XDrive Motors

436 S Main St
West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Sales: (508) 306-4281

Service: (508) 505-4555

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/25/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-6221871641095926898-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,246

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 72,288

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,299, 72,288 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/14/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-884437685338940850-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$3,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,743

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 88,975

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $11,499, 88,975 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Journey Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/06/55/2010_nissan_370z-pic-6811382875467536546-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$3,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,564

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 75,134

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $15,499, 75,134 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/18/2012_dodge_journey-pic-8606536341426375401-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,187

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 100,951

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $7,997, 100,951 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/20/29/2007_ford_edge-pic-6295571619494243975-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,668

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 113,417

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $6,999, 113,417 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/00/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3865903670250721700-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,106

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 70,527

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,799, 70,527 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/00/2013_ford_escape-pic-5170503591511349755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,879

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 93,610

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $11,299, 93,610 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/11/2013_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7801037758218309972-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,788

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 80,752

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD for sale - $10,799, 80,752 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/33/2008_acura_tl-pic-3731324287581685151-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL FWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,813

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 91,304

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Acura TL FWD for sale - $7,799, 91,304 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/27/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-2380518181486514957-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,353

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 58,082

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $8,299, 58,082 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/19/2011_mini_countryman-pic-8283813808279123316-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,670

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 108,100

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S for sale - $8,499, 108,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/47/2011_ford_edge-pic-6384361372039254009-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$2,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,237

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 87,316

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $15,799, 87,316 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/18/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3738930334916984793-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,467

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 78,131

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,499, 78,131 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/11/2011_nissan_altima-pic-4413890505003643063-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,936

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 95,910

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,799, 95,910 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/48/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-1317803942337392978-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,912

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 58,597

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,999, 58,597 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 22, 2017
I was contacted by a representative, they asked when i could go and see the car. I asked for a Friday test drive, this was on Monday. By Wednesday I learned they had sold the car through their website, i was not notified however. I saved time by not going but I wish they could at least notify me. I understand they cannot hold the car but I also don't like being treated like a commission check.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
I purchased the car here, which was a great deal. Couldn't ask for better service, excellent professional . Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
MattyGrimes93
Quick, easy and fun people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Very smooth and great car buyin experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Thomas murphy
Call several times first the truck was available then the truck was not available Dan the truck had an deposit and was being picked up then I found out they were told they were talking about the wrong truck said it was available then called me 2 hours later said that they just sold it unbelievable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Asked for a Carfax and they provided one. Asked more questions and no response. Asked again and no response. I feel If they don't work with you before the sale, they won't work with you during and after the sale. Not very professional, so no business from me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Lots of automated messages is why only four stars. When we called they where responsive however we never made it to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
I asked for a carfax as they had then for other vehicles for sale. They replied that the vehicle was for sale. I asked a second time and they responded that I could come test drive the vehicle. Seemed almost like preprogramed responses. I had explained that it was a bit of a long drive and did not want to get there Ann's find something I wasn't expecting. Since they wouldn't send a cards I didn't go to see car.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Did not buy the vehicle but the sales man was very hepful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
They reached out to me several times by e-mail. They made the proper effort. I'm to geographically removed to see them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
It was pleasant and an over all good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
angiesue3
5
quick and informative and multiple follow thru
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Sandy4422
I purchased the car I went to see. The $400 document fee was unexpected. Overall they were friendly and helpful.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
M3ggie
No one greeted my husband and I upon arrival, not even the two men working outside. The car was dirty inside and out, probably due to the dirt parking lot..
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
This dealer is absolutely irresponsible, I was going to buy the Honda accord And I was waiting for at least three days to get an answer from them and didn't get an answer from them.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
I wanted to purchase this car and Filled out a credit application for finance. I was told I would be given a call. No one called and then I was told they had a emergency then the next day i would get a call still nothing. Waited for four days nothing. I drove all the way there and the car was there and he told me he just sold it " just now" The car is still there and its been 4 days and its still online and with a sale sign. Not sure if they didn't like my credit or something but could have been professional with the follow up and I could have bought it cash instead if they communicated. Very disappointed really wanted the car would have been my third Honda.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

We are very sorry for your experience. We will forward it to management immediately. Thank for feedback.
Apr 15, 2017
The car was not clean and did not start . I know they get them from the auctions which is fine but, first impressions are everything even in the car business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

