Woodbridge Truck Center

1367 Saint Georges Avenue, Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001 - Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 703-6236

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/00/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5676835376066553893-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,899

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 16,480

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,995, 16,480 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/00/2012_ford_f-150-pic-6708277957396222485-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,387

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 72,729

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $18,795, 72,729 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/18/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8261514124295140119-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,487

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 34,124

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $10,895, 34,124 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/31/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7546217008910127281-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,945

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 47,981

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,995, 47,981 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/53/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2529969127596073093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,614

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 16,310

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 16,310 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/00/2013_ram_1500-pic-8647565879383274436-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,206

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 36,573

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 36,573 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/55/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2260292700254293518-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,486

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 32,799

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 32,799 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/29/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7854344231411994308-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,207

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 36,107

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 36,107 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/26/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-6772166528195226212-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,427

Price: $23,795

Mileage: 68,717

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $23,795, 68,717 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/00/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8290694237997366248-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,455

Price: $21,795

Mileage: 53,007

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,795, 53,007 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/00/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7889130711314137217-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,390

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 94,289

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,995, 94,289 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/35/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6691261892252598685-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,000

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 116,691

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $13,995, 116,691 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/44/2011_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7190105377867298796-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$4,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,729

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 106,591

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $19,795, 106,591 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/46/2014_ram_1500-pic-8794675444050652584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,382

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 41,226

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 41,226 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/26/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8450917816467285571-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,247

