Z Motors

6808 Shallowford Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Sales: (423) 425-9446

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/02/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7067967855717633908-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$3,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,480

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 20,545

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $28,900, 20,545 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, AMG Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/30/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-1244060572812116223-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,473

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 99,320

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $6,800, 99,320 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Comfort Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/25/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2518568449622666351-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,890

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 21,074

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $18,900, 21,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/19/42/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-1411387375249230100-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$3,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,429

Price: $33,400

Mileage: 91,607

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pwhite Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $33,400, 91,607 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/40/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8645574557661135796-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,569

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 92,535

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $24,900, 92,535 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/36/2006_ford_explorer-pic-7005847844340957223-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,384

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 108,448

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $7,999, 108,448 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/07/01/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-7799853851113614030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$4,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $77,999

Price: $73,999

Mileage: 15,800

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD for sale - $73,999, 15,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/17/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-6216188891710815920-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,046

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 53,480

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $18,400, 53,480 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/02/2008_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-757256941327198659-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,648

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 88,040

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $14,999, 88,040 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/53/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-6435235128879870180-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,678

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 91,705

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $19,400, 91,705 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/09/2008_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-1863498464803583876-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$4,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,530

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 54,550

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $49,999, 54,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/19/29/2006_maserati_quattroporte-pic-7444394527575452203-152x114.jpeg

2006 Maserati Quattroporte Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$2,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,571

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 36,650

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Maserati Quattroporte for sale - $20,999, 36,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/22/2017_ram_1500-pic-4832676143187053710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$1,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,758

Price: $36,800

Mileage: 10,680

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,800, 10,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, SE Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/07/10/2014_bmw_m5-pic-6501266208806341259-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$2,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,891

Price: $56,500

Mileage: 24,500

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $56,500, 24,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/20/2000_plymouth_prowler-pic-4660063341844094633-152x114.jpeg

2000 Plymouth Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,920

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 10,051

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Plymouth Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $28,500, 10,051 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
Great service all around!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Thank you for your patronage.Come back again!!!
Jul 13, 2017
Guru9HT7L
An employee was driving the truck when I stopped to see the truck. After 3 trips to try to see the truck I quit trying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

The owner of this Lot has Hotels also and the trucks are commonly used to move things. I am sorry this happened but the truck has since sold.
Jun 27, 2017
Dealer responded almost immediately, vehicle had been sold, but the Ad continues to be posted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Our cars once sold take 30 days or more to be removed because of the system we use.
Jun 5, 2017
Incredible customer service! Courtney Crowder is the best!!! She listened to what I wanted vs other dealers who tried to sell me what they had on the lot. Would recommend everyone looking for a car go see her.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
The price listed was not the actual cost of the vehicle upon calling to verify.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

The vehicle had a motor put in it to make it acceptable for us to sell. We sold the vehicle and at that time we were not able to lower the price to original for this reason
May 16, 2017
GuruRYF7
Took them forever to come and show me the car. Also car's check engine light was on and the air did not work.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

This person was told the car had just come in and we had not serviced it and also we really didn't know what it would need.I was working another customer when they arrived. Of course when people want to see a car before it's ready these things happen. I have since instituted a policy of not showing cars before they're ready.
May 11, 2017
I arrived late at the dealership but they stayed lateo show me a jeep. Worked out a deal right then. Great people. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Great consumer! It was a pleasure to stay late. It is all about customer service here. Thank you once again, Phillip Clark Zmotors.
May 10, 2017
As with others that posted feedback. I did get in touch with the salesman, but he said that the price was listed wrong on the internet and that it was $2000 more than posted. Also the vehicle was not clearly described as it had it's engine replaced. I'm sure that they are fine to work with, but these two things caused me to look elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Sorry, you had a bad experience but we chose to make the car road worthy instead of selling it with an engine noise that is not appropriate to sell. We sold the car to a friend of mine and regrettably it wasn't to you.Thank you for your interest in our cars.
Apr 27, 2017
chdillon42
Called about a vehicle this dealer was advertising on cargurus. I inquired about the vehicle and then about price the vehicle was listed for. The dealer told me the price was actually $2500 more than advertised. They automatically lost my trust.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Same car as others have responded to but the engine was replaced and the car was sold.
Feb 25, 2017
All great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Pleasure doing business with you.
Nov 15, 2016
Great Service. Well done
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Yes prettey good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Terrible, lot attendant was overly rude. It seems like they never want to sell a car.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

We do not have lot attendants we had a mechanic on the lot.
Sep 9, 2016
Dubb50
It was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
they contacted me and we have not come to a close for the deal.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Th dealer responded quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Answered all of my questions, Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Prompt response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
AAAAAAA+++++++
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Dealer responded on a Grand Sport Vette within the hour. Excellent response time. Very good 1st impression
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
adobbins
They responded quickly. That's good. However I pointed out that this car doesn't appear to be a 2005. They said it was sold. However it is still listed on cargurus!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Borrego_507
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I never heard from them after they said they would respond to my message and then when I called them they said they sold the Lincoln Navigator two weeks before and it was still on the website
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Because of the setup, we have with our website cars were not getting removed in a timely manner.
Mar 13, 2016
Scott was very helpful in going over the car with me. He answered all my questions and allowed me to take the car on a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Nice and responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Multiple responses about the car I inquired about and suggested others. Not too much, just right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 17, 2014
Excellent:-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Very committed to customer satisfaction and even followed up after buisness hours, overall very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Great experience! Darrell is a great guy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jackson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 119 listings

1975 U.s. 27 La Fayette, GA 30728

4 reviews
Jaguar Chattanooga - 63 listings

7648 Lee Hwy Chattanooga, TN 37421

5 reviews
Grayson Auto Sales LLC - 20 listings

1212 S Lee Hwy Cleveland, TN 37311

4 reviews
Summit Rentals & Sales - 19 listings

5012 Battlefield Pkwy Ringgold, GA 30736

2 reviews
Global Imports of Dalton LLC - 15 listings

701 Glenwood Avenue Dalton, GA 30721

2 reviews
Hi-Line Auto Sales - 14 listings

815 Chickamauga Ave Rossville, GA 30741

2 reviews
Chattanooga Cars 4 u - 11 listings

1944 Dayton Blvd Chattanooga, TN 37415

2 reviews
Long Hyundai - 7 listings

6035 International Dr Chattanooga, TN 37421

1 review
Johns Auto Sales - 2 listings

3344 Chattanooga Rd Tunnel Hill, GA 30755

1 review
Brock Auto Sales

5010 Highway 58 Chattanooga, TN 37416

2 reviews
Wholesale Auto Brokers

9105 E. Brainerd Road Chattanooga, TN 37421

1 review
Your Car Agent

5600 Brainerd Rd Chattanooga, TN 37411

4 reviews
WC Auto Sales

2050 McFarland Ave. Rossville, GA 30741

2 reviews
C & S Auto

2661 N Hwy 27 La Fayette, GA 30728

1 review
Valley Auto Sales

1697 North Main Street Lafayette, GA 30728

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088