Woodall Auto Wholesale

1227 Marshall Farms Rd
Ocoee, FL 34761

Sales: (386) 516-3847

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/19/34/2017_audi_a7-pic-2849843920625045275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$3,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,803

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 18,862

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $48,995, 18,862 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/15/19/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3607923211713055354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Td6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$5,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,090

Price: $65,995

Mileage: 22,514

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Waitomo Grey Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Td6 HSE 4WD for sale - $65,995, 22,514 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/01/28/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5086790297132971813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,615

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 26,794

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD for sale - $18,995, 26,794 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/23/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3775503198526356376-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,664

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 30,573

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $11,995, 30,573 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/23/55/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-6329801295472579532-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,459

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 33,253

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $17,995, 33,253 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/23/52/2017_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1716208199300198215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,748

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 3,909

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $54,995, 3,909 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/21/01/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-4049331758111536122-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,494

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 47,693

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Riviera Red Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $23,995, 47,693 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/23/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6638276939867878799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier FWD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,485

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 20,168

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier FWD for sale - $21,995, 20,168 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/16/46/2014_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-3522040279259078940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,490

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 98,922

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $14,995, 98,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/20/43/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-677062259885282319-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,954

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 26,149

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $25,995, 26,149 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/23/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1894256244545695147-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,868

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 54,953

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $10,495, 54,953 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/01/15/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5884491569128077915-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,142

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 59,766

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $12,995, 59,766 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/00/10/2013_volkswagen_golf-pic-2267505039126160124-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf TDI Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,905

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 32,584

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf TDI for sale - $12,995, 32,584 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/55/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-7075374326777771774-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,958

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,798

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wicked Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $5,995, 107,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/06/37/2015_porsche_911-pic-7534160348867118994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$10,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $98,248

