Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

1749 Golden Isles West, Baxley, GA 31513

Sales: (912) 574-2468

Service: (912) 209-0624

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$5,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,274

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 137,433

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD for sale - $11,250, 137,433 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/40/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7139807504563792083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,457

Price: $32,856

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,856, 28,000 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/33/2016_ford_f-150-pic-410183189466255915-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$5,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,287

Price: $29,875

Mileage: 1,282

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,875, 1,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/50/2017_infiniti_qx80-pic-840069344736350994-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX80 Base Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,727

Price: $56,769

Mileage: 13,099

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX80 Base for sale - $56,769, 13,099 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/07/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-5436208275426714273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,011

Price: $33,591

Mileage: 39,939

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,591, 39,939 miles with Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/04/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-1420181378782802451-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,455

Price: $29,968

Mileage: 31,000

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $29,968, 31,000 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/24/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-8005923745768667026-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,070

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 9,229

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $21,750, 9,229 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,705

Price: $29,938

Mileage: 26,626

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,938, 26,626 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/27/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6496013644192178272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,738

Price: $42,487

Mileage: 2,400

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 93 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,487, 2,400 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/11/57/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4752992678919610424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,178

Price: $45,896

Mileage: 39,621

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $45,896, 39,621 miles with Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,334

Price: $10,100

Mileage: 191,978

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,100, 191,978 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/08/2017_infiniti_qx80-pic-3129773322904010333-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX80 Base Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,770

Price: $54,899

Mileage: 8,369

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX80 Base for sale - $54,899, 8,369 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/32/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4427854684151363548-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,041

Price: $25,292

Mileage: 5,886

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $25,292, 5,886 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/14/2017_ford_expedition-pic-488119873017582174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$1,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,103

Price: $41,899

Mileage: 21,931

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $41,899, 21,931 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/52/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3198225708841570007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,610

Price: $15,996

Mileage: 28,063

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $15,996, 28,063 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
Very quick response but have already bought a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

We're glad to hear it, Ed! Thank you for the great review.
Jan 24, 2017
Answered all questions Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thank you for the great 5 star rating, Omar!
Nov 20, 2016
Great,Great,Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks for letting us know about your experience, David!
Nov 11, 2016
I was very pleased with Woody Folsom's service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks for telling us about your visit, Bill! Let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with!
Jul 27, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
After a week I was contacted by e-mail like a generic e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Follow up was not the best, did not offer options after giving them my preference of other choices and price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick response. Seemed friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great service and response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
They have the best deal on wheels
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
A very popular dealer in my area for a good reason, great in all areas of service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great helpful in getting me the vehicle that I have always wanted ! Very nice truck ! They brought the vehicle to my home on a rollback wrecker about 130 miles away which made it very convenient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
kennewman911
Dealership contacted me within minutes, sales manager and I worked out a deal over the phone due to the distance (200 miles away) but unfortunately the truck was sold by another salesman while we were talking. The sales manager has kept in touch with me with other trucks in which I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They had 1 but not the one I was looking for Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Marty was a great salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Aaron, Clint, and Byron are very helpful. I did not purchase there, but came very close to it. I found exactly what I was looking for somewhere else, they had the item, but it was not of spec. If I had not had found the item of spec I was looking for I would have bought the car. As for everything else, they were very helpful. Positive attitudes and straight forward! Thank you for being of help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.
Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Burch Ford Blackshear - 182 listings

304 Ware Street, Blackshear, GA 31516

6 reviews
Daniels-Bishop Chevrolet, Inc. - 126 listings

905 S Lewis St, Metter, GA 30439

4 reviews
Prince Ford, Inc. - 125 listings

109 West Green Highway, Douglas, GA 31533

3 reviews
Felton Burke Automotive Group - 52 listings

296 N 1st St, Jesup, GA 31545

1 review
Webster Motor Company - 48 listings

3214 Hwy 280, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Robert Fender Chevrolet - 32 listings

3241 US Highway 441 S, Douglas, GA 31534

2 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 29 listings

400 North St E, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
South Central Truck Sales Inc.

137 Bowens Mill Rd SE, Douglas, GA 31533

1 review
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 340 listings

7334 US Highway 280, Claxton, GA 30417

15 reviews
NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC of Jesup - 213 listings

1910 E Cherry St, Jesup, GA 31546

9 reviews
Walker Jones Chevrolet Buick

2700 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

5 reviews
Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 431 listings

202 W First St, Vidalia, GA 30474

21 reviews
Anderson Buick GMC - 134 listings

1001 Bowens Mill Rd SW, Douglas, GA 31533

4 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Nissan Inc. - 401 listings

2731 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

7 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Truck

2731 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,660 Great Deals out of 174,455 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 27,536 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
933 Great Deals out of 112,721 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,772 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
611 Great Deals out of 89,017 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
913 Great Deals out of 60,637 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
799 Great Deals out of 85,753 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900