New 2016 / 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Chattanooga, TN

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Cascada at Bentley Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $35,108 - $36,083

Bentley Buick GMC

Huntsville, AL (80 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Guru942H2
The dealer followed up and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/33/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7540151526380405482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $35,108

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,108
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/00/04/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8437041915278911373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $35,291

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,291
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/00/04/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8036081782837115275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Price: $35,291

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,291

New Buick Cascada at Hardy Family Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $37,385

Hardy Family Ford

Dallas, GA (84 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hardy Family Ford User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Part of the deal was to remove and replace a few components from my trade-in truck to the new truck. Airhorn, trailer lights, trailer brake actuator. When I came back the next day with the new truck they would only remove the items are not replaced them on the new vehicle. Other than that the buying experience was about what I would've expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hardy Family Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $36,990

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $36,990

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Dallas, GA 30157

Price: $37,385

Location: Dallas, GA 30157

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Carl Black Kennesaw

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,385 - $37,385

Carl Black Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (83 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Carl Black Kennesaw User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Internet sales manager was quick to reply to my initial query re: a pre-owned truck for sale, but no one ever contacted me with the information I requested. I ended up buying a similar vehicle with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Carl Black Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/22/30/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4525121698544251268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $35,385

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,385 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/22/30/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4857876990200229917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $35,990

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $35,990 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/22/33/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7140865520358617673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Price: $37,385

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385

New Buick Cascada at Don Ledford Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,108 - $34,868

Don Ledford Automotive

Cleveland, TN (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Ledford Automotive User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Dealer didn't respond for 2 days then when they did I explained in had purchased a car elsewhere they sent me 5 responses asking for a review. So here is my review. Horrible and annoying!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Ledford Automotive:

I'm very sorry you had that experience with us in the past, I understand that had to be frustrating! I was not here then so I am not sure what happen, however I am the internet sales manager here at Don Ledford now and I will do everything I can to guarantee you have a great experience with us in the future if you give us another opportunity to make it up to you.  Please give me a call at any time 423 476 9363

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Don Ledford Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/26/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5002287362002653640-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $33,108

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,108
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/06/37/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3768565231171458563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $33,333

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metall Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,333
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/45/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7153905552430204696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cleveland, TN 37312

Price: $34,868

Location: Cleveland, TN 37312

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sky Metall Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,868 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,398 - $33,986

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Albertville, AL (78 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Salterc
Howard Bentley had the best prices of all dealerships that I searched. I decided give myself a little more time before I make my commitment to Howard Bentley if the same Yukon is available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/37/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1659234505835092378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $32,398

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,398 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/37/2017_buick_cascada-pic-878713709589589551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $32,986

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $32,986 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/35/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7465560232889910281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Albertville, AL 35950

Price: $33,026

Location: Albertville, AL 35950

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,026 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Knoxville, TN (89 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
Jack Hann
reported another buyer put deposit on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Rice Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/07/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8591305628249751405-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/08/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7348245198242108942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gwd Flip Chip Silver Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/08/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1791478522753190940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37919

Price: Negotiable

Location: Knoxville, TN 37919

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990

Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

Chattanooga, TN (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 30, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction, not pushy, accommodating, friendly, and professional. Happy with my purchase and the experience. I'd recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Integrity Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/17/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6167768843460525692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $36,990

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/01/17/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4072844728897921501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $36,990

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/01/40/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2904183488403233119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Price: $36,990

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,500 - $36,000

Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

Athens, AL (100 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Jimmy Smith Buick GMC User Review

May 24, 2017
Good folks to work with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/07/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8244676130090985332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $35,500

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,500 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/07/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1240490085261505183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $35,500

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,500 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/07/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1610007461155756359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Athens, AL 35613

Price: $36,000

Location: Athens, AL 35613

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $36,000 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Terry Reid Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,261 - $37,212

Terry Reid Buick GMC

Cartersville, GA (68 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Buick GMC User Review

May 18, 2017
They was very helpful at Terry Reid Buick. Specially Savannah and Cecilia .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Terry Reid Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/01/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5013743471892186837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $36,261

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,261 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/27/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8966623150420178020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $36,626

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,626 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/27/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7268709886941617164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $37,212

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,212 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package

New Buick Cascada at Howard Bentley Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385 - $37,590

Howard Bentley Buick GMC

Fayetteville, TN (75 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Howard Bentley Buick GMC User Review

