World Class Automobiles

164 Prospect St.
South River, NJ 08882

Sales: (732) 686-6685

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/42/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-9057630598716872497-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$4,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,680

Price: $24,975

Mileage: 36,686

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $24,975, 36,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/06/03/2015_jeep_compass-pic-8135197739252399844-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,874

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 23,076

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $15,975, 23,076 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/32/2014_subaru_outback-pic-8861467790154003288-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,735

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 39,734

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cypress Green Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,975, 39,734 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/05/14/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-558322380062735329-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$3,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,922

Price: $13,575

Mileage: 83,040

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $13,575, 83,040 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/05/14/2014_lincoln_navigator-pic-420890113641484114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$4,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,385

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 103,267

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $19,975, 103,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/40/2016_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-7428151757317553310-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,519

Price: $23,975

Mileage: 38,906

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $23,975, 38,906 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/52/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-3277097378220983837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$3,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,029

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 55,156

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $22,995, 55,156 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/34/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-8086107847836321905-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V6 Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,146

Price: $6,575

Mileage: 75,293

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V6 for sale - $6,575, 75,293 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/52/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-8779667035526690973-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,361

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 41,042

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $16,975, 41,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/16/34/2004_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-2179643599272954020-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lamborghini Gallardo 2 Dr STD AWD Coupe Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$18,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $96,090

Price: $77,975

Mileage: 27,522

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tri-yellow Description: Used 2004 Lamborghini Gallardo 2 Dr STD AWD Coupe for sale - $77,975, 27,522 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/16/30/2011_mercedes-benz_sprinter-pic-6388594553968090348-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 144 WB Crew Van Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$4,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,459

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 115,590

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 144 WB Crew Van for sale - $15,975, 115,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/49/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-8990002859610007508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$1,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,844

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 38,681

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $11,975, 38,681 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/03/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-188575348220300775-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,721

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 104,820

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $15,975, 104,820 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/09/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4216907052760148037-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,831

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 41,890

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $15,975, 41,890 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/28/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8053344108971378092-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Good Deal
$1,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,928

