Yankee Ford Sales & Service

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

165 Waterman Dr
South Portland, ME 04106

Sales: (207) 613-2024

Service: (877) 336-0672

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/07/13/2011_ford_escape-pic-7279131149686329401-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Great Deal
$3,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,884

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 100,577

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $5,000, 100,577 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/34/2013_ford_expedition-pic-18842876632067873-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Great Deal
$4,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,814

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 40,651

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch 4WD for sale - $30,000, 40,651 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/47/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3738539324312614853-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Great Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,272

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 128,684

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $9,000, 128,684 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/13/58/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7574776945944443588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,000

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 68,383

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,000, 68,383 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/29/2006_ford_explorer-pic-678902421727835297-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,962

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 121,323

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $6,000, 121,323 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/22/40/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-1243464597972188199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,228

Price: $20,898

Mileage: 27,134

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,898, 27,134 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/14/40/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-273225238218652547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 2LT Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Good Deal
$4,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,304

Price: $50,570

Mileage: 4,232

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 2LT for sale - $50,570, 4,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/14/18/15/2014_ford_focus-pic-589635540912080847-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,706

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 49,278

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,000, 49,278 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/22/12/2013_ford_escape-pic-8824552780841933695-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,784

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 37,896

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,000, 37,896 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/23/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1484104579563313809-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Good Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,277

Price: $29,880

Mileage: 19,781

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $29,880, 19,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/29/2011_ford_fusion-pic-8692022141464616658-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,653

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 65,509

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,000, 65,509 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/24/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-945078747396076638-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,452

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 59,644

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $5,000, 59,644 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/51/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4401661623286872300-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,451

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 54,503

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $14,999, 54,503 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/07/06/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-8331295479036320651-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,188

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 133,500

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 133,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/24/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4085146649184847985-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in South Portland, ME 04106

Good Deal
$3,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,041

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 92,932

Location: South Portland, ME 04106

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $14,000, 92,932 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
dann80
The customer care services was good, they replied to my email, and all my calls were directed to the person in charge. I had a chance to go and meet him, and discuss about the offer. But I just understood that it was not the car that I was really looking for, but the seller gave me his number to contact him in case if the get a better offer for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
The truck was sold, but they still had it on your web site. Wasted 2 trips over there until one saleslady checked into the truck's status. She confirmed that the truck was indeed sold already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yankee Ford Sales & Service:

Hi Arthur I appreciate you writing a review and providing feedback for our team.  My name is Debbie and I spoke with you concerning your interest in our 2002 Nissan Frontier.  I did get back to you that day after personally checking where the NIssan Frontier was, unfortunately it was after your brother-In-law had stopped by.  We do try to take vehicles off the website ASAP after they are sold (automatically done when accounting finishes up all the paperwork).  Please call 207-799-5591 ask for Debbie and I will work closely with you concerning your vehicle interest saving time and quickly confi
 More ...
Aug 31, 2017
GuruDVHVW
Good experience. Quick contact with sales man. He followed threw with all requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
I went to look at the car. Nobody offered to help while I walked around the lot looking for the car. Someone finally sent me to their other building to find a salesman. The building was empty- not a sole in sight. Fed up I decided to leave. Only then did someone offer to help. The car was in the shop but he assured me he would call me to come see the car once it was out. No call. The next day the car was off the site but reposted to craiglist. The car is now back on this site. This seems odd. I emailed a complaint but heard nothing. Clearly they aren't too hard up for business if I'm not even getting a call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Quick to respond but bought local.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Very quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Only received 2 replies to many emails I've sent over the last couple of weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Never ever going back. Promised to have a car ready for us and we arrived they said oh well we sold it to someone else. Didn't even apologize or try to sell us something else. Rude Rude Rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They didn't call as promised the following morning and by the time they did the vehicle was sold before I had a chance to go see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yankee Ford Sales & Service:

Vicki ........ we apologize that you feel as though you were not properly taken care of.   I know we have record of  email contact .......and made you aware immediately that the vehicle had been sold .   We do have to sell to the first committed buyer . Although we had email conversations ........ no commitment had been made  by you to purchase , or and obligation for the company to 'hold' the car .  We truly wish you the best in your search for your vehicle ..........and appreciate the opportunity you extended to us.
Jan 23, 2016
Many phone an email conversations. Said they could do the deal. When we arrived. They pulled the old bait and switch and tried to sell us something completely out of our price range. Lost a customer for life !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yankee Ford Sales & Service:

Please be aware there is no bait and switch.   We advertise Internet Value Pricing everyday , which is why we are a popular destination on CarGurus.  We treat all customers fairly.........and never turn away a deal we can 'make'.  We thank you for the opportunity ,  and hope you find the transportation you need ...........at a price that makes you happy.
Dec 14, 2015
Relaxing and easy to work with. Received an honest and straightforward deal which was appreciated. I would definitely go to Yankee again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
After filling out the information on the truck I was interested in and sending it out with in 3 minutes I got a call back from the dealership. They have followed up a number of times in a nice respectful manner with out pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Jeep was sold when I got at the dealer.Sales person did not call me to tell me it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
They did call me but I ended up buying new.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Two keys are listed on the cars computer, as yet I'm still waiting for the second key that should have come with the car at time of purchase. I made more than three attempts to remind them that there was suppose to be a second key. Portland Volvo always provides the customers with a second key. Should have gone there I guess. Not very happy with the service at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Called right back , very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Excellent buying experience-start to finish
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
fishstick_kitty
85
Dale at Yankee Luxury was a pleasure to deal with. The overall purchasing experience was fast and simple. All of the staff was very courteous and respectful and there was never any pressure from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rochester Ford - 75 listings
8 Crane Dr Rochester, NH 03867
5 reviews
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook - 1 listing
91 Main St Westbrook, ME 04092
1 review
Starkey Ford Inc - 90 listings
422 Route 1 York, ME 03909
5 reviews
Rowe Auburn
699 Center St Auburn, ME 04210
10 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 543 listings
40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
3 reviews
Tucker Ford - 183 listings
157 Pleasant St Brunswick, ME 04011
11 reviews
Ripley and Fletcher Ford - 174 listings
80 Main St South Paris, ME 04281
8 reviews
Rowe Ford Auburn - 271 listings
699 Center St Auburn, ME 04210
8 reviews
Arundel Ford - 165 listings
1561 Portland Rd Arundel, ME 04046
7 reviews
Rowe Ford Westbrook - 348 listings
91 Main St Westbrook, ME 04092
8 reviews
Prime Ford - Saco - 274 listings
857 Portland Rd Saco, ME 04072
27 reviews
Wiscasset Ford Inc - 396 listings
378 Bath Rd Wiscasset, ME 04578
22 reviews
Casco Bay Ford - 305 listings
1213 Route 1 Yarmouth, ME 04096
10 reviews
Bill Dube Ford
40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820
2 reviews
Portsmouth Ford Lincoln - 686 listings
400 Spaulding Tpke Portsmouth, NH 03801
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 219,406 listings starting at $700
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
393 Great Deals out of 48,801 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 87,034 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
973 Great Deals out of 63,761 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,464 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,231 Great Deals out of 103,225 listings starting at $500