Zimmer Chrysler Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Sales: (888) 691-4033

Service: (888) 705-9058

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/23/36/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2289864364067340657-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$3,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,286

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 42,334

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,991, 42,334 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/23/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6976337235239983737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,315

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 10,478

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $16,991, 10,478 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,727

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 28,268

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,991, 28,268 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in FLORENCE, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,890

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 14,960

Location: FLORENCE, KY 41042

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $25,991, 14,960 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/23/36/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7157903308018207282-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,631

Price: $26,994

Mileage: 43,200

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,994, 43,200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/00/13/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2243690799679033049-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,610

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 54,359

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,991, 54,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/03/34/2017_ram_2500-pic-8513538040513274879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,426

Price: $37,991

Mileage: 22,851

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,991, 22,851 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/00/03/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8863830854207528352-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,705

Price: $48,462

Mileage: 32,487

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $48,462, 32,487 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/03/34/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4007851581333583841-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,120

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 74,693

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $10,991, 74,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/00/12/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-5132359648508149368-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Platinum Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$19 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,972

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 21,670

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Platinum for sale - $26,991, 21,670 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/23/36/2014_ram_1500-pic-2250501608564861581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$39 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,895

Price: $29,934

Mileage: 26,339

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,934, 26,339 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,326

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 129,268

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,991, 129,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/23/28/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1871818230107490372-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$148 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,843

Price: $38,991

Mileage: 42,835

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $38,991, 42,835 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/00/12/2012_jeep_compass-pic-2327654567267674962-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$142 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,849

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 59,039

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $11,991, 59,039 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/23/36/2012_jeep_compass-pic-2474516590951496430-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Limited Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$215 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,766

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 76,381

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Limited for sale - $11,981, 76,381 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 20, 2017
Guru9VXBD
Excellent place to buy a car. No hassle environment worked with me super nice people will be going back in the future!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you for coming in to see us and for your five-star review! We look forward to seeing you for many years to come!
Nov 12, 2017
Gabe, Tony, and the team did a great job! Love our new family van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

We are very pleased to hear that our staff treated you as you expected, Meredith. Thank you for your business and your five-star review!
Nov 3, 2017
Super great people. Very helpful! Would have bought the car, but we didn't realize that the color changed from silver to gray somewhere around 2014. Now looking for a white one for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Tom for your kudos and five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our staff treated you well and we look forward to taking care of you and your wife!
Oct 29, 2017
They didn't contact me so I called them about the truck. After two days I gave them an "out the door price" and we agreed on a price. I asked them several times to be sure about the "out the door price " and they said "yes". They even asked for and I gave them my credit card number to hold the truck so I made the 3 1/2 hour drive the next morning but after driving the truck and signing several papers them them said they would not include my state sales tax. A$2,000.00 difference the sales manager even said my state had a higher sales tax than what it really is. He said it was 14% and it's actually 7% on vehicles. I Would Not buy a vehicle from this dealership. There was No confusion about the deal they can't be trusted. All the sales person could say was sorry. It was the sales manager who changed the agreement after making the agreement the night before. I would Not buy a vehicle from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Service was great, vehicle was not
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Todd, thank you for your four-star review! While we are very pleased to hear that we treated you as you desired we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your vehicle.
Jan 28, 2017
I communicated with sales rep numerous times via e mail. I was also contacted by two other members of Zimme staff asking if they had missed anything and did I need any other assistance. I tried to call sales rep but received message that voice mail was not set up yet. I live several hours away from this location and wanted to be sure the vehicle was available. I had several times set up to visit the dealer but had to cancel due to my schedule. The last email from dealership was the vehicle was going to be sold wholesale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Larry, thank you for your review, sir. We certainly apologize for the lack of a proper VM not being set up for your sale consultant and will be addressing that immediately. With regards to the vehicle in question we sometimes will get a fair market value offer from a wholesaler on our inventory and, if the vehicle has been here longer than we anticipated, we will wholesale it on occasion.
Jan 9, 2017
Great communication, no pressure, willing to help get the best deal!! Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Jason for your 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear that you had a terrific buying experience at our dealership.
Jan 3, 2017
Caring, good experience. I wanted to purchase from this dealer and their salesperson, they just didn't have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

