Zimmer Chrysler Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Sales: (888) 691-4033

Service: (888) 705-9058

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/11/03/2014_dodge_durango-pic-1507865232278308053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,925

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 84,566

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $18,995, 84,566 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/20/53/2018_dodge_journey-pic-301194100317945416-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$3,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,361

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 4,377

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $18,995, 4,377 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/19/19/2013_ram_1500-pic-5672784583133462519-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,996

Price: $23,295

Mileage: 103,009

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $23,295, 103,009 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/20/53/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1383603881380875349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,034

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 33,501

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,495, 33,501 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/08/54/2016_ram_1500-pic-5771426137059099621-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,365

Price: $25,295

Mileage: 25,176

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,295, 25,176 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6502492100056669778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,541

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 9,502

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,995, 9,502 miles with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/08/59/2017_honda_accord-pic-8521855031698464061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX FWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,122

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 12,504

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX FWD for sale - $20,995, 12,504 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/19/42/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-9090616823801643264-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,372

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 166,485

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $14,995, 166,485 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/11/02/2012_ram_1500-pic-968709908778454106-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,515

Price: $14,494

Mileage: 102,646

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $14,494, 102,646 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/08/49/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2296106291275456921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,091

Price: $13,195

Mileage: 23,300

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $13,195, 23,300 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/11/03/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4945854771093518086-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,096

Price: $26,626

Mileage: 13,215

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $26,626, 13,215 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/19/36/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3205291674440462441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,824

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 18,715

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $40,995, 18,715 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/08/52/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-2045163209722301864-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,865

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 99,859

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $12,995, 99,859 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/20/53/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-943369339104711574-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,454

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 24,392

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Baja Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,995, 24,392 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/09/58/2016_ram_3500-pic-7838059538881433939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,142

