World Class Automobiles

164 Prospect St.
South River, NJ 08882

Sales: (732) 686-6685

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/16/43/2012_bmw_x5_m-pic-7361394658575039592-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 M AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$6,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,384

Price: $31,975

Mileage: 54,803

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Blue Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 M AWD for sale - $31,975, 54,803 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/04/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-1839263749685146455-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$3,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,581

Price: $17,975

Mileage: 32,145

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $17,975, 32,145 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/04/54/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1351962308841779306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,246

Price: $9,575

Mileage: 22,485

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,575, 22,485 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/02/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-230786552469783081-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,257

Price: $5,575

Mileage: 72,826

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $5,575, 72,826 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/04/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-1911559162022465493-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$4,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,288

Price: $22,975

Mileage: 38,519

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $22,975, 38,519 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/08/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2142167427320615957-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Convertible 2LZ Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$7,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $78,757

Price: $71,475

Mileage: 1,192

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Convertible 2LZ for sale - $71,475, 1,192 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/54/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6283688124225534523-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,831

Price: $17,975

Mileage: 21,778

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,975, 21,778 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/54/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4760740670541528723-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,176

Price: $18,275

Mileage: 44,305

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,275, 44,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/54/2010_bmw_x3-pic-5391521001482700460-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,667

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 67,843

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Montego Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $11,975, 67,843 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/00/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-3287243024144625556-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$3,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,839

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 113,693

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $15,975, 113,693 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/17/05/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-1971872327174568099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,421

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 17,686

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $17,495, 17,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/57/2011_toyota_venza-pic-4277843004903659069-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza Base AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,251

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 27,338

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza Base AWD for sale - $14,975, 27,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/01/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-8526525174069219980-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,367

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 63,637

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $14,975, 63,637 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/03/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-5535821479969008763-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$3,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,194

Price: $26,975

Mileage: 33,523

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $26,975, 33,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/04/56/2004_toyota_sequoia-pic-8211198491426225211-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,344