Price: $22,695

Mileage: 54,398

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $22,695, 54,398 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 9, 2016
I've bought many vehicles in my time but I must say this was the most smoothest transition from one vehicle to another I have ever experienced these guys sell beautiful vehicles I recommend anyone looking for a truck car call these guys they're great best experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
They called right away, I never got a chance to go to there lot but they have very clean cars and well priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
I spoke to Gino over the phone a few days ago. I'm new in the truck market, and plan to buy one in a few weeks, but I am not sure of what to buy just yet. I swung by there the other day to check out thefe inventory. He was very informative and while I did not purchase yet I definitely will be going back once I am ready. I would highly recommend these guys because they have a great selection to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
todderad
Shady Dealer - Be Aware of being lured in by a price -Salesman Would not send pictures of the car beyond what they had already on CarGurus (underside of Jeep), and Management Would Not Agree to allow me to take the car to a Jeep Dealership Mechanic for a independent inspection of the vehicle. Would Not Recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We at Woodbridge Truck Center are sorry for your experience. As we operate in a highly competitive market, we advertise our best prices and strive to provide the best value for the lowest price. Unfortunately, that limits any further negotiation. You said, "No matter how good the pictures look, I'm not paying the floor price you have on this car." Why would I waste your time sending you pictures for a car you are not purchasing? We have no problem with you coming in to see the vehicle for yourself. We welcome on-site inspection and provide all of the necessary equipment for it. If yo
 More ...
May 30, 2016
I didn't buy yet but Jonathan has contacted me a few times but not in a "pushy" way at all. I hope to do business with them soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
I was trading in my 2012 Ford Escape Limited with 56,000 miles on it. I seen other dealers selling my same vehicle between 17.000 and 18.000.....they wanted to give me 10.000 on a trade in cause they said there a dime a dozen.Also they didn't want to come down on the asking price which was 22,900 .I know they purchased the new one at the auction for about 18 000 or 19,000.They would of made at least 4 or 5 thousand on my Escape and 2 or 3 thousand on the new one....Be serious...not a bad pay day for just one vehicle...Thank god I said no
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We at Woodbridge Truck Center are sorry for your experience. You were offered 11,500 for your trade-in vehicle, and this is the exact KBB value with wear and tear taken into account. 22,900 is the lowest price for this truck considering its mileage, condition, and equipment, and that is the reason you traveled 3 hours to see this truck. The dealbreaker in this situation happened to be the negative equity in your vehicle and your lack of down payment. If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service.
Apr 28, 2016
Responded very quickly and was very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Good deal g
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
very smooth sale no bull crap and Leo the salesman was up front and honest,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We are very appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for your business !!!
Feb 12, 2016
Vehicle was as described, very clean, fair price. Salesman was a nice man, just tring to do his job and make the customer happy. Management needs an attitude adjustment. Too snippy. Doesn't know how to talk to people and answer questions without being rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Horrible service, went there for "opening time" at 9am. No one showed up for 40 minutes. Once I met with someone they were very rude and extremely unwilling to talk prices, the truck didn't even start when I tried to test drive it, it needed a jump.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We at Woodbridge Truck Center are sorry for your experience. Our opening time is publicly listed as 10 AM. Our employees are not expected to arrive prior to 20 minutes before opening time. We advertise our best prices and cannot offer thousand dollar discounts. If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service.
Dec 24, 2015
Can't complain, smooth transition, I'm the proud owner of the 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Very good experiences here. Vitaly helped me find just the car I wanted and he made the whole experience very painless. I would definitely consider doing business with Woodbridge truck center again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Thank you Helen! We are appreciate your business, and looking forward to see you again.
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We are doing our best to respond to all customers soon as we can.
Nov 29, 2015
Very unprofessional. I made Daniel a reasonable offer on a truck and he REFUSED to budge from the asking price, even though everything was overpriced, and these guys are very shady. Buyer beware, if you plan on paying cash for a vehicle, you will get treated like someone who doesn't belong on the car lot. He said "I don't need your cash sale, I make more money from the bank when you finance." Daniel is incompetent, I would NEVER go back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Thank you Joe for taking your time writing this review. As a quick reminder of our conversation please recall our discussion about profit margins per vehicle being  truly insignificant. We operate in a highly competitive internet market therefore we do advertise aggressively, thousands below fair market value to bring potential customers in. Unfortunately, that gives us very little room to discount further, but we're always looking to save our customer's money any way way we can (no extra dealer fees, best interest rate for any credit, maintenance and service, etc.) There is no secret that if
 More ...
Nov 14, 2015
Went in to see a truck. Loved it clean dealer seemed interested to get things done in my best interest. Time came to get things done. After I got approved for loan they added $3200 worth of all types of fees. I get there will be some but this was rediculous. $1400 Internet fee to get the discounted price from cargurus? All fees added in before taxes which made that higher. $900 document fee? Great inventory of trucks. But don't likethe way they handle business end of it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We did a thorough investigation involving sales team and a management and could not validate any fact or number stated in this review. We would like to inform our past an prospective customers, that the ONLY fee we have is a $399 documentation fee reflected on our contract. Please be advised that sales tax and registration are government fees that we collect and pay on behalf of our in state customers. If you decide to purchase an extended warranty contract or GAP insurance, the purchase price will be reflected on your Bill Of Sale and WILL increase the total cost of your purchase.
Nov 5, 2015
checked on a vehicle, everything was good. they even spent the time to try to help me with the financing. unfortunately the terms on the contract didnt match what we verbally agreed on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Thank you Dan for taking your time to write this review. As you can recall the offer proposed to you was based on on your verbal statement that your credit meets certain criteria. Unfortunately you overestimated your credit level and prime bank credit line offerings could no longer be met. Luckily, we have lending sources for all types for credit. You were offered a credit solution for "less than perfect" type of credit which you declined. We respect your right not to purchase the vehicle but what exactly is our fault?
Nov 3, 2015
Just when I was ready to buy a vehicle I had asked to be held, they tell me my salesman is no longer there and my vehicle has already been sold!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Thank you John for taking your time writing this review. As you can recall we discussed that the only way to secure a vehicle of your choice is to leave a deposit. When you came to see the vehicle in person,you were strongly advised to leave a deposit and you refused to do so. By the time you decided to proceed with purchase the vehicle you looked at was already sold. Our pricing and customer service strategies allows us to move inventory fast and I hope you can get a deal on Grand Cherokee  similar to our offer someplace else. Do not forget that with our daily inventory change we might have a
 More ...
Oct 23, 2015
Spoke to Gino on Friday, told him the truck I was interested in and he said it was still available. I stated I will be in tomorrow on Saturday to see it, I get there early afternoon the next day, the truck was not in site, I asked its whereabouts and he had to go look on his computer because he did not know which truck he was looking for... I show him on my phone and he pulls up the listing on his computer and then hesitantly tells me " oh uugh yeah, that was sold early this morning " and it was never at the lot to the address he had given me to come see the truck. To top it off, I realized 2 days later they took down the listing for the truck I inquired about and then that following Tuesday I get a phone call from Gino asking when do I want to come in and look at the 2011 ram I was interested in... I said I'm not and hung up on him. To sum this all up, they are using items to lure you in that they currently don't have, they don't remember who they set meetings up with and still try getting you to purchase something they don't even have anymore ! The bldg they conduct business in looks like a run down old mechanics shop, absolutely pitiful and a waste of my time driving almost an hour from ny !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

