World Auto

4309 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101 - Map & Directions

Sales: (347) 744-9480

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/46/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3570074318794192777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,138

Price: $19,580

Mileage: 26,927

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,580, 26,927 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/49/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1442948170714501189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,703

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 35,175

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,490, 35,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/40/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-7215074372193787603-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,933

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 36,723

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,980, 36,723 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/49/2013_acura_tl-pic-7278615900359027716-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,449

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 27,477

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $18,490, 27,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/49/2013_acura_tl-pic-2594746051153327799-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,823

Price: $17,480

Mileage: 32,775

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base for sale - $17,480, 32,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/16/49/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6532939878843495214-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$2,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,248

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 39,236

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,980, 39,236 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/40/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1408600330549198503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$2,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,532

Price: $26,880

Mileage: 18,229

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,880, 18,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/40/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3662590828321144061-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$2,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,103

Price: $24,480

Mileage: 40,740

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,480, 40,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/46/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2612574848145032826-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$2,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,032

Price: $23,480

Mileage: 50,658

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,480, 50,658 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/11/16/2013_acura_tl-pic-4412565754374559511-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$2,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,183

Price: $21,880

Mileage: 33,146

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $21,880, 33,146 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/40/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3861175508171942393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,603

Price: $10,580

Mileage: 49,405

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,580, 49,405 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/40/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7000351748221037466-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$2,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,258

Price: $23,880

Mileage: 48,565

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,880, 48,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/05/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7772334129777936105-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,091

Price: $12,880

Mileage: 9,848

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,880, 9,848 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/11/16/2014_acura_ilx-pic-2324741889613457972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,527

Price: $15,680

Mileage: 26,600

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $15,680, 26,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/12/45/2013_dodge_durango-pic-2109608623581852657-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,557

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 51,065

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $23,490, 51,065 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
Great interaction with the sales team ' it was a pleasure buying my car here . Carlos and Carolina were very friendly . I would definitely recommend them .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Amazing Experience at this place. Went there with my mom and dad. Sales Person, Caroline showed me the CARFAX report, went over the details and did a test drive. Basically made me fall in love with the car. Everything was very upfront and detailed. I loved that fact about them. They have clean cars, with free Carfax report and they also gave me a year guaranty on their product. My family and I highly recommend this place. Very honest and friendly atmosphere. Thank you again. And see you in few years for another one.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Just be prepared to spend an extra 2-3 grand. Prices are great until they hit you with the $2,500 certification fee and the standard dmv taxes and fees (which we were prepared for). Didn't offer to show any other card but did sarcastically wish me luck when I left.
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
dealer had two explorers One white at one location and never saw the black one in other location. they looked at my trade and offered a lot less then another dealer did. We didn't talk long, the prices weren't negotiable as id would of liked and they let me walk away upset that they didn't care about my business with them.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

We apologizes for any inconvenience. Trade value is based on the condition of your vehicle. Its totally up to you to take the offer or not. Also, its really up to us, if we want to negotiate our price or stay firm.
Regardless, if you are still in the market for a vehicle, we can try to step up on both end. Please kindly call us to set up an appointment.
Thank you.
Sep 7, 2016
My experience was good at the beginning, I applied to buy the car over financing and 5 days later the dealer informed me I get approved for financing option. However when I went to pick up the car, the dealer increase the down payment we agreed initially. Finally I did not get the car.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you for kind review. We Apologize for any inconvenience we have caused. Please do understand that down payment is completely based on your credit situation, your income, and your approval from the Bank. We absolutely have no gain or loss because of that. But again, we apologize. If you haven't purchased a vehicle, we would love to still help you out in achieving your goal by applying some credit from our dealership towards the down payment. Please contact us.
Thank you
Jul 14, 2016
The dealer will not tell you the real final price until you decide to buy the car. The online price is hugely and shockingly different from the final price that they will tell you at the end. I was looking at a vehicle that was $11,980. In the end, the vehicle turned into $17,000 because you need to pay this and that which the dealer will not tell you in the beginning. The only admirable on my visit was that the dealer will print you the vehicle history so that you would know if this car has a clean title.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

