was very helpful and tried to help me. I would purchase the vehicle if I could sell my present automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Jerry Haag Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/19/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6605307645145107626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Hillsboro, OH 45133

Price: $37,130

Location: Hillsboro, OH 45133

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,130 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Cascada at Holman Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,727

Holman Motors, Inc.

Batavia, OH (73 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Holman Motors, Inc. User Review

Aug 16, 2017
GuruDZJT1
They responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Holman Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/31/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3098605758782284337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Batavia, OH 45103

Price: $36,727

Location: Batavia, OH 45103

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $36,727 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.