Woody Folsom Automotive

GM Certified Used Vehicles

1749 Golden Isles West
Baxley, GA 31513

Sales: (912) 574-2468

Service: (912) 209-0624

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$9,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,301

Price: $32,968

Mileage: 91,466

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $32,968, 91,466 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$6,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,184

Price: $20,968

Mileage: 44,250

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $20,968, 44,250 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$2,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,308

Price: $9,979

Mileage: 18,100

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $9,979, 18,100 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/40/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7139807504563792083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$5,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,172

Price: $32,656

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,656, 28,000 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/53/2016_ford_f-150-pic-862799832228266208-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Great Deal
$6,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,090

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 22,170

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,999, 22,170 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,408

Price: $67,596

Mileage: 3,500

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $67,596, 3,500 miles with Memory Package, Heat Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6995226423760343647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,698

Price: $46,896

Mileage: 5,800

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,896, 5,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/05/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-2125859213301224305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,908

Price: $33,591

Mileage: 39,939

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,591, 39,939 miles with Off Road Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$4,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,000

Price: $28,749

Mileage: 22,241

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $28,749, 22,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/30/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8361263947009413689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,490

Price: $36,972

Mileage: 10,409

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $36,972, 10,409 miles with Tow Package, Trailer Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/02/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-997528445753056594-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,695

Price: $29,750

Mileage: 29,410

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $29,750, 29,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5471025927405370629-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,233

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 17,881

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $37,750, 17,881 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-924844333829410977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,220

Price: $38,965

Mileage: 4,350

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $38,965, 4,350 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/29/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8318252078672558940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,751

Price: $22,719

Mileage: 34,881

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $22,719, 34,881 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Premium Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxley, GA 31513

Good Deal
$3,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,278

Price: $39,968

Mileage: 11,088

Location: Baxley, GA 31513

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,968, 11,088 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
Guru91YSM
Fast response and good to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
There price was not listed. Upon contact their price was higher than similar vehicles. Salesperson to check on price we discussed. He texted back a price $1000 higher. No further follow up or contact from dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
This was, absolutely, the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. It was a very friendly atmosphere, & they did a great job in getting me into the car I've been wanting for a long time. I would recommend this dealership as being the best spot for anyone looking for a car, new or used.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Wow! We are so excited to hear it, Harvey, and thank you so much for your very kind recommendation. It was so great to see you and we are thrilled we could help you find the vehicle you wanted. Congratulations on it, and we know you are going to love it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, please come back to see us again. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 10, 2017
Great experience, would recommend for anyone looking for a vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thank you so much for the recommendation, Mark! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback!
Jun 5, 2017
Was very nice and was very helpful and didn't try to push me into something i didn't want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Very quick response but have already bought a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

We're glad to hear it, Ed! Thank you for the great review.
Jan 24, 2017
Answered all questions Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thank you for the great 5 star rating, Omar!
Nov 20, 2016
Great,Great,Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks for letting us know about your experience, David!
Nov 11, 2016
I was very pleased with Woody Folsom's service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks for telling us about your visit, Bill! Let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with!
Jul 27, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
After a week I was contacted by e-mail like a generic e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Follow up was not the best, did not offer options after giving them my preference of other choices and price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Quick response. Seemed friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great service and response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
They have the best deal on wheels
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
A very popular dealer in my area for a good reason, great in all areas of service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great helpful in getting me the vehicle that I have always wanted ! Very nice truck ! They brought the vehicle to my home on a rollback wrecker about 130 miles away which made it very convenient!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
kennewman911
Dealership contacted me within minutes, sales manager and I worked out a deal over the phone due to the distance (200 miles away) but unfortunately the truck was sold by another salesman while we were talking. The sales manager has kept in touch with me with other trucks in which I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
They had 1 but not the one I was looking for Great Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Jul 10, 2015
Marty was a great salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Aaron, Clint, and Byron are very helpful. I did not purchase there, but came very close to it. I found exactly what I was looking for somewhere else, they had the item, but it was not of spec. If I had not had found the item of spec I was looking for I would have bought the car. As for everything else, they were very helpful. Positive attitudes and straight forward! Thank you for being of help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Way high prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
Wonderful...helpful n nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