We Thank you for your time and effort. We highly apologize for not being able to fulfill your need. We do not usually know the total of the vehicle until we really know many other things, like your zip code, your DMV charges, If you want any accessories, if you like any warranties....
But again, we thank you for the opportunity and we wish you all the best for your search.
Thank you
Jun 27, 2016
Good Dealer, unfortunately the car i wanted was already sold
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you.We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Apr 22, 2016
Called right away
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope that we reached your level of expectations. Please do not hesitate if you need any further information or help.
Thank you
Mar 3, 2016
The rate they display on the website is not actual as they add 3k more when you visit.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I went there with my uncle and bought the car. It was a pleasant and easy experience. No hassle for anything. Recommending this place to friends and family !!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Feb 12, 2016
I went to so many dealerships before I stopped at jf motors.. Their cars are very clean nothing like I'd seen before stopping there & they provided me with the carfax report (not all dealerships do that). They had the best price on the 2013 Accord ( which was the one I bought). The process was quick.. Took about an hour. My credit is not even excellent, it's fair & they got me a good Apr. Thank you so much for all your help guys! Thank God I ended up at the right place! Sending all my family members to them! Happy Client!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Dec 7, 2015
Waste of time, they wanted to charge 2-3k on top of the agreed upon price as a payment for the car being certified.. Also they "need" a deposit for a basic quote and review of the purchase price.. Won't be returning here
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
They wanted to add $2,995 to the price as a fee for certifying the car. This must be paid. Also the price plus the fee must be financed.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
*******STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER******** He is trying to sell a damaged car for cheap. The moment I asked him to allow me to get the car inspected by a mechanic, he panicked.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
frankwill
Warning: Must see this before you go: Their car actual price= online price +$3,000(certification fee)+900(car loan application fee)+$1500(GAP Insurance+Vin etching : these two only cost $60+$10 anywhere) +15% interet rate Also they will try to sell you third party warranty for extral $50 a month you will end up pay $10K more than they advertised online for the car you think has a price which is too good
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
samarturo
Nice Clean Cars, Good Prices, Nice Choices of Finance, Very friendly staff. Most of the competition dealers around them are liars and hustlers, but these guys get to the point right away and doesn't waist your time. Highly Recommended........ Thanks
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 1, 2014
More than 5 stars
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Nov 18, 2014
Everyone had excellent customer service and they all ensured I was fully accommodated
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Auto:

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to help you and your family members in future with any and every need you have towards purchasing or upgrading your vehicles. Have a pleasant journey!!!
Team World
Sep 2, 2014
Dealer wasn't willing to take any money off the car, very rigid in their price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
not good behaviour.what ever the price,they charge extra 2/3 thosand for prewoned,customers have to take thats.thats one star for MS igmar.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Small business with great customer service.... Seems to have their customers best interest at heart. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Excellent prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
He was understanding that i didn't want to buy a car from him. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
The best!!!! No wonder why they are call world auto!!!! There the best in the world!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
$3000 certification fee is still a problem and a turn off. Dealers need profits and I get it. They try to get you approved and one the other hand they are straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
forcing customers to buy their $3000 plan, apart from vehicle price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Price misleading.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
This dealer offered a car at one price and then as we were preparing to test drive it they informed us there was a certification fee that would require an additional $3000 on the car. Would never consider buying from this company. Very disturbing and the reason for the used car dealer stereotype!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
They followed up twice! It looks like a perfect car but they are across the country which I can't justify the travel. Would have loved to drive that car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Buy Motors - 110 listings

1833 E New York Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Tower Auto Mall - 49 listings

31-10 Queens Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

3 reviews
Wide World Auto Sales - 40 listings

660 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

2 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall - 31 listings

350 E 170th St, Bronx, NY 10456

1 review
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 29 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
Impressive Motors - 28 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd, North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 28 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard, Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 26 listings

6103 Northern Blvd, Woodside, NY 11377

2 reviews
Quality Auto Sales - 15 listings

1100 Kennedy Blvd, Union City, NJ 07087

1 review
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 14 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
DK Auto Imports - 12 listings

550-560 Tonnelle Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 11 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave, Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews
101 Auto Mall Inc - 7 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

3 reviews
Potamkin Mitsubishi-NY

2495 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10035

1 review
Cypress Motors of Ridgewood

7903 Cypress Ave, Ridgewood, NY 11385

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695