Jun 20, 2017
GuruYNLC
Sales person was very helpful in every way possible. Great job Howard Bentley!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Howard Bentley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/22/43/2016_buick_cascada-pic-933823910908674101-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $37,385

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/22/43/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8858419556676401768-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $37,525

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/22/45/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7220152960987089244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Price: $37,590

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,590

New Buick Cascada at Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,400

Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lewisburg, TN (91 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2017
The Dealer did contact me in a satisfactory amount of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Lyons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/16/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3813624350903502923-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $37,400

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/17/39/2016_buick_cascada-pic-8526732911451666515-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Price: $37,400

Location: Lewisburg, TN 37091

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,400

New Buick Cascada at Dave Kirk Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,425

Dave Kirk Automotive

Crossville, TN (64 miles)
1 review

Latest Dave Kirk Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Tonia Hood
Made me drive all the way to Mcminville to get my car appraised because I said he needed to drive it, they never drove it! Waisted my time and gave me a low ball offer for my trade. We texted back and forth about finances and I told them my top dollar I could spend and they said they would work it out before I drove 2 hours away and we got there and they DIDNT!! Unhappy, Unsatisfied, and I would not recommend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dave Kirk Automotive:

Tonia, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for the inconvenience that occurred in our Sales department. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Best,
Tom Nastri, Customer Service Manager, 931-484-5151, tnastri@davekirk.com

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Dave Kirk Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/21/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4991525418955131835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $37,425

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,425
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/39/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8085814244036615993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Crossville, TN 38555

Price: $37,425

Location: Crossville, TN 38555

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,425

New Buick Cascada at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,992 - $37,990

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN (60 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

May 12, 2017
ne16milecreek
They were quick and efficient. They emailed me and called twice. The only problem the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/55/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2747152818034229778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $33,992

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,992 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/37/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8680186784167264121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Price: $37,990

Location: Tullahoma, TN 37388

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gds Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,990 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Heritage Honda Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,499 - $33,899

Heritage Honda Buick GMC

Rome, GA (54 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Heritage Honda Buick GMC User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Great purchased car. Easy to work with. Daryl Moses courteaus and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Heritage Honda Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2702810182715850780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $32,499

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gb9 Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $32,499 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1474787990555839675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Rome, GA 30161

Price: $33,899

Location: Rome, GA 30161

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gds Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $33,899 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,180 - $35,785

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (99 miles)
52 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Ken, and the team at Jim Ellis were very nice and very professional. I did by the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/46/41/56/ec-8ffc-4ee3-9d5d-34477b88f6a9/image-1.jpg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $35,180

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,180 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/0c/a4/42/8b-8df6-4bf0-b125-d68026efe600/image-1.jpg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $35,785

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $35,785 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Newton GM South

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,360

Newton GM South

Shelbyville, TN (75 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Newton GM South User Review

May 1, 2017
EuroVan_712
Great job on follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton GM South:

Thank you for the kind words!  We strive to balance consistent outreach without being overbearing.  I hope that everything works out in your shopper's journey.  If you ever need anything just reach out to me personally, kyle@newtonmotorgroup.com .

Best regards,

Kyle Bolton
Director of Internet Sales
2006 North Main Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160
931.684.6800 w.
865.228.8311 m.

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Newton GM South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/10/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1784361506647675214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Shelbyville, TN 37160

Price: $36,360

Location: Shelbyville, TN 37160

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,360 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Fayette, GA (25 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
GuruRJSW
Awesome experience A+++ very professional great pricing. Every thing they said, they did . Would definitely buy again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/07/02/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7983140146638645070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in La Fayette, GA 30728

Price: $36,990

Location: La Fayette, GA 30728

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Duncan Family Automotive Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385

Duncan Family Automotive Group

Harriman, TN (71 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Duncan Family Automotive Group User Review

Jun 23, 2017
They did return my call but it took a couple days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Duncan Family Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/04/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3695886017809921658-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Harriman, TN 37748

Price: $37,385

Location: Harriman, TN 37748

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deek Sky Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385

New Buick Cascada at Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,005

Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (88 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro User Review

May 23, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/07/04/2016_buick_cascada-pic-3428536247836296460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $37,005

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,005 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package

New Buick Cascada at Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,040

Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lebanon, TN (98 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 13, 2017
Great!!! Keith was easy to work with!! Easiest car purchase ever!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/01/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5735631859512938199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Price: $31,040

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $31,040 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.