XDrive Motors

436 S Main St
West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Sales: (508) 306-4281

Service: (508) 505-4555

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2008_ford_f-150-pic-8001313930725676712-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Flareside Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$3,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,530

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 101,333

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Flareside for sale - $12,999, 101,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/51/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8567355034930922379-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Wagon Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,099

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 87,063

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Wagon for sale - $10,799, 87,063 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/11/56/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-7038953608552150978-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,526

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 106,074

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $6,799, 106,074 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/04/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-7117786319535089777-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$1,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,192

Price: $9,199

Mileage: 118,505

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,199, 118,505 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/17/18/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-7485907748735800977-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 x AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,930

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 102,029

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 x AWD for sale - $5,999, 102,029 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/15/2007_ford_f-150-pic-6404787704698630054-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,224

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 101,994

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $9,999, 101,994 miles with Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/00/2014_honda_civic-pic-5431599486986988345-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,699

Price: $11,199

Mileage: 38,089

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,199, 38,089 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/28/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-2960072028563182057-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,047

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 103,409

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $9,299, 103,409 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/06/2007_ford_explorer-pic-7331514410136945942-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,642

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 100,065

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $7,799, 100,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/14/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-884437685338940850-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,244

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 88,975

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $12,499, 88,975 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/17/48/2007_lexus_rx_400h-pic-6859415610866112027-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,364

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 93,977

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $11,499, 93,977 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/51/2007_honda_pilot-pic-6326016995483560832-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr LX 4X4 Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,098

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 101,280

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr LX 4X4 for sale - $7,499, 101,280 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/27/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-2380518181486514957-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,143

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 58,082

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $9,499, 58,082 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/27/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-8438784856676284756-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,823

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 110,085

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $9,999, 110,085 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/51/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-3739116572682197973-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,980

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 108,785

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $14,999, 108,785 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
They reached out to me several times by e-mail. They made the proper effort. I'm to geographically removed to see them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
It was pleasant and an over all good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
angiesue3
5
quick and informative and multiple follow thru
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Sandy4422
I purchased the car I went to see. The $400 document fee was unexpected. Overall they were friendly and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
M3ggie
No one greeted my husband and I upon arrival, not even the two men working outside. The car was dirty inside and out, probably due to the dirt parking lot..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
This dealer is absolutely irresponsible, I was going to buy the Honda accord And I was waiting for at least three days to get an answer from them and didn't get an answer from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
I wanted to purchase this car and Filled out a credit application for finance. I was told I would be given a call. No one called and then I was told they had a emergency then the next day i would get a call still nothing. Waited for four days nothing. I drove all the way there and the car was there and he told me he just sold it " just now" The car is still there and its been 4 days and its still online and with a sale sign. Not sure if they didn't like my credit or something but could have been professional with the follow up and I could have bought it cash instead if they communicated. Very disappointed really wanted the car would have been my third Honda.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

We are very sorry for your experience. We will forward it to management immediately. Thank for feedback.
Apr 15, 2017
The car was not clean and did not start . I know they get them from the auctions which is fine but, first impressions are everything even in the car business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

