XDrive Motors

436 S Main St
West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Sales: (508) 306-4281

Service: (508) 505-4555

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/05/26/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-3653835445046845354-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$3,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,381

Price: $9,199

Mileage: 95,474

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $9,199, 95,474 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/17/12/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-1737770721501978079-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,895

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 38,000

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $7,599, 38,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/52/2009_honda_ridgeline-pic-6195897424721247774-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,841

Price: $14,299

Mileage: 79,398

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $14,299, 79,398 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/40/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3795753322916639942-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,230

Price: $15,299

Mileage: 108,906

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,299, 108,906 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Tow Package, Value Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/40/2012_dodge_journey-pic-4026687921864234194-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,882

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 100,951

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $7,997, 100,951 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/26/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-7644352327819095149-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,274

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 104,625

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $9,299, 104,625 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/40/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8331239389747879631-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,214

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 103,230

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,499, 103,230 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/40/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-956352772633311179-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,294

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 102,901

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport for sale - $7,299, 102,901 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/05/26/2014_acura_tsx-pic-3825679716401790434-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,685

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 51,083

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $14,799, 51,083 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/30/2009_cadillac_srx-pic-4753629433892938754-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$2,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,685

Price: $9,199

Mileage: 80,603

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $9,199, 80,603 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/05/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-103116261901434327-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$2,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,335

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 104,650

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD for sale - $17,499, 104,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/01/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-6686848726311526522-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,114

Price: $9,199

Mileage: 93,240

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,199, 93,240 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/40/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-3163221946156410954-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,548

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 73,314

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $10,799, 73,314 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/06/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-4046163863945847372-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,712

Price: $12,599

Mileage: 109,140

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $12,599, 109,140 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/40/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-3859306105377514298-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,067

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 49,550

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,299, 49,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
CrouseJ
The people here at Xdrive motors only care about a sale. The customer service is in acceptable for a dealership. Not only was i not taken very seriously, I was completely ignored. Please do not deal with this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
charles brunston
Great response time, looking forward to making a deal with this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

Kind Regards,
Dec 4, 2017
XDrive got back to me with s quick response via email. So I’m on my way to go see them and see if they’re able to work their magic
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
Nov 25, 2017
Good follow up but not bothersome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Anthony,thank you
Nov 16, 2017
Nice place
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Steven,thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

Kind Regards,
Oct 22, 2017
I was contacted by a representative, they asked when i could go and see the car. I asked for a Friday test drive, this was on Monday. By Wednesday I learned they had sold the car through their website, i was not notified however. I saved time by not going but I wish they could at least notify me. I understand they cannot hold the car but I also don't like being treated like a commission check.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
MattyGrimes93
Quick, easy and fun people to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Xdrive's team. A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time.

Sincerely,
Oct 19, 2017
Very smooth and great car buyin experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you, Alain, for taking the time to share your encouraging words. At Xdrive Motors, we take great pride in surpassing any and all expectations you might have with your buying decision. We believe that exceptional customer service is key and it is great to know that this belief held true through your experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come!
Oct 17, 2017
Great customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

I thank you very much for leaving such a positive review!
Oct 1, 2017
Thomas murphy
Call several times first the truck was available then the truck was not available Dan the truck had an deposit and was being picked up then I found out they were told they were talking about the wrong truck said it was available then called me 2 hours later said that they just sold it unbelievable
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Asked for a Carfax and they provided one. Asked more questions and no response. Asked again and no response. I feel If they don't work with you before the sale, they won't work with you during and after the sale. Not very professional, so no business from me.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Lots of automated messages is why only four stars. When we called they where responsive however we never made it to the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
I asked for a carfax as they had then for other vehicles for sale. They replied that the vehicle was for sale. I asked a second time and they responded that I could come test drive the vehicle. Seemed almost like preprogramed responses. I had explained that it was a bit of a long drive and did not want to get there Ann's find something I wasn't expecting. Since they wouldn't send a cards I didn't go to see car.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Did not buy the vehicle but the sales man was very hepful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
They reached out to me several times by e-mail. They made the proper effort. I'm to geographically removed to see them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
It was pleasant and an over all good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
angiesue3
5
quick and informative and multiple follow thru
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Sandy4422
I purchased the car I went to see. The $400 document fee was unexpected. Overall they were friendly and helpful.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
M3ggie
No one greeted my husband and I upon arrival, not even the two men working outside. The car was dirty inside and out, probably due to the dirt parking lot..
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
This dealer is absolutely irresponsible, I was going to buy the Honda accord And I was waiting for at least three days to get an answer from them and didn't get an answer from them.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
I wanted to purchase this car and Filled out a credit application for finance. I was told I would be given a call. No one called and then I was told they had a emergency then the next day i would get a call still nothing. Waited for four days nothing. I drove all the way there and the car was there and he told me he just sold it " just now" The car is still there and its been 4 days and its still online and with a sale sign. Not sure if they didn't like my credit or something but could have been professional with the follow up and I could have bought it cash instead if they communicated. Very disappointed really wanted the car would have been my third Honda.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

We are very sorry for your experience. We will forward it to management immediately. Thank for feedback.
Apr 15, 2017
The car was not clean and did not start . I know they get them from the auctions which is fine but, first impressions are everything even in the car business.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

