World Auto

4309 Northern Blvd
Long Island City, NY 11101

Sales: (347) 744-9480

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/07/15/2015_acura_ilx-pic-7807366103979092790-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,284

Price: $14,190

Mileage: 27,148

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD for sale - $14,190, 27,148 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/00/2015_acura_mdx-pic-4649073553773014257-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$4,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,194

Price: $26,880

Mileage: 42,265

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $26,880, 42,265 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/01/08/2015_acura_tlx-pic-6749901564200181213-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,304

Price: $19,880

Mileage: 36,662

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package for sale - $19,880, 36,662 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/04/42/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3068592959826845768-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,005

Price: $15,970

Mileage: 33,559

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $15,970, 33,559 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/06/50/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7233392124090917825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,500

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 31,393

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,890, 31,393 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/14/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5111655901034976022-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,142

Price: $13,892

Mileage: 43,236

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $13,892, 43,236 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/11/34/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-4688929077073949293-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,682

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 37,793

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $19,995, 37,793 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/11/09/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2084987756602763980-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,162

Price: $18,480

Mileage: 51,855

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $18,480, 51,855 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/47/2015_acura_ilx-pic-368962083482531254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Premium Package Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,775

Price: $15,880

Mileage: 26,074

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Premium Package for sale - $15,880, 26,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/16/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-589350925288742231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,563

Price: $16,460

Mileage: 29,376

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,460, 29,376 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/06/48/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5120293529753933189-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,670

Price: $15,680

Mileage: 48,932

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $15,680, 48,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/16/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-2488496073120541284-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$2,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,730

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 46,295

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $24,980, 46,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/38/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7676387458493660975-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,278

Price: $9,485

Mileage: 29,593

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,485, 29,593 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/56/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-318781118815700678-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,254

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 43,896

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $15,890, 43,896 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/47/2015_honda_accord-pic-5265214532319120708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,603

Price: $16,880

Mileage: 35,179

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,880, 35,179 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 29, 2017
GuruZX11K
Excellent good communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
replied quickly still havent bought car dealers cool and not aggressive let you look without any hassles going back soon forvtest drives
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
hovan_10
I was contacted right away and set up an appointment for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Beware of the CERTIFIED add on of $3100 they apply some salesman have lower amounts like 1 guy told me 2800 and the highest was 3100 so instead of car being 11,900 it was 15,000 what a rip off
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
i was told over the phone there will be no dealer prep fees. i drive all the way there to find there is a massive dealer prep fee
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
The worst. Trying to hustle car buyers. Wanted me to pay for him certifying the car with Honda and he wanted me to give him a downpayment without them having a finance guy onsite.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Estrella1503
I went to so many dealerships before I stopped at Wold Auto.. Their cars are very clean nothing like I'd seen before stopping there & they provided me with the carfax report (not all dealerships do that). They had the best price on the 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sport (which was the one I bought). The process was quick.. Took a little longer, but it was OK. My credit is not even excellent, it's fair & they got me a good Approbation. Thank you so much to Caroline (a beautiful woman) for her attention and help that she gave me from the beginning to the end..! Thank God I ended up at the right place..! Happy Client..!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Rich and Javier were very straightforward and honest with what i could expect from purchasing my first car and i eventually ended up leaving with a 2014 Acura ILX
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
They contacted me right away in regard of another vehicle I was checking out
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Came looking for a Honda Accord and drove off with a 2014 Jeep Cherokee with only 20k miles! Awesome service! Caroline helped us she was very professional and helpful! Highly recommend World Auto! Thank you!!!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Great overall service. I was responded to promptly by Savier. I had a lot of questions( I'm going to be a father soon so I am quite picky!) and Savier was very much helpful. Will be recommending this place to friends and family!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 18, 2016
Warblinglemon
I scheduled a test drive for a Honda and ended up buying a TL. The whole process of buying a car with world auto was a pleasant experience. Their cars are very clean and staff is very helpful. Carlos helped me thru the whole process and I got an amazing car for a great price. I never financed a car before but they got me approved with a great rate. Thanks Carlos and world auto for helping me getting the car of my dream.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 15, 2016
My experience at world auto is great i had a worst credit score but somehow they found approval from a bank Carolina and the team are awesome great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 5, 2016
Great interaction with the sales team ' it was a pleasure buying my car here . Carlos and Carolina were very friendly . I would definitely recommend them .
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Nov 20, 2016
Amazing Experience at this place. Went there with my mom and dad. Sales Person, Caroline showed me the CARFAX report, went over the details and did a test drive. Basically made me fall in love with the car. Everything was very upfront and detailed. I loved that fact about them. They have clean cars, with free Carfax report and they also gave me a year guaranty on their product. My family and I highly recommend this place. Very honest and friendly atmosphere. Thank you again. And see you in few years for another one.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Oct 25, 2016
Just be prepared to spend an extra 2-3 grand. Prices are great until they hit you with the $2,500 certification fee and the standard dmv taxes and fees (which we were prepared for). Didn't offer to show any other card but did sarcastically wish me luck when I left.
23 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
dealer had two explorers One white at one location and never saw the black one in other location. they looked at my trade and offered a lot less then another dealer did. We didn't talk long, the prices weren't negotiable as id would of liked and they let me walk away upset that they didn't care about my business with them.
15 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

