World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

681 Shrewsbury ave, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 - Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 876-3660

Service: (732) 440-1101

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/07/31/2013_ram_1500-pic-7627569927376889094-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$4,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,656

Price: $17,615

Mileage: 102,722

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,615, 102,722 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/07/41/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-743117227878180592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,930

Price: $16,467

Mileage: 80,606

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $16,467, 80,606 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/04/29/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7908796552754159669-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,422

Price: $18,785

Mileage: 77,036

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $18,785, 77,036 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/04/43/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2874376836849909206-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,501

Price: $16,247

Mileage: 85,413

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $16,247, 85,413 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/14/10/2013_dodge_durango-pic-6794074652265877684-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,557

Price: $20,744

Mileage: 93,201

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $20,744, 93,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/37/2011_acura_rdx-pic-606816377689431655-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,428

Price: $15,142

Mileage: 73,522

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,142, 73,522 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/23/2014_ram_1500-pic-4744240430116610765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,790

Price: $23,082

Mileage: 9,102

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express 4WD for sale - $23,082, 9,102 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/01/08/2014_dodge_journey-pic-6324703125999922361-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,851

Price: $13,793

Mileage: 10,369

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $13,793, 10,369 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/01/04/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-1839457915622075356-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,130

Price: $18,540

Mileage: 30,902

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $18,540, 30,902 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/23/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5153971285941769942-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Coupe Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,989

Price: $17,396

Mileage: 58,880

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Coupe for sale - $17,396, 58,880 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/07/31/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-8005778863514310917-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,334

Price: $15,442

Mileage: 67,231

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $15,442, 67,231 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/53/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-95402123277752223-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,633

Price: $15,791

Mileage: 41,140

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $15,791, 41,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/04/51/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4941340049655269078-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,577

Price: $21,096

Mileage: 108,971

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $21,096, 108,971 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/37/2010_porsche_cayenne-pic-5008677327409021042-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Cayenne S Transsyberia Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$3,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,350

Price: $27,509

Mileage: 71,018

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Porsche Cayenne S Transsyberia for sale - $27,509, 71,018 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/09/01/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3648647830218250617-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,722

Price: $35,340

Mileage: 7,139

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $35,340, 7,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 31, 2016
tclax53
Immediate response. Eager to assist. Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for the review, txlax53.  Let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!  

Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 28, 2016
I Drove 1hr45mins to get to this Dealership when i first called the help i got on the phone was very professional they held the car for me till i got there mike superti my sale person was not pushy i was able to test drive the car right away mike answerd all my questions i like the car so i brought it i give this dealership a 10 i recommend this Dealership to everyone and i defiantly in the furture will go back to purchase another vehicle i had a very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Joseph,
Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing World. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I am so appreciative that you took the long drive to visit us and I am pleased that you had an excellent car buying experience with Mike. Thank you so much for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 14, 2016
J.T. responded immediately... I'm the one dragging my feet.. Ed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that J.T. contacted you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to call us, or stop in so that we can show you a few cars that may match your needs in person. We look forward to meeting you.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 28, 2016
Was not happy , salesman had no personality didn't care if he had made a sale or not. Also were suppose to get a gift for test driving never received it .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Valerie,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at our dealership. When I read your review, I was concerned that there may have been a mix up. I was able to locate your name in our system, and it seems that you have already claimed your gift card. If there is some sort of confusion, please contact us and we would be happy to assist. Thank you for visiting World Jeep. Have a great weekend!
Best,
Sue Zurica, BDC Director
Mar 17, 2016
Very professional and provided a lot of info on the car. Decided not to purchase though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Donald,
Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate that you took the time to rate us, and thank you for contacting us. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 12, 2016
Fast response and willing to help find jeep to meet my needs even though I am out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Gillian,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. We welcome customers from all states, and we are always willing to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance in finding your perfect Jeep.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 26, 2016
I got the car at the price i was looking for Barry Williams was my dealer A very nice guy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Jeffrey,

Congrats on your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so happy that you had a great car buying experience with Barry and that he was able to find you the perfect car for a great price. Barry is an important member of the World team and he really cares about assisting his customers in any way that he can. We are lucky to have Barry on our team.

