Woodall Auto Wholesale

1227 Marshall Farms Rd
Ocoee, FL 34761

Sales: (386) 516-3847

Today 10:00am - 2:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/23/10/2016_ford_expedition-pic-1104622762610982819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$4,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,357

Price: $33,997

Mileage: 25,309

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $33,997, 25,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/23/11/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-7639048237213133657-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,302

Price: $21,497

Mileage: 51,464

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Kalahari Beige Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $21,497, 51,464 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/23/10/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8805679263756780998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Dynamic Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$5,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $78,209

Price: $72,997

Mileage: 22,003

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Zanzibar Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Dynamic for sale - $72,997, 22,003 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/23/15/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-2295391913667417630-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,126

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 20,809

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $23,997, 20,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/12/03/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2038249820237821617-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$3,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,040

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 73,760

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $22,495, 73,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/23/11/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5560382783427880628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$1,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,177

Price: $14,497

Mileage: 27,513

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,497, 27,513 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/12/2012_acura_rdx-pic-6638541941564644753-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,690

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 81,245

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $13,995, 81,245 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/23/16/2014_bmw_x3-pic-3064875966546470574-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,104

Price: $22,497

Mileage: 49,199

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $22,497, 49,199 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/23/14/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3307767697271339874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,748

Price: $14,697

Mileage: 8,731

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $14,697, 8,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/23/10/2016_ford_focus-pic-2896907941021718406-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,861

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 29,743

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,497, 29,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/23/14/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-8977076259484059865-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,986

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 32,091

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $16,497, 32,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/23/14/2010_ford_edge-pic-8699997255354130538-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,177

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 77,548

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $12,495, 77,548 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/23/14/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-9173657662508246187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Base Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,523

Price: $14,197

Mileage: 27,295

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Base for sale - $14,197, 27,295 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/23/14/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-243943368716996321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,476

Price: $14,697

Mileage: 13,872

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $14,697, 13,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/23/14/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6362877515882544719-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,118

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 24,159

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $7,997, 24,159 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Sheri01R
Took a long time to respond and when they did respondI received a generic response that did not answer my question. Responded to this genetic message again with my question, this happened 3 times, with no response to my question. Finally called and they informed me the vehicle had been sold the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
jheckmann
Dealer was friendly, and I found a car I love!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

It was our pleasure helping with your car buying needs.   Glad you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Feb 21, 2017
Very business like good selection
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great car buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Raytricem
Great got me a great interest rate as he said he would do. Unfortunately but fortunately I found an even better interest rate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Very polite response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Bought a commerical van for business and it was good to deal with a professional dealer. Good product at reasonable prices and decent trade in value, quick response to all inquiries and answered questions well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

It was our pleasure serving your commercial vehicle needs.
Dec 23, 2016
The dealer did everything right. Courteous polite informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Yes I would tell others about this place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
plcmore1
Pleasant
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure assisting your car buying needs.
Oct 22, 2016
They were excellent and the car is beautiful. Very professional. I highly recommend. Great pricing as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Never called when i showed to tell me car was solded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

We apologize for the car not being available for you.  We send out an email to all our customer inquiries clearly stating to call ahead to check the availability and schedule a test drive of your chosen vehicle.  In addition, we call to confirm all appointments.  We wish you the best of luck in your car search.
Oct 10, 2016
Mike was very polite; friendly and there was no pressure. Will visit again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Iggys
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Limited e-mail contact trying to get closer together on price for car. Quick response to e-mail questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Have not met dealer nor have I drove the GMC yet. I am not in Florida right now. I will be there next week.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
The experience was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
This dealer is top notch, honest & helpful. The car I purchased was exactly as described, if not better. I am very pleased especially not seeing the car in person myself. Smooth & worry free transaction. Would I recommend this dealer to a friend.....ABSOLUTELY!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
chill operation, good prices, decent financing, mellow experience and i got exactly what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Don't go, tried to get you to pay more than the advertising price, very demanding not friendly at all and I want you to pay for the Carfax
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Completely 100% fake.  Our website www.woodallautowholesale.com provides free CARFAX reports and has for the last 5 years.  All of our available inventory have our prices posted online and we do not deviate one cent from that.
Apr 28, 2016
Internet sales rep responded quickly via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I have scheduled an appointment to see this Q5 HYBRID. When I arrived, the car was not ready, Battery charge issue. During the drive test, impossible to use the hybrid mode whereas it has been the main purpose of the drive test. I do not know if I can consider this car as a lemon, but I asked him to change the battery, and if he performs incoming inspection on the cars that he receives, I got a negative answer.so I consider that this dealer only purchases and resells car without add value, without service. So I do not recommend to purchase a luxury car as he cannot perform the service expected for such a car and depending on if you want to take the risk for the price that is asking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

We apologize for your experience, unfortunately batteries do go bad.  Because this occurred on a Saturday we were not able to get it into the Audi store until Monday which was explained to you.  The battery did get replaced under warranty and a full inspection was done on this vehicle.   The car checked out perfect.  Good luck in your car search and we look forward to another opportunity to serve your car buying needs.
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Had an excellent experience there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

