New 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Cascada at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

18Exact Matches
Price Range $33,879 - $35,747

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (59 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Scott and Missy Devening
Love the car! Not a good experience with dealer. Drove three hours to see it after scheduling a test drive. First told we could not test drive it because it needed to go to the service dept. Finally drove it, bought it, but could not take it home because it still needed work in service department. There was some lack of communication where the car just sat on the lot for several days. Was promised car would be worked on to remove smoker smell. Car was delivered finally, which was nice, but it was still dirty inside and reeked of cigarettes. I paid to have it detailed locally and bought and changed my own cabin filter. When I went to register this car in Virginia, I was told I needed the title. I left several messages with financing at dealership for help, but calls were never returned. VERY unhappy with whole experience. Happy the car itself is so awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5247715684706189443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $33,879

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,879 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6179700615203067049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $34,247

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,247 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7230005856603000292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $34,879

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,879 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Liberty Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $37,335 - $38,030

Liberty Buick GMC

Matthews, NC (83 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Liberty Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Excellent sales person. Very knowledgeable and spent as much time as we needed with is to learn about our new vehicle. Paperwork process was slow but friendly and thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Liberty Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/00/42/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2337644719728437427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $37,335

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,335 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/00/55/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5133189174135484163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $37,565

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,565 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/00/55/2017_buick_cascada-pic-888447171637435504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $37,565

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,565 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at Griffin Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,769 - $37,305

Griffin Buick GMC

Monroe, NC (85 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Griffin Buick GMC User Review

Aug 18, 2017
They were prepared for my appointment and somewhat knowledgeable of the vehicle. Their price was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Griffin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/28/2016_buick_cascada-pic-7805052022543999963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $32,769

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 319 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,769 with Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/23/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8889790244372064836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $32,978

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 319 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,978 with Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/10/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2623285436995569426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $35,891

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,891 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Friendly Chevrolet Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $37,990

Friendly Chevrolet Buick

Albemarle, NC (51 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Friendly Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Very Satisfied! Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Friendly Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-517268972447699536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Price: $36,990

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/38/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4482854012027808062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Price: $37,385

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/17/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1363191245770191293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Price: $37,385

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385

New Buick Cascada at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,885 - $36,490

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (49 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7103056434567749860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $35,885

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2563438409185900381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $35,885

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5623746538505500992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $35,885

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Berglund Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $37,990

Berglund Chevrolet Buick

Roanoke, VA (84 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Berglund Chevrolet Buick User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Promptly gave me the info I needed on the car and the price was lower than the offer I had from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berglund Chevrolet Buick:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Barbara! We hope to see you again for any future car purchases!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Berglund Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/18/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6031078861399473707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $34,385

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $34,385 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/43/2017_buick_cascada-pic-67043438277727178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $37,130

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,130 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/18/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6584968959656309774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24012

Price: $37,525

Location: Roanoke, VA 24012

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,525 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Leith Autopark Wendell

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,005 - $37,425

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (79 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Purchased this vehicle and was very happy with the service and the professional service I received. Have a few follow up questions, however they have been ready and very willing to assist. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/00/14/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5801810351822756006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $37,005

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 319 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,005 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/00/14/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4999388376798778175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $37,400

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 319 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,400 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/05/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7741621829940113664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $37,425

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,425 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Flow Mazda of Fayetteville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,280 - $38,965

Flow Mazda of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC (84 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Flow Mazda of Fayetteville User Review

Apr 24, 2017
sales person was very nice..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Flow Mazda of Fayetteville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2886852168716455796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $38,280

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gr5 Smoked Pearl Met Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $38,280
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2161223017759764975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $38,785

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gg7 Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $38,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8027469303342793868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $38,965

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gg7 Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $38,965

New Buick Cascada at Williams Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,974 - $39,579

Williams Buick GMC

Charlotte, NC (90 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Williams Buick GMC User Review

May 9, 2017
Texanxxl
They were very nice and helped us make the deal. It saved us so much, we drive from jacksonville nc to make the purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Williams Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/10/36/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7080489576242230795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $38,974

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $38,974 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/14/58/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3984691558709965989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $38,974

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $38,974 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/52/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5464209253940011134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $39,579

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $39,579 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,400 - $37,744

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (77 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/19/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4835886903088408747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $37,400

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/04/34/2017_buick_cascada-pic-705254016974441102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $37,744

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,744 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,500

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hickory, NC (90 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 10, 2017
Very easy to work with. Went beyond my expectations . Would recommend this dealership to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thanks for the kudos, Carolyn!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/06/15/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1056662617627736737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $35,500

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,500 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/15/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6431151873065919005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $35,500

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,500 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Cascada at Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,565 - $35,695

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

Concord, NC (65 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ben Mynatt Buick GMC User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Responded quickly and provided all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/28/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5690721866003256517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $35,565

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,565 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/43/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7675765354086810130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $35,695

