Zimmer Chrysler Jeep

1086 Burlington Pike, Florence, KY 41042
Map & Directions

Sales: (859) 780-5316

Service: (888) 705-9058

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/23/26/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2470998813292208281-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,424

Price: $28,582

Mileage: 40,661

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,582, 40,661 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,604

Price: $15,981

Mileage: 8,026

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $15,981, 8,026 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/23/49/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3090213388673832345-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,689

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 88,022

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,991, 88,022 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/00/27/2007_ford_expedition-pic-2371709224785131248-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,133

Price: $12,394

Mileage: 136,095

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pueblo Gold Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4X4 for sale - $12,394, 136,095 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/23/49/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-324388675667570598-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,546

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 51,034

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $13,981, 51,034 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/23/49/2016_chrysler_300-pic-1448511729249090054-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,890

Price: $24,981

Mileage: 23,497

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $24,981, 23,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/30/2015_ford_focus-pic-4226148793782045485-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,386

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 12,719

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,981, 12,719 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/00/03/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2001051503601356301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,660

Price: $30,981

Mileage: 32,235

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Amped Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $30,981, 32,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/23/51/2016_chrysler_200-pic-6618967814408113954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,641

Price: $15,981

Mileage: 5,040

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $15,981, 5,040 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/23/26/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-4066653623436985934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,380

Price: $17,864

Mileage: 32,912

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $17,864, 32,912 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/58/2016_chrysler_200-pic-5002764116650315663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,942

Price: $17,291

Mileage: 7,246

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $17,291, 7,246 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,665

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 16,510

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,995, 16,510 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,665

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 191,181

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $6,981, 191,181 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/23/26/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-5097988624942892142-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,159

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 51,493

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $28,000, 51,493 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,449

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 140,406

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $8,981, 140,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 28, 2017
I communicated with sales rep numerous times via e mail. I was also contacted by two other members of Zimme staff asking if they had missed anything and did I need any other assistance. I tried to call sales rep but received message that voice mail was not set up yet. I live several hours away from this location and wanted to be sure the vehicle was available. I had several times set up to visit the dealer but had to cancel due to my schedule. The last email from dealership was the vehicle was going to be sold wholesale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Larry, thank you for your review, sir. We certainly apologize for the lack of a proper VM not being set up for your sale consultant and will be addressing that immediately. With regards to the vehicle in question we sometimes will get a fair market value offer from a wholesaler on our inventory and, if the vehicle has been here longer than we anticipated, we will wholesale it on occasion.
Jan 9, 2017
Great communication, no pressure, willing to help get the best deal!! Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Jason for your 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear that you had a terrific buying experience at our dealership.
Jan 3, 2017
Caring, good experience. I wanted to purchase from this dealer and their salesperson, they just didn't have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

John, thank you for your kind review! I am sorry that we did not have the vehicle you were wanting in-stock. However on new cars we can either special order your vehicle or locate in our area for one that fits your criteria. Thanks again for taking the time to see us and for your review, sir!
Nov 18, 2016
Satisfied got me in this car quick hassle free would recommend to family and friends thank you troy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Carlando for your business and for your kudos! Troy and the rest of our Sales team look forward to taking care of you for years to come. Enjoy that Camaro...you look terrific behind the wheel!
Oct 1, 2016
troy Hoffman was awesome to work with. no hassles just very courteous got financed washed and gassed up ready to go.. highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Cathy, thank you for your kind review! We are please to hear that Troy took care of you as you expected to be. Thank you for your business and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come!
Sep 17, 2016
This vehicle is not available due failure of a safety inspection. The dealership did not inform me of this until I went there to test drive the vehicle...very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Kevin, we are sorry to hear that your visit did not go as planned. Sometimes we receive a car in trade and our website will list it as available before we can have Service check it over. We sincerely apologize for the mix-up, sir, and for any trouble it caused you in your vehicle search.
Aug 2, 2016
The online part was great. Mike kept in contact with me knowing it was going to take a week for me to get to the dealership. The specific I was looking at he kept letting me know it was still available and set an appt for me to come in on Saturday to meet with the sales manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Chris for your review! We are glad to hear that Mike had everything set up for you and made your visit easy to show up for.
Jul 26, 2016
I am on several occasions asking surviving questions by email and each time I get a scripted response with no answers just asking me to call or come in. Very disappointed. I'm not interested in being sold a car, I want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Andrew, thank you for your review. We do not read off of scripts or anything of that nature, sir. The sales agent you were speaking with via email may have felt that your questions were best answered here at our dealership.
May 24, 2016
Great salesman. Took his time to go over all the cars options. Never any pressure to sell. Actuaully ended up buying the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

