Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

1749 Golden Isles West, Baxley, GA 31513 - Map & Directions

Sales: (912) 574-2468

Service: (912) 209-0624

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$10,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,609

Price: $27,743

Mileage: 9,028

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $27,743, 9,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/09/53/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5532643025844165375-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$4,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,234

Price: $35,477

Mileage: 3,856

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $35,477, 3,856 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/09/57/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8413481210069624731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$4,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,238

Price: $51,778

Mileage: 4,026

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $51,778, 4,026 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/14/33/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7915115909850332210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,781

Price: $61,837

Mileage: 4,000

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $61,837, 4,000 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/09/17/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1543849791747121755-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,798

Price: $38,534

Mileage: 4,674

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,534, 4,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/20/15/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3348393867155896321-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,748

Price: $56,299

Mileage: 2,384

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $56,299, 2,384 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/13/10/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1583772508644307344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,564

Price: $39,971

Mileage: 2,510

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,971, 2,510 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/07/20/49/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8381080857116606391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,926

Price: $39,885

Mileage: 4,812

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,885, 4,812 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/09/03/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1927398549966873487-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,564

Price: $48,350

Mileage: 1,450

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,350, 1,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/10/03/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-6976469289510082885-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t Base Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,190

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 1,306

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t Base for sale - $35,999, 1,306 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/09/40/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-2765302538628327622-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,628

Price: $14,884

Mileage: 42,835

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $14,884, 42,835 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/09/46/2013_bmw_m5-pic-7491997308362276683-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,405

Price: $59,737

Mileage: 22,150

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Citrin Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $59,737, 22,150 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/09/18/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6774380314719622118-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,815

Price: $35,722

Mileage: 1,362

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,722, 1,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/09/32/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-2843096703132031716-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,845

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 14,824

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $25,999, 14,824 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,835

Price: $8,973

Mileage: 33,624

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $8,973, 33,624 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 27, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
After a week I was contacted by e-mail like a generic e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Follow up was not the best, did not offer options after giving them my preference of other choices and price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick response. Seemed friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great service and response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
They have the best deal on wheels
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
A very popular dealer in my area for a good reason, great in all areas of service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great helpful in getting me the vehicle that I have always wanted ! Very nice truck ! They brought the vehicle to my home on a rollback wrecker about 130 miles away which made it very convenient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
kennewman911
0
Dealership contacted me within minutes, sales manager and I worked out a deal over the phone due to the distance (200 miles away) but unfortunately the truck was sold by another salesman while we were talking. The sales manager has kept in touch with me with other trucks in which I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They had 1 but not the one I was looking for Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Marty was a great salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Aaron, Clint, and Byron are very helpful. I did not purchase there, but came very close to it. I found exactly what I was looking for somewhere else, they had the item, but it was not of spec. If I had not had found the item of spec I was looking for I would have bought the car. As for everything else, they were very helpful. Positive attitudes and straight forward! Thank you for being of help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.
Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Burch Ford Blackshear - 133 listings

304 Ware Street, Blackshear, GA 31516

2 reviews
Daniels-Bishop Chevrolet, Inc. - 115 listings

905 S Lewis St, Metter, GA 30439

2 reviews
Walker Jones Toyota - 67 listings

2714 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31501

1 review
Robert Fender Chevrolet - 49 listings

3241 US Highway 441 S, Douglas, GA 31534

1 review
Rod's Rides Inc. - 45 listings

447 State Street, Waycross, GA 31501

1 review
Satilla Motors - 39 listings

510 Albany Ave, Waycross, GA 31501

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 22 listings

400 North St E, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
South Central Truck Sales Inc.

137 South East Bowens Mill Road, Douglas, GA 31533

1 review
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 452 listings

7334 US Highway 280, Claxton, GA 30417

15 reviews
NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC of Jesup - 167 listings

1910 E Cherry St, Jesup, GA 31546

6 reviews
Anderson Buick GMC - 97 listings

1001 Bowens Mill Rd SW, Douglas, GA 31533

3 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Nissan Inc. - 397 listings

2731 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

11 reviews
Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 438 listings

202 W First St, Vidalia, GA 30474

16 reviews
Walker Jones Chevrolet Buick - 268 listings

2700 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

2 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Truck

2731 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,564 Great Deals out of 196,294 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
588 listings starting at $4,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,903 Great Deals out of 127,452 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 33,741 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 110,856 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 30,258 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,381 Great Deals out of 88,173 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,133 Great Deals out of 65,775 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 72,858 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
176 Great Deals out of 11,101 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
10 Great Deals out of 3,537 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,179 Great Deals out of 79,505 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
861 Great Deals out of 52,334 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
252 Great Deals out of 13,470 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,353 Great Deals out of 85,517 listings starting at $1,599