World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

681 Shrewsbury ave, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Sales: (732) 638-4026

Service: (732) 440-1101

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/07/06/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3325291253939938372-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,895

Price: $18,589

Mileage: 28,799

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $18,589, 28,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/59/2014_bmw_x3-pic-6173314865199536206-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,580

Price: $23,082

Mileage: 64,601

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $23,082, 64,601 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/14/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7572547899953987257-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,129

Price: $22,229

Mileage: 33,531

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,229, 33,531 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/12/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-6594934287878263564-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,216

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 63,492

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Slate Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $8,599, 63,492 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/12/2014_bmw_x5-pic-5461555934340721105-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,599

Price: $42,748

Mileage: 7,337

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $42,748, 7,337 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/07/05/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-7783015063603165009-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,037

Price: $34,738

Mileage: 44,843

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $34,738, 44,843 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/18/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5102952103684640470-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,609

Price: $28,895

Mileage: 25,928

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $28,895, 25,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/07/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7160108529745889426-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,221

Price: $26,312

Mileage: 38,494

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,312, 38,494 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/30/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-2800469796364374411-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,469

Price: $20,008

Mileage: 15,000

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Commando Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $20,008, 15,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/55/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7495215262482132366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,559

Price: $27,126

Mileage: 19,719

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,126, 19,719 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/07/13/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7848925522435794487-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,891

Price: $19,100

Mileage: 2,849

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $19,100, 2,849 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/36/2011_buick_enclave-pic-7011940955494514665-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,361

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 57,188

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $16,977, 57,188 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/07/01/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6512366947110119240-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,020

Price: $20,686

Mileage: 36,262

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,686, 36,262 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/07/22/2011_kia_sorento-pic-2152021593490808790-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,795

Price: $10,641

Mileage: 97,901

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $10,641, 97,901 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/11/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7158269298090570800-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,164

Price: $24,668

Mileage: 33,481

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $24,668, 33,481 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 1, 2017
I went in to look at this car. It was late and minutes away from closing. I decided to go home and sleep on it and come back the next day. Due to severe weather in my area I wasn't able to go back to the dealership until the following day. As I was on my way up there I called and was told the vehicle was still there only to get a call 5min later stating vehicle was sold. On the way back home I got a call to come back and look at a vehicle with the same features as the one that was sold and they would work with me since I had drove over an hour away. After negotiating I ended up driving off the lot with a Toyota Highlander. The run around they gave me was a pain, but the end result was nice. They did work with me and my budget and went above and beyond to make sure i left with something i was happy with. I have gotten nothing but compliments on the vehicle. So big Thanks to George F. And world jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Celeste. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am sorry for any confusion, but I am glad to hear George was able to help you get situated with your new Toyota Highlander. We are more than grateful for George and the World Jeep staff. Thank you for choosing World Jeep. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 7, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Jeff,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I am pleased to hear that a sales representative contacted you in a timely manner; customer service is our top priority! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again or stop in if you have any other questions so that we can help you find your perfect vehicle.
All the Best,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Dec 22, 2016
Good communication but terrible dealer fees. Bought from another dealer who was up front and had better customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello ian,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our dealer fees. We strive to be 100% honest with our customers, and dealer fees are required of every customer. I am happy to hear that you experienced good communication with us and that you were able to find a car, even if it was from another dealership. Thank you for your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Aug 31, 2016
tclax53
Immediate response. Eager to assist. Very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for the review, txlax53.  Let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!  

Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 28, 2016
I Drove 1hr45mins to get to this Dealership when i first called the help i got on the phone was very professional they held the car for me till i got there mike superti my sale person was not pushy i was able to test drive the car right away mike answerd all my questions i like the car so i brought it i give this dealership a 10 i recommend this Dealership to everyone and i defiantly in the furture will go back to purchase another vehicle i had a very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Joseph,
Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing World. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I am so appreciative that you took the long drive to visit us and I am pleased that you had an excellent car buying experience with Mike. Thank you so much for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 14, 2016
J.T. responded immediately... I'm the one dragging my feet.. Ed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that J.T. contacted you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to call us, or stop in so that we can show you a few cars that may match your needs in person. We look forward to meeting you.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 28, 2016
Was not happy , salesman had no personality didn't care if he had made a sale or not. Also were suppose to get a gift for test driving never received it .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Valerie,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at our dealership. When I read your review, I was concerned that there may have been a mix up. I was able to locate your name in our system, and it seems that you have already claimed your gift card. If there is some sort of confusion, please contact us and we would be happy to assist. Thank you for visiting World Jeep. Have a great weekend!
Best,
Sue Zurica, BDC Director
Mar 17, 2016
Very professional and provided a lot of info on the car. Decided not to purchase though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Donald,
Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate that you took the time to rate us, and thank you for contacting us. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 12, 2016
Fast response and willing to help find jeep to meet my needs even though I am out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Gillian,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. We welcome customers from all states, and we are always willing to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance in finding your perfect Jeep.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 26, 2016
I got the car at the price i was looking for Barry Williams was my dealer A very nice guy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Jeffrey,