Thanks Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Woody's. Call us if you need us.
Jan 18, 2015
My experience with this dealer was awful. I had a check in my hand to purchase this vehicle. I could not run away fast enough. Vehicle was grossly misrepresented. The CARFAX mileage statement is wrong, I'm pretty sure they tampered with the odometer. There is no way a vehicle with 21251 miles is that worn and abused. Paint is chipped & flaking, Air conditioner did not work, broken interior trim, there is more. Pictures they send are of such low resolution you can't see the flaws until you get up close. When we arrived we could not interrupt the receptionist from her personal calls to get any information about where the car or salesman was. Three times with her all similar. I asked many questions in my two week journey to purchase a vehicle, They were extremely slow to answer, when they bothered to respond. When I became dissatisfied with the Salesman Clay , they switched me to Jason. Evasiveness & non-responsiveness continued. After all prices were discussed, they added $649 to the price for a Customer Service fee when I was doing all the paperwork, & I had to go back to the bank and redo my loan. When I arrived on the lot, The salesman was "putting some air in the tires" Then it was changed to the body shop was looking at the paint to see if they could fix it. This vehicle needs repairs before any dealership should sell it, or they should be upfront about what is broken instead of telling you it is excellent. The salepersons & staff would be terminated in our business. I did have some great (probably scripted) attempts at service recovery from Katelyn, but I got shifted to a new ineffective salesman. (Jason). I'm sure the dealer may try to refute this, maybe Mr Folsom should look at the car personally and make some personnel decisions..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Folsom Automotive:

I apologize that the 12 year old car you were attempting to buy did not look like a brand new one. Odometer tampering is a serious accusation. Are you sure you want to put that in writing? We spent hours researching the trailer hitch options for you. Another 3 or 4 on the phone and emailing you. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience. The car did have a couple of issues but it is also marked well below the market average.
Nov 5, 2014
very quick to respond and continue to respond with helpful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
John my salesmen is man of his word and that is hard to find this day in age. Thanks John
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
cars were overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Very Courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Very helpful, just couldn't get together on interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Good vehicle. No prices=no phone calls= no sales.Put prices on web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
They were not interested in negotiation on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
Dewayne was great. He gave me his cell number and would respond to my questions, even in the evening. Never once made me feel like I was a bother. Trying to gain information on a vehicle 2 and 1/2 hours away was made very easy by Dewayne.The others weren't very responsive at all however. I believe one of them was Ben.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Prompt response. Rep failed to follow up. Preapproved they my bank. I really liked the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
I received an e-mail acknowledgement, but no response to my question if the truck was still there, and if so, what the price was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
never got a call back. that's bad business. you can have called to tell me you wouldn't work with me. i'm assuming this myself because i didn't receive a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
never called back after drove car,must not have it fixed yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Burch Ford Blackshear - 178 listings

304 Ware Street Blackshear, GA 31516

6 reviews
Prince Ford, Inc. - 117 listings

109 West Green Highway Douglas, GA 31533

3 reviews
Daniels-Bishop Chevrolet, Inc. - 117 listings

905 S Lewis St Metter, GA 30439

5 reviews
Webster Motor Company - 50 listings

3214 Hwy 280 Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
Robert Fender Chevrolet - 40 listings

3241 US Highway 441 S Douglas, GA 31534

2 reviews
Felton Burke Automotive Group - 31 listings

296 N 1st St Jesup, GA 31545

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Vidalia, LLC. - 29 listings

400 North St E Vidalia, GA 30474

1 review
South Central Truck Sales Inc.

137 Bowens Mill Rd SE Douglas, GA 31533

1 review
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 332 listings

7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417

15 reviews
NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC of Jesup - 200 listings

1910 E Cherry St Jesup, GA 31546

9 reviews
Walker Jones Chevrolet Buick

2700 Memorial Dr Waycross, GA 31503

5 reviews
Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 446 listings

202 W First St Vidalia, GA 30474

21 reviews
Anderson Buick GMC - 137 listings

1001 Bowens Mill Rd SW Douglas, GA 31533

4 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Nissan Inc. - 414 listings

2731 Memorial Dr Waycross, GA 31503

7 reviews
Crosby Cadillac GMC Truck

2731 Memorial Dr Waycross, GA 31503

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950