World Auto

4309 Northern Blvd
Long Island City, NY 11101

Sales: (347) 744-9480

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/51/2014_honda_pilot-pic-3928625370145273419-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$4,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,023

Price: $24,880

Mileage: 41,361

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $24,880, 41,361 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/01/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-2268954337818490320-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,727

Price: $19,880

Mileage: 32,439

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,880, 32,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/04/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-983719851450286999-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,802

Price: $18,545

Mileage: 48,729

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $18,545, 48,729 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/51/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1852186499746704964-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,461

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 28,571

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,490, 28,571 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/06/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4300999891439359488-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,185

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 45,751

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $15,890, 45,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/03/2016_ford_escape-pic-7577062940670916284-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,222

Price: $15,350

Mileage: 35,516

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $15,350, 35,516 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/40/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1318611555376924551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,524

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 31,053

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,990, 31,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/10/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-4309855269307625794-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera Turbo S Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$12,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $82,391

Price: $69,990

Mileage: 40,050

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera Turbo S for sale - $69,990, 40,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/51/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8083461007850360075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,489

Price: $23,890

Mileage: 38,111

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,890, 38,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/05/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-7220721742132141905-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,347

Price: $15,390

Mileage: 39,119

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $15,390, 39,119 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/37/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-6626970115950737417-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,234

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 53,888

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $18,495, 53,888 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/51/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2648300632177807795-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,221

Price: $11,970

Mileage: 45,158

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,970, 45,158 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/06/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1433064481485038541-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,821

Price: $7,880

Mileage: 109,738

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $7,880, 109,738 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/51/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7720790547764655349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,949

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 33,886

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,795, 33,886 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5924038744166999730-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,228

Price: $22,880

Mileage: 50,482

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,880, 50,482 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
Estrella1503
I went to so many dealerships before I stopped at Wold Auto.. Their cars are very clean nothing like I'd seen before stopping there & they provided me with the carfax report (not all dealerships do that). They had the best price on the 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sport (which was the one I bought). The process was quick.. Took a little longer, but it was OK. My credit is not even excellent, it's fair & they got me a good Approbation. Thank you so much to Caroline (a beautiful woman) for her attention and help that she gave me from the beginning to the end..! Thank God I ended up at the right place..! Happy Client..!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Rich and Javier were very straightforward and honest with what i could expect from purchasing my first car and i eventually ended up leaving with a 2014 Acura ILX
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
They contacted me right away in regard of another vehicle I was checking out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Came looking for a Honda Accord and drove off with a 2014 Jeep Cherokee with only 20k miles! Awesome service! Caroline helped us she was very professional and helpful! Highly recommend World Auto! Thank you!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Great overall service. I was responded to promptly by Savier. I had a lot of questions( I'm going to be a father soon so I am quite picky!) and Savier was very much helpful. Will be recommending this place to friends and family!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 18, 2016
Warblinglemon
I scheduled a test drive for a Honda and ended up buying a TL. The whole process of buying a car with world auto was a pleasant experience. Their cars are very clean and staff is very helpful. Carlos helped me thru the whole process and I got an amazing car for a great price. I never financed a car before but they got me approved with a great rate. Thanks Carlos and world auto for helping me getting the car of my dream.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 15, 2016
My experience at world auto is great i had a worst credit score but somehow they found approval from a bank Carolina and the team are awesome great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 5, 2016
Great interaction with the sales team ' it was a pleasure buying my car here . Carlos and Carolina were very friendly . I would definitely recommend them .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Nov 20, 2016
Amazing Experience at this place. Went there with my mom and dad. Sales Person, Caroline showed me the CARFAX report, went over the details and did a test drive. Basically made me fall in love with the car. Everything was very upfront and detailed. I loved that fact about them. They have clean cars, with free Carfax report and they also gave me a year guaranty on their product. My family and I highly recommend this place. Very honest and friendly atmosphere. Thank you again. And see you in few years for another one.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Oct 25, 2016
Just be prepared to spend an extra 2-3 grand. Prices are great until they hit you with the $2,500 certification fee and the standard dmv taxes and fees (which we were prepared for). Didn't offer to show any other card but did sarcastically wish me luck when I left.
18 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
dealer had two explorers One white at one location and never saw the black one in other location. they looked at my trade and offered a lot less then another dealer did. We didn't talk long, the prices weren't negotiable as id would of liked and they let me walk away upset that they didn't care about my business with them.
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