We will do best to improve on it. All cars parked very close to busy street and get dusty quick. We will report it to our detail guys. Thank you.
Apr 5, 2017
We had planned to go down to Massachusetts from Maine to purchase this van. It had everything we wanted and we were ready to buy it. The sales person, Jason, was NOT helpful! He didn't respond to emails after our initial phone call, didn't process our finance application, didn't tell us that Massachusetts doesn't do temporary plates which I found out from him on a Friday night at 6 pm by CALLING HIM when we were planning to drive down Sunday and stay overnight in New Hampshire then drive to his location on Monday. He told us that if we already had 1 car loan he probably couldn't finance us anyway in spite of the fact that we had pre-approval from Capital One for up to $22,165.00. His van was only $9000. So we bought a van in Maine that was a 2016 for $22,000 and Capital One financed the whole thing without even a down payment. I would NOT recommend this dealer and ESPECIALLY not this sales person. I don't usually bother with feedback requests but in this case I thought people should know that they really don't have their act together and must not really want to sell their cars that badly.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Sorry for that. Capital One its really very strong subprime bank. But only franchises dealership has access to it, we can't use Capital One there. Enjoy your new van.
Mar 25, 2017
Great professional !,I went to test drive the gx470 unfortunately we didn't like the vehicle!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you for feedback!
Mar 1, 2017
Jason contacted me by email that morning and followed up the next day to see if I had any questions... So far a good "used car" search experience for me;)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you!
Feb 17, 2017
Great experience would recommend this dealership to my friends and family
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you!
Nov 18, 2016
initially they contacted me with an automated response.....emailed several times with question and got no reply. don't waste your time.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Sorry for that... We will address they to our sales immediately! Feel free to call us or just drive in! Thank you.  
Oct 16, 2016
The dealer did contact me, went to look at the car. We are still talking about small repairs that need to be made. ... I have been looking at a few Infinities, This was one that I was strongly considering. When I went to test drive this car there were a few things that needed to be addressed for me to consider buying. I was happy to find out that most of this was taken care of immediately. I was working with Jason, let him know what my preferences were regarding financing. He did some checking and wasn't coming up with anything that met my request. The last time I spoke with Jason, he said he was going to check on some more banks and would call back. I waited from Thurs to Mon, no call. I called him, talked to Paul, Jason said he would call in a half hour. No call... the next day I get an email. If Jason had called me I would have considered a larger deposit. This was the car I had decided on. Instead, I received an insulting, impersonal email.... "Hello Angela. Jason here at XDrive Motors. Unfortunately I could not get you approved with the 500 down. Our banks either required a qualified co-signer or we would need more money down. When your credit is where it is the banks that would approve you require money down. Usually 10-20% down especially when you want all your taxes,fees and registration rolled into it. The only way around that is if you had a co-signer. If you have neither the only other option you might have is going to a "buy here pay here" dealership where you pay weekly at the highest intrest rate and most of them have GPS units put in that they make you pay for and some can either turn your car off or locate it because you were days late and they will repo it. To get it back-guess what...You would need to pay for the tow and another fee as well as last payment and next one. If anything changes and you can get more money down or can get a co-signer0-Please let me know and I will do my best to get it done. Sorry I didnt have better news. Id love to see you in that sharp M35x sedan. You can email me back or always reach me here at the store at 508-505-4555. Thanks -Jason -XDrive Motors-" My response...."Jason, A very impersonal email is better than nothing after you said you would call twice. I would have not even contacted you again but I wanted to give you every opportunity before I finish up my review on Car Gurus. I will have my Infinity but not from this dealership. Very disappointing customer service. Sincerely, Angela" ... I'm very disappointed that things went this way. This dealership has some nice cars at good prices. A phone call would have made ALL the difference. There are too many places to take your business these days. Customer Service can truly set you apart from the rest.
11 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

sorry for that... We will work on our sales team. We are happy to know that you liked our cars.
Thank you.
Sep 23, 2016
Dealer was very helpful. The man which was cleaning out the cars was the one I spoke to when I went there. He helped a lot even though I didn't buy the car, my son was not interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I called the dealer. They told me the car was sold. They never offered me other options for other cars for sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Sorry for your experience... we will address that to our sales immediately! Please feel free to check our website any time.
Jun 23, 2016
It was satisfactory.i bought the truck
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

pleasure

Other Nearby Dealers

Champion Lincoln Mazda - 99 listings

1724 Main St Brockton, MA 02301

7 reviews
The Garage - 66 listings

663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Supreme Auto Sales - 49 listings

218 Vfw Dr Rockland, MA 02370

1 review
Chuckran Auto Parts Inc. - 36 listings

1775 Old Plymouth St Bridgewater, MA 02324

8 reviews
VMi New England Mobility Center and Automotive Innovations - 27 listings

1000 Main Street Bridgewater, MA 02324

1 review
Mass Imports Inc - 26 listings

610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Carbidz.net - 25 listings

50 Eastman St South Easton, MA 02375

15 reviews
TLC Automotive - 22 listings

746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382

7 reviews
Southern Auto Sales - 20 listings

189 VFW Drive Rockland, MA 02370

13 reviews
Sullivan Motors Inc - 19 listings

1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382

1 review
Motion Car Sales - 18 listings

710 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379

4 reviews
Car Connections - 16 listings

1821 County St, Rte. 138 Somerset, MA 02726

1 review
F&F Auto, Inc - 15 listings

692 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379

2 reviews
Hylan Auto Sales and Service - 14 listings

119 East Grove Street Middleborough, MA 02346

2 reviews
BAR Auto Sales - 12 listings

693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995