XDrive Motors

436 S Main St
West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Sales: (508) 306-4281

Service: (508) 505-4555

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2008_ford_f-150-pic-8001313930725676712-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Flareside Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,192

Price: $13,199

Mileage: 101,333

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Flareside for sale - $13,199, 101,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/00/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6648094571531074691-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,254

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 98,248

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $9,799, 98,248 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/17/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-7352893006481386840-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,841

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 138,056

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $4,799, 138,056 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Quiet Package, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/17/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1125605671113294425-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$3,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,768

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 115,759

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,499, 115,759 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/07/2010_chrysler_300-pic-5655085513400611071-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,805

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 111,739

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring AWD for sale - $7,999, 111,739 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/17/39/2007_bmw_x3-pic-1843204796399388451-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,423

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 163,569

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $5,499, 163,569 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/55/2012_buick_verano-pic-9049685381904058298-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,985

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 63,282

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $8,999, 63,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/00/2014_honda_civic-pic-5431599486986988345-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,710

Price: $11,199

Mileage: 38,089

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,199, 38,089 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/06/05/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4755054532848102755-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,358

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 118,804

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $8,999, 118,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/37/2007_acura_mdx-pic-6146299252875772354-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,371

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 80,647

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $12,499, 80,647 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/17/48/2014_kia_sportage-pic-5386223289916733203-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,720

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 40,539

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $13,999, 40,539 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2007_nissan_murano-pic-192454443734134316-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,074

Price: $6,199

Mileage: 115,797

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,199, 115,797 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/30/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-9214772376608634293-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,282

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 83,580

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,699, 83,580 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/03/2010_nissan_murano-pic-7515173461592148837-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,692

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 96,557

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $10,999, 96,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/06/2007_ford_explorer-pic-7331514410136945942-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,906

Price: $8,199

Mileage: 100,065

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $8,199, 100,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
M3ggie
No one greeted my husband and I upon arrival, not even the two men working outside. The car was dirty inside and out, probably due to the dirt parking lot..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
This dealer is absolutely irresponsible, I was going to buy the Honda accord And I was waiting for at least three days to get an answer from them and didn't get an answer from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
I wanted to purchase this car and Filled out a credit application for finance. I was told I would be given a call. No one called and then I was told they had a emergency then the next day i would get a call still nothing. Waited for four days nothing. I drove all the way there and the car was there and he told me he just sold it " just now" The car is still there and its been 4 days and its still online and with a sale sign. Not sure if they didn't like my credit or something but could have been professional with the follow up and I could have bought it cash instead if they communicated. Very disappointed really wanted the car would have been my third Honda.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

We are very sorry for your experience. We will forward it to management immediately. Thank for feedback.
Apr 15, 2017
The car was not clean and did not start . I know they get them from the auctions which is fine but, first impressions are everything even in the car business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

