New 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Cascada at Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,991 - $34,924

Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

Schaumburg, IL (26 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/09/42/2016_buick_cascada-pic-1228940101674473184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $27,991

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 341 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $27,991 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/09/56/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6175916363833017976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $32,684

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,684 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/07/53/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2902306405137814137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $32,884

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,884 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Woody Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,747 - $37,361

Woody Buick GMC

Naperville, IL (30 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Woody Buick GMC User Review

Sep 11, 2017
more than perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Buick GMC:

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Rob! We are happy that you were pleased with your visit at our dealership. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have other automotive needs.

Best,
Sevil Begoli - General Sales Manager

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Woody Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/52/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7831811263275342885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $36,747

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,747 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/53/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7879462429096058855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $36,747

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,747 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $36,747

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,747 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,345 - $35,247

Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

Lincolnwood, IL (10 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 24, 2017
GuruD2SVH
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/50/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5925199302368180418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $32,345

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $32,345 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/14/02/2017_buick_cascada-pic-204399208167921075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $35,247

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,247 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/50/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7712734757445342412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $35,247

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,247 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Bill Kay Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,046 - $35,029

Bill Kay Buick GMC

Downers Grove, IL (22 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bill Kay Buick GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
I ended up not buying a car from this dealership, but received great service as I was looking at prospective vehicles. Sales rep John Marcus in particular was very knowledgeable and helpful and I would recommend seeking him out if you are looking to buy a car from Bill Kay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bill Kay Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/00/21/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7519765921380800959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $34,046

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,046 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/00/21/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5093016068802200628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $34,301

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,301 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/00/21/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1298870277346204700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $34,416

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,416 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Castle Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,677 - $31,438

Castle Buick GMC

North Riverside, IL (10 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Castle Buick GMC User Review

Sep 14, 2017
The salesperson was very nice and accommodating. The manager try ripping me off on the negotiated sale price and overcharging me on the sales tax hoping I wouldn't notice. I Actually took back the deposit I had on the vehicle and told them I no longer wanted the vehicle. The car I was interested in was very dirty in the inside also. Would never recommend them to Anybody!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Castle Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/57/2016_buick_cascada-pic-7379421049345795914-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $29,677

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 341 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $29,677 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/21/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7164381506926938320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $29,994

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $29,994 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3762007920094006433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $31,082

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $31,082 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Rogers Auto Group

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,130 - $37,385

Rogers Auto Group

Chicago, IL (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rogers Auto Group User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Don Johnson was ery person able and professional. Car was sold the day before, but I'D deal with Don aytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Rogers Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/13/51/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5112639814378634969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $35,130

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,130 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/17/2017_buick_cascada-pic-825233551152460698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $35,385

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,385 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/17/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1084524969915287970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $36,130

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $36,130 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,117 - $34,065

Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

Villa Park, IL (19 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Haggerty Buick GMC Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Guru94RXT
Everything went very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/57/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4295838668242748324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $33,117

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,117 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/57/2017_buick_cascada-pic-15347236832175293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $33,699

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,699 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/57/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2661229294571922073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $34,065

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,065 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at D'Arcy Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,995 - $37,122

D'Arcy Buick GMC

Joliet, IL (36 miles)
14 reviews

Latest D'Arcy Buick GMC User Review

Jul 29, 2017
Unbelievable buying experience. I got the exact truck I wanted at the price I was hoping to pay. I arranged the deal by phone from three hours away, and they worked with me to get the vehicle in for a third party inspection. Great vehicle, great price, and the best staff I've ever worked with. Can't say enough good things.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom D'Arcy Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $32,995

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/06/16/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3476790486728918271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $36,122

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,122 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/53/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2748531966070725394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $36,454

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,454 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $37,990

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

Barrington, IL (31 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Topnotch service and professional people. The best car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8810635889596362328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $36,990

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/04/44/2017_buick_cascada-pic-53600354526598525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $37,385

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/04/44/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4451762934403886160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $37,990

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,990

New Buick Cascada at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,781 - $34,131

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

Matteson, IL (27 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 17, 2017
pflugs
Yes, contact me alot Ended up not buying yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/59/2017_buick_cascada-pic-9140368125129084402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $33,781

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,781 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/10/2017_buick_cascada-pic-9193367789173430933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $33,781

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,781 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/16/07/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2685169123511641170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $34,131

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,131 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,597 - $35,545

Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

Hodgkins, IL (14 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Aug 20, 2017
If I could give them no stars I would. Long story short... Jessica set me with with an apt to see Roosevelt. I follow-ed up a couple times during the am and confirmed my arrival of 3:30. Then I text an hr or so before arriving stating I was on my way. Replied txt from Jessica to my arriving early? "Np. Ask for ROOSEVELT ". I get there around 3:20. Roosevelt wasn't in that day, no one knew who I was, waited 5 mins for a sales rep, guy walked me around lot looking for car, went to check on the keys, had a couple probs with the key lock, figured it out, looked for keys, said they were gone, walked up front, said sorry vehicle was sold 15 mins ago, thanks for coming in was the response. I get the whole car being gone, my bad.... However, how do you not update a buyer driving 1+ hr away to see vehicle with his wife and 3 kids aged 8month to 6 yrs. Then the confirmed apt with a guy thats not even working that day. Conplete waste of time. I wish everyone would join their mechanic strike, surprised this place is in business. I will let Chevy/GMC and BBB know of my experience as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC:

Our team has received this review and it’s been acknowledged.