when a customer called the truck was still available.  Unfortunately, this is a car business and it is first come first serve.  When I came to work in the morning at 9 am, a father and son showed up for the same truck.  Mr. Durnell did no leave a deposit and I had no other choice but to show the vehicle to first customers.  The truck in fact like all of our trucks are in excellent condition.  They fell in love with the truck.  They searched for truck like that for the past few weeks and they found it on our lot.  They were very happy and purchased the truck right a way.  
After few hours mr.
 More ...
Aug 26, 2015
Contacted me back immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Interesting day...employees a bit slow...had a few issues..Got it done!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
They were friendly and responsive. I purchased there a terrific Value!! Jay and crew were all great to work with. I will go back for another vehicle when I need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Thank you very much for your great review. Len if you feel like you got any questions or concerns, feel free to contact our office. We appreciate your business and we'll see you in the future.
Mar 25, 2015
Great selection, aggressively priced to sell, very little room to negotiate on trucks. Very happy with service and crew that helped me get into my 1997 f250 7.3 turbo deisel
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Very nice but price not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Poor experience as well as the trucks on their lot, which were in poor condition. Drive almost 2 hours to have salesman keep telling me to check the Internet to find out what price each truck was when I was right on their lot. Every Trucks underbody was sprayed with black spray paint over the rust. It was a waste of a trip with garbage on the lot. After seeing what they wanted 15k for I bought a 2012 with less miles from a dealer for just another 4 more and it was clean and properly serviced. Olger Motors should NOT be in business as a NJ Motor Vehicle dealer. they also wouldn't allow a mechanic to look at the truck or for any truck I was interested in to go up on their lift for an underbody inspection. Go anywhere else but there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Noelle and her hubby came on three separate occasions, viewed every truck out there they wanted, were given a printout of every carfax for their vehicles of interest. Still left unhappy with the fact that $10-12K they wanted to spend will not buy them $25k worth of truck. A statement of us not welcoming mechanics or independent inspectors is simply not true, as we always advise our customers to have their vehicle of choice inspected before the purchase, and provide lift in our on-site repair facility at first request. Unfortunately, Noelle demanded to put about 20 trucks on the lift for them t
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 14, 2014
They ask asked me to come back the next day to finalize the deal and when I do they change their mind and terminate the deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Every vehicle on the lot is only available until it is sold and our inventory sells quickly. We're looking forward to your business but will always enforce "first come, first served"  selling practice to keep it fair to all of our prospective customers.
Oct 19, 2014
Very nice and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Got approved for loan and they sold truck out from under me after a 12 hour trip. Horrible service. Highly recommend not buying your next vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We respect all of our present and potential customers, therefore we strictly enforce "first come, first serve" sales approach. We do not "hold" cars or make them "unavailable". We have exceptionally low margins on our inventory and most of our vehicles sell quickly. We advise everyone interested, that their vehicle of interest is only available until it is sold. Adam was advised to leave a deposit when he first came to see the truck however he has chosen to take his chance and work on the loan without leaving a deposit. He got the loan on his own - but the truck w
 More ...
Jul 25, 2014
Truck was overpriced for condition. Dealer was friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Great phone service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
would not let me take truck to have it checked out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
This dealership seemed like they didn't want to sell vehicles. I had money in hand and felt like I was being blown off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1206 listings

266 W Service Rd, Staten Island, NY 10314

3 reviews
Auto Outlet - 76 listings

674 Garden St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Jack Pfister Autos - 55 listings

590 South Ave, Cranford, NJ 07016

1 review
Metro Auto Exchange 2 - 37 listings

1814 E St Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

3 reviews
Theodore Auto - 33 listings

555 St Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales - 27 listings

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 18 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

3 reviews
Associated Sales & Leasing, Inc. - 15 listings

807 Amboy Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

1 review
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc. - 15 listings

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Coops Cars - 11 listings

1216 South Avenue West, Westfield, NJ 07090

1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan - 3 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave, Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
Car Complex

522 W Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Top Deal Motors

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
All State Motors

340 New Brunswick Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695