New 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Cascada at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

15Exact Matches
Price Range $32,551 - $33,084

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (59 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 17, 2017
CarGurus2524
I have contacted the dealer several times and have heard back from the salesperson. I am going to see the vehicle tomorrow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7230005856603000292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $32,551

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,551 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/06/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3319658562639160595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $32,551

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,551 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-213915372495675551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $32,551

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,551 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Griffin Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $31,269 - $35,806

Griffin Buick GMC

Monroe, NC (85 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Griffin Buick GMC User Review

Oct 19, 2017
Contacted me right away. Answered all my questions. No pressure salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Griffin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/28/2016_buick_cascada-pic-7805052022543999963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $31,269

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 353 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $31,269 with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/23/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8889790244372064836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $31,478

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 353 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $31,478 with Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/10/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2623285436995569426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $34,828

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,828 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Liberty Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $37,335 - $37,730

Liberty Buick GMC

Matthews, NC (83 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Liberty Buick GMC User Review

Oct 22, 2017
GuruZ9CQJ
Our experience was great. We drove 2 1/2 hours one way to look at vehicle on a Sunday, went back the following Saturday and purchased the vehicle. Our salesman Jacob was great. Would definitely recommend Liberty Buick for your next car purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Liberty Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/00/42/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2337644719728437427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $37,335

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,335 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/00/55/2017_buick_cascada-pic-888447171637435504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $37,565

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,565 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/00/31/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8872911755575638509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $37,565

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,565 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Friendly Chevrolet Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $37,990

Friendly Chevrolet Buick

Albemarle, NC (51 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Friendly Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 12, 2017
Wonderful, I purchased the Ssr.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Friendly Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-517268972447699536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Price: $36,990

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/38/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4482854012027808062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Price: $37,385

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/17/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1363191245770191293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Price: $37,385

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385

New Buick Cascada at Randy Marion Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,900 - $35,176

Randy Marion Buick GMC

Huntersville, NC (75 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Randy Marion Buick GMC User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Inquired about certain truck but found another one we liked better. Customer service was excellent, very knowledgeable, patient, not pushy, and helpful. In the future we will be buying another vehicle from this dealership Everyone there was super friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Randy Marion Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3747361447461986465-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $29,900

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 353 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $29,900 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5487579140475493899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,562

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,562 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/50/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4186437489579636099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,565

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,565 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Berglund Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $37,990

Berglund Chevrolet Buick

Roanoke, VA (84 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Berglund Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 5, 2017
All I got was a run around and they don't want to listen what you have to say. I told them we can't talk on the phone but email is just fine because I work 3rd shift and I sleep during the day. What do they do? They called me during the day. If you have a few questions for them they will hit your credit hard first and then they will answer your question. I end up having 3 salesperson contacting me and I don't think they even communication with each other because I'm having to repeat the same questions. If your looking for a vehicle always keep in mind to shop for the right sales team as well because people will ask you where did you get your vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

James,

I regret to hear of any inconvenience caused by our communication. I appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve and better serve our customers. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you and resolve any lingering issues. Please e-mail me with your preferred contact or call me directly at your convenience.

Best,

Robbie Brookshier
General Manager
brook@berglundcars.com
540-344-1461 ext 24103

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Berglund Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/07/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2883106679499403175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $34,385

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $34,385 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/43/2017_buick_cascada-pic-67043438277727178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $37,130

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,130 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/07/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5648927522651364133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $37,525

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,525 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Leith Autopark Wendell

3Exact Matches
Price Range $30,988 - $37,425

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (79 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Can not say enough good things about my experience with leith wendell. They will be our dealership for ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/00/14/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4999388376798778175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $30,988

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 353 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $30,988 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/00/14/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5801810351822756006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $30,988

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 353 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $30,988 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/05/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7741621829940113664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $37,425

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,425 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at Randy Marion Subaru

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,466 - $31,832

Randy Marion Subaru

Mooresville, NC (68 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Randy Marion Subaru User Review

Mar 1, 2016
Bought my Outback here. Jason is an awesome salesman. The experience was wonderful from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Randy Marion Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/45/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8565721002613062700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Price: $31,466

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $31,466 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/45/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6553948914722922862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Price: $31,832

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $31,832 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/45/2017_buick_cascada-pic-900182416748920234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Price: $31,832

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $31,832 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,385 - $35,990

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (49 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint:

That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2563438409185900381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $35,385

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5623746538505500992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $35,385

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/26/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4750326329871859586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $35,990

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $35,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Flow Mazda of Fayetteville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,093 - $37,162

Flow Mazda of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC (84 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Flow Mazda of Fayetteville User Review

Apr 24, 2017
sales person was very nice..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Flow Mazda of Fayetteville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/02/30/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7609619749423355316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $36,093

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gr5 Smoked Pearl Met Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,093
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7339730736009299771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $36,972

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gg7 Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $36,972
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5272626214510461511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $37,162

