World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

681 Shrewsbury ave, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 876-3660

Service: (732) 440-1101

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/37/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7254576106040834143-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,959

Price: $22,302

Mileage: 105,592

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $22,302, 105,592 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/14/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-9158778444462092188-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,622

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 48,568

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD for sale - $16,300, 48,568 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/14/2012_kia_sportage-pic-1554167255408318964-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,192

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 38,128

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $15,998, 38,128 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/40/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-3619285412028724087-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,376

Price: $17,954

Mileage: 93,792

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $17,954, 93,792 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/08/15/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-923258400549811965-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,101

Price: $11,973

Mileage: 70,970

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $11,973, 70,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/06/20/2013_dodge_durango-pic-6680052588552050878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,126

Price: $23,993

Mileage: 36,079

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $23,993, 36,079 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/37/2010_ford_taurus-pic-438636181669427915-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,592

Price: $8,677

Mileage: 85,818

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnamon Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $8,677, 85,818 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/14/2014_ram_1500-pic-763802527359971711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,526

Price: $26,349

Mileage: 19,658

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport 4WD for sale - $26,349, 19,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/49/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7282242678128351676-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,711

Price: $27,364

Mileage: 51,407

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,364, 51,407 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/41/2010_toyota_camry-pic-611227234253487471-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,380

Price: $8,067

Mileage: 90,720

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,067, 90,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/41/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2572405413486821491-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,471

Price: $23,502

Mileage: 66,829

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $23,502, 66,829 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/52/2011_ram_1500-pic-7807760966834211592-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,961

Price: $22,899

Mileage: 90,028

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat/white Gold Clea Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,899, 90,028 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/19/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-2643402228051225473-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,593

Price: $17,468

Mileage: 43,962

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander for sale - $17,468, 43,962 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/06/23/2014_dodge_durango-pic-3394039272349870104-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,665

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 27,478

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $29,900, 27,478 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/45/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5798625133326325059-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,866

Price: $24,306

Mileage: 46,722

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,306, 46,722 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Jeff,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I am pleased to hear that a sales representative contacted you in a timely manner; customer service is our top priority! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again or stop in if you have any other questions so that we can help you find your perfect vehicle.
All the Best,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Dec 22, 2016
Good communication but terrible dealer fees. Bought from another dealer who was up front and had better customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello ian,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our dealer fees. We strive to be 100% honest with our customers, and dealer fees are required of every customer. I am happy to hear that you experienced good communication with us and that you were able to find a car, even if it was from another dealership. Thank you for your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Aug 31, 2016
tclax53
Immediate response. Eager to assist. Very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for the review, txlax53.  Let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!  

Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 28, 2016
I Drove 1hr45mins to get to this Dealership when i first called the help i got on the phone was very professional they held the car for me till i got there mike superti my sale person was not pushy i was able to test drive the car right away mike answerd all my questions i like the car so i brought it i give this dealership a 10 i recommend this Dealership to everyone and i defiantly in the furture will go back to purchase another vehicle i had a very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Joseph,
Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing World. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I am so appreciative that you took the long drive to visit us and I am pleased that you had an excellent car buying experience with Mike. Thank you so much for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 14, 2016
J.T. responded immediately... I'm the one dragging my feet.. Ed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that J.T. contacted you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to call us, or stop in so that we can show you a few cars that may match your needs in person. We look forward to meeting you.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 28, 2016
Was not happy , salesman had no personality didn't care if he had made a sale or not. Also were suppose to get a gift for test driving never received it .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Valerie,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at our dealership. When I read your review, I was concerned that there may have been a mix up. I was able to locate your name in our system, and it seems that you have already claimed your gift card. If there is some sort of confusion, please contact us and we would be happy to assist. Thank you for visiting World Jeep. Have a great weekend!
Best,
Sue Zurica, BDC Director
Mar 17, 2016
Very professional and provided a lot of info on the car. Decided not to purchase though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Donald,
Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate that you took the time to rate us, and thank you for contacting us. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 12, 2016
Fast response and willing to help find jeep to meet my needs even though I am out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Gillian,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. We welcome customers from all states, and we are always willing to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance in finding your perfect Jeep.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 26, 2016
I got the car at the price i was looking for Barry Williams was my dealer A very nice guy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Jeffrey,

Congrats on your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so happy that you had a great car buying experience with Barry and that he was able to find you the perfect car for a great price. Barry is an important member of the World team and he really cares about assisting his customers in any way that he can. We are lucky to have Barry on our team.