John, thank you for your kind review! I am sorry that we did not have the vehicle you were wanting in-stock. However on new cars we can either special order your vehicle or locate in our area for one that fits your criteria. Thanks again for taking the time to see us and for your review, sir!
Nov 18, 2016
Satisfied got me in this car quick hassle free would recommend to family and friends thank you troy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Carlando for your business and for your kudos! Troy and the rest of our Sales team look forward to taking care of you for years to come. Enjoy that Camaro...you look terrific behind the wheel!
Oct 1, 2016
troy Hoffman was awesome to work with. no hassles just very courteous got financed washed and gassed up ready to go.. highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Cathy, thank you for your kind review! We are please to hear that Troy took care of you as you expected to be. Thank you for your business and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come!
Sep 17, 2016
This vehicle is not available due failure of a safety inspection. The dealership did not inform me of this until I went there to test drive the vehicle...very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Kevin, we are sorry to hear that your visit did not go as planned. Sometimes we receive a car in trade and our website will list it as available before we can have Service check it over. We sincerely apologize for the mix-up, sir, and for any trouble it caused you in your vehicle search.
Aug 2, 2016
The online part was great. Mike kept in contact with me knowing it was going to take a week for me to get to the dealership. The specific I was looking at he kept letting me know it was still available and set an appt for me to come in on Saturday to meet with the sales manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Chris for your review! We are glad to hear that Mike had everything set up for you and made your visit easy to show up for.
Jul 26, 2016
I am on several occasions asking surviving questions by email and each time I get a scripted response with no answers just asking me to call or come in. Very disappointed. I'm not interested in being sold a car, I want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Andrew, thank you for your review. We do not read off of scripts or anything of that nature, sir. The sales agent you were speaking with via email may have felt that your questions were best answered here at our dealership.
May 24, 2016
Great salesman. Took his time to go over all the cars options. Never any pressure to sell. Actuaully ended up buying the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

David, that is wonderful to hear! Thank you for your business and for letting us know we treated you just as you wished!
Apr 9, 2016
Everything was priced online and communicated through email so I knew it would be worth the trip up there. I'm a busy mom of a newborn and don't have time for phone calls or driving around car lots so I was very pleased that they actually emailed me and had everything set up for me when I finally got there. We were in and out in four hours. Jeff Henderson and LeAnn Mann were great. I got an awesome new truck for a great price. I would definitely go back to them as a repeat customer and highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Hello Charla! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and letting us know how we did. Jeff and Lea Anne are terrific employees and we are not surprised at all that they met your needs and expectations. We look forward to taking care of you and your family for years to come!
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 31, 2014
I really felt comfortable with there service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Rod, we appreciate you letting us know that our service met your standards, sir! We strive to do our very best. Thank you for you business.
Nov 18, 2013
Trade value decreased from what they told me originally and figures on tax computed less trade is inaccurate. The only dealer I've dealt with for my existing vehicle is Zimmer. Disappointed in the service level I was given until service manager got involved upon my phone calls. Not happy with Trade and new car deal from Zimmer currently
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Tina we are disappointed to hear that things did not go as smoothly as you expected. We apologize for the mix-up with the taxes and glad it could be fixed.
Sep 4, 2013
Friendly and easy to work with. Very straightforward when it came to sale price. I would return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Jacy we are pleased to hear that our staff was a pleasure to work with. Our ownership takes pricing seriously and does their best to be competitive. Thank you for helping make us the #1 CDJR dealership in Kentucky!
Aug 31, 2013
The dealer responded to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Robert we are glad to assist you in any way we can! Thank you for your review!
Feb 27, 2013
Very nice folks easy to work with and very fast when wrapping things up. Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Polite and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you, Eddie! We are grateful for your time and business and for taking a moment to let us know how we treated you.
Aug 3, 2012
They were engaged and upfront about pricing and the trade in value of my car. I would consider them in the future if I am looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Chris for your honest assessment and we we look forward to being here when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jake Sweeney FIAT
5969 Centennial Circle A Florence, KY 41042
1 review
Mt Orab Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 142 listings
110 Gabbard Way Mt Orab, OH 45154
6 reviews
McCubbin Motors - 129 listings
301 E Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
8 reviews
Kings Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 656 listings
4486 Kings Water Drive Cincinnati, OH 45249
31 reviews
Batesville Chrysler Dodge & Jeep - 146 listings
1320 State Road 46 E Batesville, IN 47006
7 reviews
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ft Thomas - 344 listings
100 Alexandria Pike Fort Thomas, KY 41075
18 reviews
Northgate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 292 listings
8536 Colerain Ave Cincinnati, OH 45251
15 reviews
Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 205 listings
140 Spears Ln Crittenden, KY 41030
21 reviews
Acra Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 139 listings
1407 North Lincoln Greensburg, IN 47240
14 reviews
Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 188 listings
85 W Kemper Rd Cincinnati, OH 45246
17 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall - 1,830 listings
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
40 reviews
Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 391 listings
518 W Main St Lebanon, OH 45036
25 reviews
Jeff Wyler Lawrenceburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 227 listings
875 W Eads Pkwy Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
4 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chrysler
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
Milford Dodge Inc
830 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850