New 2016 / 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Cascada at Harry's on the Hill

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,537 - $37,512

Harry's on the Hill

Asheville, NC (79 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Harry's on the Hill User Review

Jun 20, 2017
sgtboo
Although no deal was realized, I was contacted immediately. Professional and courteous service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Harry's on the Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/50/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1607277299063729226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $36,537

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,537 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/50/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3945922625448843740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $36,743

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,743 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/12/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5421004733133744310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $36,773

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,773 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Don Ledford Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,108 - $34,868

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Dealer didn't respond for 2 days then when they did I explained in had purchased a car elsewhere they sent me 5 responses asking for a review. So here is my review. Horrible and annoying!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm very sorry you had that experience with us in the past, I understand that had to be frustrating! I was not here then so I am not sure what happen, however I am the internet sales manager here at Don Ledford now and I will do everything I can to guarantee you have a great experience with us in the future if you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please give me a call at any time 423 476 9363

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5002287362002653640-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $33,108

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 267 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,108
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/06/37/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3768565231171458563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $33,333

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 267 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metall Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,333
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/45/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7153905552430204696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $34,868

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metall Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,868 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (8 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/07/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8591305628249751405-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 267 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/08/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7348245198242108942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gwd Flip Chip Silver Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/08/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1791478522753190940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/17/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6167768843460525692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $36,990

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/17/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4072844728897921501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $36,990

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/01/40/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2904183488403233119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $36,990

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Dave Kirk Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,425

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (62 miles)
1 review

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Tonia Hood
Made me drive all the way to Mcminville to get my car appraised because I said he needed to drive it, they never drove it! Waisted my time and gave me a low ball offer for my trade. We texted back and forth about finances and I told them my top dollar I could spend and they said they would work it out before I drove 2 hours away and we got there and they DIDNT!! Unhappy, Unsatisfied, and I would not recommend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dave Kirk Automotive:

Tonia, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our Sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Best,
Tom Nastri, Customer Service Manager, 931-484-5151, tnastri@davekirk.com

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/21/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4991525418955131835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $37,425

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/39/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8085814244036615993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $37,425

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,000 - $36,620

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

Hendersonville, NC (93 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Talked to saleswoman the day before I could make the 2 hour trip to look at the pickup. Made an appointment to see it the next morning and she said that if something came up or if the sold it, they would call me asap. Dealer opened at 8:30 am so me, my wife, and 2 kids loaded up and headed out at 6:30 that morning. Got within 10 minutes of the dealership and their manager calls and says the truck is no available to be shown that day because it was in the shop having "maintenence checkup" performed. I informed him that we had driven 2 hours and all he could say was "oh wow" over and over. To beat all I got a call from the saleswoman the day before around 5:30 the evening before to confirm my appointment for the next morning and explained the truck hadn't sold and to plan to look at the truck the next morning. So all in all if Boyd chevy Cadillac were giving cars and trucks away, I wouldn't want one from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/59/2016_buick_cascada-pic-1999226928216763367-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $30,000

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 267 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $30,000 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/39/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7964214464459900483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $36,620

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,620 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Waynesville Automotive Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,990 - $34,385

Waynesville Automotive Group

Waynesville, NC (62 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Waynesville Automotive Group User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Waynesville Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/35/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3539948521546202321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $33,990

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $33,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/30/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7492744532022018074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Waynesville, NC 28786

Price: $34,385

Location: Waynesville, NC 28786

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $34,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at Courtesy Automotive Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,064

Courtesy Automotive Group

Kingsport, TN (87 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Courtesy Automotive Group User Review

May 2, 2017
I bought a 4x4 truck from Coutesy Chevrolet, I drove 3 hours to pick truck up. I was told truck had been checked out by there machanics and when I got home and tried to put into 4 wheel drive don't work. I called salesman he sid sorry, they forgot to check it. the truck I bought was high priced for a 2004 but thought I was gwetting a nice truck, only to find out it had been thru a lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Courtesy Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/10/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4672928715332149290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $37,064

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,064 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,925

Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hazard, KY (97 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Cardinal Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/26/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6560925887482995525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Hazard, KY 41701

Price: $35,925

Location: Hazard, KY 41701

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,925 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Duncan Family Automotive Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (36 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jun 23, 2017
They did return my call but it took a couple days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/04/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3695886017809921658-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $37,385

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 267 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deek Sky Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385

New Buick Cascada at Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,677

Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newport, TN (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 19, 2016
Sucked it sold but contacted me next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Newport, TN 37821

Price: $36,677

Location: Newport, TN 37821

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $36,677 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.