Woodbridge Truck Center

1367 Saint Georges Avenue
Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Sales: (732) 703-6236

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/26/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-8215443634541587033-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$5,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,683

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 33,155

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $35,995, 33,155 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/41/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-4193027593208443660-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,189

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 74,193

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,995, 74,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/26/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-778380037585544305-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$4,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,550

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 33,670

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $36,995, 33,670 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/17/52/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4106927842018085845-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,968

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 32,799

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 32,799 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/50/2013_ram_1500-pic-7174414459982455863-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,213

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 41,018

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 41,018 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/17/52/2015_ram_1500-pic-7557375406216860823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,989

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 36,152

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 36,152 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/54/2012_ram_1500-pic-331921076318362838-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,338

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 50,953

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 50,953 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/10/2014_ram_1500-pic-3431835220498474535-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,042

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 26,345

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 26,345 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/19/46/2014_ram_1500-pic-8909359765629196756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$2,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,861

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 45,179

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 45,179 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/53/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4453046290925309587-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,691

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 89,301

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,995, 89,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/24/2017_ram_1500-pic-213363640345752747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$7,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,808

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 7,866

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,995, 7,866 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/24/2017_ram_1500-pic-3940703298031199512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$7,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,795

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 8,871

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,995, 8,871 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/10/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8817369474732388582-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD 1WT Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,757

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 22,914

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD 1WT for sale - $22,995, 22,914 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/27/2013_ram_1500-pic-8666881270438787428-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,755

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 90,526

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 90,526 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/17/52/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1129253898985740084-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,504

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 43,164

Location: Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,995, 43,164 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
Twarfield
They worked with me on pricing and I had an overall great experience this is now my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Joshua Jackson
Great. They really worked with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Bebe011
Terrible service, mean sellers, RIDICULOUS FEES, LIKE almost $1,000 for "destination" FEES, DOC fees. Literally the car will cost you much more. Also during the 30 day warranty period that all dealer gives if something happens to the car you have to pay %50...so you are liable. We aware!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

There is one fee we have, and it is a $399 documentation fee. Being able to access remote Canadian inventory of exceptionally maintained pre-owned vehicles, it’s unavoidable that certain vehicles will include a fraction of the actual cost of logistics, customs, and conversion of Canadian paperwork to US titles. You were advised to look at domestic units if you wished to save on the destination expense. The warranty that we offered you covers all of the major components of the vehicle, gets serviced at our repair facility, and comes to you at NO charge. We were crystal clear in trying to
 More ...
Apr 11, 2017
Not helpful and rude very unprofessional was gonna buy a truck but there general attitudes were horrible bout the same truck elsewhere.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