We will do best to improve on it. All cars parked very close to busy street and get dusty quick. We will report it to our detail guys. Thank you.
Apr 5, 2017
We had planned to go down to Massachusetts from Maine to purchase this van. It had everything we wanted and we were ready to buy it. The sales person, Jason, was NOT helpful! He didn't respond to emails after our initial phone call, didn't process our finance application, didn't tell us that Massachusetts doesn't do temporary plates which I found out from him on a Friday night at 6 pm by CALLING HIM when we were planning to drive down Sunday and stay overnight in New Hampshire then drive to his location on Monday. He told us that if we already had 1 car loan he probably couldn't finance us anyway in spite of the fact that we had pre-approval from Capital One for up to $22,165.00. His van was only $9000. So we bought a van in Maine that was a 2016 for $22,000 and Capital One financed the whole thing without even a down payment. I would NOT recommend this dealer and ESPECIALLY not this sales person. I don't usually bother with feedback requests but in this case I thought people should know that they really don't have their act together and must not really want to sell their cars that badly.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Sorry for that. Capital One its really very strong subprime bank. But only franchises dealership has access to it, we can't use Capital One there. Enjoy your new van.
Mar 25, 2017
Great professional !,I went to test drive the gx470 unfortunately we didn't like the vehicle!!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you for feedback!
Mar 1, 2017
Jason contacted me by email that morning and followed up the next day to see if I had any questions... So far a good "used car" search experience for me;)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you!
Feb 17, 2017
Great experience would recommend this dealership to my friends and family
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Thank you!
Nov 18, 2016
initially they contacted me with an automated response.....emailed several times with question and got no reply. don't waste your time.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Sorry for that... We will address they to our sales immediately! Feel free to call us or just drive in! Thank you.  
Oct 16, 2016
The dealer did contact me, went to look at the car. We are still talking about small repairs that need to be made. ... I have been looking at a few Infinities, This was one that I was strongly considering. When I went to test drive this car there were a few things that needed to be addressed for me to consider buying. I was happy to find out that most of this was taken care of immediately. I was working with Jason, let him know what my preferences were regarding financing. He did some checking and wasn't coming up with anything that met my request. The last time I spoke with Jason, he said he was going to check on some more banks and would call back. I waited from Thurs to Mon, no call. I called him, talked to Paul, Jason said he would call in a half hour. No call... the next day I get an email. If Jason had called me I would have considered a larger deposit. This was the car I had decided on. Instead, I received an insulting, impersonal email.... "Hello Angela. Jason here at XDrive Motors. Unfortunately I could not get you approved with the 500 down. Our banks either required a qualified co-signer or we would need more money down. When your credit is where it is the banks that would approve you require money down. Usually 10-20% down especially when you want all your taxes,fees and registration rolled into it. The only way around that is if you had a co-signer. If you have neither the only other option you might have is going to a "buy here pay here" dealership where you pay weekly at the highest intrest rate and most of them have GPS units put in that they make you pay for and some can either turn your car off or locate it because you were days late and they will repo it. To get it back-guess what...You would need to pay for the tow and another fee as well as last payment and next one. If anything changes and you can get more money down or can get a co-signer0-Please let me know and I will do my best to get it done. Sorry I didnt have better news. Id love to see you in that sharp M35x sedan. You can email me back or always reach me here at the store at 508-505-4555. Thanks -Jason -XDrive Motors-" My response...."Jason, A very impersonal email is better than nothing after you said you would call twice. I would have not even contacted you again but I wanted to give you every opportunity before I finish up my review on Car Gurus. I will have my Infinity but not from this dealership. Very disappointing customer service. Sincerely, Angela" ... I'm very disappointed that things went this way. This dealership has some nice cars at good prices. A phone call would have made ALL the difference. There are too many places to take your business these days. Customer Service can truly set you apart from the rest.
15 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

sorry for that... We will work on our sales team. We are happy to know that you liked our cars.
Thank you.
Sep 23, 2016
Dealer was very helpful. The man which was cleaning out the cars was the one I spoke to when I went there. He helped a lot even though I didn't buy the car, my son was not interested.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I called the dealer. They told me the car was sold. They never offered me other options for other cars for sale.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

Sorry for your experience... we will address that to our sales immediately! Please feel free to check our website any time.
Jun 23, 2016
It was satisfactory.i bought the truck
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from XDrive Motors:

pleasure

Other Nearby Dealers

Champion Lincoln Mazda - 102 listings
1724 Main St Brockton, MA 02301
7 reviews
The Garage - 79 listings
663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301
1 review
The Auto Mart - 56 listings
755 Washington Street Hanover, MA 02339
1 review
Supreme Auto Sales - 51 listings
218 Vfw Dr Rockland, MA 02370
1 review
Chuckran Auto Parts Inc. - 30 listings
1775 Old Plymouth St Bridgewater, MA 02324
8 reviews
Mass Imports Inc - 28 listings
610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301
2 reviews
TLC Automotive - 25 listings
746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382
6 reviews
F&F Auto, Inc - 21 listings
692 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
2 reviews
VMi New England Mobility Center and Automotive Innovations - 20 listings
1000 Main Street Bridgewater, MA 02324
1 review
Sullivan Motors Inc - 20 listings
1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382
2 reviews
Motion Car Sales - 18 listings
710 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379
5 reviews
Hylan Auto Sales and Service - 18 listings
119 East Grove Street Middleborough, MA 02346
3 reviews
Car Connections - 16 listings
1821 County St, Rte. 138 Somerset, MA 02726
1 review
Jays Automotive Consultant - 14 listings
246r Washington St, Unit 4 Pembroke, MA 02359
1 review
BAR Auto Sales - 10 listings
693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200