Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

1749 Golden Isles West, Baxley, GA 31513 - Map & Directions

Sales: (912) 574-2468

Service: (912) 209-0624

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/13/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-1281788290499059288-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$3,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,244

Price: $18,799

Mileage: 55,000

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $18,799, 55,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/18/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2739387934839746722-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$5,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,140

Price: $33,989

Mileage: 3,856

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $33,989, 3,856 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/06/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1801395965125957021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$5,625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,375

Price: $23,750

Mileage: 18,893

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,750, 18,893 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/42/2012_honda_accord-pic-559961162604216718-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,105

Price: $12,188

Mileage: 48,626

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord SE for sale - $12,188, 48,626 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/44/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4789317351556364648-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$3,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,330

Price: $30,547

Mileage: 37,251

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $30,547, 37,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/21/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4956981968706651983-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,796

Price: $30,571

Mileage: 16,967

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $30,571, 16,967 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/12/25/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-2176865435755298975-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,260

Price: $27,949

Mileage: 91,066

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $27,949, 91,066 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/06/2013_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-8420861040703774982-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,586

Price: $13,965

Mileage: 37,123

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $13,965, 37,123 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/02/54/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7243023256597743286-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,293

Price: $32,967

Mileage: 39,836

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $32,967, 39,836 miles with Navigation System, LT Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,922

Price: $33,750

Mileage: 7,500

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $33,750, 7,500 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/39/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-8903328127043609542-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,074

Price: $7,785

Mileage: 33,624

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $7,785, 33,624 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/12/03/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2592590808668062635-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,057

Price: $22,968

Mileage: 3,567

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,968, 3,567 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,296

Price: $21,985

Mileage: 147,676

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $21,985, 147,676 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/13/51/2015_ram_1500-pic-5299554549569500776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,433

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 4,801

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $27,499, 4,801 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/00/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-1276303776156786908-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,839

Price: $32,407

Mileage: 16,803

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,407, 16,803 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thank you for the great 5 star rating, Omar!
Nov 20, 2016
Great,Great,Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks for letting us know about your experience, David!
Nov 11, 2016
I was very pleased with Woody Folsom's service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks for telling us about your visit, Bill! Let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with!
Jul 27, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
After a week I was contacted by e-mail like a generic e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Follow up was not the best, did not offer options after giving them my preference of other choices and price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick response. Seemed friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great service and response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
They have the best deal on wheels
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
A very popular dealer in my area for a good reason, great in all areas of service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great helpful in getting me the vehicle that I have always wanted ! Very nice truck ! They brought the vehicle to my home on a rollback wrecker about 130 miles away which made it very convenient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
kennewman911
Dealership contacted me within minutes, sales manager and I worked out a deal over the phone due to the distance (200 miles away) but unfortunately the truck was sold by another salesman while we were talking. The sales manager has kept in touch with me with other trucks in which I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They had 1 but not the one I was looking for Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Marty was a great salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Aaron, Clint, and Byron are very helpful. I did not purchase there, but came very close to it. I found exactly what I was looking for somewhere else, they had the item, but it was not of spec. If I had not had found the item of spec I was looking for I would have bought the car. As for everything else, they were very helpful. Positive attitudes and straight forward! Thank you for being of help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Burch Ford Blackshear - 167 listings

304 Ware Street, Blackshear, GA 31516

3 reviews
Daniels-Bishop Chevrolet, Inc. - 130 listings

905 S Lewis St, Metter, GA 30439

2 reviews
Prince Ford, Inc. - 106 listings

109 West Green Highway, Douglas, GA 31533

1 review
Webster Motor Company - 76 listings

3214 Hwy 280, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
South Central Truck Sales Inc. - 58 listings

137 Bowens Mill Rd SE, Douglas, GA 31533

1 review
Robert Fender Chevrolet - 46 listings

3241 US Highway 441 S, Douglas, GA 31534

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 24 listings

400 North St E, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Andy Cothern Auto Sales Inc - 21 listings

1150 S Pierce St, Alma, GA 31510

1 review
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 300 listings

7334 US Highway 280, Claxton, GA 30417

16 reviews
NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC of Jesup - 232 listings

1910 E Cherry St, Jesup, GA 31546

9 reviews
Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 574 listings

202 W First St, Vidalia, GA 30474

21 reviews
Walker Jones Chevrolet Buick - 318 listings

2700 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

4 reviews
Anderson Buick GMC - 91 listings

1001 Bowens Mill Rd SW, Douglas, GA 31533

4 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Nissan Inc. - 316 listings

2731 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

6 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Truck

2731 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,210 Great Deals out of 205,087 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $1,357
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 149,178 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 26,890 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,377 Great Deals out of 113,581 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,293 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,193 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,082 Great Deals out of 64,191 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,081 Great Deals out of 76,805 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,266 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,686 listings starting at $14,999
Used Honda CR-V
910 Great Deals out of 66,873 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
938 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
266 Great Deals out of 18,134 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,066 Great Deals out of 82,303 listings starting at $1,900