Z Motors

7415 Foothill Blvd
Tujunga, CA 91042

Sales: (818) 532-5346

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/06/12/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-3613414171589933248-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro R/T 4WD Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$3,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,239

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 131,325

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro R/T 4WD for sale - $4,999, 131,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/12/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-2776799486144028095-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$3,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,278

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 59,409

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $12,900, 59,409 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/16/09/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5109738296667811804-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,745

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 128,236

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $6,999, 128,236 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/12/19/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-1197823043052657429-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,296

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 56,898

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited for sale - $16,999, 56,898 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/31/2012_ford_edge-pic-5053717731293622365-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$3,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,027

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 85,794

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $9,999, 85,794 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/21/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8614093293961272140-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,175

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 88,262

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $8,999, 88,262 miles with Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/15/02/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2563770530522744889-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,112

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 77,536

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $6,999, 77,536 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/35/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4727899588914975454-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$3,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,244

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 156,758

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $9,999, 156,758 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/12/33/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2810643618150832691-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,511

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 126,895

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $4,999, 126,895 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/12/55/2010_chrysler_300-pic-8726468024678871518-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$3,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,057

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 95,535

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,999, 95,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/06/12/2010_mazda_cx-9-pic-117864893603192584-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,229

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 103,515

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $8,999, 103,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/14/10/2010_ford_edge-pic-3570562796111056320-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,570

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 97,968

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $7,999, 97,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/36/2006_subaru_outback-pic-2315778768259168710-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 3.0 R VDC Wagon Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,384

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 109,388

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 3.0 R VDC Wagon for sale - $6,900, 109,388 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/16/06/2012_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-2932501467793601254-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander ES Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,757

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 72,989

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander ES for sale - $7,999, 72,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/38/2007_nissan_armada-pic-7518082213893087087-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,212

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 144,532

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $6,500, 144,532 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 22, 2017
I called Z Motors to make sure the vehicle was still available and it was. I drove to the location and viewed the car. It was as expected, No surprises. Unfortunately there was a slight problem in the transmission electrical circuitry (safety switch) and decided not to take it for a test drive. But, would like to do so, once the problem is fixed. If at that time, I am satisfied with the test drive and the CARFAX, I could move forward and negotiate a possible purchase. Additionally, I desired and asked for a CARFAX through electronic correspondence and have not received it as yet.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
Extremely good people?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Warm welcome straight talk and very accommodating. Maro is a good asset to the dealership. Raman is so responsive to customer's needs. Great experience a good car dealing transaction should be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Z motors quickly responded to my email inquiry of a vehicle i am interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Internet and phone contacts only. Have not visited dealership in person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
There good sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
said car was ready got there and it was not, then they try to sell me another car i did not want for more and that is not good cause i drove from San Diego to make the purchase and called twice and they said it was ready togo so i made the trip from SD for nothing
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
MrGaitanimo
Moro at this lot was easy to talk to and let me test drive the car. He had good info on the car, but after test driving the Saturn Outlook, I knew it wasnt the car for me. There were a few other cars on the lot that caught my eye. I might be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Don't waste your time with this people, they asure me that they had the car I was looking for, after all they advertised they did , before I left I called and they said yes they had it , I drove for 2:30 hours in LA traffic finally when I got there, they didn't have the car I was looking for and try to sell me something else, the salesman, if can call him that said that the car was sold an hour before I got there.. liars Don't waste your time.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Hello, We are sorry that happened. We are a busy car lot where people come and look at different cars. Any car can get sold any time and ''first come first serve'' if we don't have a deposit on the car. Unfortunately It can happen, if it took someone 3 hours to come and look at the car then it might be sold by the time that person got there. But it happens VERY VERY RARELY and we are sorry it happened to someone.
Sep 6, 2017
GuruD1Z9G
Very quick response got me approved and worked with my down payment Really wanted this vehicle only problem is i am located in Bakersfield and the car is located in LA and no one would take me to get it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDLL62
Great Customer Service, very friendly, patient and helpful, explained everything, went beyond what was needed, I bought the car, very pleased, highly recommended
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Gene Foster
Good group.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Courteous, friendly, efficient. We sealed the deal quickly, with a minimum of red tape. I LOVE my new Pop!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Guru9Z1VV
Car wasn't cleaned inside. No gas, brakes were not checked by the dealer and I have to take care of them myself after the purchase. Would not recommend this place for buying a car.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Hi,

We do our best to keep cars clean, customers come and drive different cars, I guess we have missed to clean it after the test drive. We could have cleaned it before the delivery if we were asked to do so.

