Xclusive Auto Company LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

103 Highway 6 S, Houston, TX 77079 - Map & Directions

Sales: (682) 433-9137

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Jan 17, 2016
Returned call in a timely manner and very helpful in answering questions about vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Terrystickler
Responsive dealership. I spoke with the dealer twice before flying into Houston on business. They stayed open late one evening to accommodate my schedule and allowed me ample time to test drive and inspect the car. I came back the following day for a closer inspection. I was impressed with the dealer that the sales staff stayed away while I was crawling all over the car, giving me ample peaceful time to make my own decision. I purchased the car and the dealer arranged to have it shipped to me. I was out of the dealership with all the paperwork signed in about 15 minutes after deciding to purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Best deal I got in all my car buying history. This 328i was $1500 then all similar BMWs I found in the area. The dealer even gave me y month free waranty and let me take the care for 2 days before closing the deal. Minor cosmetic issues and the autocheck mechanic was suprised by the GREAT condition of the car considering the miles. Got a 100+ point inspection!:) Great Cars. Great people. Ill recommend to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Terrible experience. Shady dealer. He told me I could get my deposit back if I changed my mind. When I changed my mind, he would not return my deposit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Xclusive Auto Co LLC offered Brenda to ship the vehicle to Dallas from Houston, to make it easier for the customer to check out the vehicle at our closer location in Dallas. We ask for a deposit to show that she was a serious customer before we would ship out the vehicle out to Dallas. Brenda never came in to look at the vehicle because she decided she wanted to buy something else. Brenda wasted our time and money by shipping the vehicle to Dallas when she was no longer interested. We promised Brenda that if she come to check out the vehicle and it was what we described it to be we would refun
 More ...
Aug 18, 2015
Hummer was dirty and smelled of smoke. Too many things not working on car ....one step missing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Hi Lee,

Hope all is well with you. Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We have only sold a handful of Hummers and as my GM recalls you did not purchase this Hummer. You state the there were "Too many things not working on car" but you never had a third party check the vehicle. This is a vague and unfair statement that could mean many things, i.e. the radio was not working at the time which is an easy fix and would always be repaired at the time of sale. If the Hummer was dirty we can detail and wash for you, a simple solution. It may be plausible to say you came in when the Hu
 More ...
Aug 16, 2015
hou_rich
Sam and his staff were very knowledgeable and patient when i came to look. They were happy to stay late to accommodate a potential client's work schedule. The attention to the car's thorough inspection was a big selling point. thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Aug 3, 2015
I received a quick response back from the dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
May 11, 2015
They were very unprofessional and kept giving me the runaround. If you need a vehicle financed do not use these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

We presented all the information about our finance options and our cars to all our customers in the same matter. We were then willing to answer any questions the customer may have had. Our options does not fit everyone needs or wants, we are not sure what more we could have done for the customer. Review is very vague and unclear about our professionalism.
May 7, 2015
Good experience, bought my Infiniti here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Apr 13, 2015
BAIT AND SWITCH - I drove from Austin to Houston to buy a Sentra after speaking with them on the phone twice. As soon as I arrived (after driving 3 hours), I was told the Sentra had been wrecked and they had "just realized". They offered to sell me the wrecked Sentra (at full price) then tried to push me into a VW. No thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Xclusive Auto Co was completely honest with the customer when explaining the fact the vehicle was involved in an accident  the day before Robb decided to come down to Houston to check out the vehicle. If Robb had called us before heading out this way, we may have had the opportunity to inform him about the situation before making the long trip. Because the vehicle was in a minor accident, we offered Robb that we would fully repair the vehicle if he still wanted to buy it. We only offered him another solution with a similar vehicle to help the situation, nothing else.
Apr 2, 2015
very polite and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Mar 2, 2015
I was contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 18, 2014
Real helper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jul 17, 2014
good,good,good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jun 2, 2014
Couldn't get appointment until Monday, bought another car by then
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Hi Linda,

Hope all is well with you. Sorry you could not book an appointment easily. Our staff works hard to be accommodating as possible. Our Hours of operation are listed on our website and we do not and have never required an appointment. We take 4 customers at time and welcome walk ins. Can you please explained what appointment was promised???
May 15, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
May 15, 2014
Sam was an awesome sales person with a great car to buy, small dealership but great cars, i recommend him to any of my friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Feb 14, 2014
mizznori
Fast with a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon! Would you consider editing your rating?
Jan 25, 2014
very good dealer... was very willing to work with me...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jan 20, 2014
Accommodating, easy to work with, fair and honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Dec 17, 2013
E-mail response quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Hi Frank,

Thank you for the review! 3 Stars really hurts us. We take pride in responding quickly. Hoping we can do business together. Would you please consider editing your rating?
Oct 23, 2013
After 15 min driving CEL's on,then Tiptronic Emergency Run light is on.Wheel bearing is so loud.How do you offer to sell car like this???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
car was damaged and scratched. they said they could fix the scratch but deep scratch touch ups don't work beyond the second car wash. Misrepresented condition of car by not divulging this without a lot of probing questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Here at Xclusive Auto Company, we take pride in making sure all our cars are mechanically sound and running the way they should. However, we do sell used cars, which may have cosmic issues such as scratches and dents as described in the review. Its very difficult to make a used car looking new again and to disclose every dent and scratch on every car is almost impossible. We do our best to provide HD pictures, inside and out, which should reveal any major dents or sctratches on the vehicle.
Sep 14, 2013
Over all I had a great business with Exclusive Auto. Sam ( the owner) was very friendly & honest. I bought a Lexus CRX for low millage & great deal. They took care of the paperwork right away & I drove off my new car within few hours! I highly recommend Exclusive Auto for you to find your dream car with great deal & service! Thank you Sam & Xclusive Auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Sep 3, 2013
The quality of the vehicle was amazing and the price was a steal. These people were very professional, nice, and easy to deal with. They went out of their way to meet our needs. The car was just as pictured in the add. Definitely check them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jul 4, 2013
Very helpful and straight forward in dealing with me. Went out of his way to accommodate my situation. The Jaguar was an excellent purchase and recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Xclusive Auto Company LLC:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!

Other Nearby Dealers

West Houston Infiniti - 397 listings

12200 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77079

4 reviews
Bemer Motor Cars - 107 listings

9201 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Sportline Motors - 44 listings

1918 S Hwy 6, Houston, TX 77077

2 reviews
Frank's Car Barn - 24 listings

8915 Jackrabbit Rd, Houston, TX 77095

1 review
Demetry Automotive - 18 listings

103 Hwy 6 South, Houston, TX 77079

1 review
Brazelton Auto - 16 listings

1060 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

8 reviews
ProMax Auto - 15 listings

16215 Westheimer Rd, Ste 107, Houston, TX 77082

1 review
PCM Auto - 9 listings

1111 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
American Auto Trader - 9 listings

8726 Windswept Ln, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Texas Diesel Group - 2 listings

9545 Highway 6 S, #A, Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Autohaus International - 1 listing

3537 Hwy 6, Houston, TX 77082

1 review
National Cars USA

13475 Belair Blvd, Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Sports & Imports Auto

13512 Beechnut St, #A, Houston, TX 77083

4 reviews
Mi Amigo Auto Sales Gessner Rd

1624 Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77080

1 review
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St, Houston, TX 77063

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695