Z Motors

6808 Shallowford Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Sales: (423) 425-9446

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/40/2011_toyota_sequoia-pic-5026030285010045730-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$3,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,572

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 80,734

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L for sale - $18,900, 80,734 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/03/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-2008372774100988500-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Great Deal
$3,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,616

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 53,480

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $18,400, 53,480 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/38/2010_ford_expedition-pic-506208533934963402-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,183

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 124,944

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $9,999, 124,944 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/27/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8047418037341761755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,416

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 92,535

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $24,900, 92,535 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/523583/12017560/917654061.jpg?dt=121020170533

2003 Ford Mustang Mach 1 Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,197

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 62,000

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang Mach 1 for sale - $11,400, 62,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/29/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-1555714530075266397-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,948

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 211,140

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $4,500, 211,140 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/07/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-7909884017620527249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,506

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 54,101

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $36,900, 54,101 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/38/2010_nissan_frontier-pic-3565480287046648082-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,248

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 111,041

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab for sale - $13,995, 111,041 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/523583/12017567/960250443.jpg?dt=121020170533

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$3,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,760

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 170,540

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale - $22,495, 170,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/38/2008_ford_mustang-pic-3718153285725259200-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,709

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 112,791

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $9,500, 112,791 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/09/2002_jeep_wrangler-pic-4440836866998047334-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,098

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 161,220

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $8,500, 161,220 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/05/05/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8824134922212713489-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,538

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 133,410

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $14,900, 133,410 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/21/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-3515554210013286586-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,369

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 97,838

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $14,995, 97,838 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/523583/12017579/917654491.jpg?dt=121020170534

2008 Bentley Continental Flying Spur W12 AWD Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$3,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,995

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 54,550

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed CVT Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental Flying Spur W12 AWD for sale - $49,999, 54,550 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/40/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-943351356151137579-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Chattanooga, TN 37421

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,984

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 91,705

Location: Chattanooga, TN 37421

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $19,200, 91,705 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
GuruDGNV1
Got back to me quickly, friendly, helpful! Just bought a different vehicle before we visited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Great service all around!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Thank you for your patronage.Come back again!!!
Jul 13, 2017
Guru9HT7L
An employee was driving the truck when I stopped to see the truck. After 3 trips to try to see the truck I quit trying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

The owner of this Lot has Hotels also and the trucks are commonly used to move things. I am sorry this happened but the truck has since sold.
Jun 27, 2017
Dealer responded almost immediately, vehicle had been sold, but the Ad continues to be posted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Our cars once sold take 30 days or more to be removed because of the system we use.
Jun 5, 2017
Incredible customer service! Courtney Crowder is the best!!! She listened to what I wanted vs other dealers who tried to sell me what they had on the lot. Would recommend everyone looking for a car go see her.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
The price listed was not the actual cost of the vehicle upon calling to verify.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

The vehicle had a motor put in it to make it acceptable for us to sell. We sold the vehicle and at that time we were not able to lower the price to original for this reason
May 16, 2017
GuruRYF7
Took them forever to come and show me the car. Also car's check engine light was on and the air did not work.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

This person was told the car had just come in and we had not serviced it and also we really didn't know what it would need.I was working another customer when they arrived. Of course when people want to see a car before it's ready these things happen. I have since instituted a policy of not showing cars before they're ready.
May 11, 2017
I arrived late at the dealership but they stayed lateo show me a jeep. Worked out a deal right then. Great people. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Great consumer! It was a pleasure to stay late. It is all about customer service here. Thank you once again, Phillip Clark Zmotors.
May 10, 2017
As with others that posted feedback. I did get in touch with the salesman, but he said that the price was listed wrong on the internet and that it was $2000 more than posted. Also the vehicle was not clearly described as it had it's engine replaced. I'm sure that they are fine to work with, but these two things caused me to look elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Sorry, you had a bad experience but we chose to make the car road worthy instead of selling it with an engine noise that is not appropriate to sell. We sold the car to a friend of mine and regrettably it wasn't to you.Thank you for your interest in our cars.
Apr 27, 2017
chdillon42
Called about a vehicle this dealer was advertising on cargurus. I inquired about the vehicle and then about price the vehicle was listed for. The dealer told me the price was actually $2500 more than advertised. They automatically lost my trust.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Same car as others have responded to but the engine was replaced and the car was sold.
Feb 25, 2017
All great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Pleasure doing business with you.
Nov 15, 2016
Great Service. Well done
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Yes prettey good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Terrible, lot attendant was overly rude. It seems like they never want to sell a car.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

We do not have lot attendants we had a mechanic on the lot.
Sep 9, 2016
Dubb50
It was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
they contacted me and we have not come to a close for the deal.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Th dealer responded quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Answered all of my questions, Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Prompt response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
AAAAAAA+++++++
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Dealer responded on a Grand Sport Vette within the hour. Excellent response time. Very good 1st impression
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
adobbins
They responded quickly. That's good. However I pointed out that this car doesn't appear to be a 2005. They said it was sold. However it is still listed on cargurus!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Borrego_507
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I never heard from them after they said they would respond to my message and then when I called them they said they sold the Lincoln Navigator two weeks before and it was still on the website
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Because of the setup, we have with our website cars were not getting removed in a timely manner.
Mar 13, 2016
Scott was very helpful in going over the car with me. He answered all my questions and allowed me to take the car on a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Nice and responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Multiple responses about the car I inquired about and suggested others. Not too much, just right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 17, 2014
Excellent:-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Very committed to customer satisfaction and even followed up after buisness hours, overall very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Great experience! Darrell is a great guy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Chattanooga - 66 listings
7648 Lee Hwy Chattanooga, TN 37421
5 reviews
Ronca Auto Group llc - 29 listings
120 Brent Drive SW Cleveland, TN 37311
2 reviews
Total Access Auto Brokers - 27 listings
3307 Ringgold Rd Chattanooga, TN 37412
1 review
Hi-Line Auto Sales - 22 listings
5503 Highway 153 Hixson, TN 37343
3 reviews
Grayson Auto Sales LLC - 21 listings
1212 S Lee Hwy Cleveland, TN 37311
5 reviews
Carvana - Chattanooga - 20 listings
6000 Shallowford Rd Chattanooga, TN 37421
1 review
Chattanooga Cars 4 u - 15 listings
1944 Dayton Blvd Chattanooga, TN 37415
4 reviews
WC Auto Sales - 14 listings
2050 McFarland Ave. Rossville, GA 30741
2 reviews
Summit Rentals & Sales - 12 listings
5012 Battlefield Pkwy Ringgold, GA 30736
2 reviews
Jeepsters LLC - 11 listings
9632 Dayton Pike Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379
1 review
Long Hyundai - 7 listings
6035 International Dr Chattanooga, TN 37421
1 review
Johns Auto Sales - 2 listings
3344 Chattanooga Rd Tunnel Hill, GA 30755
1 review
Brock Auto Sales
5010 Highway 58 Chattanooga, TN 37416
1 review
Wholesale Auto Brokers
9105 E. Brainerd Road Chattanooga, TN 37421
1 review
Your Car Agent
5600 Brainerd Rd Chattanooga, TN 37411
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200