World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

681 Shrewsbury ave
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Sales: (732) 537-8749

Service: (888) 698-5167

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7619704972873057240-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$1,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,793

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 114,286

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA for sale - $6,900, 114,286 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-1894448728947408611-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,732

Price: $18,908

Mileage: 18,029

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,908, 18,029 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5869756515546876721-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,673

Price: $26,263

Mileage: 25,861

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,263, 25,861 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2400925323980302038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,260

Price: $26,972

Mileage: 19,686

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,972, 19,686 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-2295587823436212938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,164

Price: $19,858

Mileage: 52,656

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,858, 52,656 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-7164069842889408669-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,874

Price: $24,560

Mileage: 51,119

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $24,560, 51,119 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2017_honda_accord-pic-2906949948269785304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD with Navigation and Honda Sensing Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,161

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 7,419

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord V6 EX-L FWD with Navigation and Honda Sensing for sale - $24,950, 7,419 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1092292013039877472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,754

Price: $22,348

Mileage: 69,881

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,348, 69,881 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3181667192861031340-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,415

Price: $13,570

Mileage: 58,617

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD for sale - $13,570, 58,617 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1163632193928442597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,639

Price: $30,182

Mileage: 24,669

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,182, 24,669 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2009_infiniti_m35-pic-2568082831471162027-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI M35 x AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,884

Price: $12,336

Mileage: 70,930

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2009 INFINITI M35 x AWD for sale - $12,336, 70,930 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-532714395866476116-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,892

Price: $7,238

Mileage: 126,468

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Olive Green Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,238, 126,468 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/26/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-6901296453801235170-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,095

Price: $9,365

Mileage: 71,719

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $9,365, 71,719 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/47/2013_audi_a4-pic-738578856172699086-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,653

Price: $17,147

Mileage: 52,395

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD for sale - $17,147, 52,395 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7415091669015805476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Fair Deal
$552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,223

Price: $26,671

Mileage: 30,498

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,671, 30,498 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2018
Dealer was very responsive and professional!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great feedback, Steven! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership had you driving away completely satisfied. Thank you for visiting World Jeep. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 22, 2018
liked this truck a lot made a date to go see it.but it was sold before I could get there.the dealer was very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for leaving us a positive rating, John! Come back and see us anytime here at World Jeep! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 24, 2018
Great dealership and great sales people. My husband showed up any hour before closing. The salesman Kenny helped him out, showed him the car we wanted, and stayed late along with some other people to get the sale completed. Very happy! would definitely but another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great 5 star review, Keith! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Nov 8, 2017
Roly21
They call me back several times answered all the questions that I had to give them very good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Your high rating really tells us a lot and we hope to help you again! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Nov 2, 2017
It was a good experience. Folks were nice and the deal was a good one. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a car and/or truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Brian, Thanks for the great 5-star review! We hope to see you back at the dealership soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Oct 20, 2017
Was good I buy that car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your great rating, Jairo! It was our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service you deserved during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business & please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Sep 10, 2017
Quick answer. The agent Allison very Nice. Regards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great rating, Alexander! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 5, 2017
Amit7688
Good communication, nice employees and excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're glad you had a good experience here at World Jeep - we're looking forward to working with you again
Jun 15, 2017
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Gee, Thank you for your five star review/rating. We greatly appreciate it. Thank you for choosing World Jeep & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jun 1, 2017
Called my salesman Alan 9am morning after test drive saying wanted to purchase that day but he was at home so told me he'd get back to me around noon Never called back! Called and Spoke to Kelly a manager for Internet sales after driving a car and told her very interested could she do any better on the price as I wanted to buy that day. She said she'd get back to me. Never even called me back! Bought that day from Dealer with great customer service! They called back within the hour! Getting a jeep in September Will never waste my time driving to Shrewbury to that dealer again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kelly,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I appreciate that you took the time to visit World Jeep. Thank you for your patience & we look forward to working with you again in the future to provide you with excellent service & to show you how important your business is to us.
Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
May 28, 2017
Very fast response; and polite provided additional information as requested....follow up note to see if I needed anymore assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Kathy, We appreciate your five star review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for shopping at World Jeep & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 1, 2017
I went in to look at this car. It was late and minutes away from closing. I decided to go home and sleep on it and come back the next day. Due to severe weather in my area I wasn't able to go back to the dealership until the following day. As I was on my way up there I called and was told the vehicle was still there only to get a call 5min later stating vehicle was sold. On the way back home I got a call to come back and look at a vehicle with the same features as the one that was sold and they would work with me since I had drove over an hour away. After negotiating I ended up driving off the lot with a Toyota Highlander. The run around they gave me was a pain, but the end result was nice. They did work with me and my budget and went above and beyond to make sure i left with something i was happy with. I have gotten nothing but compliments on the vehicle. So big Thanks to George F. And world jeep.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Celeste. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am sorry for any confusion, but I am glad to hear George was able to help you get situated with your new Toyota Highlander. We are more than grateful for George and the World Jeep staff. Thank you for choosing World Jeep. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 7, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jeff,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I am pleased to hear that a sales representative contacted you in a timely manner; customer service is our top priority! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again or stop in if you have any other questions so that we can help you find your perfect vehicle.
All the Best,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Dec 22, 2016
Good communication but terrible dealer fees. Bought from another dealer who was up front and had better customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello ian,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our dealer fees. We strive to be 100% honest with our customers, and dealer fees are required of every customer. I am happy to hear that you experienced good communication with us and that you were able to find a car, even if it was from another dealership. Thank you for your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Aug 31, 2016
tclax53
Immediate response. Eager to assist. Very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the review, txlax53.  Let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!  

Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 28, 2016
I Drove 1hr45mins to get to this Dealership when i first called the help i got on the phone was very professional they held the car for me till i got there mike superti my sale person was not pushy i was able to test drive the car right away mike answerd all my questions i like the car so i brought it i give this dealership a 10 i recommend this Dealership to everyone and i defiantly in the furture will go back to purchase another vehicle i had a very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Joseph,
Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing World. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I am so appreciative that you took the long drive to visit us and I am pleased that you had an excellent car buying experience with Mike. Thank you so much for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 14, 2016
J.T. responded immediately... I'm the one dragging my feet.. Ed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that J.T. contacted you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to call us, or stop in so that we can show you a few cars that may match your needs in person. We look forward to meeting you.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 28, 2016
Was not happy , salesman had no personality didn't care if he had made a sale or not. Also were suppose to get a gift for test driving never received it .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Valerie,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at our dealership. When I read your review, I was concerned that there may have been a mix up. I was able to locate your name in our system, and it seems that you have already claimed your gift card. If there is some sort of confusion, please contact us and we would be happy to assist. Thank you for visiting World Jeep. Have a great weekend!
Best,
Sue Zurica, BDC Director
Read 15 old reviews
Mar 17, 2016
Very professional and provided a lot of info on the car. Decided not to purchase though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Donald,
Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate that you took the time to rate us, and thank you for contacting us. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 12, 2016
Fast response and willing to help find jeep to meet my needs even though I am out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Gillian,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. We welcome customers from all states, and we are always willing to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance in finding your perfect Jeep.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 26, 2016
I got the car at the price i was looking for Barry Williams was my dealer A very nice guy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jeffrey,

Congrats on your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so happy that you had a great car buying experience with Barry and that he was able to find you the perfect car for a great price. Barry is an important member of the World team and he really cares about assisting his customers in any way that he can. We are lucky to have Barry on our team.

Thank you for choosing World and I hope you enjoy driving your new car!

Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jan 1, 2016
Didn't have what we wanted. Never went to the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Paul,
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we did not have what you were looking for in our inventory. We would be more than happy to help you find the perfect card to meet your needs, and if a car that you are looking for is not on our lot, we will order it for you. Thanks again, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Dec 7, 2015
Dealer responded but was informed that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Daniel,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that the car you were interested was sold. Please call us or stop  in and we would be happy to help you find the perfect car to meet your needs. If we do not have the exact car that you are interested in, we will order it. Thanks again.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 26, 2015
Received email no follow up call. Went with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Marvette,
I’m sorry that you did not receive a follow up call. Though we do our best to provide the best possible customer service, occasionally there is a miscommunication.  You can be assured that this will not occur in the future. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 3, 2015
Drove 45 miles to look at a commander with a bad rear ring and pinion. Service department didn't know this in the pre-inspection? Made me wait way too long for a determination. Took it upon myself to speak with the "closer". He then offered to sell me the car and return it where they would fix it under a 30 day warranty. Not impressed with their used cars. They were too beat. They had a fantastic selection of new Wranglers and Grand Cherokees however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
great service - Al Ionno, Royce and Kelly were all courteous and helpful. The car was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for helping us. See you in the summer for our VIP service. Take care. Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
my salesman John was quick, knowledgeable and able to get me the discounts I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
When I contacted this dealership about a car a saw on their website they assured me that the price was negotiable. Totally not the case! I would never have wasted my time or the time of the salesman who help us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Acted like he couldn't be bothered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
when i went into the show room nobdy helped me left.A sales man called later in the day set a new time the next day looked at the truck it was a fair truck they told me one price then the second price went up higher.the price was way out of bounds to many after market parts on the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Got an immediate very pleasant response. They knew the vehicle I was enquiring about, although I didn't make my purchase yet, I would do business with pleasant people like this. Thanks. Nik
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 88 listings
36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931
1 review
Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge
678 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
2 reviews
Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 318 listings
101 Rt 37 East Toms River, NJ 08743
7 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 325 listings
204 US Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
24 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 689 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
10 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 607 listings
4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016
11 reviews
Sea View Jeep - 449 listings
810 Highway 35 Ocean Township, NJ 07712
4 reviews
Dover Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 402 listings
396 US Highway 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866
6 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 964 listings
100 Jericho Turnpike Jericho, NY 11753
26 reviews
Manahawkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 458 listings
500 Route 72 W Manahawkin, NJ 08050
17 reviews
Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 885 listings
170 Route 22 East Springfield, NJ 07081
6 reviews
Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 432 listings
1341 Rt 23 Butler, NJ 07405
7 reviews
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 236 listings
200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
9 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 489 listings
3290 New Jersey 35 Hazlet, NJ 07730
15 reviews
Decozen Chrysler Jeep
225 Bloomfield Ave Verona, NJ 07044
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
637 Great Deals out of 78,955 listings starting at $2,195
Used Honda Civic
414 Great Deals out of 49,826 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
585 Great Deals out of 104,730 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995