Zimmer Chrysler Jeep

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Sales: (859) 780-5316

Service: (888) 705-9058

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/12/2011_kia_soul-pic-9193971789098951009-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul White Tiger Special Edition Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,853

Price: $7,214

Mileage: 90,571

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul White Tiger Special Edition for sale - $7,214, 90,571 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/23/51/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-3748659332254683815-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,622

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 131,488

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $9,300, 131,488 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/35/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4622151012199141760-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,111

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 85,667

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,900, 85,667 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/23/47/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3392476425121754547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$1,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,952

Price: $28,835

Mileage: 30,895

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,835, 30,895 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/56/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2120730708746359371-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,741

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 61,944

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $12,988, 61,944 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/49/2015_scion_fr-s-pic-346555142072698116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion FR-S Release Series Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,174

Price: $18,596

Mileage: 34,296

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Description: Used 2015 Scion FR-S Release Series for sale - $18,596, 34,296 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/56/2014_honda_accord-pic-1134824734683177411-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,579

Price: $17,266

Mileage: 26,516

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,266, 26,516 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/00/04/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8945986780754655949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,194

Price: $16,880

Mileage: 48,494

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $16,880, 48,494 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/16/2013_ford_fusion-pic-1062400919157225319-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,685

Price: $10,401

Mileage: 86,588

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,401, 86,588 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/23/51/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1305092691569818495-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,282

Price: $12,062

Mileage: 78,473

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $12,062, 78,473 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,809

Price: $7,314

Mileage: 125,252

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $7,314, 125,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/12/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8332760419944920229-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,166

Price: $21,016

Mileage: 53,441

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,016, 53,441 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/12/2013_ford_flex-pic-721571475343305849-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,720

Price: $20,561

Mileage: 64,355

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $20,561, 64,355 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/56/2006_chrysler_300-pic-3041504980609214017-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,599

Price: $9,472

Mileage: 77,753

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light_jade Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $9,472, 77,753 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/16/2015_ram_1500-pic-5339298962893397104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,381

Price: $31,272

Mileage: 22,246

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $31,272, 22,246 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 28, 2017
I communicated with sales rep numerous times via e mail. I was also contacted by two other members of Zimme staff asking if they had missed anything and did I need any other assistance. I tried to call sales rep but received message that voice mail was not set up yet. I live several hours away from this location and wanted to be sure the vehicle was available. I had several times set up to visit the dealer but had to cancel due to my schedule. The last email from dealership was the vehicle was going to be sold wholesale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Larry, thank you for your review, sir. We certainly apologize for the lack of a proper VM not being set up for your sale consultant and will be addressing that immediately. With regards to the vehicle in question we sometimes will get a fair market value offer from a wholesaler on our inventory and, if the vehicle has been here longer than we anticipated, we will wholesale it on occasion.
Jan 9, 2017
Great communication, no pressure, willing to help get the best deal!! Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Jason for your 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear that you had a terrific buying experience at our dealership.
Jan 3, 2017
Caring, good experience. I wanted to purchase from this dealer and their salesperson, they just didn't have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

John, thank you for your kind review! I am sorry that we did not have the vehicle you were wanting in-stock. However on new cars we can either special order your vehicle or locate in our area for one that fits your criteria. Thanks again for taking the time to see us and for your review, sir!
Nov 18, 2016
Satisfied got me in this car quick hassle free would recommend to family and friends thank you troy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Carlando for your business and for your kudos! Troy and the rest of our Sales team look forward to taking care of you for years to come. Enjoy that Camaro...you look terrific behind the wheel!
Oct 1, 2016
troy Hoffman was awesome to work with. no hassles just very courteous got financed washed and gassed up ready to go.. highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Cathy, thank you for your kind review! We are please to hear that Troy took care of you as you expected to be. Thank you for your business and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come!
Sep 17, 2016
This vehicle is not available due failure of a safety inspection. The dealership did not inform me of this until I went there to test drive the vehicle...very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Kevin, we are sorry to hear that your visit did not go as planned. Sometimes we receive a car in trade and our website will list it as available before we can have Service check it over. We sincerely apologize for the mix-up, sir, and for any trouble it caused you in your vehicle search.
Aug 2, 2016
The online part was great. Mike kept in contact with me knowing it was going to take a week for me to get to the dealership. The specific I was looking at he kept letting me know it was still available and set an appt for me to come in on Saturday to meet with the sales manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Chris for your review! We are glad to hear that Mike had everything set up for you and made your visit easy to show up for.
Jul 26, 2016
I am on several occasions asking surviving questions by email and each time I get a scripted response with no answers just asking me to call or come in. Very disappointed. I'm not interested in being sold a car, I want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Andrew, thank you for your review. We do not read off of scripts or anything of that nature, sir. The sales agent you were speaking with via email may have felt that your questions were best answered here at our dealership.
May 24, 2016
Great salesman. Took his time to go over all the cars options. Never any pressure to sell. Actuaully ended up buying the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