It was our pleasure serving you and we appreciate your patronage.  We look forward to serving any future vehicle needs.
Jan 29, 2016
they let me know the car was sold within 2 day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Our experience was smooth and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
ok..stern but a good bargain. Salesman honest with price but not willing to negotiate at all. Price is really $5,000.00 with dealer fees??? Really..so vehicle not really as listed price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Great deal for a 2011
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Unbelievable quick email response to my request before they were open for business and before I knew after I stopped in at opening time there was a preliminary deal on the table on the Mercedes that I inquired about. Naren the sales manager went above and beyond to make this deal fly and put up with a nasty attitude from me several times. I did get the vehicle and it was an incredible deal and with not so good credit I begin my purchase with 5 percent equity in the loan. Thanks Naren and Woodall auto wholesale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
My experience was, the vehicle I wanted to purchase was in such excellent condition and in demand that is was already sold when I found it; which was only 36 hours after it was placed on the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
They were not able to sell the car as they had a deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great vehicle, everything as they said it was. If you want a quality car give them a call !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Excellent!, I contacted them by email and in hours I received a response. After that, the transaccion was very professional and nkw the car is parked at my garage. I recommend this business with my eyes closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Great place to get a good car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
I bought the car, am very satisfied, and CarGurus helped!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Changed price up to 17995 told me they sold it. But had same mileage and descriptions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Erik,
We sincerely apologize for selling a car to another buyer while you were still deciding what to do.  With our aggressive competitive pricing structure our vehicles tend to sell quickly.  We did offer you another similar vehicle that was clearly a different vehicle (2012 vs 2011).   Sorry it didn't work out and good luck in your car search.
Mar 9, 2015
Nice people...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Fast and simple
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Excellent communication between us and no time wasted on the paperwork kept his word gave 30 day oral guarantee nice close family run business would buy from them again could not ask for a better dealer he gets 5 stars from me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Dealer called back to say vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
They did do answer e-mails. But when I ask about dealers fee they said yes, I said no, he said I will drop it. then you would not give us very much on the T-bird, he said it sounds like you do not want to buy a Vett. If he said a 1,000. I would have bought the Vett.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Rick, we apologize for being unable to consummate a deal with you.  We did try everything we could to make the numbers work.  Hopefully you will find a  1 or 2 year older Vette that is affordable for you.
Nov 22, 2014
Woodall responded promptly to my emails, answered all questions I had about the vehicle. They happily placed the vehicle on their lift so that I could visually inspect the undercarriage. They found me a rock-bottom interest rate that I'm very happy with! Great experience, thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Quick email response very friendly and extremely accommodating they would of been my next stop had I not found the one already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Lots of nice vehicles to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Auto already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Horrible sales person.. Very rude and wouldn't answer questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Responded after the second contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Found what I wanted and was out fast, Ty .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Fast and friendly responses, but prices are non-negotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Nice cars but don't expect to negotiate! Non-negotiable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
After contacting them and Being assured of the quality and features, I drove 2 hours each way to see this car for it to be rusted out on the bottom, lacking advertised trim level, and no one at the dealership helped us or even talked to use even though I made an appointment at what time I would be there for what car. Hugely disappointed and ended up buying a car more expensive from Auto nation Chevrolet in Orlando so that my day was not in vain. They showed true customer service, unlike Woodall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Woodall Auto Wholesale apologizes for the bad experience you might have had at our dealership.  Our inventory sits behind a secure enclosed wall and we still don't understand how you were able to get back there unattended and unnoticed, but again we apologize if this happened.  Our cars also go through a rigorous inspection before they are approved for retail and we're not sure which car you stated had rust on it and we apologize if one did.  We do sympathize with you having to pay more for a vehicle elsewhere but as you stated your time was not wasted.
For the customer that commented we do n
 More ...
Nov 6, 2013
They won't negotiate much, otherwise good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Very positive experience with Junior and Woodall. Car was exactly as described and the sale process went smooth. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
dealer unwilling to lower price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2012
Fine - I rec'd a nice helpful letter from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Mealey Chevrolet - 679 listings

17185 State Road 50 Clermont, FL 34711

6 reviews
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 430 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Central Florida Auto Gallery - 135 listings

11953 W Colonial Dr Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 43 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32805

5 reviews
Bargain Auto Center - 41 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 38 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Metro Auto of Orlando - 27 listings

406 West Story Road Ocoee, FL 34761

4 reviews
Vision Motors, Inc. - 25 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr. Winter Garden, FL 34787

3 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 24 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Orlando Car Connection - 22 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105 Winter Garden, FL 34787

9 reviews
Orlando Motor Group - 19 listings

3416 Shader Rd, Suite 110 Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Auto7USA LLC - 10 listings

4155 W Oak Ridge Rd Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Central Florida Motors Inc

12291 W Colonial Drive Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900