New 2016 / 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Cascada at Griffin Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $32,769 - $37,305

Griffin Buick GMC

Monroe, NC (85 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Griffin Buick GMC User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Miura_1694
Honest, friendly, no pressure visit I had with the dealership and looking forward I forward to doing business with the dealership in the near future. I really enjoyed my visit and test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Griffin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/28/2016_buick_cascada-pic-7805052022543999963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $32,769

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,769 with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/23/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8889790244372064836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $32,978

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,978 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/58/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6488066569223346842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $36,327

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,327

New Buick Cascada at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,879 - $35,747

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (59 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Hendrick was very easy to work with! Our salesperson Jay was great! Very responsive and we truly felt he gave us a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5247715684706189443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $33,879

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,879 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6179700615203067049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $34,247

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,247 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7230005856603000292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $35,379

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,379 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Liberty Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $37,310 - $38,030

Liberty Buick GMC

Matthews, NC (83 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Liberty Buick GMC User Review

Jun 3, 2017
Great people my sales man Ben out of this world highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Liberty Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/00/54/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2592821625707273629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $37,310

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Olympic White/sat White Fever Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,310 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/00/55/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5133189174135484163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $37,565

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,565 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/00/55/2017_buick_cascada-pic-888447171637435504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $37,565

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,565 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at Friendly Chevrolet Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $37,990

Friendly Chevrolet Buick

Albemarle, NC (51 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Friendly Chevrolet Buick User Review

May 30, 2017
We drove almost 3 hours to test drive this used vehicle. There was a steering wheel shake around 60 mph. After trying to fix it with balancing, the dealer put a set of new tires on for us. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. One of the best buying experiences we have ever had.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Friendly Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-517268972447699536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Price: $36,990

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/38/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4482854012027808062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Price: $37,385

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/17/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1363191245770191293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Albemarle, NC 28001

Price: $37,385

Location: Albemarle, NC 28001

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385

New Buick Cascada at Flow Mazda of Fayetteville

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,652 - $39,005

Flow Mazda of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC (84 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Flow Mazda of Fayetteville User Review

Apr 24, 2017
sales person was very nice..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Flow Mazda of Fayetteville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/04/44/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5158496108171570377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $37,652

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,652
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/24/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7928488046275974427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $38,280

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gr5 Smoked Pearl Met Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $38,280
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2161223017759764975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Price: $38,785

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28314

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gg7 Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $38,785

New Buick Cascada at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,685 - $36,490

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (49 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Tariq was our sales person, he did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/27/2016_buick_cascada-pic-590013792532359880-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $33,685

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,685 with Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7103056434567749860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $35,885

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2563438409185900381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $35,885

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,885 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Williams Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,974 - $39,579

Williams Buick GMC

Charlotte, NC (90 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Williams Buick GMC User Review

May 9, 2017
Texanxxl
They were very nice and helped us make the deal. It saved us so much, we drive from jacksonville nc to make the purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Williams Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/10/36/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7080489576242230795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $38,974

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $38,974 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/14/58/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3984691558709965989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $38,974

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Toasted Coconut Met Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $38,974 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/30/2017_buick_cascada-pic-380999165110764971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $38,974

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $38,974 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,327 - $36,694

Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

Concord, NC (65 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ben Mynatt Buick GMC User Review

May 12, 2017
They made us feel right at home. I feel like the deal was good. Iwill go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Ben Mynatt Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/00/48/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6084882927277717039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $36,327

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,327 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/28/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5690721866003256517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $36,564

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,564 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/00/39/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8560102189168322561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $36,564

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,564 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at Leith Autopark Wendell

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,005 - $37,425

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (79 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Very good helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/00/14/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5801810351822756006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $37,005

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,005 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/00/14/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4999388376798778175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $37,400

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,400 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/05/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7741621829940113664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $37,425

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,425 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,442 - $36,892

Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC

Southern Pines, NC (66 miles)
1 review

Latest Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 12, 2016
Sunny was amazing. He called within an hour of my initial email. The process went by smoothly. Communication was excellent. Every salesman should be like Sunny. Can't wait to bring my new car in for service so we can visit with him and the head guy at the front of the dealership. Love my XTS!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Southern Pines Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/15/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8847835978943591378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28387

Price: $36,442

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28387

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,442 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/15/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4389804461420332007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28387

Price: $36,523

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28387

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,523 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/15/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-6371337261553204028-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Southern Pines, NC 28387

Price: $36,892

Location: Southern Pines, NC 28387

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,892 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Stanleytown, VA (47 miles)
8 reviews