Price: $4,575

Mileage: 160,389

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $4,575, 160,389 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Car was sold but still listed i was told it was sold but the add was still up but i was asked to go in and look at the other trucks wasnt happy abouty that
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Fast response. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Guru9CR6N
Nice friendly greeting. Provided CarFax and provided opportunity for test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Kcdelgado85
Great experience smooth transactions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Zay_1631
It good but did not get the car because they selled it on eBay with not even telling me even though that I told them I was coming the next day
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Guru9WK5V
Very nice people. Great service. I would give 5 stars but for the long wait to finalize everything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
The dealer confirmed they still had the car, When we went to see the car it looked ok but it had bald tires. We left without talking to a salesman.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
5
Very bad dealer,sold car 5 days ago ,but I call him on Saturday and come to see the car from Phila.But car sold couple days before.Drive 50 miles ,spend time ,tolls and fuel for nothing.Very bad ,beware this dealer
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
ptvfds
I approached the sellers with two questions. His replies were non satisfactory to one and no answer to the second. In light of the above I grade the experience with this Dealer not up to my expectations.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Harbri
I called to purchase the 2009 Toyota Camry, the dealer was not welcoming on the phone at all very rude. I still want to buy my first car, but never from this dealership.
30 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
lmx107
Dealer gave me quick short unhelpful answers and didn't seem interested in following up with anything helpful.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Very good dealer no pressure either you want the car or you dont
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Dealer responded and got me a deal in three hours!
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
kingART
Was very honest even though we couldn't reach an agreement.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
AnnetteBrent
He got back to me with the info I requested.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Awesome
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Very amazing dealership,Mr David is incredible man,he got me in my dream car. I'm very happy
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
sks707
Good experience. They show patience and are professional. There is no unnecessary pushing. Also when I decided to defer my plan, without any delay they returned my deposit
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Still working at a deal
0 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Good people
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
We went there on a Saturday and it was super busy however one of the Techs saw us and asked if someone was helping us and we said no he said I can help you and apologize that it was very busy. He said our sales person will be Robert G and which cat we were interested in. I told him which one he brings the SUV up checks the tires pops open the hood and we were like WOW now that's how you show a car before a test drive he said take a look at the engine as well as inside and he went to get the plates. We drove the SUV He apologized that there wasn't enough gas ⛽️ took us to the gas station put gas in it and off we went for our test drive. After we. After we came back Juan went and brought Robert G to meet with us and he was very nice we also spoke with Mike, we spoke a little about the SUV and I bought it. From experience of buying new and used 26+ vehicles I have never ever have been treated as a person rather then a dollar $$ $$ sign ever where you go. " Did I mention I just came from another dealer in Monmouth county looking at the same SUV... I am so happy that we came to WORLD CLASS AUTOMOBILE very happy I bought my Escalade and I love ❤️ it. We will be back for our next vehicle we will not be shopping anywhere else trust me customer service like this "very hard to find" Thank you WORLD CLASS AUTOMOBILE for the best experience ever!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️ ❤️
18 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Kbookard215
They emailed me instead of calling so I never knew they contacted me until late
6 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Dealers responded promptly
2 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Mike his son Bobby and his whole team went above and beyond to sell me a 2014 Durango RT and his price was 5k less than any other dealer within a 200 mile radius. Wholesale prices at a family owned outfit....doesn't get any better. Ellington CT
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
I purchased a car from World Class had it shipped from New Jersey to Las Vegas paid a 1500 dollars to ship the truck, i was told that it was in perfect condition for being a 08 Ford sport trac. But when I received the truck it wad totally different from what they had said, (1st) problem was when they pulled it off the truck 4 of the bolts holding the exhaust manifold to the engine block were broken so there was a exhaust leak, (2nd) wheel bearings on the front two wheels were bad (3rd) the speedometor didn't work, (4th) exhaust system was rusted out (5th ) on a sport trac there are two bolts that hold the rear differential to the body was cracked . I asked them to repair it but they said that they would only pay half , So I had it inspected by three mechanics and they said it would be very expensive to repair it do you can at least drive it. But they will take it back if I pay to have it shipped so I payed! I was told it was checked out by there technician and it was all good to go. This experience have stopped me from ever buying a car again from the Internet sales, which I'm still in the market for a vehicle.
49 of 52 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Friendly Timely Seem to go the extra mile
4 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Dealer came back with price but didn't show any interest to work with me.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
they did call; it was not what i was looking for. they offered no alternatives such as "searching for one" however that would have been relatively extraordinary so they were "fine"
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Absolute WORST dealer I've ever dealt with. Just flat out rude, cursed at me and called me names through email. Will absolutely NEVER do business here and I advise you to do the same. Pretty sure this place doesn't want to be in business anymore. I wish I could give this place negative stars. I've never been treated so poorly. EDIT: this place made me so angry that I included one, three letter acronym to describe it. However, I was asked to remove it. Just want to give full disclosure on how I felt about this car lot. Because that's really all it is. This place is just a lot full of cars that aren't really for sale.
51 of 52 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Fboglin01
The Salesman I spoke with was Great but the truck was sold.
4 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great experience from all the staff esp. Eli he responded at all times, professional person so if your looking for something good and especial car drop by world class auto shop., Finally i got the car
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Answered my inquiry that the vehicle was available, and told me to send a credit application, but never actually ran my credit to see if I'd be approved (after I asked TWICE), and did not follow up with a phone call, either. It's ok if you don't want my business, I found somewhere else to get a better vehicle.
26 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
My sales person was good, they are not too flexible on the price. I purchased the SUV, however because that are a private dealer dealing with their finance department is a bit of an issues.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
great
0 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Was very professional
1 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
great i bought it
0 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Rindasella
Dealership was courteous and we bought this car.
1 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Claims that their advertised price is their best price. Would not entertain any offers.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
doctomdc
Great experience. Car was as advertised, ready to test drive. Price was firm but agreed to replace front tires. If that goes smoothly, 5 stars.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Dealer called me after a week. Did not want to negotiate at all on the vehicle, didn't even give m the option to negotiate and told me that due to me being from another state the likelihood of me buying the car was slim. How does he know what I want to buy or how far I would go to buy a truck? The distance from my house to the dealership was only a half hour. Definitely will not be buying the truck from them. Have found another truck that is newer with almost the same miles for the same price and will be going to sign papers next week
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Waited 3 days to get a price. I purchased the car elsewhere. I could not wait anymore
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Responded very quickly. Eli was great even though Simone beat me to the car.
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Responded very quick.
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Outstandingly professional! Highly reccomend.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
they responded, decided not to buy the car.
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
A salesperson responded to my voicemail message promptly. He was polite and forthcoming with a lot of information. I am still deciding on the purchase but, my initial experience was a positive one.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Sent email stating that the price listed was bottom line.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
mrvee41
Very pleased. The truck I purchased was even better than the description. Michael is a man of integrity, which you do not find in this industry. Thank you all for treating me like a valued customer start to finish.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Really helpful, really care about the people they deal with, not afraid to tell you the truth . Trustworthy even for a used car dealership. They are really good people
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very nice professional people I will buy from them anytime
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
car was sold..dealer did contact me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Nice sales people, excellent managers. Though i didnt purchase a vehicle they exhausted all possibilities to help me aquire one. They also did it without being over baring & pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They answer my questions. Never push me.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Terrible service, forgot about my inquiry, never heard back about my questions. When I did hear back they had not even talked to the manager.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Automobiles:

I  can't make much sense of this review. When you did hear back they didn't hear from the manager makes no sense to me. We have almost 300 vehicle in inventory and we are here to sell cars. I personally go over every lead that comes into the dealership. There would be no reason to never get back to a customer when we know the leads is what generates our business. If you have any questions regarding any of our vehicles please ask for me and I will promise you and all my customers that I will get back to you immediately.
                                    Regards, Michasel Shaw
             
 More ...
May 25, 2016
Just spoke on phone, they were supposed to call back but n ever did.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Great people to talk to.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
As a buyer from out of state I appreciated the straightforward business ethic Eli displayed. I am very pleased with the professional nature he conducted himself. He was personable and pleasant and no surprises that weren't quickly addressed. I left with my dream ride feeling great. I received a better than fair price on my Challenger SRT and no hassles with the paper Work or financing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
it was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Great sales and service. No pressure, easy transaction. Joe Zippo is the man!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Had a gread experience working with this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Jus good people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I had a great experience with this dealer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
The dealer contacted me promptly and followed up with an email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Returned my call promptly ! Full knowledge of Tahoe I inquired about !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
The car look like I was crashes
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
first class
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Quick to reply. Thank you, found something closer to home.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Apr 27, 2015
Wonderful experience test driving the 911 996 turbo all wheel drive. Owner and staff where a pleasure to deal with, however I have not decided wether or not I want the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
This was my first car that I bought on line and I must say that Eli made the deal very pleasant and I have an awesome car. I would HIGHLY recommend WORLD CLASS AUTOMOBILES.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
immediate RESPONSE. Very friendly and informative. WILL buy THE CAR!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Anthnycz
He responded promptly but I bought a different car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Sales staff were rude. No one seemed experienced at out state sales. They even reniged. on a price offer. Find another place to do business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
I didn't buy a car yet from them .but very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Top notched dealership. World class service, sales and management team. Best experience shopping for a car in 30 years of owning cars. Would definitely buy from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Imaforce69
5
I would have liked to give a 5 star rating. It was not a completely bad experience because I did purchase the car I wanted. Overall, I would go back and do business with the staff at World Class Automobiles. They were friendly and personable which was rather refreshing, it was a nice drive away from my home just under 50 miles. It was worth it!! Great job, Mr. Ryan & Mr. Banks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Dealer told us to come in to see the truck and they had sold it already. We drove over an hour to get to the dealership only to be disappointed when we arrived and the dealer could care less! No world class here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Quickly responded!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
real nice dealership and they answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2013
very helpful, fast and friendly staff...Highly recommend!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
cdelfeld
Very nice responsive staff. I was provided with a printout of the car fax when I arrived. The manager called me to schedule an appointment and then the day before the appointment to remind me of it and ensure I was still coming. The car was very clean and ran ok considering its age but was unfortunately not exactly what I was seeking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
I bought the truck from this dealership. Eli, the manager was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
Didn't buy the car, but they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
cajones1029
25
The sales rep was good but, the car wasn't not in the best shape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2012
Dealer forgot to give me the title so I drove from NY to get it. Then they gave me a copy of my bill of sale. I spent 3 hours at DMV just to find out the copy o the bill of sale was not acceptable. I was very angry at that point blasted them via phone and they overnighted my original Bill of sale. Headaches
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Dear responded quick I got my 300 horsepower stage 2 SRT 4 I love my new car thanks cargurus.com
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
Car was in great shape and described well... I chose a different unit in a different color. They have agree selection of popular cars there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
i like this car its just i'm waiting for the money for the down payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 578 listings

1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
M2 Auto Group - 269 listings

55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Carco Auto World - 72 listings

150 Durham Ave South Plainfield, NJ 07080

3 reviews
FBN Auto Sales - 54 listings

157 Woodbridge Ave Highland Park, NJ 08904

5 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 47 listings

163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
All State Motors - 43 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Elite Auto Group - 35 listings

926 Somerset St. New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
Sheldon Motors - 31 listings

616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Triple A Management - 26 listings

568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Lance Motors - 18 listings

533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

2 reviews
Malouf Buick GMC - 12 listings

1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Superior Auto Group - 9 listings

10 M Ct Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
The Carfather - 7 listings

320 Commercial Ave New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995