Woody's Automotive Group

310 S Washington St
Chillicothe, MO 64601

Sales: (660) 240-0073

Service: (888) 895-6545

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-4765634734771633245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,771

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 32,558

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $7,999, 32,558 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/01/2017_ram_3500-pic-3032921721975203923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$8,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,562

Price: $35,997

Mileage: 15,540

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 91 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $35,997, 15,540 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2016_ford_escape-pic-3642758023338650964-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$3,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,081

Price: $16,597

Mileage: 22,795

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $16,597, 22,795 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-7436210790640304877-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$3,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,697

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 27,811

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $18,994, 27,811 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/02/2015_chrysler_300-pic-6306879709980448563-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$3,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,315

Price: $21,897

Mileage: 22,542

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $21,897, 22,542 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/26/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-109161448066405423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$3,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,328

Price: $20,726

Mileage: 2,404

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $20,726, 2,404 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2013_kia_optima-pic-6717621751329797313-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$2,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,566

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 21,111

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,997, 21,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/01/2006_buick_rainier-pic-603300517619093023-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$2,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,412

Price: $5,994

Mileage: 90,408

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $5,994, 90,408 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5784259759965128657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$2,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,936

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 37,827

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $16,997, 37,827 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/13/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-1406429590370833753-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,537

Price: $23,718

Mileage: 9,411

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $23,718, 9,411 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/28/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-696049795627254358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$6,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,238

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 11,550

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence for sale - $30,997, 11,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2016_chrysler_200-pic-4613643142656354299-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$3,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,044

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 10,693

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,997, 10,693 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-6206932616433845302-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$3,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,137

Price: $20,764

Mileage: 44,960

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $20,764, 44,960 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/01/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-1970994164434289102-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,517

Price: $16,952

Mileage: 36,702

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $16,952, 36,702 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/01/2016_dodge_charger-pic-4132513768033332202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,111

Price: $22,940

Mileage: 12,918

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $22,940, 12,918 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
The dealer's salesperson promptly contacted us. Terry was very straightforward in communicating with us as to how the dealership acquired the vehicle, from a dealers only auto auction. He related the vehicle was a Chrysler buy back. He revealed all the information the dealer & Chrysler had on the vehicle. The buying experience was very straightforward & no pressure. The paperwork transaction was very efficient & went smoothly. We would have given 5 stars but we traded in a pristine vehicle & our purchased vehicle was "supposedly cleaned" up. The floor mats were the only thing done. The mats were moved from the back of the vehicle & put in place. The engine compartment was dirty & the windows inside had a film on them. The vehicle was given a quick wipe down. Also the vehicle had 10,843 mi on it versus the 8,392 listed. That information should be updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Lativa Simpkins
They kept I'm in direct contact with me although I live in a different state and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. They made special accommodations which saved me literally many hours. The vehicle I received is top quality and they valued my trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Kept me informed/availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
I have not followed up. They were very quick to reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
GuruG3LM
Very polite & honest ! Was not negotiable on price !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Was told they would call me back and never received a call. Got the feeling that I was not spending enough money. That I was not important enough to deal with.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
mcneilcm
Difficult to work with sometimes combative and didn't respond after putting in a final offer so I went somewhere else and bought a vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Robert Garrison
They Responded Imedieately to tell me that it was sold to someone else! ,to bad they were not fast at deleting it from their website!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Stays in touch about what I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Haven't followed up yet, so not much to talk about. They did respond quickly with good details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Wasted my time! I'm an hr and a half away and drove up there cash in hand to purchase.. And "coach" said he went out and walked the car over and it was immaculate. Got there and it had been wrecked pretty hard in the rear passenger corner. "Coach" told me word for word.. " well it is a used vehicle, maybe you should buy new" well yeah it's used.. but it's $40,000!! Very shady people!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody's Automotive Group:

I'm sorry for your experience and would love for a manager to get involved to
help. Please call Mitchell cooper at 660.646.3455 or email your contact info
at mcooper@wowwoodys.com
Apr 7, 2017
GuruY6SJ
Made a deal then found out the car needed front tires, a windshield and a timing chain replacement - asked me to cover 1/2 the cost of the timing chain replacement - this after several days of little to no communication and all after the initial deal was agreed to - I went elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Law1988
Responded well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Responded very quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
I received a call about the car I was interested in, not long after I inquired. I told the man I may try to drive up to see it on my way to Iowa the next day and would let him know. This conversation took place at 4:15pm. I emailed him later that night because they close at 6:00, letting him know I was leaving KC early and would be there around 8:30am, and to please call me when he got the message. I realized I didn't receive a call and was about 15 min away from the dealership, so I called him at 8:30am. I asked if he'd received my email. He said "I have a bunch of emails I haven't even looked at yet". Told him where I was and he said "Let me check to see if that car is still here". A few seconds later he tells me "Looks like that car was sold yesterday at 4:10". He called me about the car at 4:15 the day before. I knew I was taking a chance, driving out of my way, on a car that could have been sold, but I was disappointed in how this all went down. He called about the car after it had been sold and didn't bother to look at his email for 30+ minutes after they opened. I won't make the trip to Woodys for another vehicle.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Excellent customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Great response from Jeff.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Great prices but don't expect to receive anything for your trade! We left without purchasing a vehicle and went elsewhere!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Good price fair deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
So far good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
received multiple emails. this dealer wants you to make appointments to come talk about what you might be interested in. I'm still browsing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Good dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
One of a kind dealership, provided everything asked.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
It was a message inviting me to call and set up a time to come by and drive the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Great communication and experience. Would recommend to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Jeff and his team take the time to understand the customer. Good follow up and communication. Vehicle pricing is consistently a little high although, there are a few good deals in there. Huge inventory! I will definitely work with Woodys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Discussed vehicle I was looking at at that time. Considered purchase, but found another vehicle closer at almost the same price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Quick and easy and they were extremely understanding and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
I liked my sales person he was pretty helpful. Tough to stay in contact sometimes because it's so busy, especially on the weekends. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle from what I anticipated on purchasing. The brakes and rotors were warn down. I didn't like that they didn't fully service my vehicle before selling it to me. Other than that its was a alright dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
I called and spoke with a person. They were not interested in helping me. They said they would have someone call. As of yet no one has called a week later. I also sent and e-mail. The e-mail stated someone would call. I followed up with anther e-mail and it said I should have called they were very busy on Saturday. You lost a sale. I went somewhere else.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Vehicle as described. Drove a few hours to pick it up. Staff was friendly and attentive. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Called to make a deal. Was ignored by the guy we were emailing. Got ahold of a woman and she said she would get back to us. Never even contacted us back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Responsive and informative.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Called us and very nice on the phone. Although, we did not purchase a vehicle with them. Found one closer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Didn't really answer my question and didn't get back to me after othe questions asked
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Dealer respon dedicated immediately
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
This dealership is very kind and helpful! Quick with responses, too!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very informative and accessible.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
drsoos74
Very quick to get back with me and answer my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
They have pretty good deals but they sell alot of cars and you lose the care of the customer and the vehicle. I emailed them and never heard back I finally had to call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Drove 200miles round trip to buy Jeep from them. Casual dealership,no pressure,lots of women salespeople. Everyone friendly. Prices shown are prices, no haggling. Tired of high pressure sales,give Woody's a try.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
eeyore64
I was contacted by Poly immediately it seemed like. She stayed in contacted while I tried to decide if I wanted to make the Drive out to Woody's. I found a car closer to home. But have to give credit to Polly for staying in touch and not being pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Wow Woodys is a first class dealership and Jeff Henderson is an awesome salesman. I flew into Kansas City and they had someone pick me up from the airport to bring me 93 miles to their dealership. Once I arrived at the dealership everyone was very nice as if there were no strangers. My experience with Wow Woodys was an outstanding one and I'll recommend anyone to do business with them in the near future. They were genuine people and that meant a lot, they go above and beyond the call of duty for their customers. To Jeff Henderson thanks again your word was bond and for that I'll have to give WOW WOODYS a 5 STAR RATING.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
We talked a number of times. I was surprised that the price of the vehicle was non-negotiable. We drove up to view the truck one day unannounced and was disappointed when I saw it. I don't need to go into detail but it wasn't the truck as represented by the pictures.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
They show a price that is only good if you trade a car in and use their financing . Car is $1200 higher if you don't. That was 10% more on the car I was looking at. I asked could they wave the fee, the salesperson said she would check but never got back with me. Their page says no FEES ever. Well guys this is a hidden fee
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody's Automotive Group:

