Yarbrough Auto Sales

1405 Hwy 65 N.
Harrison, AR 72601

Sales: (855) 351-1548

Today 8:30am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/00/34/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-403115794370513488-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Good Deal
$2,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,239

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 53,623

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $17,995, 53,623 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/45/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-3501047881649030109-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,550

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 71,546

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,895, 71,546 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/45/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4431114427952917540-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,087

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 60,735

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 60,735 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/02/56/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2043947235544495311-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,382

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 73,348

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,995, 73,348 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/15/04/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8286224076764807019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Good Deal
$2,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,907

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 53,740

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $30,995, 53,740 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/23/41/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3955803503870364125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Fair Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,188

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 44,364

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,995, 44,364 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/45/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5888761986423494251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,534

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 79,873

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $15,495, 79,873 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/51/2014_ram_2500-pic-2704640910830890120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Fair Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,926

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 151,500

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 151,500 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/51/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-1396044941379556716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,825

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 42,707

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 42,707 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/02/56/2016_buick_encore-pic-1889010709600593192-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Fair Deal
$740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,735

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 22,717

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $16,995, 22,717 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/19/56/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3591747390019989308-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,706

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 45,132

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $15,995, 45,132 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/16/06/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-4294171448432276690-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,818

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $13,995, 93,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/58/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-4991337501588820592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,517

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 36,866

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,995, 36,866 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/45/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8723741855945380606-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Fair Deal
$387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,382

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 115,727

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $20,995, 115,727 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/18/05/2011_ford_focus-pic-7870593192902138230-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,261

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 99,154

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,995, 99,154 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
Rude rude rude!!! Don't even think about offering up an F150 for trade. Was told in ALL CAPS via email that they don't trade for Ford's. He is a quote directly from their email: Paul: Appreciate your offer on the Jeep. As you can see we don't handle Ford Trucks. We have been purchasing Dodge, GM, Toyota, or Nissan's but, No FORD TRUCKS ! ________________________________________________ Wow... sorry to have wasted their time with a lousy Ford Trade.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yarbrough Auto Sales:

Sorry Paul, We responded by telling you we would try our best to get a bid on the trade-in. Since your truck had 180,000 miles and we have had numerous issues with Ford v-8 motors, we have made a policy not to trade for them. We only want to handle a product we feel comfortable selling to our customers. Sorry you felt our response was rude.
Oct 2, 2017
Well I sent them what they asked for and still no response from then to this day!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yarbrough Auto Sales:

Sorry we tried numerous times to respond but the email that we responded to said an invalid email. We never received a phone number or we would have called. Please give us a call, we cant help that the email would not send.  We are easy to reach. 870-741-7625

Since you have contacted us again looking for a Jeep we would appreciate you removing the negative comment. We were able to respond thru the different e-mail.
Jul 14, 2017
They were very helpful and easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
bgoodwin85
I purchased a jeep from these guys on 12/10/16. They texted me back and forth the week before answering any and all questions I had, as well as sent me extra pictures I had asked for! I live approximately 3 hours away so I was hesitant to travel that far but man am I glad I did! They represented the jeep exactly how it was! They are not pushy at all and let their vehicles sale themselves! The next vehicle I buy ( and anyone in my family ) you can bet will come from them! They offered a fair trade in value for my truck and didn't try to " steal " it like any other dealership would have! You can tell just by looking around their office that they are very family oriented and are good people. They're not the typical " car salesman ". They genuinely care about your car buying experience and want repeat customers! I'm in no way affiliated with them and this review is 100% accurate to my personal experience with them. I did not know them prior to this purchase! If you're looking for a vehicle don't hesitate to shop with these guys, You won't regret it!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
This dealer responded quickly to my request by email and by phone. Even though we didn't make a deal, I was still impressed by their service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Didn't provide any information not already on website
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yarbrough Auto Sales:

Sorry we didn't provide you with the information you needed. We try to provide everything our customers need on our website. We provide a free vehicle history report from Auto Check, numerous photos plus a pricing tool for our customers to compare our prices to local dealers. Please give us another chance and we will do our best to answer any questions you might have. Have a great day and good luck finding the vehicle you are looking for. Thanks for the opportunity. Mike Yarbrough
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
did not purchase truck,too many miles, but dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
I had a grate experience buying this truk . They are good people to deal with & very honest with there customers. . I'm enjoying my new truk .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
They responded quickly and worked with me to get the best deal for me! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Very pleased with the experience, I would buy there again. Got a good deal and treated fairly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great experience. They were so nice, the car was better than expected. We bought it and feel like we got a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Great buying experience! Mike and Bill live up to their reputation.....integrity, pricing and professionalism. Couldn't be more pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Very friendly and honest. They are top on my list of dealers would recommend them to everyone and will go back if ever need another car. Thanks for all your help and kindness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wood Motor Company - 335 listings
600 Hwy 62 65 N Harrison, AR 72601
8 reviews
Magness Toyota Company - 142 listings
1407 Highway 62 65 Harrison, AR 72601
6 reviews
Ozark Motors - 27 listings
409 Hwy 62/65 bypass Harrison, AR 72601
1 review
L & H Motors - 13 listings
1 Presbyterian Dr Mountain Home, AR 72653
4 reviews
Eagle Auto Sales
227 Milo Rd. Spokane, MO 65754
1 review
Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 124 listings
2674 Highway 62 Mountain Home, AR 72653
7 reviews
Lakeview Auto Sales - 48 listings
803 Sanford Ln Mountain Home, AR 72653
11 reviews
Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated - 152 listings
200 Hwy 62 65 N Harrison, AR 72601
11 reviews
Pinegar Chevy Buick GMC Branson - 503 listings
163 Adair Rd Branson, MO 65616
8 reviews
Kent Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 118 listings
1413 Hwy 62 E Mountain Home, AR 72653
2 reviews
R Cars Auto
1411 Highway 65 N Harrison, AR 72601
2 reviews
Oakley Auto World - 82 listings
17165 Business 13, #A Reeds Spring, MO 65737
11 reviews
Eagle Rock Auto Sales - 44 listings
32629 State Highway 86 Eagle Rock, MO 65641
5 reviews
High Country Motors - 30 listings
1354 Highway 62 W. Mountain Home, AR 72653
10 reviews
Jack's Auto Sales Inc - 27 listings
1835 Hwy 5 N Mountain Home, AR 72653
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200