We will do best to improve on it. All cars parked very close to busy street and get dusty quick. We will report it to our detail guys. Thank you.
Apr 5, 2017
We had planned to go down to Massachusetts from Maine to purchase this van. It had everything we wanted and we were ready to buy it. The sales person, Jason, was NOT helpful! He didn't respond to emails after our initial phone call, didn't process our finance application, didn't tell us that Massachusetts doesn't do temporary plates which I found out from him on a Friday night at 6 pm by CALLING HIM when we were planning to drive down Sunday and stay overnight in New Hampshire then drive to his location on Monday. He told us that if we already had 1 car loan he probably couldn't finance us anyway in spite of the fact that we had pre-approval from Capital One for up to $22,165.00. His van was only $9000. So we bought a van in Maine that was a 2016 for $22,000 and Capital One financed the whole thing without even a down payment. I would NOT recommend this dealer and ESPECIALLY not this sales person. I don't usually bother with feedback requests but in this case I thought people should know that they really don't have their act together and must not really want to sell their cars that badly.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Sorry for that. Capital One its really very strong subprime bank. But only franchises dealership has access to it, we can't use Capital One there. Enjoy your new van.
Mar 25, 2017
Great professional !,I went to test drive the gx470 unfortunately we didn't like the vehicle!!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you for feedback!
Mar 1, 2017
Jason contacted me by email that morning and followed up the next day to see if I had any questions... So far a good "used car" search experience for me;)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you!
Feb 17, 2017
Great experience would recommend this dealership to my friends and family
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you!
Nov 18, 2016
initially they contacted me with an automated response.....emailed several times with question and got no reply. don't waste your time.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Sorry for that... We will address they to our sales immediately! Feel free to call us or just drive in! Thank you.  
Oct 16, 2016
The dealer did contact me, went to look at the car. We are still talking about small repairs that need to be made. ... I have been looking at a few Infinities, This was one that I was strongly considering. When I went to test drive this car there were a few things that needed to be addressed for me to consider buying. I was happy to find out that most of this was taken care of immediately. I was working with Jason, let him know what my preferences were regarding financing. He did some checking and wasn't coming up with anything that met my request. The last time I spoke with Jason, he said he was going to check on some more banks and would call back. I waited from Thurs to Mon, no call. I called him, talked to Paul, Jason said he would call in a half hour. No call... the next day I get an email. If Jason had called me I would have considered a larger deposit. This was the car I had decided on. Instead, I received an insulting, impersonal email.... "Hello Angela. Jason here at XDrive Motors. Unfortunately I could not get you approved with the 500 down. Our banks either required a qualified co-signer or we would need more money down. When your credit is where it is the banks that would approve you require money down. Usually 10-20% down especially when you want all your taxes,fees and registration rolled into it. The only way around that is if you had a co-signer. If you have neither the only other option you might have is going to a "buy here pay here" dealership where you pay weekly at the highest intrest rate and most of them have GPS units put in that they make you pay for and some can either turn your car off or locate it because you were days late and they will repo it. To get it back-guess what...You would need to pay for the tow and another fee as well as last payment and next one. If anything changes and you can get more money down or can get a co-signer0-Please let me know and I will do my best to get it done. Sorry I didnt have better news. Id love to see you in that sharp M35x sedan. You can email me back or always reach me here at the store at 508-505-4555. Thanks -Jason -XDrive Motors-" My response...."Jason, A very impersonal email is better than nothing after you said you would call twice. I would have not even contacted you again but I wanted to give you every opportunity before I finish up my review on Car Gurus. I will have my Infinity but not from this dealership. Very disappointing customer service. Sincerely, Angela" ... I'm very disappointed that things went this way. This dealership has some nice cars at good prices. A phone call would have made ALL the difference. There are too many places to take your business these days. Customer Service can truly set you apart from the rest.
16 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

sorry for that... We will work on our sales team. We are happy to know that you liked our cars.
Thank you.
Sep 23, 2016
Dealer was very helpful. The man which was cleaning out the cars was the one I spoke to when I went there. He helped a lot even though I didn't buy the car, my son was not interested.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I called the dealer. They told me the car was sold. They never offered me other options for other cars for sale.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Sorry for your experience... we will address that to our sales immediately! Please feel free to check our website any time.
Jun 23, 2016
It was satisfactory.i bought the truck
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

pleasure

Other Nearby Dealers

Champion Lincoln Mazda - 93 listings
1724 Main St Brockton, MA 02301
6 reviews
The Garage - 79 listings
663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301
1 review
The Auto Mart - 67 listings
755 Washington Street Hanover, MA 02339
2 reviews
Supreme Auto Sales - 44 listings
218 Vfw Dr Rockland, MA 02370
1 review
Chuckran Auto Parts Inc. - 43 listings
1775 Old Plymouth St Bridgewater, MA 02324
8 reviews
Mass Imports Inc - 36 listings
610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301
2 reviews
Motion Car Sales - 24 listings
710 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
7 reviews
Hylan Auto Sales and Service - 21 listings
119 East Grove Street Middleborough, MA 02346
4 reviews
VMi New England Mobility Center and Automotive Innovations - 20 listings
1000 Main Street Bridgewater, MA 02324
1 review
Car Connections - 18 listings
1821 County St, Rte. 138 Somerset, MA 02726
2 reviews
TLC Automotive - 18 listings
746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382
5 reviews
Sullivan Motors Inc - 18 listings
1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382
2 reviews
Jays Automotive Consultant - 11 listings
246r Washington St, Unit 4 Pembroke, MA 02359
3 reviews
BAR Auto Sales - 10 listings
693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301
3 reviews
Grove St Truck & Auto - 5 listings
191 Grove St Brockton, MA 02302
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895