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/12/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7187676986989922792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $34,597

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,597 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/12/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8045368474920420747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $34,951

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,951 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $35,545

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $35,545 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Sullivan Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385 - $37,990

Sullivan Buick GMC

Arlington Heights, IL (26 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Sullivan Buick GMC User Review

Sep 26, 2017
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Sullivan Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/11/41/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1329314996505506183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $37,385

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/a6/39/51/19-6011-43a2-96bf-fe609ca956a9/image-1.jpg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $37,990

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,990 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/08/56/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5066536116973464634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $37,990

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,990 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Anthony Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,200 - $34,653

Anthony Buick GMC

Gurnee, IL (39 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Anthony Buick GMC User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Salesman was great. The dealership not so much. The dealership would not negotiate at all on either my trade or their car. I drove an hour on the premise there was room to negotiate on both cars (which I had previously verified with them prior to going there).Their car was priced about 5 gs above market value. I had several other listings to validate my point. They refused to match or come close to other Chevy dealerships appraisals for my car (their's was 5gs below the other appraisals I had in writing - salesman thought my car was worth it). Then told me that my car wasn't serviced by gm tech's (who are currently on strike) and because of that they wouldn't budge on anything. Never expierenced a deaership not willing to negotiate or this seemingly dishonest. Did i mention I had a cashiers check made out to the dealership to show how serious I was? We were 4 grand apart from the start and wouldn't even discuss it. Not good. Bad experience and won't go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anthony Buick GMC:

Bob,
I am sorry you had a bad experience, however, to be clear, the numbers that were discussed on your trade in prior to your visit were based on your statement that your car was in perfect condition.  One headlamp motor or assembly was non functional.  The air conditioning control unit was not working and possibly the compressor or related components were bad as well.  We agreed via text that $15,000 was for your vehicle in excellent condition.  We feel that our last offer was $13500 was way more than fair.  Good luck to you.     

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Anthony Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/17/52/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5120188793360138050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $33,200

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $33,200
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/00/40/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8177093841495594358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $34,653

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,653
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/00/40/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8199151562754610690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $34,653

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,653

New Buick Cascada at Howard Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,612 - $37,385

Howard Buick GMC

Elmhurst, IL (17 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Howard Buick GMC User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Homeroalo
The experiemce was good i get my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Howard Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/11/41/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3314550336097967941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $34,612

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,612 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/00/08/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1647818239203552126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $37,385

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,333

Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

Tinley Park, IL (22 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Guru1GSB
contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/09/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8517279447589643940-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $29,333

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 341 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $29,333
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/09/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3863793367752925846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $29,333

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 341 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $29,333

New Buick Cascada at Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385

Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

Oak Lawn, IL (12 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC User Review

Jun 3, 2017
GuruN7HN
The car could have been better detailed & filled up with gas -- ready for us when we arrived. They had more than a days notice. Financing options sucked that they provided... I'd advise come with your own. I have excellent credit and all they could do was 4.99%?!!!! 2015 model. I think customer service could be a lot better... dang coffee machine didn't even work... and you have to pay for it if it did! It's the little things ...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/19/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3937150669840737215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $37,385

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7081141000829180327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $37,385

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Schepel Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $37,425

Schepel Buick GMC

Merrillville, IN (31 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Schepel Buick GMC User Review

May 24, 2017
Guru2DWK
Good sales staff no pressure very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Schepel Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/04/07/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7373353744023649388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $36,990

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/21/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7653592311314691991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $37,425

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Paul Sur Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,500

Paul Sur Buick GMC

Valparaiso, IN (40 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Paul Sur Buick GMC User Review

Nov 17, 2016
This dealer did contact me and explained that it would not be reasonable to ship this car down to us. We have done this with several vehicles that we have traded and never had a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Paul Sur Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-378067217749133018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $32,500

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,500 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/44/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6341292153225098044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $32,500

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,878

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

Kenosha, WI (49 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDZ77C
I was contacted and responded with a question regarding the vehicle. So far I have not received a reply to my question, only requests to visit the dealer. I have sent at least 3 follow-ups and have no answers. Very poor handling from this dealer. I am still interested in knowing more about this vehicle but do not have much hope of hearing from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/14/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6714162458465997209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $36,878

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,878 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Fox Valley Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385

Fox Valley Buick GMC

Saint Charles, IL (35 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Fox Valley Buick GMC User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Fox Valley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/03/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6753895443694975853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $34,385

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $34,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.