John,
You were given our best numbers over the phone, and you came from 2 hours away to see the truck that exceeded your expectations, as you said. You demanded a discount that we could not offer. This was then met with profane language from you, which we do not tolerate, after which you were advised to leave. It is your right not to buy from us, and we wish you luck in finding a vehicle of similar quality, priced thousands below the CarGurus estimated market value.
Mar 16, 2017
Boxster_3157
excellent
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Very professional
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
This place needs to be remanaged customer service is not good I saw what I liked had money in hand and was left out in the cold found windows open on a truck and bald tires I asked the guy that brought me he not speak English that well
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
I've bought many vehicles in my time but I must say this was the most smoothest transition from one vehicle to another I have ever experienced these guys sell beautiful vehicles I recommend anyone looking for a truck car call these guys they're great best experience
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
They called right away, I never got a chance to go to there lot but they have very clean cars and well priced
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
I spoke to Gino over the phone a few days ago. I'm new in the truck market, and plan to buy one in a few weeks, but I am not sure of what to buy just yet. I swung by there the other day to check out thefe inventory. He was very informative and while I did not purchase yet I definitely will be going back once I am ready. I would highly recommend these guys because they have a great selection to choose from.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
todderad
Shady Dealer - Be Aware of being lured in by a price -Salesman Would not send pictures of the car beyond what they had already on CarGurus (underside of Jeep), and Management Would Not Agree to allow me to take the car to a Jeep Dealership Mechanic for a independent inspection of the vehicle. Would Not Recommend.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We at Woodbridge Truck Center are sorry for your experience. As we operate in a highly competitive market, we advertise our best prices and strive to provide the best value for the lowest price. Unfortunately, that limits any further negotiation. You said, "No matter how good the pictures look, I'm not paying the floor price you have on this car." Why would I waste your time sending you pictures for a car you are not purchasing? We have no problem with you coming in to see the vehicle for yourself. We welcome on-site inspection and provide all of the necessary equipment for it. If yo
 More ...
May 30, 2016
I didn't buy yet but Jonathan has contacted me a few times but not in a "pushy" way at all. I hope to do business with them soon
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
I was trading in my 2012 Ford Escape Limited with 56,000 miles on it. I seen other dealers selling my same vehicle between 17.000 and 18.000.....they wanted to give me 10.000 on a trade in cause they said there a dime a dozen.Also they didn't want to come down on the asking price which was 22,900 .I know they purchased the new one at the auction for about 18 000 or 19,000.They would of made at least 4 or 5 thousand on my Escape and 2 or 3 thousand on the new one....Be serious...not a bad pay day for just one vehicle...Thank god I said no
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We at Woodbridge Truck Center are sorry for your experience. You were offered 11,500 for your trade-in vehicle, and this is the exact KBB value with wear and tear taken into account. 22,900 is the lowest price for this truck considering its mileage, condition, and equipment, and that is the reason you traveled 3 hours to see this truck. The dealbreaker in this situation happened to be the negative equity in your vehicle and your lack of down payment. If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service.
Apr 28, 2016
Responded very quickly and was very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Good deal g
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
very smooth sale no bull crap and Leo the salesman was up front and honest,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We are very appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for your business !!!
Feb 12, 2016
Vehicle was as described, very clean, fair price. Salesman was a nice man, just tring to do his job and make the customer happy. Management needs an attitude adjustment. Too snippy. Doesn't know how to talk to people and answer questions without being rude.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Horrible service, went there for "opening time" at 9am. No one showed up for 40 minutes. Once I met with someone they were very rude and extremely unwilling to talk prices, the truck didn't even start when I tried to test drive it, it needed a jump.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We at Woodbridge Truck Center are sorry for your experience. Our opening time is publicly listed as 10 AM. Our employees are not expected to arrive prior to 20 minutes before opening time. We advertise our best prices and cannot offer thousand dollar discounts. If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service.
Dec 24, 2015
Can't complain, smooth transition, I'm the proud owner of the 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Very good experiences here. Vitaly helped me find just the car I wanted and he made the whole experience very painless. I would definitely consider doing business with Woodbridge truck center again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Thank you Helen! We are appreciate your business, and looking forward to see you again.
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We are doing our best to respond to all customers soon as we can.
Nov 29, 2015
Very unprofessional. I made Daniel a reasonable offer on a truck and he REFUSED to budge from the asking price, even though everything was overpriced, and these guys are very shady. Buyer beware, if you plan on paying cash for a vehicle, you will get treated like someone who doesn't belong on the car lot. He said "I don't need your cash sale, I make more money from the bank when you finance." Daniel is incompetent, I would NEVER go back.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Thank you Joe for taking your time writing this review. As a quick reminder of our conversation please recall our discussion about profit margins per vehicle being  truly insignificant. We operate in a highly competitive internet market therefore we do advertise aggressively, thousands below fair market value to bring potential customers in. Unfortunately, that gives us very little room to discount further, but we're always looking to save our customer's money any way way we can (no extra dealer fees, best interest rate for any credit, maintenance and service, etc.) There is no secret that if
 More ...
Nov 14, 2015
Went in to see a truck. Loved it clean dealer seemed interested to get things done in my best interest. Time came to get things done. After I got approved for loan they added $3200 worth of all types of fees. I get there will be some but this was rediculous. $1400 Internet fee to get the discounted price from cargurus? All fees added in before taxes which made that higher. $900 document fee? Great inventory of trucks. But don't likethe way they handle business end of it.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We did a thorough investigation involving sales team and a management and could not validate any fact or number stated in this review. We would like to inform our past an prospective customers, that the ONLY fee we have is a $399 documentation fee reflected on our contract. Please be advised that sales tax and registration are government fees that we collect and pay on behalf of our in state customers. If you decide to purchase an extended warranty contract or GAP insurance, the purchase price will be reflected on your Bill Of Sale and WILL increase the total cost of your purchase.
Nov 5, 2015
checked on a vehicle, everything was good. they even spent the time to try to help me with the financing. unfortunately the terms on the contract didnt match what we verbally agreed on.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Thank you Dan for taking your time to write this review. As you can recall the offer proposed to you was based on on your verbal statement that your credit meets certain criteria. Unfortunately you overestimated your credit level and prime bank credit line offerings could no longer be met. Luckily, we have lending sources for all types for credit. You were offered a credit solution for "less than perfect" type of credit which you declined. We respect your right not to purchase the vehicle but what exactly is our fault?
Nov 3, 2015
Just when I was ready to buy a vehicle I had asked to be held, they tell me my salesman is no longer there and my vehicle has already been sold!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Thank you John for taking your time writing this review. As you can recall we discussed that the only way to secure a vehicle of your choice is to leave a deposit. When you came to see the vehicle in person,you were strongly advised to leave a deposit and you refused to do so. By the time you decided to proceed with purchase the vehicle you looked at was already sold. Our pricing and customer service strategies allows us to move inventory fast and I hope you can get a deal on Grand Cherokee  similar to our offer someplace else. Do not forget that with our daily inventory change we might have a
 More ...
Oct 23, 2015
Spoke to Gino on Friday, told him the truck I was interested in and he said it was still available. I stated I will be in tomorrow on Saturday to see it, I get there early afternoon the next day, the truck was not in site, I asked its whereabouts and he had to go look on his computer because he did not know which truck he was looking for... I show him on my phone and he pulls up the listing on his computer and then hesitantly tells me " oh uugh yeah, that was sold early this morning " and it was never at the lot to the address he had given me to come see the truck. To top it off, I realized 2 days later they took down the listing for the truck I inquired about and then that following Tuesday I get a phone call from Gino asking when do I want to come in and look at the 2011 ram I was interested in... I said I'm not and hung up on him. To sum this all up, they are using items to lure you in that they currently don't have, they don't remember who they set meetings up with and still try getting you to purchase something they don't even have anymore ! The bldg they conduct business in looks like a run down old mechanics shop, absolutely pitiful and a waste of my time driving almost an hour from ny !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

