World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

681 Shrewsbury ave
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Sales: (732) 638-4026

Service: (888) 698-5167

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/36/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2207131042803163013-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,201

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 51,484

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $11,990, 51,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/05/40/2015_bmw_x5-pic-3049010368903261529-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,984

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 46,014

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $36,990, 46,014 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/50/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-511086162739627736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,366

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 58,018

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $15,990, 58,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/47/2012_mini_cooper-pic-8584185350469473914-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Convertible Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,268

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 48,053

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Highclass Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base Convertible for sale - $8,990, 48,053 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/35/2014_bmw_x5-pic-1971496794728812866-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$3,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,289

Price: $38,990

Mileage: 7,337

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $38,990, 7,337 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/39/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1206147650988632627-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,882

Price: $19,698

Mileage: 42,506

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $19,698, 42,506 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/07/2014_bmw_x3-pic-6319257036553454339-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,645

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 65,863

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $20,990, 65,863 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/06/56/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-6141491529291493853-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,129

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 33,260

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $21,990, 33,260 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/47/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3887398328953183802-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,631

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 45,831

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,990, 45,831 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/35/2015_nissan_juke-pic-6623781394904471773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,465

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 5,890

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $16,990, 5,890 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/29/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-6271676443844458337-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,465

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 69,874

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $13,990, 69,874 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/45/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-4152724125469578739-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,192

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 115,428

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $5,900, 115,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/46/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4606009082336796530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,409

Price: $40,990

Mileage: 34,721

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $40,990, 34,721 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/41/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-3626804144942499311-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,857

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 46,888

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $32,990, 46,888 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/40/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5031531942507520942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,606

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 51,800

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,990, 51,800 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 10, 2017
Quick answer. The agent Allison very Nice. Regards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the great rating, Alexander! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 5, 2017
Amit7688
Good communication, nice employees and excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We're glad you had a good experience here at World Jeep - we're looking forward to working with you again
Jun 15, 2017
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Gee, Thank you for your five star review/rating. We greatly appreciate it. Thank you for choosing World Jeep & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jun 1, 2017
Called my salesman Alan 9am morning after test drive saying wanted to purchase that day but he was at home so told me he'd get back to me around noon Never called back! Called and Spoke to Kelly a manager for Internet sales after driving a car and told her very interested could she do any better on the price as I wanted to buy that day. She said she'd get back to me. Never even called me back! Bought that day from Dealer with great customer service! They called back within the hour! Getting a jeep in September Will never waste my time driving to Shrewbury to that dealer again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Kelly,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I appreciate that you took the time to visit World Jeep. Thank you for your patience & we look forward to working with you again in the future to provide you with excellent service & to show you how important your business is to us.
Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
May 28, 2017
Very fast response; and polite provided additional information as requested....follow up note to see if I needed anymore assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Kathy, We appreciate your five star review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for shopping at World Jeep & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 1, 2017
I went in to look at this car. It was late and minutes away from closing. I decided to go home and sleep on it and come back the next day. Due to severe weather in my area I wasn't able to go back to the dealership until the following day. As I was on my way up there I called and was told the vehicle was still there only to get a call 5min later stating vehicle was sold. On the way back home I got a call to come back and look at a vehicle with the same features as the one that was sold and they would work with me since I had drove over an hour away. After negotiating I ended up driving off the lot with a Toyota Highlander. The run around they gave me was a pain, but the end result was nice. They did work with me and my budget and went above and beyond to make sure i left with something i was happy with. I have gotten nothing but compliments on the vehicle. So big Thanks to George F. And world jeep.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Celeste. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am sorry for any confusion, but I am glad to hear George was able to help you get situated with your new Toyota Highlander. We are more than grateful for George and the World Jeep staff. Thank you for choosing World Jeep. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 7, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Jeff,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I am pleased to hear that a sales representative contacted you in a timely manner; customer service is our top priority! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again or stop in if you have any other questions so that we can help you find your perfect vehicle.
All the Best,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Dec 22, 2016
Good communication but terrible dealer fees. Bought from another dealer who was up front and had better customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello ian,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our dealer fees. We strive to be 100% honest with our customers, and dealer fees are required of every customer. I am happy to hear that you experienced good communication with us and that you were able to find a car, even if it was from another dealership. Thank you for your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Aug 31, 2016
tclax53
Immediate response. Eager to assist. Very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for the review, txlax53.  Let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!  

Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 28, 2016
I Drove 1hr45mins to get to this Dealership when i first called the help i got on the phone was very professional they held the car for me till i got there mike superti my sale person was not pushy i was able to test drive the car right away mike answerd all my questions i like the car so i brought it i give this dealership a 10 i recommend this Dealership to everyone and i defiantly in the furture will go back to purchase another vehicle i had a very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Joseph,
Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing World. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I am so appreciative that you took the long drive to visit us and I am pleased that you had an excellent car buying experience with Mike. Thank you so much for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 14, 2016
J.T. responded immediately... I'm the one dragging my feet.. Ed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that J.T. contacted you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to call us, or stop in so that we can show you a few cars that may match your needs in person. We look forward to meeting you.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 28, 2016
Was not happy , salesman had no personality didn't care if he had made a sale or not. Also were suppose to get a gift for test driving never received it .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Valerie,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at our dealership. When I read your review, I was concerned that there may have been a mix up. I was able to locate your name in our system, and it seems that you have already claimed your gift card. If there is some sort of confusion, please contact us and we would be happy to assist. Thank you for visiting World Jeep. Have a great weekend!
Best,
Sue Zurica, BDC Director
Mar 17, 2016
Very professional and provided a lot of info on the car. Decided not to purchase though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Donald,
Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate that you took the time to rate us, and thank you for contacting us. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 12, 2016
Fast response and willing to help find jeep to meet my needs even though I am out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Gillian,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. We welcome customers from all states, and we are always willing to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance in finding your perfect Jeep.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 26, 2016
I got the car at the price i was looking for Barry Williams was my dealer A very nice guy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Jeffrey,

Congrats on your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so happy that you had a great car buying experience with Barry and that he was able to find you the perfect car for a great price. Barry is an important member of the World team and he really cares about assisting his customers in any way that he can. We are lucky to have Barry on our team.

Thank you for choosing World and I hope you enjoy driving your new car!

Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jan 1, 2016
Didn't have what we wanted. Never went to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we did not have what you were looking for in our inventory. We would be more than happy to help you find the perfect card to meet your needs, and if a car that you are looking for is not on our lot, we will order it for you. Thanks again, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Dec 7, 2015
Dealer responded but was informed that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Daniel,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that the car you were interested was sold. Please call us or stop  in and we would be happy to help you find the perfect car to meet your needs. If we do not have the exact car that you are interested in, we will order it. Thanks again.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 26, 2015
Received email no follow up call. Went with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Marvette,
I’m sorry that you did not receive a follow up call. Though we do our best to provide the best possible customer service, occasionally there is a miscommunication.  You can be assured that this will not occur in the future. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 3, 2015
Drove 45 miles to look at a commander with a bad rear ring and pinion. Service department didn't know this in the pre-inspection? Made me wait way too long for a determination. Took it upon myself to speak with the "closer". He then offered to sell me the car and return it where they would fix it under a 30 day warranty. Not impressed with their used cars. They were too beat. They had a fantastic selection of new Wranglers and Grand Cherokees however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
great service - Al Ionno, Royce and Kelly were all courteous and helpful. The car was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for helping us. See you in the summer for our VIP service. Take care. Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
my salesman John was quick, knowledgeable and able to get me the discounts I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
When I contacted this dealership about a car a saw on their website they assured me that the price was negotiable. Totally not the case! I would never have wasted my time or the time of the salesman who help us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Acted like he couldn't be bothered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
when i went into the show room nobdy helped me left.A sales man called later in the day set a new time the next day looked at the truck it was a fair truck they told me one price then the second price went up higher.the price was way out of bounds to many after market parts on the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Got an immediate very pleasant response. They knew the vehicle I was enquiring about, although I didn't make my purchase yet, I would do business with pleasant people like this. Thanks. Nik
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 94 listings

36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931

1 review
Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 250 listings

101 Rt 37 East Toms River, NJ 08743

4 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

6 reviews
Circle Dodge - 1 listing

781 Route 70 Brick, NJ 08723

5 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 644 listings

4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016

15 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 752 listings

3290 New Jersey 35 Hazlet, NJ 07730

15 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 342 listings

204 U.S. 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

16 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 771 listings

1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060

10 reviews
Manahawkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 382 listings

500 Route 72 W Manahawkin, NJ 08050

14 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1,449 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike Jericho, NY 11753

23 reviews
Atlantic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 97 listings

130 Sunrise Hwy West Islip, NY 11795

11 reviews
Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Fiat - 1 listing

21011 Jamaica Ave Queens Village, NY 11428

3 reviews
Fullerton Auto Group

1034 Us Highway 22 Somerville, NJ 08876

23 reviews
Decozen Chrysler Jeep

225 Bloomfield Ave Verona, NJ 07044

6 reviews
Route 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 456 listings

2700 Brunswick Pike Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088