Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

1749 Golden Isles West
Baxley, GA 31513

Sales: (912) 574-2468

Service: (912) 209-0624

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/13/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2666625361297040245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$3,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,727

Price: $29,943

Mileage: 10,624

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $29,943, 10,624 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/10/39/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4345185359780427483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,610

Price: $47,766

Mileage: 5,942

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,766, 5,942 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, LS Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$5,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,002

Price: $24,896

Mileage: 100,281

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $24,896, 100,281 miles with Suspension Package, Power Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,965

Price: $39,728

Mileage: 40,000

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $39,728, 40,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/36/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1916213431514496294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,332

Price: $40,978

Mileage: 3,500

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 104 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,978, 3,500 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/22/03/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8387266614881206122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,247

Price: $40,918

Mileage: 3,947

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 104 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,918, 3,947 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/34/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-100023369362389325-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,161

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 22,448

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $21,992, 22,448 miles with RS Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/46/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6393706528210406372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,959

Price: $28,978

Mileage: 6,116

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT for sale - $28,978, 6,116 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,306

Price: $26,856

Mileage: 34,052

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $26,856, 34,052 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,003

Price: $14,968

Mileage: 70,131

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $14,968, 70,131 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/03/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2927729117639302640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,835

Price: $22,733

Mileage: 8,000

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $22,733, 8,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/18/52/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-3933870968789894097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,046

Price: $29,750

Mileage: 29,410

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $29,750, 29,410 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,004

Price: $27,968

Mileage: 47,028

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $27,968, 47,028 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/10/51/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7495402763501046736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,953

Price: $38,978

Mileage: 21,200

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 104 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,978, 21,200 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/45/2015_ford_f-150-pic-994163467272793580-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,584

Price: $29,685

Mileage: 31,215

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $29,685, 31,215 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
Quick to respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks for sharing, Mike! We're always ready to help in any way that we can. Let us know if you need anything else in the future!
Aug 17, 2017
kajaan
I spoke to 3 different people... Vehicle has 8k something miles....and this dealer has only had this vehicle for 78 days Dealer need to update this listing or verify accuracy of information on listing...!!! Somthing is not right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re sorry to learn you were not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, and we would be happy to speak with you further and help in any way we can. If there is anything we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to Corey Leavens at (912) 705-3200, to discuss any concerns you may have. Thank you.
Aug 13, 2017
GuruDW29
Great customer service in the running with other four vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad that you experienced great customer service from our team at the dealership and we hope that you will stop back in and see us again in the future!
Aug 1, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

"Great" is what we like to hear, Tony! We are glad to have provided you with a positive experience and thank you for the review. Stop back in and see us again!
Jul 26, 2017
Guru98MTT
Amazing customer service! Completed transaction on a great vehicle without ever having to visit dealership. I highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks for your generous feedback and recommendation! We appreciate your support and are always here to help you. Enjoy your new car!
Jul 15, 2017
Guru91YSM
Fast response and good to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
There price was not listed. Upon contact their price was higher than similar vehicles. Salesperson to check on price we discussed. He texted back a price $1000 higher. No further follow up or contact from dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
This was, absolutely, the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. It was a very friendly atmosphere, & they did a great job in getting me into the car I've been wanting for a long time. I would recommend this dealership as being the best spot for anyone looking for a car, new or used.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Wow! We are so excited to hear it, Harvey, and thank you so much for your very kind recommendation. It was so great to see you and we are thrilled we could help you find the vehicle you wanted. Congratulations on it, and we know you are going to love it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, please come back to see us again. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 10, 2017
Great experience, would recommend for anyone looking for a vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thank you so much for the recommendation, Mark! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback!
Jun 5, 2017
Was very nice and was very helpful and didn't try to push me into something i didn't want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Very quick response but have already bought a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

We're glad to hear it, Ed! Thank you for the great review.
Jan 24, 2017
Answered all questions Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thank you for the great 5 star rating, Omar!
Nov 20, 2016
Great,Great,Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks for letting us know about your experience, David!
Nov 11, 2016
I was very pleased with Woody Folsom's service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks for telling us about your visit, Bill! Let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with!
Jul 27, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
After a week I was contacted by e-mail like a generic e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Follow up was not the best, did not offer options after giving them my preference of other choices and price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick response. Seemed friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great service and response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
They have the best deal on wheels
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
A very popular dealer in my area for a good reason, great in all areas of service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great helpful in getting me the vehicle that I have always wanted ! Very nice truck ! They brought the vehicle to my home on a rollback wrecker about 130 miles away which made it very convenient!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
kennewman911
Dealership contacted me within minutes, sales manager and I worked out a deal over the phone due to the distance (200 miles away) but unfortunately the truck was sold by another salesman while we were talking. The sales manager has kept in touch with me with other trucks in which I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They had 1 but not the one I was looking for Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Jul 10, 2015
Marty was a great salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Aaron, Clint, and Byron are very helpful. I did not purchase there, but came very close to it. I found exactly what I was looking for somewhere else, they had the item, but it was not of spec. If I had not had found the item of spec I was looking for I would have bought the car. As for everything else, they were very helpful. Positive attitudes and straight forward! Thank you for being of help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.
Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Daniels-Bishop Chevrolet, Inc. - 150 listings
905 S Lewis St Metter, GA 30439
5 reviews
Robert Fender Chevrolet - 116 listings
3241 US Highway 441 S Douglas, GA 31534
2 reviews
Prince Ford, Inc. - 106 listings
109 West Green Highway Douglas, GA 31533
3 reviews
South Central Truck Sales Inc. - 58 listings
137 Bowens Mill Rd SE Douglas, GA 31533
1 review
Felton Burke Automotive Group - 30 listings
296 N 1st St Jesup, GA 31545
1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 24 listings
400 North St E Vidalia, GA 30474
1 review
M&K Auto Sales - 23 listings
132 W Coffee Street Hazlehurst, GA 31539
3 reviews
Webster Motor Company
3214 Hwy 280 Vidalia, GA 30474
1 review
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 409 listings
7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417
16 reviews
NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC of Jesup - 220 listings
1910 E Cherry St Jesup, GA 31546
11 reviews
Walker Jones Chevrolet Buick
2700 Memorial Dr Waycross, GA 31503
5 reviews
Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 444 listings
202 W First St Vidalia, GA 30474
21 reviews
Anderson Buick GMC - 124 listings
1001 Bowens Mill Rd SW Douglas, GA 31533
4 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Nissan Inc. - 45 listings
2731 Memorial Dr Waycross, GA 31503
5 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Truck
2731 Memorial Dr Waycross, GA 31503

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850