Latest GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Guru9TR8P
Dealer responded promptly, very nice, gave me all the information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/41/2016_buick_cascada-pic-1125791028120330738-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/22/44/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2698851796168683236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/22/58/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8202123361267253143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,400 - $37,744

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (77 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/41/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6395950058396731199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $37,400

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $37,744

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,744 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,500

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hickory, NC (90 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Guru9ZKPV
They were the absolute best, no pressure and so, so nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate the kind words and look forward to serving you again!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/52/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8659622697531191809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $35,500

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,500 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/54/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3008396718727700884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $35,500

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,500 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Abernethy Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,750 - $36,545

Abernethy Chevrolet

Lincolnton, NC (91 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Abernethy Chevrolet User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Abernethy Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $35,750

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,750 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lincolnton, NC 28092

Price: $36,545

Location: Lincolnton, NC 28092

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,545 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Strider Buick, GMC, and Subaru

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,425

Strider Buick, GMC, and Subaru

Asheboro, NC (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Strider Buick, GMC, and Subaru User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Great sales team. Very helpful and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Strider Buick, GMC, and Subaru

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $37,425

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coconut Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-397568122509077194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $37,425

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,425 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Black Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,199 - $35,765

Black Buick GMC

Statesville, NC (64 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Black Buick GMC User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Not willing to negotiate, so I went to another dealership and bought the same year, model and options and mileage and saved $3,700.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Black Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/57/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5024348801722014208-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28677

Price: $34,199

Location: Statesville, NC 28677

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,199 with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/43/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4921521261164919647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28677

Price: $35,765

Location: Statesville, NC 28677

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,765 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,105 - $36,253

Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Salisbury, NC (49 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Mar 16, 2017
wasted day 6 hrs only to be turned down over 1300$ not to mention finance guy made up some bull about inerest rates only to call and find out we could get it 3 percent cheaper
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $36,105

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,105 with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $36,253

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,253 with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,794

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (50 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/08/2016_buick_cascada-pic-6468106059871273165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $37,794

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,794 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Cheraw Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Cheraw Chevrolet Buick

Cheraw, SC (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Cheraw Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Dealer was very helpful. Car was sold before I could get to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Cheraw Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/00/2016_buick_cascada-pic-2330941177275120903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cheraw, SC 29520

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cheraw, SC 29520

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gar Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Hometown Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,132

Hometown Auto Group

Reidsville, NC (19 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hometown Auto Group User Review

Jun 22, 2017
BPDCHIEF
It is a great group from owner to salesperson. They bent over backwards to try to accommodate me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hometown Auto Group:

Thank you for the wonderful review! You are family to us here at Hometown Auto Group! Let us know how we can ever be of help in the future.

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hometown Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5664178311684413174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Reidsville, NC 27320

Price: $37,132

Location: Reidsville, NC 27320

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True_blue_metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,132 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,254

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 3, 2017
I got there and they had already sold the car I had wanted, they never called and told me though and I came in thinking I was going to look at that car and they didn't have it. They became very pushy when I said that anything else would be totally out of my budget so despite them being polite it wasn't the best experience, it definitely could have been better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to McKenney Chevrolet. We take your concerns very seriously. If you would like to discuss your experience with us further, please contact us directly.

Sincerely,
The McKenney Chevrolet Team

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/35/2017_buick_cascada-pic-351107169707210738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $37,254

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,254 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Bleecker Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,200

Bleecker Buick GMC

Red Springs, NC (94 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Bleecker Buick GMC User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Responded very next morning. The Sales person sent me a build sheet, answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bleecker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/31/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5274588823968565454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Red Springs, NC 28377

Price: $37,200

Location: Red Springs, NC 28377

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,200 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,108

Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC

Bedford, VA (88 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC User Review

Jun 22, 2017
They told me to come in and look at a truck that was already sold. Tell you anything to get you to lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/04/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8921228390015763658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Bedford, VA 24523

Price: $36,108

Location: Bedford, VA 24523

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,108 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,525

Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC

Rocky Mount, VA (67 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Sent email was several days till they contacted me.. In fact called me while I was driving new Veh I bought while waiting.. Only negative is the slow response..I would do business with them though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/54/2017_buick_cascada-pic-275266711439206742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Price: $37,525

Location: Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,525

New Buick Cascada at Bob Huff Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385

Bob Huff Chevrolet Buick GMC

Wytheville, VA (93 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bob Huff Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/34/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3189901896217238732-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Wytheville, VA 24382

Price: $34,385

Location: Wytheville, VA 24382

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $34,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.