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gg7 Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,162

New Buick Cascada at Abernethy Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,900 - $35,750

Abernethy Chevrolet

Lincolnton, NC (91 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chevrolet User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Abernethy Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $33,900

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 353 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,900 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $35,750

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 353 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,750 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,065 - $36,195

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

Concord, NC (65 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ben Mynatt Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Responded quickly and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/21/46/2017_buick_cascada-pic-558195689143913178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $36,065

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,065 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/18/50/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6028864324682338100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $36,195

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,195 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Harvey's Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,990 - $36,328

Harvey's Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Radford, VA (84 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Harvey's Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Oct 15, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Harvey's Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/39/2016_buick_cascada-pic-7365295456849051244-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Radford, VA 24141

Price: $35,990

Location: Radford, VA 24141

Average time on market: 353 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/39/2016_buick_cascada-pic-7331609228988290605-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Radford, VA 24141

Price: $36,328

Location: Radford, VA 24141

Average time on market: 353 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,328

New Buick Cascada at Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,442 - $36,523

Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC

Southern Pines, NC (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 29, 2017
This was honestly the best car buying experience we've ever had. I highly recommend them and would go back again if needed. Thanks guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/15/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8847835978943591378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28387

Price: $36,442

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28387

Average time on market: 353 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,442 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/15/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4389804461420332007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28387

Price: $36,523

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28387

Average time on market: 353 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,523 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,675 - $35,828

Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Salisbury, NC (49 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 2, 2017
GuruDRJVY
Took 4 days to respond to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/14/32/2017_buick_cascada-pic-521658071092045013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $35,675

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,675 with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/14/32/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6252867198212839013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $35,828

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,828 with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,603 - $36,990

Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC

Rocky Mount, VA (67 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Dealer contacted me promptly but didn't go see the vehicle. Purchased another vehicle in Greensboro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/17/52/2017_buick_cascada-pic-541790536244346117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Price: $36,603

Location: Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,603 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/04/43/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1251562313472910447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Price: $36,990

Location: Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Stanleytown, VA (47 miles)
10 reviews

Latest GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 5, 2017
nate0123
35
They replied but were unwilling to ship the car or conduct a remote transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/14/53/2017_buick_cascada-pic-930603762884201378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/14/53/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7430892870930165554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale

New Buick Cascada at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,400

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (77 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/19/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4835886903088408747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $37,400

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,000

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hickory, NC (90 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 6, 2017
The dealer was very fast to respond to my inquiry.They are extremely helpful,easy to communicate with and they are eager to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are proud to hear it, Mark! We look forward to further assisting with your car search.

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/57/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4455691246898555546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $35,000

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Cheraw Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Cheraw Chevrolet Buick

Cheraw, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Cheraw Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 21, 2017
this car is not really for sale. the previous owner of this dealership has the car and it's still on a bank's floor plan. any one responding to this posting is wasting their time. glad I didn't drive a hundred miles to look at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Cheraw Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/07/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3642684741484143894-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cheraw, SC 29520

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cheraw, SC 29520

Average time on market: 353 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Hometown Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,030

Hometown Auto Group

Reidsville, NC (19 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hometown Auto Group User Review

Jun 22, 2017
BPDCHIEF
It is a great group from owner to salesperson. They bent over backwards to try to accommodate me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hometown Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful review! You are family to us here at Hometown Auto Group! Let us know how we can ever be of help in the future.

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hometown Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5664178311684413174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Reidsville, NC 27320

Price: $38,030

Location: Reidsville, NC 27320

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True_blue_metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $38,030 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Westcott Automotive Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,600

Westcott Automotive Inc.

Burlington, NC (18 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Westcott Automotive Inc. User Review

Sep 28, 2017
DFBROWN
5
I was contacted by the dealer promptly and my questions were answered. The Sales Rep. was professional and responded promptly to my requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Westcott Automotive Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/31/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6506819729932944306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $36,600

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,600 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Black Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,365

Black Buick GMC

Statesville, NC (64 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Black Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Experience good. Car had been smoked in so I eliminated it. Salesperson was honest with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Black Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/43/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4921521261164919647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28677

Price: $35,365

Location: Statesville, NC 28677

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,365 with Bluetooth, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Bleecker Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,200

Bleecker Buick GMC

Red Springs, NC (94 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Bleecker Buick GMC User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Although I had an appointment, they were not prepared when I arrived. I had to wait 30min while they got their act together. The salesman was not knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bleecker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/31/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5274588823968565454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Red Springs, NC 28377

Price: $37,200

Location: Red Springs, NC 28377

Average time on market: 117 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,200 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Bob Huff Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,000

Bob Huff Chevrolet Buick GMC

Wytheville, VA (93 miles)
1 review

Latest Bob Huff Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 20, 2017
polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bob Huff Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/15/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3005269671601457748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Wytheville, VA 24382

Price: $30,000

Location: Wytheville, VA 24382

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $30,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.