Darrel, thank you for your feedback.  I'm sorry but you are definitely misinformed about our pricing.  All our vehicles include a $500 rebate that is paid by all the banks we partner with, instead of keeping that rebate we pass it along to our customers.  In addition, all our vehicles pricing also includes a trade rebate even if you trade an older vehicle, you qualify for this rebate.  All of this information is clearly published on all our websites and we never charge any type of fee hidden or otherwise.

Again, I’m so sorry for the misunderstanding. Please call Guy our customer care
 More ...
Jul 19, 2016
I was pleased with their response time and willingness to get me a vehicle despite the distance from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Didn't buy car from them but very friendly and helpful definitely will keep them in mind next time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
pgavenson
Dealer responded accordingly.....I decided against the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Yes, He answered almost inmediatly. My experience with him was very good over all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
My initial interest of a vehicle at this lot was responded to very quickly and courteously. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle closer to home, however based on the contact I did have, I would rate this dealer as excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Told me I didn't need inspection. After waiting 20 min at DMV, had to leave to get an emissions test. Was not happy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody's Automotive Group:

Mary, We apologize for Cory giving you the wrong information.  Our goal is to always have satisfied happy customers.  We will make sure we discuss this with our sales staff.
Thanks again for sharing your feedback.
Jun 23, 2016
Cory has been a great help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Woodys had great service their team was very helpful. They were very quick to respond to my email which was on a Saturday. Tuesday morning I was on my way to look at the car. Woodys is in Chillicothe, MO which is a 6 hour drive for me but it was worth the drive. Woodys had the jeep i was looking at priced phenomenal. From the second I walked in the door I felt welcomed every dept I dealt with was friendly Curtis had the jeep out front waiting on me when I arrived. The process went very smooth. I was in and out with a great vehicle at a great price. I would recommend woodys to family, friends, strangers or anyone else looking for a vehicle. Thanks to Woodys again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
JohnHellcat
10
WOW!!!☺ And I haven't bought my Cat Yet. Terry is Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Talked to Cory Huffman and he could not have been nicer. Couldn't work a deal but will try again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Immediate feedback and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
No one ever got back with me just received an email for a gift card if I come in
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Dealer was great and called me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody's Automotive Group:

Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!  We certainly appreciate your business!  Have a great weekend!

Sincerely,
Sonja Griesbach
660-240-6235
Apr 16, 2016
Great people, great place. I actually bought this truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody's Automotive Group:

Gwen, thank you for taking the time to share your truck buying story!  We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sincerely,
Mitchell Cooper
660-646-3455
Apr 12, 2016
Communication was somewhat lacking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody's Automotive Group:

Mike, we apologize about our lack of communication.  Thank you for your feedback and we will be sure to  provide more training to our sales staff to improve our communications.

Also, if you'd like to discuss this or anything else please don't hesitate to give me a call.

Sincerely,

Mitchell Cooper
660-646-3455
Apr 10, 2016
Salesman contacted me immediately; the truck had already been sold. Will keep checking back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody's Automotive Group:

Paula, thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  Look forward to speaking with you again soon.

