Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

1749 Golden Isles West, Baxley, GA 31513
Map & Directions

Sales: (912) 574-2468

Service: (912) 209-0624

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/59/2017_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4605341863167324876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$5,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,829

Price: $59,968

Mileage: 917

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $59,968, 917 miles with Leather Seats, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/05/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2815458248766658357-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,781

Price: $25,896

Mileage: 7,501

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,896, 7,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/47/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6989928266973848706-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,338

Price: $30,571

Mileage: 16,967

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $30,571, 16,967 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab LB Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,667

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 63,267

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab LB for sale - $21,750, 63,267 miles with Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,843

Price: $23,928

Mileage: 66,644

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $23,928, 66,644 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,977

Price: $8,911

Mileage: 111,033

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $8,911, 111,033 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/07/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-5436208275426714273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,046

Price: $33,591

Mileage: 39,939

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,591, 39,939 miles with Off Road Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,574

Price: $14,728

Mileage: 28,469

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,728, 28,469 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/37/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5169999217835148100-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,639

Price: $60,972

Mileage: 16,438

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $60,972, 16,438 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$2,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,516

Price: $27,938

Mileage: 68,970

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $27,938, 68,970 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/59/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-193377340319950696-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,975

Price: $44,729

Mileage: 3,368

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,729, 3,368 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, SLT Package, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/50/2014_dodge_charger-pic-6618524983945520711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,215

Price: $23,281

Mileage: 24,485

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $23,281, 24,485 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/35/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7282704638671151171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,797

Price: $32,965

Mileage: 40,136

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $32,965, 40,136 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/52/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-3890410982927594486-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,408

Price: $15,934

Mileage: 4,400

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $15,934, 4,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/44/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7219161774938157385-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,839

Price: $37,937

Mileage: 25,283

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $37,937, 25,283 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 24, 2017
Answered all questions Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thank you for the great 5 star rating, Omar!
Nov 20, 2016
Great,Great,Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks for letting us know about your experience, David!
Nov 11, 2016
I was very pleased with Woody Folsom's service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks for telling us about your visit, Bill! Let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with!
Jul 27, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
After a week I was contacted by e-mail like a generic e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Follow up was not the best, did not offer options after giving them my preference of other choices and price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick response. Seemed friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great service and response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
They have the best deal on wheels
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
A very popular dealer in my area for a good reason, great in all areas of service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great helpful in getting me the vehicle that I have always wanted ! Very nice truck ! They brought the vehicle to my home on a rollback wrecker about 130 miles away which made it very convenient!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
kennewman911
Dealership contacted me within minutes, sales manager and I worked out a deal over the phone due to the distance (200 miles away) but unfortunately the truck was sold by another salesman while we were talking. The sales manager has kept in touch with me with other trucks in which I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They had 1 but not the one I was looking for Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Marty was a great salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Aaron, Clint, and Byron are very helpful. I did not purchase there, but came very close to it. I found exactly what I was looking for somewhere else, they had the item, but it was not of spec. If I had not had found the item of spec I was looking for I would have bought the car. As for everything else, they were very helpful. Positive attitudes and straight forward! Thank you for being of help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.
Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Burch Ford Blackshear - 177 listings

304 Ware Street, Blackshear, GA 31516

6 reviews
Prince Ford, Inc. - 125 listings

109 West Green Highway, Douglas, GA 31533

2 reviews
Daniels-Bishop Chevrolet, Inc. - 119 listings

905 S Lewis St, Metter, GA 30439

4 reviews
Webster Motor Company - 59 listings

3214 Hwy 280, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Robert Fender Chevrolet - 36 listings

3241 US Highway 441 S, Douglas, GA 31534

1 review
Andy Cothern Auto Sales Inc - 24 listings

1150 S Pierce St, Alma, GA 31510

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 23 listings

400 North St E, Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
South Central Truck Sales Inc.

137 Bowens Mill Rd SE, Douglas, GA 31533

1 review
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 333 listings

7334 US Highway 280, Claxton, GA 30417

16 reviews
NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC of Jesup - 198 listings

1910 E Cherry St, Jesup, GA 31546

9 reviews
Walker Jones Chevrolet Buick

2700 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

5 reviews
Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 456 listings

202 W First St, Vidalia, GA 30474

22 reviews
Anderson Buick GMC - 129 listings

1001 Bowens Mill Rd SW, Douglas, GA 31533

4 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Nissan Inc. - 281 listings

2731 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

6 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Truck

2731 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,410 Great Deals out of 209,431 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 47,659 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,952 Great Deals out of 159,903 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 26,371 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 114,272 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,948 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
832 Great Deals out of 90,860 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 74,096 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 80,457 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 55,844 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
566 Great Deals out of 65,613 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
703 Great Deals out of 81,926 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
509 Great Deals out of 79,368 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,000 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 92,513 listings starting at $1,500