Thank you for choosing World and I hope you enjoy driving your new car!

Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jan 1, 2016
Didn't have what we wanted. Never went to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we did not have what you were looking for in our inventory. We would be more than happy to help you find the perfect card to meet your needs, and if a car that you are looking for is not on our lot, we will order it for you. Thanks again, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Dec 7, 2015
Dealer responded but was informed that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Daniel,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that the car you were interested was sold. Please call us or stop  in and we would be happy to help you find the perfect car to meet your needs. If we do not have the exact car that you are interested in, we will order it. Thanks again.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 26, 2015
Received email no follow up call. Went with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Marvette,
I’m sorry that you did not receive a follow up call. Though we do our best to provide the best possible customer service, occasionally there is a miscommunication.  You can be assured that this will not occur in the future. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 3, 2015
Drove 45 miles to look at a commander with a bad rear ring and pinion. Service department didn't know this in the pre-inspection? Made me wait way too long for a determination. Took it upon myself to speak with the "closer". He then offered to sell me the car and return it where they would fix it under a 30 day warranty. Not impressed with their used cars. They were too beat. They had a fantastic selection of new Wranglers and Grand Cherokees however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
great service - Al Ionno, Royce and Kelly were all courteous and helpful. The car was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for helping us. See you in the summer for our VIP service. Take care. Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
my salesman John was quick, knowledgeable and able to get me the discounts I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
When I contacted this dealership about a car a saw on their website they assured me that the price was negotiable. Totally not the case! I would never have wasted my time or the time of the salesman who help us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Acted like he couldn't be bothered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
when i went into the show room nobdy helped me left.A sales man called later in the day set a new time the next day looked at the truck it was a fair truck they told me one price then the second price went up higher.the price was way out of bounds to many after market parts on the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Got an immediate very pleasant response. They knew the vehicle I was enquiring about, although I didn't make my purchase yet, I would do business with pleasant people like this. Thanks. Nik
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 109 listings

36 Dumont Road, Far Hills, NJ 07931

1 review
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Circle Dodge - 1 listing

781 Route 70, Brick, NJ 08723

6 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 69 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

5 reviews
Central Avenue Chrysler Jeep - 443 listings

1839 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

7 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1138 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike, Westbury, NY 11590

22 reviews
Manahawkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 440 listings

500 Route 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

11 reviews
City Auto Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Hyundai - 536 listings

4395 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

13 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 930 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 345 listings

204 U.S. 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

16 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 555 listings

3290 New Jersey 35, Hazlet, NJ 07730

14 reviews
Fullerton Auto Group - 718 listings

1034 Us Highway 22, Somerville, NJ 08876

18 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 270 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

16 reviews
Autoland Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 72 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

1 review
Werner's Automotive Inc

525 State Route 36, Belford, NJ 07718

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Challenger
221 Great Deals out of 24,809 listings starting at $7,988
Used Jeep Wrangler
392 Great Deals out of 19,082 listings starting at $3,000
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
846 Great Deals out of 68,675 listings starting at $864
Used Ram ProMaster
14 Great Deals out of 6,586 listings starting at $12,000
Used Jeep Compass
291 Great Deals out of 18,854 listings starting at $2,995
Used Jeep Patriot
326 Great Deals out of 36,286 listings starting at $2,366
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Dodge Charger
359 Great Deals out of 29,598 listings starting at $2,475
Used Jeep Renegade
126 Great Deals out of 25,107 listings starting at $13,902
Used Jeep Cherokee
348 Great Deals out of 55,332 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 3500
164 Great Deals out of 15,879 listings starting at $14,988
Used Ram ProMaster City
13 Great Deals out of 4,892 listings starting at $11,495
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
473 Great Deals out of 45,587 listings starting at $7,990