Z Motors

7415 Foothill Blvd
Tujunga, CA 91042

Sales: (818) 287-7845

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/15/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-8748365138063737106-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,252

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 81,330

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,500, 81,330 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/43/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6194321086759233430-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Edition 10 Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,579

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 104,989

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Edition 10 for sale - $8,999, 104,989 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/36/2013_ford_focus-pic-8973587559583790667-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,370

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 53,124

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,999, 53,124 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/48/2010_audi_a3-pic-1346479907003325698-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Wagon FWD Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,833

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 116,099

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Wagon FWD for sale - $6,999, 116,099 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/39/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-1008049117039122946-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,838

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 121,898

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $7,500, 121,898 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/14/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8693237493305578657-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,897

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 126,895

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $5,500, 126,895 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/08/2007_ford_mustang-pic-2971542035173548304-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$3,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,386

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 102,563

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $7,999, 102,563 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/24/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-8165161788949548624-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V6 Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Great Deal
$2,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,185

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 114,521

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V6 for sale - $5,999, 114,521 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/04/2013_nissan_altima-pic-524062302948571378-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,009

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 89,968

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,999, 89,968 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/52/2010_chrysler_300-pic-4090126877581634988-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,275

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 95,535

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,999, 95,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/05/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-107481283123174273-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Good Deal
$2,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,221

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 153,656

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate for sale - $7,999, 153,656 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/04/2010_ford_edge-pic-8138111255325406520-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Good Deal
$2,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,757

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 97,968

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $8,500, 97,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/39/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3206341638129443769-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,622

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 77,536

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $6,999, 77,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/05/2007_audi_a3-pic-4454312107795275344-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,471

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 65,236

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD for sale - $6,900, 65,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/05/2012_ford_fusion-pic-56143495222775831-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tujunga, CA 91042

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,506

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 82,365

Location: Tujunga, CA 91042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion S for sale - $6,500, 82,365 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
Z motors quickly responded to my email inquiry of a vehicle i am interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Internet and phone contacts only. Have not visited dealership in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
There good sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
said car was ready got there and it was not, then they try to sell me another car i did not want for more and that is not good cause i drove from San Diego to make the purchase and called twice and they said it was ready togo so i made the trip from SD for nothing
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
MrGaitanimo
Moro at this lot was easy to talk to and let me test drive the car. He had good info on the car, but after test driving the Saturn Outlook, I knew it wasnt the car for me. There were a few other cars on the lot that caught my eye. I might be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Don't waste your time with this people, they asure me that they had the car I was looking for, after all they advertised they did , before I left I called and they said yes they had it , I drove for 2:30 hours in LA traffic finally when I got there, they didn't have the car I was looking for and try to sell me something else, the salesman, if can call him that said that the car was sold an hour before I got there.. liars Don't waste your time.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Hello, We are sorry that happened. We are a busy car lot where people come and look at different cars. Any car can get sold any time and ''first come first serve'' if we don't have a deposit on the car. Unfortunately It can happen, if it took someone 3 hours to come and look at the car then it might be sold by the time that person got there. But it happens VERY VERY RARELY and we are sorry it happened to someone.
Sep 6, 2017
GuruD1Z9G
Very quick response got me approved and worked with my down payment Really wanted this vehicle only problem is i am located in Bakersfield and the car is located in LA and no one would take me to get it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDLL62
Great Customer Service, very friendly, patient and helpful, explained everything, went beyond what was needed, I bought the car, very pleased, highly recommended
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Gene Foster
Good group.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Courteous, friendly, efficient. We sealed the deal quickly, with a minimum of red tape. I LOVE my new Pop!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Guru9Z1VV
Car wasn't cleaned inside. No gas, brakes were not checked by the dealer and I have to take care of them myself after the purchase. Would not recommend this place for buying a car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Z Motors:

Hi,

We do our best to keep cars clean, customers come and drive different cars, I guess we have missed to clean it after the test drive. We could have cleaned it before the delivery if we were asked to do so.

When it comes to brakes and tires we checked all of them before we put a vehicle for sale, and go by legal specs. If the customer thought brakes were too low for his/her satisfaction we could have changed them if we were asked to do so. We have a mechanic on site.

We strive to keep everyone happy. We can address issues if we are pointed at them.
Mar 6, 2017
Very cordial and knowledgeable
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Car shopping has a dentist type of feel to it. Alfredo was easy to work with and toted the line between customer relations and business well. They had a quality vehicle and were helpful with the expected bugs. We had a seatbelt issue and they were quick to assist. The mechanics were friendly and appeared caring and interested. The owner backed his transactions and employees. I would recommend them.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Responded quickly and stayed in touch with me
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
The dealership has outdated information on their website. They said they would call me back but didnt.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Quick phone follow up but no meail response
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
went and saw the cars I was interested in, test drove the car, loved it as well but the car was out of my price range. Great guy ask for Raymond, he ws helpful and friendly!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
This place seems like a scam! I was in contact with Raman for a few days before I drove all the way out to north Hollywood from long beach to see this 2012 Chevy Cruze. I even gave him a heads up an hour before I showed up. So, The ad said excellent tires and breaks, when I arrived the vehicle was sitting on its rim with the back tire completely flat, all tires were bald, not excellent, he assured me he would have new tires put on the car in a couple of hours, 3 1/2 hours later he said he was too busy and to come back tomorrow. Uh, no way. Also there were two big chips in the windshield and who knows what else. Stay far away from Raman and his junk shop
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Sold nice car at a decent price; but car started leaking the day after purchase. Called the dealer and they said they would fix the problems. After they "fixed" the leaks, the vehicle leaked worst than before. Long story short I took car to an automotive shop, $2,400 dollars in repair cost. Needless to say I would never purchase a vehicle from ZMotors again.
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Yes, The Dealer Called Me Back And Told Me To Come See The Car! Explained To Me I Could Test Drive The Car. Great For Business!!! 100%
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 25, 2015
The Salesman called, and text back twice during the first day. He seemed to understand that there will be a delay before I will go purchase the car. The staff with, those terms deserve good business. Michael S
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
i bought my 2008 dodge caliber here. a very good price. outstanding driving condition. hospitality sales representative. recommanded.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Place resembled a junk yard or a dusty body shop. Not appealing at all.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
I only rate them good as I didn't make a purchase from them. They were friendly and easy going. I test drove the car but it wasn't the one for me. I'd go back to them again. Mike
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
Arlisaf
5
Nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Pros Kia Of Glendale - 576 listings
400 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
6 reviews
Glendale Hyundai - 332 listings
411 South Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
6 reviews
MINI of Universal City - 293 listings
4338 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91602
2 reviews
Car City - 73 listings
925 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
2 reviews
Aztec Motors - 51 listings
6257 Lankershim Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91606
2 reviews
Vista Motors - 25 listings
7401 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91605
1 review
United Auto Mart CA - 23 listings
8856 Woodman Ave Arleta, CA 91331
1 review
KR Autobahn Auto Group - 20 listings
12868 West Magnolia Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 91607
2 reviews
K 1 Motors - 8 listings
5820 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91601
5 reviews
Cal Pacific Motors Inc. - 5 listings
2805 Burton Ave Burbank, CA 91504
1 review
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 1 listing
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC.
12810 Sherman Way N Hollywood, CA 91605
1 review
Fiat of Glendale
600 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
2 reviews
Hollywood Auto Sales
11459 Ventura Blvd Studio City, CA 91604
1 review
Rodeo Motors
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900