Price: $13,975

Mileage: 39,616

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $13,975, 39,616 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
GuruZBQMS
Very good experience courteous staff and knowledgeable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Nice vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Car was in good condition but as per carfax it has one accident
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
they got back to me quickly, couldn't make a deal with them but they were polite and courteous
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Lambohunter
Told me it was sold
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Helpful
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Went there the car was not ready, but the sales guy was very nice and honest. I spent a lot of time waiting before car was ready. Apart from that all was good and i will buy from them again.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
GuruD25RD
Actually, I called four times and the responded once; unfortunately, by the time they called me back we found out that car has been through a prior front end accident.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
creeactive
David was great to work with.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
GuruDFD27
Very courteous. Went with a different car. Thanks
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Good
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Shakedown365
Not friendly told them i would pay 37,500 cash for car they wanted 37,995 would not take my offer smh oh well keep it
25 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Tracer_4750
the car is flawless ! Eli & Dave explained everything clearly . Delivery was a breeze - 1 hour ! Well worth the 4 hour ride............Thank you VERY much .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Knegron888
Fast response that the car was sold thanks.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Dave did a great job as well as the whole support staff. No pressure. Pleasure to do business with.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Car was sold but still listed i was told it was sold but the add was still up but i was asked to go in and look at the other trucks wasnt happy abouty that
16 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Fast response. Thank you.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Guru9CR6N
Nice friendly greeting. Provided CarFax and provided opportunity for test drive.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Kcdelgado85
Great experience smooth transactions
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Xavier Carey
It good but did not get the car because they selled it on eBay with not even telling me even though that I told them I was coming the next day
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Guru9WK5V
Very nice people. Great service. I would give 5 stars but for the long wait to finalize everything.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
The dealer confirmed they still had the car, When we went to see the car it looked ok but it had bald tires. We left without talking to a salesman.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Very responsive
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
5
Very bad dealer,sold car 5 days ago ,but I call him on Saturday and come to see the car from Phila.But car sold couple days before.Drive 50 miles ,spend time ,tolls and fuel for nothing.Very bad ,beware this dealer
43 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
ptvfds
I approached the sellers with two questions. His replies were non satisfactory to one and no answer to the second. In light of the above I grade the experience with this Dealer not up to my expectations.
26 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Harbri
I called to purchase the 2009 Toyota Camry, the dealer was not welcoming on the phone at all very rude. I still want to buy my first car, but never from this dealership.
43 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
lmx107
Dealer gave me quick short unhelpful answers and didn't seem interested in following up with anything helpful.
33 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Very good dealer no pressure either you want the car or you dont
7 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Dealer responded and got me a deal in three hours!
6 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
kingART
Was very honest even though we couldn't reach an agreement.
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
AnnetteBrent
He got back to me with the info I requested.
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Awesome
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Very amazing dealership,Mr David is incredible man,he got me in my dream car. I'm very happy
8 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
sks707
Good experience. They show patience and are professional. There is no unnecessary pushing. Also when I decided to defer my plan, without any delay they returned my deposit
15 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Still working at a deal
3 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Good people
5 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
We went there on a Saturday and it was super busy however one of the Techs saw us and asked if someone was helping us and we said no he said I can help you and apologize that it was very busy. He said our sales person will be Robert G and which cat we were interested in. I told him which one he brings the SUV up checks the tires pops open the hood and we were like WOW now that's how you show a car before a test drive he said take a look at the engine as well as inside and he went to get the plates. We drove the SUV He apologized that there wasn't enough gas ⛽️ took us to the gas station put gas in it and off we went for our test drive. After we. After we came back Juan went and brought Robert G to meet with us and he was very nice we also spoke with Mike, we spoke a little about the SUV and I bought it. From experience of buying new and used 26+ vehicles I have never ever have been treated as a person rather then a dollar $$ $$ sign ever where you go. " Did I mention I just came from another dealer in Monmouth county looking at the same SUV... I am so happy that we came to WORLD CLASS AUTOMOBILE very happy I bought my Escalade and I love ❤️ it. We will be back for our next vehicle we will not be shopping anywhere else trust me customer service like this "very hard to find" Thank you WORLD CLASS AUTOMOBILE for the best experience ever!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️ ❤️
23 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Kbookard215
They emailed me instead of calling so I never knew they contacted me until late
11 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Dealers responded promptly
4 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Mike his son Bobby and his whole team went above and beyond to sell me a 2014 Durango RT and his price was 5k less than any other dealer within a 200 mile radius. Wholesale prices at a family owned outfit....doesn't get any better. Ellington CT
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
I purchased a car from World Class had it shipped from New Jersey to Las Vegas paid a 1500 dollars to ship the truck, i was told that it was in perfect condition for being a 08 Ford sport trac. But when I received the truck it wad totally different from what they had said, (1st) problem was when they pulled it off the truck 4 of the bolts holding the exhaust manifold to the engine block were broken so there was a exhaust leak, (2nd) wheel bearings on the front two wheels were bad (3rd) the speedometor didn't work, (4th) exhaust system was rusted out (5th ) on a sport trac there are two bolts that hold the rear differential to the body was cracked . I asked them to repair it but they said that they would only pay half , So I had it inspected by three mechanics and they said it would be very expensive to repair it do you can at least drive it. But they will take it back if I pay to have it shipped so I payed! I was told it was checked out by there technician and it was all good to go. This experience have stopped me from ever buying a car again from the Internet sales, which I'm still in the market for a vehicle.
59 of 63 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Friendly Timely Seem to go the extra mile
5 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Dealer came back with price but didn't show any interest to work with me.
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
they did call; it was not what i was looking for. they offered no alternatives such as "searching for one" however that would have been relatively extraordinary so they were "fine"
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Absolute WORST dealer I've ever dealt with. Just flat out rude, cursed at me and called me names through email. Will absolutely NEVER do business here and I advise you to do the same. Pretty sure this place doesn't want to be in business anymore. I wish I could give this place negative stars. I've never been treated so poorly. EDIT: this place made me so angry that I included one, three letter acronym to describe it. However, I was asked to remove it. Just want to give full disclosure on how I felt about this car lot. Because that's really all it is. This place is just a lot full of cars that aren't really for sale.
55 of 56 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Fboglin01
The Salesman I spoke with was Great but the truck was sold.
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great experience from all the staff esp. Eli he responded at all times, professional person so if your looking for something good and especial car drop by world class auto shop., Finally i got the car
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Answered my inquiry that the vehicle was available, and told me to send a credit application, but never actually ran my credit to see if I'd be approved (after I asked TWICE), and did not follow up with a phone call, either. It's ok if you don't want my business, I found somewhere else to get a better vehicle.
29 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
My sales person was good, they are not too flexible on the price. I purchased the SUV, however because that are a private dealer dealing with their finance department is a bit of an issues.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
great
1 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Was very professional
2 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
great i bought it
1 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Rindasella
Dealership was courteous and we bought this car.
2 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Claims that their advertised price is their best price. Would not entertain any offers.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
doctomdc
Great experience. Car was as advertised, ready to test drive. Price was firm but agreed to replace front tires. If that goes smoothly, 5 stars.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Dealer called me after a week. Did not want to negotiate at all on the vehicle, didn't even give m the option to negotiate and told me that due to me being from another state the likelihood of me buying the car was slim. How does he know what I want to buy or how far I would go to buy a truck? The distance from my house to the dealership was only a half hour. Definitely will not be buying the truck from them. Have found another truck that is newer with almost the same miles for the same price and will be going to sign papers next week
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Waited 3 days to get a price. I purchased the car elsewhere. I could not wait anymore
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Responded very quickly. Eli was great even though Simone beat me to the car.
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Responded very quick.
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Outstandingly professional! Highly reccomend.
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
they responded, decided not to buy the car.
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
A salesperson responded to my voicemail message promptly. He was polite and forthcoming with a lot of information. I am still deciding on the purchase but, my initial experience was a positive one.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Sent email stating that the price listed was bottom line.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
mrvee41
Very pleased. The truck I purchased was even better than the description. Michael is a man of integrity, which you do not find in this industry. Thank you all for treating me like a valued customer start to finish.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Really helpful, really care about the people they deal with, not afraid to tell you the truth . Trustworthy even for a used car dealership. They are really good people
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very nice professional people I will buy from them anytime
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
car was sold..dealer did contact me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Nice sales people, excellent managers. Though i didnt purchase a vehicle they exhausted all possibilities to help me aquire one. They also did it without being over baring & pushy.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They answer my questions. Never push me.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Terrible service, forgot about my inquiry, never heard back about my questions. When I did hear back they had not even talked to the manager.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Automobiles:

I  can't make much sense of this review. When you did hear back they didn't hear from the manager makes no sense to me. We have almost 300 vehicle in inventory and we are here to sell cars. I personally go over every lead that comes into the dealership. There would be no reason to never get back to a customer when we know the leads is what generates our business. If you have any questions regarding any of our vehicles please ask for me and I will promise you and all my customers that I will get back to you immediately.
                                    Regards, Michasel Shaw
             
 More ...
May 25, 2016
Just spoke on phone, they were supposed to call back but n ever did.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Great people to talk to.....
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
As a buyer from out of state I appreciated the straightforward business ethic Eli displayed. I am very pleased with the professional nature he conducted himself. He was personable and pleasant and no surprises that weren't quickly addressed. I left with my dream ride feeling great. I received a better than fair price on my Challenger SRT and no hassles with the paper Work or financing.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
it was great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Great sales and service. No pressure, easy transaction. Joe Zippo is the man!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Had a gread experience working with this dealer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Jus good people
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I had a great experience with this dealer!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
The dealer contacted me promptly and followed up with an email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Returned my call promptly ! Full knowledge of Tahoe I inquired about !
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
The car look like I was crashes
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
first class
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Oct 31, 2015
Quick to reply. Thank you, found something closer to home.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Wonderful experience test driving the 911 996 turbo all wheel drive. Owner and staff where a pleasure to deal with, however I have not decided wether or not I want the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
This was my first car that I bought on line and I must say that Eli made the deal very pleasant and I have an awesome car. I would HIGHLY recommend WORLD CLASS AUTOMOBILES.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
immediate RESPONSE. Very friendly and informative. WILL buy THE CAR!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Anthnycz
He responded promptly but I bought a different car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Sales staff were rude. No one seemed experienced at out state sales. They even reniged. on a price offer. Find another place to do business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
I didn't buy a car yet from them .but very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Top notched dealership. World class service, sales and management team. Best experience shopping for a car in 30 years of owning cars. Would definitely buy from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Imaforce69
5
I would have liked to give a 5 star rating. It was not a completely bad experience because I did purchase the car I wanted. Overall, I would go back and do business with the staff at World Class Automobiles. They were friendly and personable which was rather refreshing, it was a nice drive away from my home just under 50 miles. It was worth it!! Great job, Mr. Ryan & Mr. Banks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Dealer told us to come in to see the truck and they had sold it already. We drove over an hour to get to the dealership only to be disappointed when we arrived and the dealer could care less! No world class here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Quickly responded!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
real nice dealership and they answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2013
very helpful, fast and friendly staff...Highly recommend!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
cdelfeld
Very nice responsive staff. I was provided with a printout of the car fax when I arrived. The manager called me to schedule an appointment and then the day before the appointment to remind me of it and ensure I was still coming. The car was very clean and ran ok considering its age but was unfortunately not exactly what I was seeking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
I bought the truck from this dealership. Eli, the manager was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
Didn't buy the car, but they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
cajones1029
25
The sales rep was good but, the car wasn't not in the best shape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2012
Dealer forgot to give me the title so I drove from NY to get it. Then they gave me a copy of my bill of sale. I spent 3 hours at DMV just to find out the copy o the bill of sale was not acceptable. I was very angry at that point blasted them via phone and they overnighted my original Bill of sale. Headaches
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Dear responded quick I got my 300 horsepower stage 2 SRT 4 I love my new car thanks cargurus.com
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
Car was in great shape and described well... I chose a different unit in a different color. They have agree selection of popular cars there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
i like this car its just i'm waiting for the money for the down payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 515 listings
1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Loman Auto Sales and Service - 88 listings
820 Route 1 S Woodbridge, NJ 07095
1 review
Carco Auto World - 68 listings
150 Durham Ave South Plainfield, NJ 07080
3 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 58 listings
163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816
5 reviews
JAB Automotive LLC - 49 listings
1225 US Highway 9 North Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
All State Motors - 43 listings
340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
1 review
Straub Motors, Inc. - 43 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
1 review
Triple A Management - 26 listings
568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 25 listings
616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816
2 reviews
Lance Motors - 14 listings
533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
M2 Auto Group
55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816
1 review
The Carfather
320 Commercial Ave New Brunswick, NJ 08901
1 review
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac
1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Olger Motors, Inc.
561 Amboy Ave Woodbridge, NJ 07095
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850