Xclusive Auto Company LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

103 Highway 6 S
Houston, TX 77079

Sales: (682) 433-9137

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 17, 2016
Returned call in a timely manner and very helpful in answering questions about vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Terrystickler
Responsive dealership. I spoke with the dealer twice before flying into Houston on business. They stayed open late one evening to accommodate my schedule and allowed me ample time to test drive and inspect the car. I came back the following day for a closer inspection. I was impressed with the dealer that the sales staff stayed away while I was crawling all over the car, giving me ample peaceful time to make my own decision. I purchased the car and the dealer arranged to have it shipped to me. I was out of the dealership with all the paperwork signed in about 15 minutes after deciding to purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Best deal I got in all my car buying history. This 328i was $1500 then all similar BMWs I found in the area. The dealer even gave me y month free waranty and let me take the care for 2 days before closing the deal. Minor cosmetic issues and the autocheck mechanic was suprised by the GREAT condition of the car considering the miles. Got a 100+ point inspection!:) Great Cars. Great people. Ill recommend to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Terrible experience. Shady dealer. He told me I could get my deposit back if I changed my mind. When I changed my mind, he would not return my deposit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Xclusive Auto Co LLC offered Brenda to ship the vehicle to Dallas from Houston, to make it easier for the customer to check out the vehicle at our closer location in Dallas. We ask for a deposit to show that she was a serious customer before we would ship out the vehicle out to Dallas. Brenda never came in to look at the vehicle because she decided she wanted to buy something else. Brenda wasted our time and money by shipping the vehicle to Dallas when she was no longer interested. We promised Brenda that if she come to check out the vehicle and it was what we described it to be we would refun
 More ...
Read 22 old reviews
Aug 18, 2015
Hummer was dirty and smelled of smoke. Too many things not working on car ....one step missing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Hi Lee,

Hope all is well with you. Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We have only sold a handful of Hummers and as my GM recalls you did not purchase this Hummer. You state the there were "Too many things not working on car" but you never had a third party check the vehicle. This is a vague and unfair statement that could mean many things, i.e. the radio was not working at the time which is an easy fix and would always be repaired at the time of sale. If the Hummer was dirty we can detail and wash for you, a simple solution. It may be plausible to say you came in when the Hu
 More ...
Aug 16, 2015
hou_rich
Sam and his staff were very knowledgeable and patient when i came to look. They were happy to stay late to accommodate a potential client's work schedule. The attention to the car's thorough inspection was a big selling point. thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Aug 3, 2015
I received a quick response back from the dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
May 11, 2015
They were very unprofessional and kept giving me the runaround. If you need a vehicle financed do not use these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

We presented all the information about our finance options and our cars to all our customers in the same matter. We were then willing to answer any questions the customer may have had. Our options does not fit everyone needs or wants, we are not sure what more we could have done for the customer. Review is very vague and unclear about our professionalism.
May 7, 2015
Good experience, bought my Infiniti here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Apr 13, 2015
BAIT AND SWITCH - I drove from Austin to Houston to buy a Sentra after speaking with them on the phone twice. As soon as I arrived (after driving 3 hours), I was told the Sentra had been wrecked and they had "just realized". They offered to sell me the wrecked Sentra (at full price) then tried to push me into a VW. No thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Xclusive Auto Co was completely honest with the customer when explaining the fact the vehicle was involved in an accident  the day before Robb decided to come down to Houston to check out the vehicle. If Robb had called us before heading out this way, we may have had the opportunity to inform him about the situation before making the long trip. Because the vehicle was in a minor accident, we offered Robb that we would fully repair the vehicle if he still wanted to buy it. We only offered him another solution with a similar vehicle to help the situation, nothing else.
Apr 2, 2015
very polite and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Mar 2, 2015
I was contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jul 18, 2014
Real helper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jul 17, 2014
good,good,good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jun 2, 2014
Couldn't get appointment until Monday, bought another car by then
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Hi Linda,

Hope all is well with you. Sorry you could not book an appointment easily. Our staff works hard to be accommodating as possible. Our Hours of operation are listed on our website and we do not and have never required an appointment. We take 4 customers at time and welcome walk ins. Can you please explained what appointment was promised???
May 15, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
May 15, 2014
Sam was an awesome sales person with a great car to buy, small dealership but great cars, i recommend him to any of my friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Feb 14, 2014
mizznori
Fast with a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon! Would you consider editing your rating?
Jan 25, 2014
very good dealer... was very willing to work with me...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jan 20, 2014
Accommodating, easy to work with, fair and honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Dec 17, 2013
E-mail response quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Hi Frank,

Thank you for the review! 3 Stars really hurts us. We take pride in responding quickly. Hoping we can do business together. Would you please consider editing your rating?
Oct 23, 2013
After 15 min driving CEL's on,then Tiptronic Emergency Run light is on.Wheel bearing is so loud.How do you offer to sell car like this???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
car was damaged and scratched. they said they could fix the scratch but deep scratch touch ups don't work beyond the second car wash. Misrepresented condition of car by not divulging this without a lot of probing questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Here at Xclusive Auto Company, we take pride in making sure all our cars are mechanically sound and running the way they should. However, we do sell used cars, which may have cosmic issues such as scratches and dents as described in the review. Its very difficult to make a used car looking new again and to disclose every dent and scratch on every car is almost impossible. We do our best to provide HD pictures, inside and out, which should reveal any major dents or sctratches on the vehicle.
Sep 14, 2013
Over all I had a great business with Exclusive Auto. Sam ( the owner) was very friendly & honest. I bought a Lexus CRX for low millage & great deal. They took care of the paperwork right away & I drove off my new car within few hours! I highly recommend Exclusive Auto for you to find your dream car with great deal & service! Thank you Sam & Xclusive Auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Sep 3, 2013
The quality of the vehicle was amazing and the price was a steal. These people were very professional, nice, and easy to deal with. They went out of their way to meet our needs. The car was just as pictured in the add. Definitely check them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jul 4, 2013
Very helpful and straight forward in dealing with me. Went out of his way to accommodate my situation. The Jaguar was an excellent purchase and recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!

Other Nearby Dealers

Zee Auto Sale - 37 listings

13512 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Magic Auto Sales - 34 listings

14088 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Sportline Motors - 32 listings

1918 S Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77077

3 reviews
Brazelton Auto - 19 listings

1060 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055

4 reviews
Advantage Auto Group - 11 listings

7301 Synott Rd Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Autoplex USA - 10 listings

16230 FM-529 Houston, TX 77095

1 review
Fund Auto Sales - 9 listings

6100 S Greenpark Dr, STE 2 Houston, TX 77072

1 review
Sports & Imports Auto - 5 listings

13512 Beechnut St, #A Houston, TX 77083

5 reviews
Autohaus International - 1 listing

3537 Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77082

1 review
Demetry Automotive

103 Hwy 6 South Houston, TX 77079

2 reviews
Texas Auto Pros

646 Hwy 6 S Houston, TX 77079

8 reviews
Upland Automotive Inc

13902 Westheimer Rd Houston, TX 77077

2 reviews
ProMax Auto

16215 Westheimer Rd, Ste 107 Houston, TX 77082

1 review
Azar Motors Corporation

5431 Barker Cypress Rd, Suite 300 Houston, TX 77084

1 review
National Cars USA

13475 Belair Blvd Houston, TX 77083

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 76,776 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
840 Great Deals out of 53,854 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,049 Great Deals out of 61,437 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999