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,695 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,442 - $36,523

Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC

Southern Pines, NC (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 29, 2017
This was honestly the best car buying experience we've ever had. I highly recommend them and would go back again if needed. Thanks guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/15/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8847835978943591378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28387

Price: $36,442

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28387

Average time on market: 319 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,442 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/15/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4389804461420332007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28387

Price: $36,523

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28387

Average time on market: 319 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,523 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,105 - $36,253

Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Salisbury, NC (49 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Mar 16, 2017
wasted day 6 hrs only to be turned down over 1300$ not to mention finance guy made up some bull about inerest rates only to call and find out we could get it 3 percent cheaper
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/14/32/2017_buick_cascada-pic-521658071092045013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $36,105

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,105 with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/14/32/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6252867198212839013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $36,253

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,253 with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Cheraw Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Cheraw Chevrolet Buick

Cheraw, SC (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Cheraw Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Dealer was very helpful. Car was sold before I could get to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Cheraw Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/20/2016_buick_cascada-pic-7119643687719158646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cheraw, SC 29520

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cheraw, SC 29520

Average time on market: 319 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Abernethy Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,545

Abernethy Chevrolet

Lincolnton, NC (91 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chevrolet User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Abernethy Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $36,545

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 319 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,545 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Hometown Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,764

Hometown Auto Group

Reidsville, NC (19 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hometown Auto Group User Review

Jun 22, 2017
BPDCHIEF
It is a great group from owner to salesperson. They bent over backwards to try to accommodate me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hometown Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful review! You are family to us here at Hometown Auto Group! Let us know how we can ever be of help in the future.

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hometown Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5664178311684413174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Reidsville, NC 27320

Price: $36,764

Location: Reidsville, NC 27320

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True_blue_metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $36,764 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Strider Buick, GMC, and Subaru

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,425

Strider Buick, GMC, and Subaru

Asheboro, NC (26 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Strider Buick, GMC, and Subaru User Review

Aug 13, 2017
harvey kreider
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Strider Buick, GMC, and Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-397568122509077194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $37,425

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,425 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,254

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 3, 2017
I got there and they had already sold the car I had wanted, they never called and told me though and I came in thinking I was going to look at that car and they didn't have it. They became very pushy when I said that anything else would be totally out of my budget so despite them being polite it wasn't the best experience, it definitely could have been better.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to McKenney Chevrolet. We take your concerns very seriously. If you would like to discuss your experience with us further, please contact us directly.

Sincerely,
The McKenney Chevrolet Team

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/35/2017_buick_cascada-pic-351107169707210738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $37,254

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,254 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Westcott Automotive Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,600

Westcott Automotive Inc.

Burlington, NC (18 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Westcott Automotive Inc. User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Inquired via email in the evening and received a reply almost immediately. Decided to look at it the following day....it's now parked in my garage. They made the process painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westcott Automotive Inc.:

Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review. We value your comments and are pleased to hear you had such a quick and great car buying experience. Let us know if we can ever do anything else for you here at David Westcott Buick GMC.

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Westcott Automotive Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/31/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6506819729932944306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $36,600

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,600 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Black Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,765

Black Buick GMC

Statesville, NC (64 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Black Buick GMC User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Excellent customer services, no pressure just information needed to make a informed decision. Highly recommend one give Black a opportunity to earn your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Black Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/43/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4921521261164919647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28677

Price: $35,765

Location: Statesville, NC 28677

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,765 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Bleecker Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,200

Bleecker Buick GMC

Red Springs, NC (94 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Bleecker Buick GMC User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Although I had an appointment, they were not prepared when I arrived. I had to wait 30min while they got their act together. The salesman was not knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bleecker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/31/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5274588823968565454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Red Springs, NC 28377

Price: $37,200

Location: Red Springs, NC 28377

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,200 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Thompson Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,510

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (68 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

May 15, 2017
responded as soon as they could and sent me info that I needed when asked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Jeison, thanks for the great review! Please come contact us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; (919) 926-7680

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/11/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4075429385477114408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $35,510

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,510 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package

New Buick Cascada at Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,108

Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC

Bedford, VA (88 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC User Review

Jun 22, 2017
They told me to come in and look at a truck that was already sold. Tell you anything to get you to lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/04/43/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1251562313472910447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Bedford, VA 24523

Price: $36,108

Location: Bedford, VA 24523

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,108 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,603

Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC

Rocky Mount, VA (67 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Very professional and courteous! Great buying experience. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/54/2017_buick_cascada-pic-275266711439206742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Price: $36,603

Location: Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,603

New Buick Cascada at Bob Huff Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385

Bob Huff Chevrolet Buick GMC

Wytheville, VA (93 miles)
1 review

Latest Bob Huff Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 20, 2017
polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bob Huff Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/15/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4616720850975900804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Wytheville, VA 24382

Price: $34,385

Location: Wytheville, VA 24382

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $34,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.