We apologizes for any inconvenience. Trade value is based on the condition of your vehicle. Its totally up to you to take the offer or not. Also, its really up to us, if we want to negotiate our price or stay firm.
Regardless, if you are still in the market for a vehicle, we can try to step up on both end. Please kindly call us to set up an appointment.
Thank you.
Sep 7, 2016
My experience was good at the beginning, I applied to buy the car over financing and 5 days later the dealer informed me I get approved for financing option. However when I went to pick up the car, the dealer increase the down payment we agreed initially. Finally I did not get the car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you for kind review. We Apologize for any inconvenience we have caused. Please do understand that down payment is completely based on your credit situation, your income, and your approval from the Bank. We absolutely have no gain or loss because of that. But again, we apologize. If you haven't purchased a vehicle, we would love to still help you out in achieving your goal by applying some credit from our dealership towards the down payment. Please contact us.
Thank you
Jul 14, 2016
The dealer will not tell you the real final price until you decide to buy the car. The online price is hugely and shockingly different from the final price that they will tell you at the end. I was looking at a vehicle that was $11,980. In the end, the vehicle turned into $17,000 because you need to pay this and that which the dealer will not tell you in the beginning. The only admirable on my visit was that the dealer will print you the vehicle history so that you would know if this car has a clean title.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

We Thank you for your time and effort. We highly apologize for not being able to fulfill your need. We do not usually know the total of the vehicle until we really know many other things, like your zip code, your DMV charges, If you want any accessories, if you like any warranties....
But again, we thank you for the opportunity and we wish you all the best for your search.
Thank you
Jun 27, 2016
Good Dealer, unfortunately the car i wanted was already sold
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Apr 22, 2016
Called right away
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope that we reached your level of expectations. Please do not hesitate if you need any further information or help.
Thank you
Mar 3, 2016
The rate they display on the website is not actual as they add 3k more when you visit.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I went there with my uncle and bought the car. It was a pleasant and easy experience. No hassle for anything. Recommending this place to friends and family !!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Feb 12, 2016
I went to so many dealerships before I stopped at jf motors.. Their cars are very clean nothing like I'd seen before stopping there & they provided me with the carfax report (not all dealerships do that). They had the best price on the 2013 Accord ( which was the one I bought). The process was quick.. Took about an hour. My credit is not even excellent, it's fair & they got me a good Apr. Thank you so much for all your help guys! Thank God I ended up at the right place! Sending all my family members to them! Happy Client!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 7, 2015
Waste of time, they wanted to charge 2-3k on top of the agreed upon price as a payment for the car being certified.. Also they "need" a deposit for a basic quote and review of the purchase price.. Won't be returning here
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
May 11, 2015
They wanted to add $2,995 to the price as a fee for certifying the car. This must be paid. Also the price plus the fee must be financed.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
*******STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER******** He is trying to sell a damaged car for cheap. The moment I asked him to allow me to get the car inspected by a mechanic, he panicked.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
frankwill
Warning: Must see this before you go: Their car actual price= online price +$3,000(certification fee)+900(car loan application fee)+$1500(GAP Insurance+Vin etching : these two only cost $60+$10 anywhere) +15% interet rate Also they will try to sell you third party warranty for extral $50 a month you will end up pay $10K more than they advertised online for the car you think has a price which is too good
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
samarturo
Nice Clean Cars, Good Prices, Nice Choices of Finance, Very friendly staff. Most of the competition dealers around them are liars and hustlers, but these guys get to the point right away and doesn't waist your time. Highly Recommended........ Thanks
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 1, 2014
More than 5 stars
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Nov 18, 2014
Everyone had excellent customer service and they all ensured I was fully accommodated
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Sep 2, 2014
Dealer wasn't willing to take any money off the car, very rigid in their price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
not good behaviour.what ever the price,they charge extra 2/3 thosand for prewoned,customers have to take thats.thats one star for MS igmar.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Small business with great customer service.... Seems to have their customers best interest at heart. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Excellent prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
He was understanding that i didn't want to buy a car from him. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
The best!!!! No wonder why they are call world auto!!!! There the best in the world!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
$3000 certification fee is still a problem and a turn off. Dealers need profits and I get it. They try to get you approved and one the other hand they are straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
forcing customers to buy their $3000 plan, apart from vehicle price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Price misleading.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
This dealer offered a car at one price and then as we were preparing to test drive it they informed us there was a certification fee that would require an additional $3000 on the car. Would never consider buying from this company. Very disturbing and the reason for the used car dealer stereotype!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
They followed up twice! It looks like a perfect car but they are across the country which I can't justify the travel. Would have loved to drive that car!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 429 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Best Buy Motors - 121 listings

1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Auto City International - 50 listings

450 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203

2 reviews
Shah Jee Motors - 32 listings

6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377

2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 27 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

2 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall - 27 listings

350 E 170th St Bronx, NY 10456

1 review
Five Star - Ozone Park - 24 listings

10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 24 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 21 listings

115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
Impressive Motors - 12 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
Cooper Classic Cars - 10 listings

137 Perry Street New York, NY 10014

2 reviews
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 7 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews
Interboro Auto Mall

1604 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
Atlantic Collision

482 Blake Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
Quality Auto Sales

1100 Kennedy Blvd Union City, NJ 07087

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950