World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

681 Shrewsbury ave
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Sales: (732) 638-4026

Service: (732) 440-1101

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/10/26/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-1287985192567410328-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$5,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,757

Price: $36,572

Mileage: 38,862

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC for sale - $36,572, 38,862 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/25/2016_ram_1500-pic-6302932464862880557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$4,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,665

Price: $32,608

Mileage: 23,423

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,608, 23,423 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/37/2012_mini_countryman-pic-4287871583693355481-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$1,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,870

Price: $9,941

Mileage: 82,321

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure Red Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S for sale - $9,941, 82,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/37/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-188741699707205067-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,559

Price: $21,838

Mileage: 91,219

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Knight's Armor Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $21,838, 91,219 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/19/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-8046056765152803351-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Great Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,157

Price: $13,883

Mileage: 103,478

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $13,883, 103,478 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/02/2011_ram_1500-pic-2922452767248302149-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,544

Price: $21,859

Mileage: 91,323

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat/white Gold Clea Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,859, 91,323 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/55/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7557585813146761544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,578

Price: $34,101

Mileage: 12,318

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $34,101, 12,318 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/07/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7160108529745889426-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,077

Price: $25,342

Mileage: 38,494

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,342, 38,494 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/07/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-3477014659321938724-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,888

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 67,057

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $16,994, 67,057 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/13/39/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5268407153215727820-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,397

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 95,255

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,000, 95,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/56/2005_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6026294010671354267-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$3,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,590

Price: $15,467

Mileage: 76,293

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $15,467, 76,293 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/31/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6812054646197198182-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,139

Price: $29,045

Mileage: 19,086

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,045, 19,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/26/2009_nissan_altima-pic-5357069576828070397-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,537

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 65,383

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $8,498, 65,383 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/12/54/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-943979995323744488-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,456

Price: $18,889

Mileage: 13,848

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $18,889, 13,848 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/30/2013_bmw_x1-pic-5095729381166594643-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,781

Price: $14,183

Mileage: 79,165

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $14,183, 79,165 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Gee, Thank you for your five star review/rating. We greatly appreciate it. Thank you for choosing World Jeep & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jun 1, 2017
Called my salesman Alan 9am morning after test drive saying wanted to purchase that day but he was at home so told me he'd get back to me around noon Never called back! Called and Spoke to Kelly a manager for Internet sales after driving a car and told her very interested could she do any better on the price as I wanted to buy that day. She said she'd get back to me. Never even called me back! Bought that day from Dealer with great customer service! They called back within the hour! Getting a jeep in September Will never waste my time driving to Shrewbury to that dealer again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Kelly,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I appreciate that you took the time to visit World Jeep. Thank you for your patience & we look forward to working with you again in the future to provide you with excellent service & to show you how important your business is to us.
Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
May 28, 2017
Very fast response; and polite provided additional information as requested....follow up note to see if I needed anymore assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Kathy, We appreciate your five star review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for shopping at World Jeep & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 1, 2017
I went in to look at this car. It was late and minutes away from closing. I decided to go home and sleep on it and come back the next day. Due to severe weather in my area I wasn't able to go back to the dealership until the following day. As I was on my way up there I called and was told the vehicle was still there only to get a call 5min later stating vehicle was sold. On the way back home I got a call to come back and look at a vehicle with the same features as the one that was sold and they would work with me since I had drove over an hour away. After negotiating I ended up driving off the lot with a Toyota Highlander. The run around they gave me was a pain, but the end result was nice. They did work with me and my budget and went above and beyond to make sure i left with something i was happy with. I have gotten nothing but compliments on the vehicle. So big Thanks to George F. And world jeep.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Celeste. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am sorry for any confusion, but I am glad to hear George was able to help you get situated with your new Toyota Highlander. We are more than grateful for George and the World Jeep staff. Thank you for choosing World Jeep. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 7, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Jeff,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I am pleased to hear that a sales representative contacted you in a timely manner; customer service is our top priority! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again or stop in if you have any other questions so that we can help you find your perfect vehicle.
All the Best,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Dec 22, 2016
Good communication but terrible dealer fees. Bought from another dealer who was up front and had better customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello ian,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our dealer fees. We strive to be 100% honest with our customers, and dealer fees are required of every customer. I am happy to hear that you experienced good communication with us and that you were able to find a car, even if it was from another dealership. Thank you for your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Aug 31, 2016
tclax53
Immediate response. Eager to assist. Very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for the review, txlax53.  Let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!  

