World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

681 Shrewsbury ave
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Sales: (732) 537-8749

Service: (888) 698-5167

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/46/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8801568799464060229-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,863

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 40,080

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $20,990, 40,080 miles with Leather Seats, SE Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/03/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7282934284652136842-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,232

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 19,086

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,990, 19,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/22/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3854907954633065132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,567

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 20,145

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,990, 20,145 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/13/36/2012_audi_a4-pic-629325220933421933-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,015

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 110,794

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $8,990, 110,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/15/35/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7234014242090225613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$3,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,445

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 23,632

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,990, 23,632 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/14/50/2012_ram_1500-pic-707870830462509941-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,592

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 99,140

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat/mineral Gray Me Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,990, 99,140 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/07/49/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-8384244159692765994-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,003

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 103,868

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $11,990, 103,868 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/30/2013_mini_cooper-pic-8541280862868020755-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,562

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 37,828

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $10,000, 37,828 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/15/17/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6279810095716183541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,309

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 43,426

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,990, 43,426 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/11/03/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5360243216707231695-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,975

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 43,560

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,990, 43,560 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/41/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-3626804144942499311-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,973

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 46,888

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $31,990, 46,888 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/50/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-6400021595327841272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,169

Price: $22,490

Mileage: 28,330

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $22,490, 28,330 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/08/37/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7960263872761412131-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,818

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 19,404

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $17,490, 19,404 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/57/2013_chrysler_300-pic-2224889505151774240-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,065

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 86,850

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $11,990, 86,850 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/03/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-2243935715804982250-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,692

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 16,848

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Natural Green Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,990, 16,848 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
Roly21
They call me back several times answered all the questions that I had to give them very good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Your high rating really tells us a lot and we hope to help you again! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Nov 2, 2017
It was a good experience. Folks were nice and the deal was a good one. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a car and/or truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Brian, Thanks for the great 5-star review! We hope to see you back at the dealership soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Oct 20, 2017
Was good I buy that car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your great rating, Jairo! It was our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service you deserved during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business & please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Sep 10, 2017
Quick answer. The agent Allison very Nice. Regards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the great rating, Alexander! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 5, 2017
Amit7688
Good communication, nice employees and excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We're glad you had a good experience here at World Jeep - we're looking forward to working with you again
Jun 15, 2017
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Gee, Thank you for your five star review/rating. We greatly appreciate it. Thank you for choosing World Jeep & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jun 1, 2017
Called my salesman Alan 9am morning after test drive saying wanted to purchase that day but he was at home so told me he'd get back to me around noon Never called back! Called and Spoke to Kelly a manager for Internet sales after driving a car and told her very interested could she do any better on the price as I wanted to buy that day. She said she'd get back to me. Never even called me back! Bought that day from Dealer with great customer service! They called back within the hour! Getting a jeep in September Will never waste my time driving to Shrewbury to that dealer again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Kelly,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I appreciate that you took the time to visit World Jeep. Thank you for your patience & we look forward to working with you again in the future to provide you with excellent service & to show you how important your business is to us.
Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
May 28, 2017
Very fast response; and polite provided additional information as requested....follow up note to see if I needed anymore assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Kathy, We appreciate your five star review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for shopping at World Jeep & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 1, 2017
I went in to look at this car. It was late and minutes away from closing. I decided to go home and sleep on it and come back the next day. Due to severe weather in my area I wasn't able to go back to the dealership until the following day. As I was on my way up there I called and was told the vehicle was still there only to get a call 5min later stating vehicle was sold. On the way back home I got a call to come back and look at a vehicle with the same features as the one that was sold and they would work with me since I had drove over an hour away. After negotiating I ended up driving off the lot with a Toyota Highlander. The run around they gave me was a pain, but the end result was nice. They did work with me and my budget and went above and beyond to make sure i left with something i was happy with. I have gotten nothing but compliments on the vehicle. So big Thanks to George F. And world jeep.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Celeste. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am sorry for any confusion, but I am glad to hear George was able to help you get situated with your new Toyota Highlander. We are more than grateful for George and the World Jeep staff. Thank you for choosing World Jeep. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 7, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Jeff,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I am pleased to hear that a sales representative contacted you in a timely manner; customer service is our top priority! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again or stop in if you have any other questions so that we can help you find your perfect vehicle.
All the Best,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Dec 22, 2016
Good communication but terrible dealer fees. Bought from another dealer who was up front and had better customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello ian,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our dealer fees. We strive to be 100% honest with our customers, and dealer fees are required of every customer. I am happy to hear that you experienced good communication with us and that you were able to find a car, even if it was from another dealership. Thank you for your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Aug 31, 2016
tclax53
Immediate response. Eager to assist. Very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for the review, txlax53.  Let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!  

Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 28, 2016
I Drove 1hr45mins to get to this Dealership when i first called the help i got on the phone was very professional they held the car for me till i got there mike superti my sale person was not pushy i was able to test drive the car right away mike answerd all my questions i like the car so i brought it i give this dealership a 10 i recommend this Dealership to everyone and i defiantly in the furture will go back to purchase another vehicle i had a very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Joseph,
Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing World. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I am so appreciative that you took the long drive to visit us and I am pleased that you had an excellent car buying experience with Mike. Thank you so much for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 14, 2016
J.T. responded immediately... I'm the one dragging my feet.. Ed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that J.T. contacted you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to call us, or stop in so that we can show you a few cars that may match your needs in person. We look forward to meeting you.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 28, 2016
Was not happy , salesman had no personality didn't care if he had made a sale or not. Also were suppose to get a gift for test driving never received it .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Valerie,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at our dealership. When I read your review, I was concerned that there may have been a mix up. I was able to locate your name in our system, and it seems that you have already claimed your gift card. If there is some sort of confusion, please contact us and we would be happy to assist. Thank you for visiting World Jeep. Have a great weekend!
Best,
Sue Zurica, BDC Director
Mar 17, 2016
Very professional and provided a lot of info on the car. Decided not to purchase though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Donald,
Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate that you took the time to rate us, and thank you for contacting us. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 12, 2016
Fast response and willing to help find jeep to meet my needs even though I am out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Gillian,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. We welcome customers from all states, and we are always willing to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance in finding your perfect Jeep.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 26, 2016
I got the car at the price i was looking for Barry Williams was my dealer A very nice guy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Jeffrey,

Congrats on your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so happy that you had a great car buying experience with Barry and that he was able to find you the perfect car for a great price. Barry is an important member of the World team and he really cares about assisting his customers in any way that he can. We are lucky to have Barry on our team.

Thank you for choosing World and I hope you enjoy driving your new car!

Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jan 1, 2016
Didn't have what we wanted. Never went to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we did not have what you were looking for in our inventory. We would be more than happy to help you find the perfect card to meet your needs, and if a car that you are looking for is not on our lot, we will order it for you. Thanks again, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 7, 2015
Dealer responded but was informed that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Daniel,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that the car you were interested was sold. Please call us or stop  in and we would be happy to help you find the perfect car to meet your needs. If we do not have the exact car that you are interested in, we will order it. Thanks again.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 26, 2015
Received email no follow up call. Went with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Marvette,
I’m sorry that you did not receive a follow up call. Though we do our best to provide the best possible customer service, occasionally there is a miscommunication.  You can be assured that this will not occur in the future. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 3, 2015
Drove 45 miles to look at a commander with a bad rear ring and pinion. Service department didn't know this in the pre-inspection? Made me wait way too long for a determination. Took it upon myself to speak with the "closer". He then offered to sell me the car and return it where they would fix it under a 30 day warranty. Not impressed with their used cars. They were too beat. They had a fantastic selection of new Wranglers and Grand Cherokees however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
great service - Al Ionno, Royce and Kelly were all courteous and helpful. The car was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for helping us. See you in the summer for our VIP service. Take care. Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
my salesman John was quick, knowledgeable and able to get me the discounts I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
When I contacted this dealership about a car a saw on their website they assured me that the price was negotiable. Totally not the case! I would never have wasted my time or the time of the salesman who help us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Acted like he couldn't be bothered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
when i went into the show room nobdy helped me left.A sales man called later in the day set a new time the next day looked at the truck it was a fair truck they told me one price then the second price went up higher.the price was way out of bounds to many after market parts on the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Got an immediate very pleasant response. They knew the vehicle I was enquiring about, although I didn't make my purchase yet, I would do business with pleasant people like this. Thanks. Nik
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 328 listings
678 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
1 review
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 91 listings
36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931
1 review
Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 360 listings
101 Rt 37 East Toms River, NJ 08743
4 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 16 listings
200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
4 reviews
Circle Dodge
781 Route 70 Brick, NJ 08723
5 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 952 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
7 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 629 listings
4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016
14 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 375 listings
204 U.S. 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
20 reviews
Manahawkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 380 listings
500 Route 72 W Manahawkin, NJ 08050
10 reviews
Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 401 listings
396 US Highway 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866
4 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 871 listings
3290 New Jersey 35 Hazlet, NJ 07730
15 reviews
Decozen Chrysler Jeep
225 Bloomfield Ave Verona, NJ 07044
5 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1,311 listings
100 Jericho Turnpike Jericho, NY 11753
27 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 21 listings
299 South Street at Route 9 North Freehold, NJ 07728
11 reviews
Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 465 listings
400 Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200