Congrats on your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so happy that you had a great car buying experience with Barry and that he was able to find you the perfect car for a great price. Barry is an important member of the World team and he really cares about assisting his customers in any way that he can. We are lucky to have Barry on our team.

Thank you for choosing World and I hope you enjoy driving your new car!

Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jan 1, 2016
Didn't have what we wanted. Never went to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we did not have what you were looking for in our inventory. We would be more than happy to help you find the perfect card to meet your needs, and if a car that you are looking for is not on our lot, we will order it for you. Thanks again, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Dec 7, 2015
Dealer responded but was informed that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Daniel,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that the car you were interested was sold. Please call us or stop  in and we would be happy to help you find the perfect car to meet your needs. If we do not have the exact car that you are interested in, we will order it. Thanks again.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 26, 2015
Received email no follow up call. Went with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Marvette,
I’m sorry that you did not receive a follow up call. Though we do our best to provide the best possible customer service, occasionally there is a miscommunication.  You can be assured that this will not occur in the future. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 3, 2015
Drove 45 miles to look at a commander with a bad rear ring and pinion. Service department didn't know this in the pre-inspection? Made me wait way too long for a determination. Took it upon myself to speak with the "closer". He then offered to sell me the car and return it where they would fix it under a 30 day warranty. Not impressed with their used cars. They were too beat. They had a fantastic selection of new Wranglers and Grand Cherokees however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
great service - Al Ionno, Royce and Kelly were all courteous and helpful. The car was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for helping us. See you in the summer for our VIP service. Take care. Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
my salesman John was quick, knowledgeable and able to get me the discounts I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
When I contacted this dealership about a car a saw on their website they assured me that the price was negotiable. Totally not the case! I would never have wasted my time or the time of the salesman who help us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Acted like he couldn't be bothered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
when i went into the show room nobdy helped me left.A sales man called later in the day set a new time the next day looked at the truck it was a fair truck they told me one price then the second price went up higher.the price was way out of bounds to many after market parts on the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Got an immediate very pleasant response. They knew the vehicle I was enquiring about, although I didn't make my purchase yet, I would do business with pleasant people like this. Thanks. Nik
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brooklyn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 327 listings

2286 Flatbush Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11234

1 review
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 115 listings

36 Dumont Road, Far Hills, NJ 07931

1 review
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 63 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

6 reviews
Circle Dodge - 23 listings

781 Route 70, Brick, NJ 08723

5 reviews
Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep - 401 listings

1839 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

6 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 656 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

14 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 984 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike, Westbury, NY 11590

23 reviews
Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Fiat

21011 Jamaica Ave, Queens Village, NY 11428

4 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 845 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Manahawkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 382 listings

500 Route 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

13 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 309 listings

204 U.S. 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

15 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 279 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

16 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 632 listings

3290 New Jersey 35, Hazlet, NJ 07730

17 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World - 1,474 listings

1700 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

43 reviews
Atlantic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 73 listings

130 Sunrise Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Challenger
108 Great Deals out of 24,066 listings starting at $9,350
Used Jeep Wrangler
277 Great Deals out of 18,659 listings starting at $2,995
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,044 Great Deals out of 73,624 listings starting at $950
Used Ram ProMaster
14 Great Deals out of 7,021 listings starting at $12,000
Used Jeep Compass
258 Great Deals out of 20,175 listings starting at $2,400
Used Jeep Patriot
331 Great Deals out of 27,595 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Dodge Charger
281 Great Deals out of 27,023 listings starting at $2,250
Used Jeep Renegade
146 Great Deals out of 25,248 listings starting at $11,659
Used Jeep Cherokee
458 Great Deals out of 59,803 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 3500
98 Great Deals out of 16,978 listings starting at $15,000
Used Ram ProMaster City
10 Great Deals out of 4,865 listings starting at $12,988
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
314 Great Deals out of 45,737 listings starting at $9,990