Zimmer Chrysler Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Sales: (888) 691-4033

Service: (888) 705-9058

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/00/33/2008_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-4304223179313777361-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,730

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 129,012

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac for sale - $9,995, 129,012 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/00/33/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2617059756838397877-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,504

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 106,459

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Firecracker_red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $15,995, 106,459 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/00/25/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5755810209509780433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,461

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 18,974

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 18,974 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/00/25/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2782716776042360832-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,603

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 129,268

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $13,995, 129,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/00/25/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-316626134328752716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,125

Price: $13,898

Mileage: 49,129

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,898, 49,129 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/00/25/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5830071448990279811-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,996

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 91,105

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA for sale - $8,995, 91,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/00/25/2017_ram_2500-pic-2079617625717810742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,946

Price: $37,211

Mileage: 22,862

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,211, 22,862 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/00/25/2017_ram_1500-pic-8653191203862137253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,575

Price: $32,495

Mileage: 17,810

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luxury Brown Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $32,495, 17,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/00/25/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-983301090152057486-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,974

Price: $16,262

Mileage: 26,269

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright_white Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $16,262, 26,269 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/00/40/2014_ram_1500-pic-2554850388040371272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,405

Price: $23,395

Mileage: 84,100

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,395, 84,100 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/00/25/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5751688046244063216-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,375

Price: $28,320

Mileage: 54,359

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,320, 54,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/00/25/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4526776690497194832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,122

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 52,801

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,495, 52,801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/00/25/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-8891985896183130235-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,284

Price: $12,747

Mileage: 60,805

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $12,747, 60,805 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/00/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1155205648408372965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,496

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 20,737

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $23,000, 20,737 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/00/36/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-3663624686009717598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,273