When it comes to brakes and tires we checked all of them before we put a vehicle for sale, and go by legal specs. If the customer thought brakes were too low for his/her satisfaction we could have changed them if we were asked to do so. We have a mechanic on site.

We strive to keep everyone happy. We can address issues if we are pointed at them.
Mar 6, 2017
Very cordial and knowledgeable
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Car shopping has a dentist type of feel to it. Alfredo was easy to work with and toted the line between customer relations and business well. They had a quality vehicle and were helpful with the expected bugs. We had a seatbelt issue and they were quick to assist. The mechanics were friendly and appeared caring and interested. The owner backed his transactions and employees. I would recommend them.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Responded quickly and stayed in touch with me
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
The dealership has outdated information on their website. They said they would call me back but didnt.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Quick phone follow up but no meail response
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
went and saw the cars I was interested in, test drove the car, loved it as well but the car was out of my price range. Great guy ask for Raymond, he ws helpful and friendly!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
This place seems like a scam! I was in contact with Raman for a few days before I drove all the way out to north Hollywood from long beach to see this 2012 Chevy Cruze. I even gave him a heads up an hour before I showed up. So, The ad said excellent tires and breaks, when I arrived the vehicle was sitting on its rim with the back tire completely flat, all tires were bald, not excellent, he assured me he would have new tires put on the car in a couple of hours, 3 1/2 hours later he said he was too busy and to come back tomorrow. Uh, no way. Also there were two big chips in the windshield and who knows what else. Stay far away from Raman and his junk shop
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Sold nice car at a decent price; but car started leaking the day after purchase. Called the dealer and they said they would fix the problems. After they "fixed" the leaks, the vehicle leaked worst than before. Long story short I took car to an automotive shop, $2,400 dollars in repair cost. Needless to say I would never purchase a vehicle from ZMotors again.
26 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Yes, The Dealer Called Me Back And Told Me To Come See The Car! Explained To Me I Could Test Drive The Car. Great For Business!!! 100%
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 25, 2015
The Salesman called, and text back twice during the first day. He seemed to understand that there will be a delay before I will go purchase the car. The staff with, those terms deserve good business. Michael S
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
i bought my 2008 dodge caliber here. a very good price. outstanding driving condition. hospitality sales representative. recommanded.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Place resembled a junk yard or a dusty body shop. Not appealing at all.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
I only rate them good as I didn't make a purchase from them. They were friendly and easy going. I test drove the car but it wasn't the one for me. I'd go back to them again. Mike
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
Arlisaf
5
Nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Pros Kia Of Glendale - 467 listings
400 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
7 reviews
MINI of Universal City - 222 listings
4338 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91602
3 reviews
Aztec Motors - 53 listings
6257 Lankershim Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91606
3 reviews
Williams Auto Mart - 37 listings
13432 Van Nuys Blvd. Pacoima, CA 91331
2 reviews
Vista Motors - 22 listings
7401 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91605
2 reviews
K 1 Motors - 10 listings
5820 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91601
6 reviews
Rockstar Auto Group Inc. - 10 listings
5747 Lankershim Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91601
1 review
Cal Pacific Motors Inc. - 7 listings
2805 Burton Ave Burbank, CA 91504
1 review
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 4 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
Gogo Motors
121 West Lexington Drive Glendale, CA 91203
1 review
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC.
12810 Sherman Way N Hollywood, CA 91605
1 review
Glendale Hyundai
411 South Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
6 reviews
Fiat of Glendale
600 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
2 reviews
Hollywood Auto Sales
11459 Ventura Blvd Studio City, CA 91604
1 review
Rodeo Motors
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000