Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

1749 Golden Isles West, Baxley, GA 31513 - Map & Directions

Sales: (912) 574-2468

Service: (912) 209-0624

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/09/53/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5532643025844165375-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$5,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,188

Price: $34,492

Mileage: 3,856

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $34,492, 3,856 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/20/15/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3348393867155896321-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$6,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,480

Price: $56,299

Mileage: 2,384

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $56,299, 2,384 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/11/01/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5997978301203714759-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$4,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,369

Price: $54,492

Mileage: 20,000

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $54,492, 20,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/11/36/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3496467041074419029-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,108

Price: $26,973

Mileage: 24,832

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,973, 24,832 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/12/44/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-292484213703636446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,037

Price: $35,921

Mileage: 10,915

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $35,921, 10,915 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/09/17/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1543849791747121755-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,946

Price: $38,534

Mileage: 4,674

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,534, 4,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/10/01/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-524261854359540321-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,721

Price: $21,419

Mileage: 55,000

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $21,419, 55,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/09/03/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1927398549966873487-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,673

Price: $46,928

Mileage: 1,450

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,928, 1,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/07/20/49/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8381080857116606391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,106

Price: $39,885

Mileage: 4,812

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,885, 4,812 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,531

Price: $27,985

Mileage: 4,801

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $27,985, 4,801 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/14/33/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7915115909850332210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,932

Price: $61,837

Mileage: 4,000

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $61,837, 4,000 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/09/27/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-8405571799578234757-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,884

Price: $8,973

Mileage: 33,624

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $8,973, 33,624 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/11/40/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7707959257451733031-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,959

Price: $39,899

Mileage: 13,231

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab for sale - $39,899, 13,231 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/09/18/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6774380314719622118-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,138

Price: $35,722

Mileage: 1,362

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,722, 1,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/10/26/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8415247507949969093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,986

Price: $36,972

Mileage: 20,089

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $36,972, 20,089 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 27, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
After a week I was contacted by e-mail like a generic e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Follow up was not the best, did not offer options after giving them my preference of other choices and price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick response. Seemed friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great service and response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
They have the best deal on wheels
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
A very popular dealer in my area for a good reason, great in all areas of service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great helpful in getting me the vehicle that I have always wanted ! Very nice truck ! They brought the vehicle to my home on a rollback wrecker about 130 miles away which made it very convenient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
kennewman911
0
Dealership contacted me within minutes, sales manager and I worked out a deal over the phone due to the distance (200 miles away) but unfortunately the truck was sold by another salesman while we were talking. The sales manager has kept in touch with me with other trucks in which I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They had 1 but not the one I was looking for Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Marty was a great salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Aaron, Clint, and Byron are very helpful. I did not purchase there, but came very close to it. I found exactly what I was looking for somewhere else, they had the item, but it was not of spec. If I had not had found the item of spec I was looking for I would have bought the car. As for everything else, they were very helpful. Positive attitudes and straight forward! Thank you for being of help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.
Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Burch Ford Blackshear - 142 listings

304 Ware Street, Blackshear, GA 31516

2 reviews
Daniels-Bishop Chevrolet, Inc. - 110 listings

905 S Lewis St, Metter, GA 30439

2 reviews
Walker Jones Toyota - 68 listings

2714 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31501

1 review
South Central Truck Sales Inc. - 65 listings

137 Bowens Mill Rd SE, Douglas, GA 31533

1 review
Robert Fender Chevrolet - 50 listings

3241 US Highway 441 S, Douglas, GA 31534

1 review
Rod's Rides Inc. - 45 listings

447 State Street, Waycross, GA 31501

1 review
Satilla Motors - 42 listings

510 Albany Ave, Waycross, GA 31501

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 29 listings

400 North St E, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 442 listings

7334 US Highway 280, Claxton, GA 30417

17 reviews
NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC of Jesup - 148 listings

1910 E Cherry St, Jesup, GA 31546

6 reviews
Anderson Buick GMC - 107 listings

1001 Bowens Mill Rd SW, Douglas, GA 31533

3 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Nissan Inc. - 377 listings

2731 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

11 reviews
Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 415 listings

202 W First St, Vidalia, GA 30474

18 reviews
Walker Jones Chevrolet Buick - 293 listings

2700 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

2 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Truck

2731 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,919 Great Deals out of 201,730 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
587 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,141 Great Deals out of 133,609 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 33,899 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,081 Great Deals out of 109,449 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
177 Great Deals out of 29,029 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,578 Great Deals out of 94,956 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,331 Great Deals out of 65,664 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,394 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
236 Great Deals out of 11,232 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,749 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,400 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,020 Great Deals out of 55,248 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 14,631 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,584 Great Deals out of 82,435 listings starting at $695