Zimmer Chrysler Jeep

1086 Burlington Pike, Florence, KY 41042

Sales: (859) 780-5316

Service: (888) 705-9058

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/37/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4979595295654331115-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,698

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 110,691

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,981, 110,691 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,934

Price: $20,981

Mileage: 33,646

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $20,981, 33,646 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,267

Price: $18,981

Mileage: 43,802

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $18,981, 43,802 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/23/26/2016_ram_1500-pic-3762666943355478434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,248

Price: $38,884

Mileage: 14,122

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab for sale - $38,884, 14,122 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,418

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 152,487

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black_clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $8,981, 152,487 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/35/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9111647193582729151-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$262 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,719

Price: $18,981

Mileage: 141,551

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,981, 141,551 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/35/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5394157079496079156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$797 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $29,094

Price: $29,891

Mileage: 45,499

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,891, 45,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/58/2016_chrysler_200-pic-2010288852267358804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 C AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$1,196 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,785

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 3,880

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pau Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 C AWD for sale - $25,981, 3,880 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/23/45/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-6629333077163588346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$615 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,366

Price: $28,981

Mileage: 18,537

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cordovan Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $28,981, 18,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$359 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $34,622

Price: $34,981

Mileage: 25,869

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,981, 25,869 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/31/2011_ram_1500-pic-4932206842953154085-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$1,118 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,863

Price: $22,981

Mileage: 53,091

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 for sale - $22,981, 53,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/23/29/2014_dodge_durango-pic-3026659126687520421-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$728 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,263

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 33,323

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $28,991, 33,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/45/2017_ram_1500-pic-1383754233052886937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$1,056 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $30,925

Price: $31,981

Mileage: 10,697

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Agriculture Red Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $31,981, 10,697 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/11/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-4724744612859293558-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$769 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,212

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 78,558

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $14,981, 78,558 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/23/32/2014_ram_1500-pic-6535344901251998355-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$1,067 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,914

Price: $28,981

Mileage: 20,479

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,981, 20,479 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 28, 2017
I communicated with sales rep numerous times via e mail. I was also contacted by two other members of Zimme staff asking if they had missed anything and did I need any other assistance. I tried to call sales rep but received message that voice mail was not set up yet. I live several hours away from this location and wanted to be sure the vehicle was available. I had several times set up to visit the dealer but had to cancel due to my schedule. The last email from dealership was the vehicle was going to be sold wholesale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Larry, thank you for your review, sir. We certainly apologize for the lack of a proper VM not being set up for your sale consultant and will be addressing that immediately. With regards to the vehicle in question we sometimes will get a fair market value offer from a wholesaler on our inventory and, if the vehicle has been here longer than we anticipated, we will wholesale it on occasion.
Jan 9, 2017
Great communication, no pressure, willing to help get the best deal!! Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Jason for your 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear that you had a terrific buying experience at our dealership.
Jan 3, 2017
Caring, good experience. I wanted to purchase from this dealer and their salesperson, they just didn't have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

John, thank you for your kind review! I am sorry that we did not have the vehicle you were wanting in-stock. However on new cars we can either special order your vehicle or locate in our area for one that fits your criteria. Thanks again for taking the time to see us and for your review, sir!
Nov 18, 2016
Satisfied got me in this car quick hassle free would recommend to family and friends thank you troy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Carlando for your business and for your kudos! Troy and the rest of our Sales team look forward to taking care of you for years to come. Enjoy that Camaro...you look terrific behind the wheel!
Oct 1, 2016
troy Hoffman was awesome to work with. no hassles just very courteous got financed washed and gassed up ready to go.. highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Cathy, thank you for your kind review! We are please to hear that Troy took care of you as you expected to be. Thank you for your business and we look forward to taking care of you for years to come!
Sep 17, 2016
This vehicle is not available due failure of a safety inspection. The dealership did not inform me of this until I went there to test drive the vehicle...very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Kevin, we are sorry to hear that your visit did not go as planned. Sometimes we receive a car in trade and our website will list it as available before we can have Service check it over. We sincerely apologize for the mix-up, sir, and for any trouble it caused you in your vehicle search.
Aug 2, 2016
The online part was great. Mike kept in contact with me knowing it was going to take a week for me to get to the dealership. The specific I was looking at he kept letting me know it was still available and set an appt for me to come in on Saturday to meet with the sales manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Chris for your review! We are glad to hear that Mike had everything set up for you and made your visit easy to show up for.
Jul 26, 2016
I am on several occasions asking surviving questions by email and each time I get a scripted response with no answers just asking me to call or come in. Very disappointed. I'm not interested in being sold a car, I want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Andrew, thank you for your review. We do not read off of scripts or anything of that nature, sir. The sales agent you were speaking with via email may have felt that your questions were best answered here at our dealership.
May 24, 2016
Great salesman. Took his time to go over all the cars options. Never any pressure to sell. Actuaully ended up buying the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