David, that is wonderful to hear! Thank you for your business and for letting us know we treated you just as you wished!
Apr 9, 2016
Everything was priced online and communicated through email so I knew it would be worth the trip up there. I'm a busy mom of a newborn and don't have time for phone calls or driving around car lots so I was very pleased that they actually emailed me and had everything set up for me when I finally got there. We were in and out in four hours. Jeff Henderson and LeAnn Mann were great. I got an awesome new truck for a great price. I would definitely go back to them as a repeat customer and highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Hello Charla! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and letting us know how we did. Jeff and Lea Anne are terrific employees and we are not surprised at all that they met your needs and expectations. We look forward to taking care of you and your family for years to come!

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 31, 2014
I really felt comfortable with there service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Rod, we appreciate you letting us know that our service met your standards, sir! We strive to do our very best. Thank you for you business.
Nov 18, 2013
Trade value decreased from what they told me originally and figures on tax computed less trade is inaccurate. The only dealer I've dealt with for my existing vehicle is Zimmer. Disappointed in the service level I was given until service manager got involved upon my phone calls. Not happy with Trade and new car deal from Zimmer currently
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Tina we are disappointed to hear that things did not go as smoothly as you expected. We apologize for the mix-up with the taxes and glad it could be fixed.
Sep 4, 2013
Friendly and easy to work with. Very straightforward when it came to sale price. I would return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Jacy we are pleased to hear that our staff was a pleasure to work with. Our ownership takes pricing seriously and does their best to be competitive. Thank you for helping make us the #1 CDJR dealership in Kentucky!
Aug 31, 2013
The dealer responded to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Robert we are glad to assist you in any way we can! Thank you for your review!
Feb 27, 2013
Very nice folks easy to work with and very fast when wrapping things up. Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Polite and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you, Eddie! We are grateful for your time and business and for taking a moment to let us know how we treated you.
Aug 3, 2012
They were engaged and upfront about pricing and the trade in value of my car. I would consider them in the future if I am looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Chris for your honest assessment and we we look forward to being here when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

McCubbin Motors - 158 listings

301 E Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

2 reviews
Jake Sweeney FIAT

5969 Centennial Circle A, Florence, KY 41042

1 review
Mt Orab Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

110 Gabbard Way, Mt Orab, OH 45154

2 reviews
Batesville Chrysler Dodge & Jeep - 184 listings

1320 State Road 46 E, Batesville, IN 47006

5 reviews
Kings Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 724 listings

4486 Kings Water Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45249

22 reviews
Jeff Wyler Lawrenceburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 46 listings

875 W Eads Pkwy, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

6 reviews
Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 427 listings

518 W Main St, Lebanon, OH 45036

15 reviews
Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 241 listings

140 Spears Ln, Crittenden, KY 41030

15 reviews
Northgate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 350 listings

8536 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45251

14 reviews
Acra Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1407 North Lincoln, Greensburg, IN 47240

12 reviews
Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 149 listings

85 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

18 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall - 2162 listings

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, OH 45103

27 reviews
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ft Thomas - 386 listings

100 Alexandria Pike, Fort Thomas, KY 41075

4 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chrysler

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, OH 45103

Milford Dodge Inc

830 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295