World Auto

4309 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

Sales: (347) 744-9480

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/12/22/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4597211548954049946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$4,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,747

Price: $20,895

Mileage: 45,807

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,895, 45,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/11/03/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4070550873452645908-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,665

Price: $12,790

Mileage: 7,531

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,790, 7,531 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/03/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2440172270750303054-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$4,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,132

Price: $20,795

Mileage: 51,863

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,795, 51,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/11/18/2014_acura_tl-pic-2685916786378622473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$4,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,018

Price: $17,580

Mileage: 22,629

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $17,580, 22,629 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/10/20/20/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8173622824820882254-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,269

Price: $9,879

Mileage: 35,209

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,879, 35,209 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/36/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5808745861225952847-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,932

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 42,249

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 42,249 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/11/18/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-4170985663883659900-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,727

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 52,846

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $19,890, 52,846 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/09/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4128558066917017685-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,132

Price: $11,880

Mileage: 14,067

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,880, 14,067 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/10/2014_honda_accord-pic-5513067898657662160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,743

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 30,093

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $13,795, 30,093 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/01/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-345834538627015623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,780

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 30,541

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $15,990, 30,541 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/07/2014_acura_tl-pic-4341799771850120501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,514

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 48,847

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,990, 48,847 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/07/2014_honda_accord-pic-1956667795928799599-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,791

Price: $15,280

Mileage: 39,776

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $15,280, 39,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/36/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1995316216463166271-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,801

Price: $17,880

Mileage: 30,601

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,880, 30,601 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/20/2014_acura_tl-pic-1356431333452452708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,178

Price: $15,790

Mileage: 52,366

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,790, 52,366 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5924038744166999730-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,188

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 41,471

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,990, 41,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 22, 2016
Great overall service. I was responded to promptly by Savier. I had a lot of questions( I'm going to be a father soon so I am quite picky!) and Savier was very much helpful. Will be recommending this place to friends and family!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 18, 2016
Warblinglemon
I scheduled a test drive for a Honda and ended up buying a TL. The whole process of buying a car with world auto was a pleasant experience. Their cars are very clean and staff is very helpful. Carlos helped me thru the whole process and I got an amazing car for a great price. I never financed a car before but they got me approved with a great rate. Thanks Carlos and world auto for helping me getting the car of my dream.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 15, 2016
My experience at world auto is great i had a worst credit score but somehow they found approval from a bank Carolina and the team are awesome great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 5, 2016
Great interaction with the sales team ' it was a pleasure buying my car here . Carlos and Carolina were very friendly . I would definitely recommend them .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Nov 20, 2016
Amazing Experience at this place. Went there with my mom and dad. Sales Person, Caroline showed me the CARFAX report, went over the details and did a test drive. Basically made me fall in love with the car. Everything was very upfront and detailed. I loved that fact about them. They have clean cars, with free Carfax report and they also gave me a year guaranty on their product. My family and I highly recommend this place. Very honest and friendly atmosphere. Thank you again. And see you in few years for another one.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Oct 25, 2016
Just be prepared to spend an extra 2-3 grand. Prices are great until they hit you with the $2,500 certification fee and the standard dmv taxes and fees (which we were prepared for). Didn't offer to show any other card but did sarcastically wish me luck when I left.
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
dealer had two explorers One white at one location and never saw the black one in other location. they looked at my trade and offered a lot less then another dealer did. We didn't talk long, the prices weren't negotiable as id would of liked and they let me walk away upset that they didn't care about my business with them.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

We apologizes for any inconvenience. Trade value is based on the condition of your vehicle. Its totally up to you to take the offer or not. Also, its really up to us, if we want to negotiate our price or stay firm.
Regardless, if you are still in the market for a vehicle, we can try to step up on both end. Please kindly call us to set up an appointment.
Thank you.
Sep 7, 2016
My experience was good at the beginning, I applied to buy the car over financing and 5 days later the dealer informed me I get approved for financing option. However when I went to pick up the car, the dealer increase the down payment we agreed initially. Finally I did not get the car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you for kind review. We Apologize for any inconvenience we have caused. Please do understand that down payment is completely based on your credit situation, your income, and your approval from the Bank. We absolutely have no gain or loss because of that. But again, we apologize. If you haven't purchased a vehicle, we would love to still help you out in achieving your goal by applying some credit from our dealership towards the down payment. Please contact us.
Thank you
Jul 14, 2016
The dealer will not tell you the real final price until you decide to buy the car. The online price is hugely and shockingly different from the final price that they will tell you at the end. I was looking at a vehicle that was $11,980. In the end, the vehicle turned into $17,000 because you need to pay this and that which the dealer will not tell you in the beginning. The only admirable on my visit was that the dealer will print you the vehicle history so that you would know if this car has a clean title.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