when a customer called the truck was still available.  Unfortunately, this is a car business and it is first come first serve.  When I came to work in the morning at 9 am, a father and son showed up for the same truck.  Mr. Durnell did no leave a deposit and I had no other choice but to show the vehicle to first customers.  The truck in fact like all of our trucks are in excellent condition.  They fell in love with the truck.  They searched for truck like that for the past few weeks and they found it on our lot.  They were very happy and purchased the truck right a way.  
After few hours mr.
 More ...
Aug 26, 2015
Contacted me back immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Interesting day...employees a bit slow...had a few issues..Got it done!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
They were friendly and responsive. I purchased there a terrific Value!! Jay and crew were all great to work with. I will go back for another vehicle when I need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Thank you very much for your great review. Len if you feel like you got any questions or concerns, feel free to contact our office. We appreciate your business and we'll see you in the future.
Mar 25, 2015
Great selection, aggressively priced to sell, very little room to negotiate on trucks. Very happy with service and crew that helped me get into my 1997 f250 7.3 turbo deisel
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Very nice but price not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Poor experience as well as the trucks on their lot, which were in poor condition. Drive almost 2 hours to have salesman keep telling me to check the Internet to find out what price each truck was when I was right on their lot. Every Trucks underbody was sprayed with black spray paint over the rust. It was a waste of a trip with garbage on the lot. After seeing what they wanted 15k for I bought a 2012 with less miles from a dealer for just another 4 more and it was clean and properly serviced. Olger Motors should NOT be in business as a NJ Motor Vehicle dealer. they also wouldn't allow a mechanic to look at the truck or for any truck I was interested in to go up on their lift for an underbody inspection. Go anywhere else but there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Noelle and her hubby came on three separate occasions, viewed every truck out there they wanted, were given a printout of every carfax for their vehicles of interest. Still left unhappy with the fact that $10-12K they wanted to spend will not buy them $25k worth of truck. A statement of us not welcoming mechanics or independent inspectors is simply not true, as we always advise our customers to have their vehicle of choice inspected before the purchase, and provide lift in our on-site repair facility at first request. Unfortunately, Noelle demanded to put about 20 trucks on the lift for them t
 More ...
Nov 14, 2014
They ask asked me to come back the next day to finalize the deal and when I do they change their mind and terminate the deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

Every vehicle on the lot is only available until it is sold and our inventory sells quickly. We're looking forward to your business but will always enforce "first come, first served"  selling practice to keep it fair to all of our prospective customers.
Oct 19, 2014
Very nice and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Got approved for loan and they sold truck out from under me after a 12 hour trip. Horrible service. Highly recommend not buying your next vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodbridge Truck Center:

We respect all of our present and potential customers, therefore we strictly enforce "first come, first serve" sales approach. We do not "hold" cars or make them "unavailable". We have exceptionally low margins on our inventory and most of our vehicles sell quickly. We advise everyone interested, that their vehicle of interest is only available until it is sold. Adam was advised to leave a deposit when he first came to see the truck however he has chosen to take his chance and work on the loan without leaving a deposit. He got the loan on his own - but the truck w
 More ...
Jul 25, 2014
Truck was overpriced for condition. Dealer was friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Great phone service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
would not let me take truck to have it checked out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
This dealership seemed like they didn't want to sell vehicles. I had money in hand and felt like I was being blown off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,132 listings

266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314

3 reviews
Bell Ford - 207 listings

1200 Route 27 Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
All State Motors - 36 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
A.D.E. Auto Sales - 36 listings

852 Bayway Avenue Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Auto Castle - 35 listings

900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Theodore Auto - 24 listings

555 St Georges Ave Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Stella Auto Sales - 22 listings

1700 E Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
Avenel Auto Sales - 18 listings

1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Rahway Import Auto Sales - 18 listings

1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Cars4U - 18 listings

1804 E Edgar Rd Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
National Motors Inc

915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan

90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Olger Motors, Inc.

561 Amboy Ave Woodbridge, NJ 07095

1 review
Car Complex

522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Good Guy Auto Sales

1 Fern St Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900