Sincerely,

Mitchell Cooper
660-646-3455
Apr 2, 2016
kristiebutler
5
Was ok to deal with and talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Slow to respond. I wouldn't waste my time unless you go into the dealership. I assume they are to under staffed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
A call back was basically it. NOT willing to help or show much interest in doing business. ANY dealership can say "we have to see your car". But truth be told, I've bought all over the country and this dealership was the only one that ever has said that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
We ended up buying the car from Woody's in Chilicothe, MO but we had some bumps along the way. First off, they offered me $400 for my trade-in when the blue book value was around $3000. I kept my old car and sold it for $1500. Then we found out that they only had one key for the car and no fob. I told them I wouldn't buy the car if I didn't have at least one fob so they relented and we got the fob. Now we are trying to get them to give us the $35 gift card that was promised when we bought the car, to no avail. I would not recommend Woody's to anyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
opmmotorsports
25
We could not meet on price, but the salespeople are great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Robinowens38
Excellent service from the salesman and great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Great response time at first request. After that not so good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Knickens
went to go get car weather got bad so turned around after calling to see if they would hold it was gone. Nice people though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
We did not purchase this vehicle but did look at another vehicle and purchased it. They were so willing to bring any vehicle to the front lot so we could test drive them. This is the second car I've purchased with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Not good. Drove 200 miles roundtrip to discovered a heretofore unmentioned rusted bullet hole in the driver's side door and a car that squeaked and groaned.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Responded quickly and professionally. Answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!! I love their honest and up front policy. Working with Scoop was a refreshing change from working with other car dealers. We will will definitely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
They were quick and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Fast communication, answered all of my questions and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Polly was right on top of the car and working with me. She saved me a lot of research time, expense, and got back immediately with an answer to every question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Very responsive and upfront conversation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Called promptly/friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Said car was going to auction because it is not drivable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
dow36000
Love the car and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Made purchase -good experience. High volume dealer - so not a lot of schmoozing and dealing - quick closing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Great response, very eager to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Polly did an excellent job, very helpful, patient....went the extra mile (and a little after hours) to assist me in my purchase. A big thank you to her is deserved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Didn't buy the ford focus but found a car we liked even better! Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
tjsskier
Some aspects of the sale were really great like the guy who picked me up at the hotel. One of the managers was "less than honest" with me and when confronted they had no satisfying answer. With an apology/explanation the rating would have been a four.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Everyone was easy to deal with and plenty of cars to chose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 32 old reviews
Aug 3, 2015
Excellent service and great team work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2015
I received an email stating they would be in touch with me and it was four days later they finally responded and told me they had the vehicle and would I like to schedule a test drive but in the mean time my husband had called and was told the vehicle was just sold and then they just hung up on him. So when I received that email I responded in my email that I had been told it had sold? Then I received a quick response on that one and was told it sold over a week ago. I don't want or like to deal with people who give me the run around and play games. I would not recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Awesome service. Bought a car from them. Highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Scott was great. Good service and fair, honest staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
The online salesperson responded to my question with very short responses, I got the impression right off the bat that she was not interested in selling this truck. I have never delt with a car salsperson who wasn't all over a customer who wanted to make a purchse, matter of fact I had already purchased a vehicle from another dealer before she every inquired if I was still interested 7 days later. Woods isn't sure where this vehicle is, it may be a dealer loaner or the school might be using it????? This is what the salesperson told me? I though it was funny when she told me that they still had the truck for sale at such a great price because they weren't trying very hard to sell it. I'm glad I bought my truck some where else, if the customer had to try that hard to buy something I'm sure their service after the sale would be the same.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Slow on updating inventory online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Woody's took so long to respond to my email that I had located, test drove, and purchased another car before their first email reply arrived five days after my initial request for more information. That first email from them was generic: clearly computer generated. They didn't have the time or desire to have an employee contact me. Clearly, Wood's was not interested in earning my business. They were not interested in selling me a car. I would not waste my time contacting them again in the future. I certainly would not invest the time and expense to drive to their location in Chillicothe, MO, which I would have had they responded promptly and personally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Nice prices, but they never answered my basic questions about a particular car and I had to ask twice to get a generic reply. Sad, because I really was interested in the car I asked about but needed more information before driving 3 hours to their dealership. They probably could have sold ma a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Price listed here was after a bunch of "rebates" that I wouldn't be using. I called and left a message for my assigned sales person, but I guess they didn't like me pointing out the fact that the price before the "rebates" was $5,000 over market value cause I never got a call back. They are all about the financing which is where the real money is for them. Selling cars is a means to an end.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Nice, quick response, but I dont buy from no haggle dealerships, because Ive always gotten much better deals elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
I am now driving a Dodge Nitro. Thanks to Corry at WowWoodys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
They've kept in contact with us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Had a great experience, Scott the sales person did a great job. Would recommend to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Just great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Not bad wish they could have helped me better I went to anotber dealership and got a 2013 car and got approved
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Experience was great drove 5 hours good deal on the car compared to others. Sales was very nice not a bit pushy. Only downside was did not give enough for my trade was a bit disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
I talked to some very nice and knowledgeable folks at Woody's. They answered my questions and visited with me about what I wanted in a truck. I'm sorry they didn't have what I wanted in their inventory but I will check back with them again when I buy my next truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
Excellent! Called and communicated effectively. One of the best dealers around. Thank you for all of your help with my car search!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Great and simple service, no hassle and no extra fees!!! A+!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
We made a trip to Woodys because they have a large inventory at decent prices. Our salesman, Mark, was very helpful and friendly. Despite their large inventory, Woodys didn't have exactly what we wanted. Even though we didn't make a purchase, Woodys seems like a good place to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
The Emails came to my Junk folder but once I found their email they were super fast and friendly. They have the best dealership I have ever been too hands down. I loved that they post their best price and I did not have haggle with them and on top of that they even found me a used vehicle and were still the best difference. best service, price, deal in the entire Kansas City area!! Definitely worth driving there for!! Will not go anywhere else ever again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Car was overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Great contact and follow up. They have over 700 cars in inventory to look at!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
They are a good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
They were very proactive in trying to contact me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
wowmarkj
Best experience at a dealership I've had. I was actually treated like a person!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
swgdezign
Very friendly, like the one price did a lot of research and couldn't find a better price within 500 miles. Also, gave me more on my trade then other dealers offered. Definitely worth the long drive, saved atleast 3,500 with vehicle/trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
They didn't answer my specific questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
Dealership was good about sending automated emails. However, we told them what our price range was repeatedly so it was kind of annoying that there were automated emails asking what we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2012
There were a couple of things I think they should have takin care of before they sold me the car. One was the car was 200 over it's oil change and the car was on E had to fill it up just to make it home. Other than that the price was great and I love my new ride. But they did point out somethings that were wrong with the vehicle and offer to fix them at no price to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2012
I have never tried to do business with a car dealership that had an absolute price on there used cars. "No offers accepted".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Barnes-Baker Chevrolet Buick GMC - 148 listings