We will do best to improve on it. All cars parked very close to busy street and get dusty quick. We will report it to our detail guys. Thank you.
Apr 5, 2017
We had planned to go down to Massachusetts from Maine to purchase this van. It had everything we wanted and we were ready to buy it. The sales person, Jason, was NOT helpful! He didn't respond to emails after our initial phone call, didn't process our finance application, didn't tell us that Massachusetts doesn't do temporary plates which I found out from him on a Friday night at 6 pm by CALLING HIM when we were planning to drive down Sunday and stay overnight in New Hampshire then drive to his location on Monday. He told us that if we already had 1 car loan he probably couldn't finance us anyway in spite of the fact that we had pre-approval from Capital One for up to $22,165.00. His van was only $9000. So we bought a van in Maine that was a 2016 for $22,000 and Capital One financed the whole thing without even a down payment. I would NOT recommend this dealer and ESPECIALLY not this sales person. I don't usually bother with feedback requests but in this case I thought people should know that they really don't have their act together and must not really want to sell their cars that badly.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Sorry for that. Capital One its really very strong subprime bank. But only franchises dealership has access to it, we can't use Capital One there. Enjoy your new van.
Mar 25, 2017
Great professional !,I went to test drive the gx470 unfortunately we didn't like the vehicle!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you for feedback!
Mar 1, 2017
Jason contacted me by email that morning and followed up the next day to see if I had any questions... So far a good "used car" search experience for me;)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you!
Feb 17, 2017
Great experience would recommend this dealership to my friends and family
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you!
Nov 18, 2016
initially they contacted me with an automated response.....emailed several times with question and got no reply. don't waste your time.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Sorry for that... We will address they to our sales immediately! Feel free to call us or just drive in! Thank you.  
Oct 16, 2016
The dealer did contact me, went to look at the car. We are still talking about small repairs that need to be made. ... I have been looking at a few Infinities, This was one that I was strongly considering. When I went to test drive this car there were a few things that needed to be addressed for me to consider buying. I was happy to find out that most of this was taken care of immediately. I was working with Jason, let him know what my preferences were regarding financing. He did some checking and wasn't coming up with anything that met my request. The last time I spoke with Jason, he said he was going to check on some more banks and would call back. I waited from Thurs to Mon, no call. I called him, talked to Paul, Jason said he would call in a half hour. No call... the next day I get an email. If Jason had called me I would have considered a larger deposit. This was the car I had decided on. Instead, I received an insulting, impersonal email.... "Hello Angela. Jason here at XDrive Motors. Unfortunately I could not get you approved with the 500 down. Our banks either required a qualified co-signer or we would need more money down. When your credit is where it is the banks that would approve you require money down. Usually 10-20% down especially when you want all your taxes,fees and registration rolled into it. The only way around that is if you had a co-signer. If you have neither the only other option you might have is going to a "buy here pay here" dealership where you pay weekly at the highest intrest rate and most of them have GPS units put in that they make you pay for and some can either turn your car off or locate it because you were days late and they will repo it. To get it back-guess what...You would need to pay for the tow and another fee as well as last payment and next one. If anything changes and you can get more money down or can get a co-signer0-Please let me know and I will do my best to get it done. Sorry I didnt have better news. Id love to see you in that sharp M35x sedan. You can email me back or always reach me here at the store at 508-505-4555. Thanks -Jason -XDrive Motors-" My response...."Jason, A very impersonal email is better than nothing after you said you would call twice. I would have not even contacted you again but I wanted to give you every opportunity before I finish up my review on Car Gurus. I will have my Infinity but not from this dealership. Very disappointing customer service. Sincerely, Angela" ... I'm very disappointed that things went this way. This dealership has some nice cars at good prices. A phone call would have made ALL the difference. There are too many places to take your business these days. Customer Service can truly set you apart from the rest.
10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

sorry for that... We will work on our sales team. We are happy to know that you liked our cars.
Thank you.
Sep 23, 2016
Dealer was very helpful. The man which was cleaning out the cars was the one I spoke to when I went there. He helped a lot even though I didn't buy the car, my son was not interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I called the dealer. They told me the car was sold. They never offered me other options for other cars for sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Sorry for your experience... we will address that to our sales immediately! Please feel free to check our website any time.
Jun 23, 2016
It was satisfactory.i bought the truck
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

pleasure

Other Nearby Dealers

McLaughlin Chevrolet - 177 listings

741 Temple St Whitman, MA 02382

3 reviews
The Garage - 63 listings

663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Regal Motors - 43 listings

383 Union Street Holbrook, MA 02343

3 reviews
Chuckran Auto Parts Inc. - 42 listings

1775 Old Plymouth St Bridgewater, MA 02324

8 reviews
Carbidz.net - 37 listings

50 Eastman St South Easton, MA 02375

13 reviews
Mass Imports Inc - 31 listings

610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Motion Car Sales - 24 listings

710 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379

3 reviews
TLC Automotive - 21 listings

746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382

5 reviews
Hylan Auto Sales and Service - 18 listings

119 East Grove Street Middleborough, MA 02346

2 reviews
Sullivan Motors Inc - 17 listings

1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382

1 review
F&F Auto, Inc - 11 listings

692 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379

2 reviews
BAR Auto Sales - 11 listings

693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Jays Automotive Consultant - 4 listings

246r Washington St, Unit 4 Pembroke, MA 02359

1 review
Champion Lincoln Mazda

1724 Main St Brockton, MA 02301

6 reviews
City Limits Auto Brokers

35 Harding St Middleboro, MA 02346

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900