Price: $39,495

Mileage: 43,162

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $39,495, 43,162 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2018
Cameron was wonderful to work with! He helped get me in my dream car! Would recommend anyone to look for their next car at Zimmer Motors.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Morgan for coming in to see us and for your five-star review! We look forward to taking care of you for many years to come.
Dec 7, 2017
glbcmb1974
5
Very nice people to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your five-star review!
Nov 20, 2017
Guru9VXBD
Excellent place to buy a car. No hassle environment worked with me super nice people will be going back in the future!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for coming in to see us and for your five-star review! We look forward to seeing you for many years to come!
Nov 12, 2017
Gabe, Tony, and the team did a great job! Love our new family van.
Response from current dealership:
We are very pleased to hear that our staff treated you as you expected, Meredith. Thank you for your business and your five-star review!
Nov 3, 2017
Super great people. Very helpful! Would have bought the car, but we didn't realize that the color changed from silver to gray somewhere around 2014. Now looking for a white one for my wife.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tom for your kudos and five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our staff treated you well and we look forward to taking care of you and your wife!
Oct 29, 2017
They didn't contact me so I called them about the truck. After two days I gave them an "out the door price" and we agreed on a price. I asked them several times to be sure about the "out the door price " and they said "yes". They even asked for and I gave them my credit card number to hold the truck so I made the 3 1/2 hour drive the next morning but after driving the truck and signing several papers them them said they would not include my state sales tax. A$2,000.00 difference the sales manager even said my state had a higher sales tax than what it really is. He said it was 14% and it's actually 7% on vehicles. I Would Not buy a vehicle from this dealership. There was No confusion about the deal they can't be trusted. All the sales person could say was sorry. It was the sales manager who changed the agreement after making the agreement the night before. I would Not buy a vehicle from this dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2017
Service was great, vehicle was not
Response from current dealership:
Todd, thank you for your four-star review! While we are very pleased to hear that we treated you as you desired we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your vehicle.
Jan 28, 2017
I communicated with sales rep numerous times via e mail. I was also contacted by two other members of Zimme staff asking if they had missed anything and did I need any other assistance. I tried to call sales rep but received message that voice mail was not set up yet. I live several hours away from this location and wanted to be sure the vehicle was available. I had several times set up to visit the dealer but had to cancel due to my schedule. The last email from dealership was the vehicle was going to be sold wholesale
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Larry, thank you for your review, sir. We certainly apologize for the lack of a proper VM not being set up for your sale consultant and will be addressing that immediately. With regards to the vehicle in question we sometimes will get a fair market value offer from a wholesaler on our inventory and, if the vehicle has been here longer than we anticipated, we will wholesale it on occasion.
Jan 9, 2017
Great communication, no pressure, willing to help get the best deal!! Highly recommended
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jason for your 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear that you had a terrific buying experience at our dealership.
Jan 3, 2017
Caring, good experience. I wanted to purchase from this dealer and their salesperson, they just didn't have what I wanted.
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you for your kind review! I am sorry that we did not have the vehicle you were wanting in-stock. However on new cars we can either special order your vehicle or locate in our area for one that fits your criteria. Thanks again for taking the time to see us and for your review, sir!
Nov 18, 2016
Satisfied got me in this car quick hassle free would recommend to family and friends thank you troy
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Carlando for your business and for your kudos! Troy and the rest of our Sales team look forward to taking care of you for years to come. Enjoy that Camaro...you look terrific behind the wheel!
Oct 1, 2016
troy Hoffman was awesome to work with. no hassles just very courteous got financed washed and gassed up ready to go.. highly recommend
Response from current dealership:
Cathy, thank you for your kind review! We are please to hear that Troy took care of you as you expected to be. Thank you for your business and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come!
Sep 17, 2016
This vehicle is not available due failure of a safety inspection. The dealership did not inform me of this until I went there to test drive the vehicle...very disappointed.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, we are sorry to hear that your visit did not go as planned. Sometimes we receive a car in trade and our website will list it as available before we can have Service check it over. We sincerely apologize for the mix-up, sir, and for any trouble it caused you in your vehicle search.
Aug 2, 2016
The online part was great. Mike kept in contact with me knowing it was going to take a week for me to get to the dealership. The specific I was looking at he kept letting me know it was still available and set an appt for me to come in on Saturday to meet with the sales manager.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Chris for your review! We are glad to hear that Mike had everything set up for you and made your visit easy to show up for.
Jul 26, 2016
I am on several occasions asking surviving questions by email and each time I get a scripted response with no answers just asking me to call or come in. Very disappointed. I'm not interested in being sold a car, I want to buy a car.
Response from current dealership:
Andrew, thank you for your review. We do not read off of scripts or anything of that nature, sir. The sales agent you were speaking with via email may have felt that your questions were best answered here at our dealership.
Read 8 old reviews
May 24, 2016
Great salesman. Took his time to go over all the cars options. Never any pressure to sell. Actuaully ended up buying the car.
Response from current dealership:
David, that is wonderful to hear! Thank you for your business and for letting us know we treated you just as you wished!
Apr 9, 2016
Everything was priced online and communicated through email so I knew it would be worth the trip up there. I'm a busy mom of a newborn and don't have time for phone calls or driving around car lots so I was very pleased that they actually emailed me and had everything set up for me when I finally got there. We were in and out in four hours. Jeff Henderson and LeAnn Mann were great. I got an awesome new truck for a great price. I would definitely go back to them as a repeat customer and highly recommend them.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Charla! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and letting us know how we did. Jeff and Lea Anne are terrific employees and we are not surprised at all that they met your needs and expectations. We look forward to taking care of you and your family for years to come!
Mar 31, 2014
I really felt comfortable with there service.
Response from current dealership:
Rod, we appreciate you letting us know that our service met your standards, sir! We strive to do our very best. Thank you for you business.
Nov 18, 2013
Trade value decreased from what they told me originally and figures on tax computed less trade is inaccurate. The only dealer I've dealt with for my existing vehicle is Zimmer. Disappointed in the service level I was given until service manager got involved upon my phone calls. Not happy with Trade and new car deal from Zimmer currently
Response from current dealership:
Tina we are disappointed to hear that things did not go as smoothly as you expected. We apologize for the mix-up with the taxes and glad it could be fixed.
Sep 4, 2013
Friendly and easy to work with. Very straightforward when it came to sale price. I would return to this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Jacy we are pleased to hear that our staff was a pleasure to work with. Our ownership takes pricing seriously and does their best to be competitive. Thank you for helping make us the #1 CDJR dealership in Kentucky!
Aug 31, 2013
The dealer responded to my request
Response from current dealership:
Robert we are glad to assist you in any way we can! Thank you for your review!
Feb 27, 2013
Very nice folks easy to work with and very fast when wrapping things up. Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Polite and courteous
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Eddie! We are grateful for your time and business and for taking a moment to let us know how we treated you.
Aug 3, 2012
They were engaged and upfront about pricing and the trade in value of my car. I would consider them in the future if I am looking to purchase a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Chris for your honest assessment and we we look forward to being here when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lawrence Motorsports Plus - 4 listings
621 Green Blvd Aurora, IN 47001
2 reviews
McCubbin Motors - 142 listings
301 E Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
11 reviews
Kings Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 895 listings
4486 Kings Water Drive Cincinnati, OH 45249
41 reviews
Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 251 listings
140 Spears Ln Crittenden, KY 41030
29 reviews
Batesville Chrysler Dodge & Jeep - 125 listings
1320 State Road 46 E Batesville, IN 47006
5 reviews
Mt Orab Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
110 Gabbard Way Mt Orab, OH 45154
15 reviews
Northgate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 312 listings
8536 Colerain Ave Cincinnati, OH 45251
15 reviews
Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 182 listings
85 W Kemper Rd Cincinnati, OH 45246
22 reviews
Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 575 listings
518 W Main St Lebanon, OH 45036
28 reviews
Acra Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 140 listings
1407 North Lincoln Greensburg, IN 47240
14 reviews
Jeff Wyler Lawrenceburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 290 listings
875 W Eads Pkwy Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
12 reviews
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ft Thomas - 480 listings
100 Alexandria Pike Fort Thomas, KY 41075
36 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall - 1,837 listings
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
63 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chrysler
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
Milford Dodge Inc
830 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995