We apologizes for any inconvenience. Trade value is based on the condition of your vehicle. Its totally up to you to take the offer or not. Also, its really up to us, if we want to negotiate our price or stay firm.
Regardless, if you are still in the market for a vehicle, we can try to step up on both end. Please kindly call us to set up an appointment.
Thank you.
Sep 7, 2016
My experience was good at the beginning, I applied to buy the car over financing and 5 days later the dealer informed me I get approved for financing option. However when I went to pick up the car, the dealer increase the down payment we agreed initially. Finally I did not get the car.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you for kind review. We Apologize for any inconvenience we have caused. Please do understand that down payment is completely based on your credit situation, your income, and your approval from the Bank. We absolutely have no gain or loss because of that. But again, we apologize. If you haven't purchased a vehicle, we would love to still help you out in achieving your goal by applying some credit from our dealership towards the down payment. Please contact us.
Thank you
Jul 14, 2016
The dealer will not tell you the real final price until you decide to buy the car. The online price is hugely and shockingly different from the final price that they will tell you at the end. I was looking at a vehicle that was $11,980. In the end, the vehicle turned into $17,000 because you need to pay this and that which the dealer will not tell you in the beginning. The only admirable on my visit was that the dealer will print you the vehicle history so that you would know if this car has a clean title.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

We Thank you for your time and effort. We highly apologize for not being able to fulfill your need. We do not usually know the total of the vehicle until we really know many other things, like your zip code, your DMV charges, If you want any accessories, if you like any warranties....
But again, we thank you for the opportunity and we wish you all the best for your search.
Thank you
Jun 27, 2016
Good Dealer, unfortunately the car i wanted was already sold
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Apr 22, 2016
Called right away
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope that we reached your level of expectations. Please do not hesitate if you need any further information or help.
Thank you
Mar 3, 2016
The rate they display on the website is not actual as they add 3k more when you visit.
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I went there with my uncle and bought the car. It was a pleasant and easy experience. No hassle for anything. Recommending this place to friends and family !!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Feb 12, 2016
I went to so many dealerships before I stopped at jf motors.. Their cars are very clean nothing like I'd seen before stopping there & they provided me with the carfax report (not all dealerships do that). They had the best price on the 2013 Accord ( which was the one I bought). The process was quick.. Took about an hour. My credit is not even excellent, it's fair & they got me a good Apr. Thank you so much for all your help guys! Thank God I ended up at the right place! Sending all my family members to them! Happy Client!
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Read 17 old reviews
Dec 7, 2015
Waste of time, they wanted to charge 2-3k on top of the agreed upon price as a payment for the car being certified.. Also they "need" a deposit for a basic quote and review of the purchase price.. Won't be returning here
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
They wanted to add $2,995 to the price as a fee for certifying the car. This must be paid. Also the price plus the fee must be financed.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
*******STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER******** He is trying to sell a damaged car for cheap. The moment I asked him to allow me to get the car inspected by a mechanic, he panicked.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
frankwill
Warning: Must see this before you go: Their car actual price= online price +$3,000(certification fee)+900(car loan application fee)+$1500(GAP Insurance+Vin etching : these two only cost $60+$10 anywhere) +15% interet rate Also they will try to sell you third party warranty for extral $50 a month you will end up pay $10K more than they advertised online for the car you think has a price which is too good
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
samarturo
Nice Clean Cars, Good Prices, Nice Choices of Finance, Very friendly staff. Most of the competition dealers around them are liars and hustlers, but these guys get to the point right away and doesn't waist your time. Highly Recommended........ Thanks
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 1, 2014
More than 5 stars
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Nov 18, 2014
Everyone had excellent customer service and they all ensured I was fully accommodated
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Sep 2, 2014
Dealer wasn't willing to take any money off the car, very rigid in their price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
not good behaviour.what ever the price,they charge extra 2/3 thosand for prewoned,customers have to take thats.thats one star for MS igmar.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Small business with great customer service.... Seems to have their customers best interest at heart. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Excellent prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
He was understanding that i didn't want to buy a car from him. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
The best!!!! No wonder why they are call world auto!!!! There the best in the world!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
$3000 certification fee is still a problem and a turn off. Dealers need profits and I get it. They try to get you approved and one the other hand they are straight forward.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
forcing customers to buy their $3000 plan, apart from vehicle price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Price misleading.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
This dealer offered a car at one price and then as we were preparing to test drive it they informed us there was a certification fee that would require an additional $3000 on the car. Would never consider buying from this company. Very disturbing and the reason for the used car dealer stereotype!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
They followed up twice! It looks like a perfect car but they are across the country which I can't justify the travel. Would have loved to drive that car!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 328 listings
678 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
1 review
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 284 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
1 review
Best Buy Motors - 124 listings
1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
5 reviews
Royal Motormart - 40 listings
3485 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11208
2 reviews
CarsFromUSA.com - 28 listings
151 W 21st St New York, NY 10011
2 reviews
Raymond's Cars Inc - 26 listings
9323 Corona Avenue Corona, NY 11373
1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 25 listings
6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
3 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 23 listings
235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022
1 review
Five Star - Ozone Park - 19 listings
10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417
1 review
Quality Auto Sales - 14 listings
1100 Kennedy Blvd Union City, NJ 07087
1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 12 listings
115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419
2 reviews
Cooper Classic Cars - 11 listings
137 Perry Street New York, NY 10014
2 reviews
Flushing E Motors Inc - 11 listings
4614 Kissena Blvd Flushing, NY 11355
1 review
Dream Auto Sales Inc
1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
2 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall
350 E 170th St Bronx, NY 10456
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200