David, that is wonderful to hear! Thank you for your business and for letting us know we treated you just as you wished!
Apr 9, 2016
Everything was priced online and communicated through email so I knew it would be worth the trip up there. I'm a busy mom of a newborn and don't have time for phone calls or driving around car lots so I was very pleased that they actually emailed me and had everything set up for me when I finally got there. We were in and out in four hours. Jeff Henderson and LeAnn Mann were great. I got an awesome new truck for a great price. I would definitely go back to them as a repeat customer and highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Hello Charla! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and letting us know how we did. Jeff and Lea Anne are terrific employees and we are not surprised at all that they met your needs and expectations. We look forward to taking care of you and your family for years to come!
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 31, 2014
I really felt comfortable with there service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Rod, we appreciate you letting us know that our service met your standards, sir! We strive to do our very best. Thank you for you business.
Nov 18, 2013
Trade value decreased from what they told me originally and figures on tax computed less trade is inaccurate. The only dealer I've dealt with for my existing vehicle is Zimmer. Disappointed in the service level I was given until service manager got involved upon my phone calls. Not happy with Trade and new car deal from Zimmer currently
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Tina we are disappointed to hear that things did not go as smoothly as you expected. We apologize for the mix-up with the taxes and glad it could be fixed.
Sep 4, 2013
Friendly and easy to work with. Very straightforward when it came to sale price. I would return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Jacy we are pleased to hear that our staff was a pleasure to work with. Our ownership takes pricing seriously and does their best to be competitive. Thank you for helping make us the #1 CDJR dealership in Kentucky!
Aug 31, 2013
The dealer responded to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Robert we are glad to assist you in any way we can! Thank you for your review!
Feb 27, 2013
Very nice folks easy to work with and very fast when wrapping things up. Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Polite and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you, Eddie! We are grateful for your time and business and for taking a moment to let us know how we treated you.
Aug 3, 2012
They were engaged and upfront about pricing and the trade in value of my car. I would consider them in the future if I am looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zimmer Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you Chris for your honest assessment and we we look forward to being here when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle!

Other Nearby Dealers

Mt Orab Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 241 listings

110 Gabbard Way, Mt Orab, OH 45154

3 reviews
McCubbin Motors - 158 listings

301 E Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

5 reviews
Batesville Chrysler Dodge & Jeep - 199 listings

1320 State Road 46 E, Batesville, IN 47006

5 reviews
Kings Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 753 listings

4486 Kings Water Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45249

24 reviews
Northgate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 300 listings

8536 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45251

13 reviews
Jeff Wyler Lawrenceburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 250 listings

875 W Eads Pkwy, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

5 reviews
Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 483 listings

518 W Main St, Lebanon, OH 45036

17 reviews
Acra Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 130 listings

1407 North Lincoln, Greensburg, IN 47240

12 reviews
Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 277 listings

140 Spears Ln, Crittenden, KY 41030

16 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall - 2,127 listings

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, OH 45103

28 reviews
Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge

85 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

17 reviews
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ft Thomas - 422 listings

100 Alexandria Pike, Fort Thomas, KY 41075

5 reviews
Jeff Wyler Chrysler Jeep Dodgetruck-Ft Thomas

100 Alexandria Pike, Fort Thomas, KY 41075

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chrysler

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, OH 45103

Milford Dodge Inc

830 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995