Sincerely, Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 28, 2016
I Drove 1hr45mins to get to this Dealership when i first called the help i got on the phone was very professional they held the car for me till i got there mike superti my sale person was not pushy i was able to test drive the car right away mike answerd all my questions i like the car so i brought it i give this dealership a 10 i recommend this Dealership to everyone and i defiantly in the furture will go back to purchase another vehicle i had a very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Joseph,
Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing World. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I am so appreciative that you took the long drive to visit us and I am pleased that you had an excellent car buying experience with Mike. Thank you so much for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 14, 2016
J.T. responded immediately... I'm the one dragging my feet.. Ed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that J.T. contacted you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to call us, or stop in so that we can show you a few cars that may match your needs in person. We look forward to meeting you.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 28, 2016
Was not happy , salesman had no personality didn't care if he had made a sale or not. Also were suppose to get a gift for test driving never received it .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Valerie,
I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience at our dealership. When I read your review, I was concerned that there may have been a mix up. I was able to locate your name in our system, and it seems that you have already claimed your gift card. If there is some sort of confusion, please contact us and we would be happy to assist. Thank you for visiting World Jeep. Have a great weekend!
Best,
Sue Zurica, BDC Director
Mar 17, 2016
Very professional and provided a lot of info on the car. Decided not to purchase though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Donald,
Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate that you took the time to rate us, and thank you for contacting us. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 12, 2016
Fast response and willing to help find jeep to meet my needs even though I am out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Gillian,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. We welcome customers from all states, and we are always willing to help in any way that we can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance in finding your perfect Jeep.

Thanks again,

Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 26, 2016
I got the car at the price i was looking for Barry Williams was my dealer A very nice guy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Jeffrey,

Congrats on your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so happy that you had a great car buying experience with Barry and that he was able to find you the perfect car for a great price. Barry is an important member of the World team and he really cares about assisting his customers in any way that he can. We are lucky to have Barry on our team.

Thank you for choosing World and I hope you enjoy driving your new car!

Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jan 1, 2016
Didn't have what we wanted. Never went to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Paul,
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we did not have what you were looking for in our inventory. We would be more than happy to help you find the perfect card to meet your needs, and if a car that you are looking for is not on our lot, we will order it for you. Thanks again, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to assist you in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Dec 7, 2015
Dealer responded but was informed that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hi Daniel,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that the car you were interested was sold. Please call us or stop  in and we would be happy to help you find the perfect car to meet your needs. If we do not have the exact car that you are interested in, we will order it. Thanks again.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 26, 2015
Received email no follow up call. Went with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Marvette,
I’m sorry that you did not receive a follow up call. Though we do our best to provide the best possible customer service, occasionally there is a miscommunication.  You can be assured that this will not occur in the future. Thanks for the feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 3, 2015
Drove 45 miles to look at a commander with a bad rear ring and pinion. Service department didn't know this in the pre-inspection? Made me wait way too long for a determination. Took it upon myself to speak with the "closer". He then offered to sell me the car and return it where they would fix it under a 30 day warranty. Not impressed with their used cars. They were too beat. They had a fantastic selection of new Wranglers and Grand Cherokees however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
great service - Al Ionno, Royce and Kelly were all courteous and helpful. The car was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for helping us. See you in the summer for our VIP service. Take care. Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
my salesman John was quick, knowledgeable and able to get me the discounts I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
When I contacted this dealership about a car a saw on their website they assured me that the price was negotiable. Totally not the case! I would never have wasted my time or the time of the salesman who help us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Acted like he couldn't be bothered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
when i went into the show room nobdy helped me left.A sales man called later in the day set a new time the next day looked at the truck it was a fair truck they told me one price then the second price went up higher.the price was way out of bounds to many after market parts on the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Got an immediate very pleasant response. They knew the vehicle I was enquiring about, although I didn't make my purchase yet, I would do business with pleasant people like this. Thanks. Nik
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 91 listings

36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931

1 review
Beyer Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 65 listings

200 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

6 reviews
Circle Dodge - 14 listings

781 Route 70 Brick, NJ 08723

5 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 515 listings

4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016

16 reviews
Buhler and Bitter - 612 listings

3290 New Jersey 35 Hazlet, NJ 07730

16 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 789 listings

1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Manahawkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

500 Route 72 W Manahawkin, NJ 08050

14 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 284 listings

204 U.S. 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

15 reviews
Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 1,258 listings

100 Jericho Turnpike Jericho, NY 11753

21 reviews
Atlantic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 97 listings

130 Sunrise Hwy West Islip, NY 11795

6 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 294 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North Freehold, NJ 07728

16 reviews
Decozen Chrysler Jeep - 273 listings

225 Bloomfield Ave Verona, NJ 07044

6 reviews
Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Fiat

21011 Jamaica Ave Queens Village, NY 11428

3 reviews
Fullerton Auto Group

1034 Us Highway 22 Somerville, NJ 08876

23 reviews
Sansone Auto Group - 1,987 listings

90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Challenger
211 Great Deals out of 23,432 listings starting at $7,990
Used Jeep Wrangler
262 Great Deals out of 16,545 listings starting at $2,590
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,024 Great Deals out of 72,253 listings starting at $700
Used Ram ProMaster
20 Great Deals out of 6,662 listings starting at $12,000
Used Jeep Compass
291 Great Deals out of 26,873 listings starting at $1,999
Used Jeep Patriot
345 Great Deals out of 21,876 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Dodge Charger
451 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,300
Used Jeep Renegade
134 Great Deals out of 22,869 listings starting at $11,971
Used Jeep Cherokee
471 Great Deals out of 43,871 listings starting at $2,497
Used Ram 3500
115 Great Deals out of 17,655 listings starting at $14,000
Used Ram ProMaster City
4,447 listings starting at $8,900
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
280 Great Deals out of 40,652 listings starting at $10,500