Price: $25,795

Mileage: 40,200

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $25,795, 40,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2017
glbcmb1974
5
Very nice people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Guru9VXBD
Excellent place to buy a car. No hassle environment worked with me super nice people will be going back in the future!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for coming in to see us and for your five-star review! We look forward to seeing you for many years to come!
Nov 12, 2017
Gabe, Tony, and the team did a great job! Love our new family van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very pleased to hear that our staff treated you as you expected, Meredith. Thank you for your business and your five-star review!
Nov 3, 2017
Super great people. Very helpful! Would have bought the car, but we didn't realize that the color changed from silver to gray somewhere around 2014. Now looking for a white one for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Tom for your kudos and five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our staff treated you well and we look forward to taking care of you and your wife!
Oct 29, 2017
They didn't contact me so I called them about the truck. After two days I gave them an "out the door price" and we agreed on a price. I asked them several times to be sure about the "out the door price " and they said "yes". They even asked for and I gave them my credit card number to hold the truck so I made the 3 1/2 hour drive the next morning but after driving the truck and signing several papers them them said they would not include my state sales tax. A$2,000.00 difference the sales manager even said my state had a higher sales tax than what it really is. He said it was 14% and it's actually 7% on vehicles. I Would Not buy a vehicle from this dealership. There was No confusion about the deal they can't be trusted. All the sales person could say was sorry. It was the sales manager who changed the agreement after making the agreement the night before. I would Not buy a vehicle from this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Service was great, vehicle was not
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Todd, thank you for your four-star review! While we are very pleased to hear that we treated you as you desired we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your vehicle.
Jan 28, 2017
I communicated with sales rep numerous times via e mail. I was also contacted by two other members of Zimme staff asking if they had missed anything and did I need any other assistance. I tried to call sales rep but received message that voice mail was not set up yet. I live several hours away from this location and wanted to be sure the vehicle was available. I had several times set up to visit the dealer but had to cancel due to my schedule. The last email from dealership was the vehicle was going to be sold wholesale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Larry, thank you for your review, sir. We certainly apologize for the lack of a proper VM not being set up for your sale consultant and will be addressing that immediately. With regards to the vehicle in question we sometimes will get a fair market value offer from a wholesaler on our inventory and, if the vehicle has been here longer than we anticipated, we will wholesale it on occasion.
Jan 9, 2017
Great communication, no pressure, willing to help get the best deal!! Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jason for your 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear that you had a terrific buying experience at our dealership.
Jan 3, 2017
Caring, good experience. I wanted to purchase from this dealer and their salesperson, they just didn't have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John, thank you for your kind review! I am sorry that we did not have the vehicle you were wanting in-stock. However on new cars we can either special order your vehicle or locate in our area for one that fits your criteria. Thanks again for taking the time to see us and for your review, sir!
Nov 18, 2016
Satisfied got me in this car quick hassle free would recommend to family and friends thank you troy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Carlando for your business and for your kudos! Troy and the rest of our Sales team look forward to taking care of you for years to come. Enjoy that Camaro...you look terrific behind the wheel!
Oct 1, 2016
troy Hoffman was awesome to work with. no hassles just very courteous got financed washed and gassed up ready to go.. highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Cathy, thank you for your kind review! We are please to hear that Troy took care of you as you expected to be. Thank you for your business and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come!
Sep 17, 2016
This vehicle is not available due failure of a safety inspection. The dealership did not inform me of this until I went there to test drive the vehicle...very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kevin, we are sorry to hear that your visit did not go as planned. Sometimes we receive a car in trade and our website will list it as available before we can have Service check it over. We sincerely apologize for the mix-up, sir, and for any trouble it caused you in your vehicle search.
Aug 2, 2016
The online part was great. Mike kept in contact with me knowing it was going to take a week for me to get to the dealership. The specific I was looking at he kept letting me know it was still available and set an appt for me to come in on Saturday to meet with the sales manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Chris for your review! We are glad to hear that Mike had everything set up for you and made your visit easy to show up for.
Jul 26, 2016
I am on several occasions asking surviving questions by email and each time I get a scripted response with no answers just asking me to call or come in. Very disappointed. I'm not interested in being sold a car, I want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Andrew, thank you for your review. We do not read off of scripts or anything of that nature, sir. The sales agent you were speaking with via email may have felt that your questions were best answered here at our dealership.
May 24, 2016
Great salesman. Took his time to go over all the cars options. Never any pressure to sell. Actuaully ended up buying the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David, that is wonderful to hear! Thank you for your business and for letting us know we treated you just as you wished!
Apr 9, 2016
Everything was priced online and communicated through email so I knew it would be worth the trip up there. I'm a busy mom of a newborn and don't have time for phone calls or driving around car lots so I was very pleased that they actually emailed me and had everything set up for me when I finally got there. We were in and out in four hours. Jeff Henderson and LeAnn Mann were great. I got an awesome new truck for a great price. I would definitely go back to them as a repeat customer and highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Charla! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and letting us know how we did. Jeff and Lea Anne are terrific employees and we are not surprised at all that they met your needs and expectations. We look forward to taking care of you and your family for years to come!
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 31, 2014
I really felt comfortable with there service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rod, we appreciate you letting us know that our service met your standards, sir! We strive to do our very best. Thank you for you business.
Nov 18, 2013
Trade value decreased from what they told me originally and figures on tax computed less trade is inaccurate. The only dealer I've dealt with for my existing vehicle is Zimmer. Disappointed in the service level I was given until service manager got involved upon my phone calls. Not happy with Trade and new car deal from Zimmer currently
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tina we are disappointed to hear that things did not go as smoothly as you expected. We apologize for the mix-up with the taxes and glad it could be fixed.
Sep 4, 2013
Friendly and easy to work with. Very straightforward when it came to sale price. I would return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jacy we are pleased to hear that our staff was a pleasure to work with. Our ownership takes pricing seriously and does their best to be competitive. Thank you for helping make us the #1 CDJR dealership in Kentucky!
Aug 31, 2013
The dealer responded to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Robert we are glad to assist you in any way we can! Thank you for your review!
Feb 27, 2013
Very nice folks easy to work with and very fast when wrapping things up. Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Polite and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Eddie! We are grateful for your time and business and for taking a moment to let us know how we treated you.
Aug 3, 2012
They were engaged and upfront about pricing and the trade in value of my car. I would consider them in the future if I am looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Chris for your honest assessment and we we look forward to being here when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jake Sweeney FIAT
5969 Centennial Circle A Florence, KY 41042
1 review
McCubbin Motors - 137 listings
301 E Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
10 reviews
Mt Orab Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 232 listings
110 Gabbard Way Mt Orab, OH 45154
9 reviews
Batesville Chrysler Dodge & Jeep - 124 listings
1320 State Road 46 E Batesville, IN 47006
7 reviews
Kings Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 779 listings
4486 Kings Water Drive Cincinnati, OH 45249
32 reviews
Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 233 listings
140 Spears Ln Crittenden, KY 41030
23 reviews
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ft Thomas - 411 listings
100 Alexandria Pike Fort Thomas, KY 41075
23 reviews
Northgate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 325 listings
8536 Colerain Ave Cincinnati, OH 45251
14 reviews
Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 180 listings
85 W Kemper Rd Cincinnati, OH 45246
17 reviews
Acra Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 158 listings
1407 North Lincoln Greensburg, IN 47240
16 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall - 1,743 listings
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
47 reviews
Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 422 listings
518 W Main St Lebanon, OH 45036
25 reviews
Jeff Wyler Lawrenceburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 210 listings
875 W Eads Pkwy Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
5 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chrysler
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
Milford Dodge Inc
830 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843