World Class Automobiles

164 Prospect St., South River, NJ 08882 - Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 686-6685

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/05/10/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3813927793586324204-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$5,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,146

Price: $20,975

Mileage: 50,903

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab for sale - $20,975, 50,903 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/05/39/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-5036555984520588858-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$5,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,418

Price: $29,975

Mileage: 3,020

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $29,975, 3,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/05/15/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-9217233356916102784-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$4,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,086

Price: $22,975

Mileage: 38,186

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $22,975, 38,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/05/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3943104013131667673-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$4,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,181

Price: $18,975

Mileage: 44,768

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Beige Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury for sale - $18,975, 44,768 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/36/2010_ford_expedition-pic-378938252848067145-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$5,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,896

Price: $16,895

Mileage: 91,566

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $16,895, 91,566 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/05/00/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-3955247555174158904-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$3,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,329

Price: $11,575

Mileage: 32,399

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima for sale - $11,575, 32,399 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/16/34/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-731374844947685923-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$5,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,058

Price: $22,749

Mileage: 34,732

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $22,749, 34,732 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/05/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-705754965066940229-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$4,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,404

Price: $22,975

Mileage: 30,896

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $22,975, 30,896 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/05/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-564228819546153571-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$3,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,332

Price: $21,575

Mileage: 46,811

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Flannel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $21,575, 46,811 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/05/23/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-7299938712751984111-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$3,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,516

Price: $21,975

Mileage: 35,651

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $21,975, 35,651 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/33/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-1845831780202791492-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$3,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,898

Price: $20,575

Mileage: 28,717

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $20,575, 28,717 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/13/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5759700634135201616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$6,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,455

Price: $45,975

Mileage: 10,614

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $45,975, 10,614 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/26/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-8179614429769940744-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$3,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,977

Price: $17,975

Mileage: 126,921

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Ice Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid 4WD for sale - $17,975, 126,921 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/13/56/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1604773097650162103-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,747

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 29,673

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $15,975, 29,673 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/05/15/2014_audi_allroad-pic-1643031898872222045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in South River, NJ 08882

Great Deal
$3,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,309

Price: $25,975

Mileage: 51,863

Location: South River, NJ 08882

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $25,975, 51,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
I purchased a car from World Class had it shipped from New Jersey to Las Vegas paid a 1500 dollars to ship the truck, i was told that it was in perfect condition for being a 08 Ford sport trac. But when I received the truck it wad totally different from what they had said, (1st) problem was when they pulled it off the truck 4 of the bolts holding the exhaust manifold to the engine block were broken so there was a exhaust leak, (2nd) wheel bearings on the front two wheels were bad (3rd) the speedometor didn't work, (4th) exhaust system was rusted out (5th ) on a sport trac there are two bolts that hold the rear differential to the body was cracked . I asked them to repair it but they said that they would only pay half , So I had it inspected by three mechanics and they said it would be very expensive to repair it do you can at least drive it. But they will take it back if I pay to have it shipped so I payed! I was told it was checked out by there technician and it was all good to go. This experience have stopped me from ever buying a car again from the Internet sales, which I'm still in the market for a vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Friendly Timely Seem to go the extra mile
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Dealer came back with price but didn't show any interest to work with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
they did call; it was not what i was looking for. they offered no alternatives such as "searching for one" however that would have been relatively extraordinary so they were "fine"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Absolute WORST dealer I've ever dealt with. Just flat out rude, cursed at me and called me names through email. Will absolutely NEVER do business here and I advise you to do the same. Pretty sure this place doesn't want to be in business anymore. I wish I could give this place negative stars. I've never been treated so poorly. EDIT: this place made me so angry that I included one, three letter acronym to describe it. However, I was asked to remove it. Just want to give full disclosure on how I felt about this car lot. Because that's really all it is. This place is just a lot full of cars that aren't really for sale.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Fboglin01
The Salesman I spoke with was Great but the truck was sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great experience from all the staff esp. Eli he responded at all times, professional person so if your looking for something good and especial car drop by world class auto shop., Finally i got the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Answered my inquiry that the vehicle was available, and told me to send a credit application, but never actually ran my credit to see if I'd be approved (after I asked TWICE), and did not follow up with a phone call, either. It's ok if you don't want my business, I found somewhere else to get a better vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
My sales person was good, they are not too flexible on the price. I purchased the SUV, however because that are a private dealer dealing with their finance department is a bit of an issues.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Was very professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
great i bought it
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Rindasella
Dealership was courteous and we bought this car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Claims that their advertised price is their best price. Would not entertain any offers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
doctomdc
Great experience. Car was as advertised, ready to test drive. Price was firm but agreed to replace front tires. If that goes smoothly, 5 stars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Dealer called me after a week. Did not want to negotiate at all on the vehicle, didn't even give m the option to negotiate and told me that due to me being from another state the likelihood of me buying the car was slim. How does he know what I want to buy or how far I would go to buy a truck? The distance from my house to the dealership was only a half hour. Definitely will not be buying the truck from them. Have found another truck that is newer with almost the same miles for the same price and will be going to sign papers next week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Waited 3 days to get a price. I purchased the car elsewhere. I could not wait anymore
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Responded very quickly. Eli was great even though Simone beat me to the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Responded very quick.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Outstandingly professional! Highly reccomend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
they responded, decided not to buy the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
A salesperson responded to my voicemail message promptly. He was polite and forthcoming with a lot of information. I am still deciding on the purchase but, my initial experience was a positive one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Sent email stating that the price listed was bottom line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
mrvee41
Very pleased. The truck I purchased was even better than the description. Michael is a man of integrity, which you do not find in this industry. Thank you all for treating me like a valued customer start to finish.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Really helpful, really care about the people they deal with, not afraid to tell you the truth . Trustworthy even for a used car dealership. They are really good people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very nice professional people I will buy from them anytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
car was sold..dealer did contact me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Nice sales people, excellent managers. Though i didnt purchase a vehicle they exhausted all possibilities to help me aquire one. They also did it without being over baring & pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They answer my questions. Never push me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Terrible service, forgot about my inquiry, never heard back about my questions. When I did hear back they had not even talked to the manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Class Automobiles:

I  can't make much sense of this review. When you did hear back they didn't hear from the manager makes no sense to me. We have almost 300 vehicle in inventory and we are here to sell cars. I personally go over every lead that comes into the dealership. There would be no reason to never get back to a customer when we know the leads is what generates our business. If you have any questions regarding any of our vehicles please ask for me and I will promise you and all my customers that I will get back to you immediately.
                                    Regards, Michasel Shaw
             
 More ...
May 25, 2016
Just spoke on phone, they were supposed to call back but n ever did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Great people to talk to.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
As a buyer from out of state I appreciated the straightforward business ethic Eli displayed. I am very pleased with the professional nature he conducted himself. He was personable and pleasant and no surprises that weren't quickly addressed. I left with my dream ride feeling great. I received a better than fair price on my Challenger SRT and no hassles with the paper Work or financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
it was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Great sales and service. No pressure, easy transaction. Joe Zippo is the man!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Had a gread experience working with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Jus good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I had a great experience with this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
The dealer contacted me promptly and followed up with an email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Returned my call promptly ! Full knowledge of Tahoe I inquired about !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
The car look like I was crashes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
first class
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Quick to reply. Thank you, found something closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Wonderful experience test driving the 911 996 turbo all wheel drive. Owner and staff where a pleasure to deal with, however I have not decided wether or not I want the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
This was my first car that I bought on line and I must say that Eli made the deal very pleasant and I have an awesome car. I would HIGHLY recommend WORLD CLASS AUTOMOBILES.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
immediate RESPONSE. Very friendly and informative. WILL buy THE CAR!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Anthnycz
He responded promptly but I bought a different car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Sales staff were rude. No one seemed experienced at out state sales. They even reniged. on a price offer. Find another place to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
I didn't buy a car yet from them .but very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 30, 2014
friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Top notched dealership. World class service, sales and management team. Best experience shopping for a car in 30 years of owning cars. Would definitely buy from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Imaforce69
5
I would have liked to give a 5 star rating. It was not a completely bad experience because I did purchase the car I wanted. Overall, I would go back and do business with the staff at World Class Automobiles. They were friendly and personable which was rather refreshing, it was a nice drive away from my home just under 50 miles. It was worth it!! Great job, Mr. Ryan & Mr. Banks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Dealer told us to come in to see the truck and they had sold it already. We drove over an hour to get to the dealership only to be disappointed when we arrived and the dealer could care less! No world class here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Quickly responded!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
real nice dealership and they answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2013
very helpful, fast and friendly staff...Highly recommend!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
cdelfeld
Very nice responsive staff. I was provided with a printout of the car fax when I arrived. The manager called me to schedule an appointment and then the day before the appointment to remind me of it and ensure I was still coming. The car was very clean and ran ok considering its age but was unfortunately not exactly what I was seeking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
I bought the truck from this dealership. Eli, the manager was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
Didn't buy the car, but they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
cajones1029
25
The sales rep was good but, the car wasn't not in the best shape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2012
Dealer forgot to give me the title so I drove from NY to get it. Then they gave me a copy of my bill of sale. I spent 3 hours at DMV just to find out the copy o the bill of sale was not acceptable. I was very angry at that point blasted them via phone and they overnighted my original Bill of sale. Headaches
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Dear responded quick I got my 300 horsepower stage 2 SRT 4 I love my new car thanks cargurus.com
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
Car was in great shape and described well... I chose a different unit in a different color. They have agree selection of popular cars there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
i like this car its just i'm waiting for the money for the down payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1125 listings

266 W Service Rd, Staten Island, NY 10314

3 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 289 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 80 listings

163 Main Street, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

1 review
FBN Auto Sales - 80 listings

157 Woodbridge Ave, Highland Park, NJ 08904

2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 39 listings

616 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

1 review
Theodore Auto - 33 listings

555 St Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Associated Sales & Leasing, Inc. - 14 listings

807 Amboy Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

1 review
Endeavor Auto Sales - 14 listings

510 South Main Street, Manville, NJ 08835

1 review
The Carfather - 8 listings

320 Commercial Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan - 3 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Bentley Of Edison

808 Us Highway 1, Edison, NJ 08817

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
All State Motors

340 New Brunswick Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave, Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
Autosource USA

430 Route 79, Marlboro Township, NJ 07751

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795