We Thank you for your time and effort. We highly apologize for not being able to fulfill your need. We do not usually know the total of the vehicle until we really know many other things, like your zip code, your DMV charges, If you want any accessories, if you like any warranties....
But again, we thank you for the opportunity and we wish you all the best for your search.
Thank you
Jun 27, 2016
Good Dealer, unfortunately the car i wanted was already sold
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Apr 22, 2016
Called right away
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope that we reached your level of expectations. Please do not hesitate if you need any further information or help.
Thank you
Mar 3, 2016
The rate they display on the website is not actual as they add 3k more when you visit.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I went there with my uncle and bought the car. It was a pleasant and easy experience. No hassle for anything. Recommending this place to friends and family !!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Feb 12, 2016
I went to so many dealerships before I stopped at jf motors.. Their cars are very clean nothing like I'd seen before stopping there & they provided me with the carfax report (not all dealerships do that). They had the best price on the 2013 Accord ( which was the one I bought). The process was quick.. Took about an hour. My credit is not even excellent, it's fair & they got me a good Apr. Thank you so much for all your help guys! Thank God I ended up at the right place! Sending all my family members to them! Happy Client!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 7, 2015
Waste of time, they wanted to charge 2-3k on top of the agreed upon price as a payment for the car being certified.. Also they "need" a deposit for a basic quote and review of the purchase price.. Won't be returning here
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
May 11, 2015
They wanted to add $2,995 to the price as a fee for certifying the car. This must be paid. Also the price plus the fee must be financed.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
*******STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER******** He is trying to sell a damaged car for cheap. The moment I asked him to allow me to get the car inspected by a mechanic, he panicked.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
frankwill
Warning: Must see this before you go: Their car actual price= online price +$3,000(certification fee)+900(car loan application fee)+$1500(GAP Insurance+Vin etching : these two only cost $60+$10 anywhere) +15% interet rate Also they will try to sell you third party warranty for extral $50 a month you will end up pay $10K more than they advertised online for the car you think has a price which is too good
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
samarturo
Nice Clean Cars, Good Prices, Nice Choices of Finance, Very friendly staff. Most of the competition dealers around them are liars and hustlers, but these guys get to the point right away and doesn't waist your time. Highly Recommended........ Thanks
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 1, 2014
More than 5 stars
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Nov 18, 2014
Everyone had excellent customer service and they all ensured I was fully accommodated
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Sep 2, 2014
Dealer wasn't willing to take any money off the car, very rigid in their price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
not good behaviour.what ever the price,they charge extra 2/3 thosand for prewoned,customers have to take thats.thats one star for MS igmar.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Small business with great customer service.... Seems to have their customers best interest at heart. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Excellent prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
He was understanding that i didn't want to buy a car from him. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
The best!!!! No wonder why they are call world auto!!!! There the best in the world!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
$3000 certification fee is still a problem and a turn off. Dealers need profits and I get it. They try to get you approved and one the other hand they are straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
forcing customers to buy their $3000 plan, apart from vehicle price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Price misleading.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
This dealer offered a car at one price and then as we were preparing to test drive it they informed us there was a certification fee that would require an additional $3000 on the car. Would never consider buying from this company. Very disturbing and the reason for the used car dealer stereotype!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
They followed up twice! It looks like a perfect car but they are across the country which I can't justify the travel. Would have loved to drive that car!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 427 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
Auto City International - 45 listings

450 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

1 review
Cypress Motors of Ridgewood - 44 listings

7903 Cypress Ave, Ridgewood, NY 11385

1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 33 listings

6103 Northern Blvd, Woodside, NY 11377

1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 27 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 22 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

2 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall - 22 listings

350 E 170th St, Bronx, NY 10456

1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 19 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Impressive Motors - 18 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd, North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 9 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave, Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews
DK Auto Imports - 9 listings

550-560 Tonnelle Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
Potamkin Mitsubishi

2495 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10035

1 review
Best Buy Motors

1833 E New York Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Atlantic Collision

482 Blake Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
Quality Auto Sales

1100 Kennedy Blvd, Union City, NJ 07087

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250