Thank you for choosing World and I hope you enjoy driving your new car!

Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jan 1, 2016
Didn't have what we wanted. Never went to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we did not have what you were looking for in our inventory. We would be more than happy to help you find the perfect card to meet your needs, and if a car that you are looking for is not on our lot, we will order it for you. Thanks again, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Dec 7, 2015
Dealer responded but was informed that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Daniel,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that the car you were interested was sold. Please call us or stop  in and we would be happy to help you find the perfect car to meet your needs. If we do not have the exact car that you are interested in, we will order it. Thanks again.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 26, 2015
Received email no follow up call. Went with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Marvette,
I’m sorry that you did not receive a follow up call. Though we do our best to provide the best possible customer service, occasionally there is a miscommunication.  You can be assured that this will not occur in the future. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 3, 2015
Drove 45 miles to look at a commander with a bad rear ring and pinion. Service department didn't know this in the pre-inspection? Made me wait way too long for a determination. Took it upon myself to speak with the "closer". He then offered to sell me the car and return it where they would fix it under a 30 day warranty. Not impressed with their used cars. They were too beat. They had a fantastic selection of new Wranglers and Grand Cherokees however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
great service - Al Ionno, Royce and Kelly were all courteous and helpful. The car was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for helping us. See you in the summer for our VIP service. Take care. Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 16, 2014
my salesman John was quick, knowledgeable and able to get me the discounts I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
When I contacted this dealership about a car a saw on their website they assured me that the price was negotiable. Totally not the case! I would never have wasted my time or the time of the salesman who help us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Acted like he couldn't be bothered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
when i went into the show room nobdy helped me left.A sales man called later in the day set a new time the next day looked at the truck it was a fair truck they told me one price then the second price went up higher.the price was way out of bounds to many after market parts on the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Got an immediate very pleasant response. They knew the vehicle I was enquiring about, although I didn't make my purchase yet, I would do business with pleasant people like this. Thanks. Nik
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 85 listings

36 Dumont Road, Far Hills, NJ 07931

2 reviews
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 55 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

5 reviews
Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep - 421 listings

1839 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

7 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 605 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

10 reviews
Circle Dodge

781 Route 70, Brick, NJ 08723

8 reviews
Autoland Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 16 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

3 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 886 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

8 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1358 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike, Westbury, NY 11590

22 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 274 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

14 reviews
Manahawkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 10 listings

500 Route 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

14 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 451 listings

204 U.S. 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

16 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 581 listings

3290 New Jersey 35, Hazlet, NJ 07730

12 reviews
Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 347 listings

101 Rt 37 East, Toms River, NJ 08743

5 reviews
Werner's Automotive Inc

525 State Route 36, Belford, NJ 07718

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
486 Great Deals out of 23,226 listings starting at $1,100
Used Jeep Wrangler
504 Great Deals out of 17,416 listings starting at $2,990
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,156 Great Deals out of 70,017 listings starting at $495
Used Ram ProMaster
20 Great Deals out of 5,744 listings starting at $15,975
Used Jeep Compass
507 Great Deals out of 22,535 listings starting at $2,800
Used Jeep Patriot
464 Great Deals out of 37,865 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Dodge Charger
544 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $2,343
Used Jeep Renegade
187 Great Deals out of 25,813 listings starting at $12,997
Used Jeep Cherokee
345 Great Deals out of 53,827 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram ProMaster City
10 Great Deals out of 4,468 listings starting at $12,250
Used Ram 3500
155 Great Deals out of 14,704 listings starting at $13,500
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
488 Great Deals out of 38,307 listings starting at $8,997