1901 Washington St Chillicothe, MO 64601

2 reviews
Chillicothe Ford Lincoln - 73 listings

521 S Washington St Chillicothe, MO 64601

2 reviews
Barnes Baker Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 66 listings

1406 Oklahoma Ave Trenton, MO 64683

1 review
C & N Sales - 44 listings

6430 Northeast Turkey Road Breckenridge, MO 64625

1 review
Auto-matic Credit Acceptance - 43 listings

104 W Grand Ave Cameron, MO 64429

1 review
Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated - 34 listings

223 S Thornton St Richmond, MO 64085

3 reviews
Kemper Motors Inc - 9 listings

204 S Walnut St Cameron, MO 64429

1 review
Pettijohn Auto Center - 200 listings

1301 S 25th St Bethany, MO 64424

6 reviews
Elmer Hare Ford Sales Inc. - 68 listings

966 W North St Marshall, MO 65340

5 reviews
Davidson Motors - 39 listings

712 N Walnut St Cameron, MO 64429

2 reviews
McCarthy Chevrolet Buick GMC - 23 listings

1550 West Arrow St. Marshall, MO 65340

2 reviews
Jesse James Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 44 listings

2017 W Jesse James Rd Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

5 reviews
Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 122 listings

1450 W Arrow St Marshall, MO 65340

5 reviews
Pettijohn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1301 S 25th St Bethany, MO 64424

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999