David, that is wonderful to hear! Thank you for your business and for letting us know we treated you just as you wished!
Apr 9, 2016
Everything was priced online and communicated through email so I knew it would be worth the trip up there. I'm a busy mom of a newborn and don't have time for phone calls or driving around car lots so I was very pleased that they actually emailed me and had everything set up for me when I finally got there. We were in and out in four hours. Jeff Henderson and LeAnn Mann were great. I got an awesome new truck for a great price. I would definitely go back to them as a repeat customer and highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Hello Charla! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and letting us know how we did. Jeff and Lea Anne are terrific employees and we are not surprised at all that they met your needs and expectations. We look forward to taking care of you and your family for years to come!
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 31, 2014
I really felt comfortable with there service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Rod, we appreciate you letting us know that our service met your standards, sir! We strive to do our very best. Thank you for you business.
Nov 18, 2013
Trade value decreased from what they told me originally and figures on tax computed less trade is inaccurate. The only dealer I've dealt with for my existing vehicle is Zimmer. Disappointed in the service level I was given until service manager got involved upon my phone calls. Not happy with Trade and new car deal from Zimmer currently
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Tina we are disappointed to hear that things did not go as smoothly as you expected. We apologize for the mix-up with the taxes and glad it could be fixed.
Sep 4, 2013
Friendly and easy to work with. Very straightforward when it came to sale price. I would return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Jacy we are pleased to hear that our staff was a pleasure to work with. Our ownership takes pricing seriously and does their best to be competitive. Thank you for helping make us the #1 CDJR dealership in Kentucky!
Aug 31, 2013
The dealer responded to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Robert we are glad to assist you in any way we can! Thank you for your review!
Feb 27, 2013
Very nice folks easy to work with and very fast when wrapping things up. Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Polite and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you, Eddie! We are grateful for your time and business and for taking a moment to let us know how we treated you.
Aug 3, 2012
They were engaged and upfront about pricing and the trade in value of my car. I would consider them in the future if I am looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Chris for your honest assessment and we we look forward to being here when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Mt Orab Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 208 listings

110 Gabbard Way Mt Orab, OH 45154

3 reviews
Kerry Mazda of Florence

1020 Burlington Pike Florence, KY 41042

1 review
McCubbin Motors - 87 listings

301 E Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250

6 reviews
Batesville Chrysler Dodge & Jeep - 170 listings

1320 State Road 46 E Batesville, IN 47006

6 reviews
Kings Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 570 listings

4486 Kings Water Drive Cincinnati, OH 45249

27 reviews
Northgate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 255 listings

8536 Colerain Ave Cincinnati, OH 45251

13 reviews
Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 246 listings

140 Spears Ln Crittenden, KY 41030

20 reviews
Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 454 listings

518 W Main St Lebanon, OH 45036

23 reviews
Acra Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 151 listings

1407 North Lincoln Greensburg, IN 47240

13 reviews
Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 174 listings

85 W Kemper Rd Cincinnati, OH 45246

19 reviews
Jeff Wyler Lawrenceburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 232 listings

875 W Eads Pkwy Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

5 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall - 1,967 listings

1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103

38 reviews
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ft Thomas - 426 listings

100 Alexandria Pike Fort Thomas, KY 41075

7 reviews
McCubbin Chrysler - 70 listings

301 East Clifty Drive Madison, IN 47250

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chrysler

1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950