Price: $87,995

Mileage: 19,307

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 for sale - $87,995, 19,307 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2018
Very responsive
Jun 11, 2018
Said it was gonna call me back to see if they could help me get financing they never did
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2018
Corey was great
Mar 7, 2018
The Dealer contacted me, after I called him a day later, after sending the online notification. The sale person was courtesy and polite, but wasn't to knowledge on Georgia emission testing. I register my car one day before the temporary tag ran out, because the dealer was waiting for me to get a emission test done on the SUV I purchase. I explained to the sale person at the time of purchase the county I live do not require an emission test. I had to end calling the county DMV in Floridia in that town where I bought the SUV to explain, the rules of emission testing, some Georgia county require emission test and some do not. All in all, got through it, register my vehicle.
Mar 5, 2018
I loved it
Feb 1, 2018
Cody, our salesperson, was wonderful. After it was decided that he would negotiate, everything went smoothly. We would absolutely do business with them again.
Jan 15, 2018
great
Nov 8, 2017
MicheleC13
Easy to work with. Very personable experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2017
Mike was very nice. He even brought the car to me. But, when it came to my trade his offer was too low. So, I had to pass.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2017
Pruitt16
The response was very quick and very polite
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2017
Nice people, cars need some tender care.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2017
The dealer did get in touch with me, but I decided to not buy.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2017
GuruDZVYJ
Bought a car from them, right away felt trustworthy, worth your time!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to say car was not available.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
Brenda King
They got back to me In a timely manner.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2017
jheckmann
Dealer was friendly, and I found a car I love!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was our pleasure helping with your car buying needs.   Glad you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Feb 21, 2017
Very business like good selection
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
Great car buying experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2017
Raytricem
Great got me a great interest rate as he said he would do. Unfortunately but fortunately I found an even better interest rate!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
Very polite response.
Jan 2, 2017
Bought a commerical van for business and it was good to deal with a professional dealer. Good product at reasonable prices and decent trade in value, quick response to all inquiries and answered questions well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was our pleasure serving your commercial vehicle needs.
Dec 23, 2016
The dealer did everything right. Courteous polite informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2016
Yes I would tell others about this place
Nov 28, 2016
plcmore1
Pleasant
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure assisting your car buying needs.
Oct 22, 2016
They were excellent and the car is beautiful. Very professional. I highly recommend. Great pricing as well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
Never called when i showed to tell me car was solded.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the car not being available for you.  We send out an email to all our customer inquiries clearly stating to call ahead to check the availability and schedule a test drive of your chosen vehicle.  In addition, we call to confirm all appointments.  We wish you the best of luck in your car search.
Oct 10, 2016
Mike was very polite; friendly and there was no pressure. Will visit again.
Sep 21, 2016
5
Very professional
Sep 6, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
Aug 28, 2016
Limited e-mail contact trying to get closer together on price for car. Quick response to e-mail questions.
Aug 25, 2016
Have not met dealer nor have I drove the GMC yet. I am not in Florida right now. I will be there next week.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2016
The experience was good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2016
This dealer is top notch, honest & helpful. The car I purchased was exactly as described, if not better. I am very pleased especially not seeing the car in person myself. Smooth & worry free transaction. Would I recommend this dealer to a friend.....ABSOLUTELY!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 42 old reviews
Jun 7, 2016
chill operation, good prices, decent financing, mellow experience and i got exactly what i wanted
May 28, 2016
Professional
2 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2016
Don't go, tried to get you to pay more than the advertising price, very demanding not friendly at all and I want you to pay for the Carfax
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Completely 100% fake.  Our website www.woodallautowholesale.com provides free CARFAX reports and has for the last 5 years.  All of our available inventory have our prices posted online and we do not deviate one cent from that.
Apr 28, 2016
Internet sales rep responded quickly via email.
Apr 14, 2016
I have scheduled an appointment to see this Q5 HYBRID. When I arrived, the car was not ready, Battery charge issue. During the drive test, impossible to use the hybrid mode whereas it has been the main purpose of the drive test. I do not know if I can consider this car as a lemon, but I asked him to change the battery, and if he performs incoming inspection on the cars that he receives, I got a negative answer.so I consider that this dealer only purchases and resells car without add value, without service. So I do not recommend to purchase a luxury car as he cannot perform the service expected for such a car and depending on if you want to take the risk for the price that is asking for.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for your experience, unfortunately batteries do go bad.  Because this occurred on a Saturday we were not able to get it into the Audi store until Monday which was explained to you.  The battery did get replaced under warranty and a full inspection was done on this vehicle.   The car checked out perfect.  Good luck in your car search and we look forward to another opportunity to serve your car buying needs.
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
Feb 21, 2016
Had an excellent experience there
Response from current dealership:
It was our pleasure serving you and we appreciate your patronage.  We look forward to serving any future vehicle needs.
Jan 29, 2016
they let me know the car was sold within 2 day
Jan 5, 2016
Our experience was smooth and efficient.
Dec 8, 2015
ok..stern but a good bargain. Salesman honest with price but not willing to negotiate at all. Price is really $5,000.00 with dealer fees??? Really..so vehicle not really as listed price.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2015
Great deal for a 2011
Oct 17, 2015
Unbelievable quick email response to my request before they were open for business and before I knew after I stopped in at opening time there was a preliminary deal on the table on the Mercedes that I inquired about. Naren the sales manager went above and beyond to make this deal fly and put up with a nasty attitude from me several times. I did get the vehicle and it was an incredible deal and with not so good credit I begin my purchase with 5 percent equity in the loan. Thanks Naren and Woodall auto wholesale!
Oct 1, 2015
My experience was, the vehicle I wanted to purchase was in such excellent condition and in demand that is was already sold when I found it; which was only 36 hours after it was placed on the market.
Sep 20, 2015
They were not able to sell the car as they had a deposit
Aug 25, 2015
Great vehicle, everything as they said it was. If you want a quality car give them a call !!!
Aug 13, 2015
Excellent!, I contacted them by email and in hours I received a response. After that, the transaccion was very professional and nkw the car is parked at my garage. I recommend this business with my eyes closed.
Jun 4, 2015
Quick response
May 4, 2015
Great place to get a good car.
May 2, 2015
courteous
Apr 24, 2015
I bought the car, am very satisfied, and CarGurus helped!
Mar 30, 2015
Changed price up to 17995 told me they sold it. But had same mileage and descriptions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Erik,
We sincerely apologize for selling a car to another buyer while you were still deciding what to do.  With our aggressive competitive pricing structure our vehicles tend to sell quickly.  We did offer you another similar vehicle that was clearly a different vehicle (2012 vs 2011).   Sorry it didn't work out and good luck in your car search.
Mar 9, 2015
Nice people...
Jan 17, 2015
Fast and simple
Jan 15, 2015
Excellent communication between us and no time wasted on the paperwork kept his word gave 30 day oral guarantee nice close family run business would buy from them again could not ask for a better dealer he gets 5 stars from me
Jan 5, 2015
Dealer called back to say vehicle was sold
Dec 17, 2014
They did do answer e-mails. But when I ask about dealers fee they said yes, I said no, he said I will drop it. then you would not give us very much on the T-bird, he said it sounds like you do not want to buy a Vett. If he said a 1,000. I would have bought the Vett.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rick, we apologize for being unable to consummate a deal with you.  We did try everything we could to make the numbers work.  Hopefully you will find a  1 or 2 year older Vette that is affordable for you.
Nov 22, 2014
Woodall responded promptly to my emails, answered all questions I had about the vehicle. They happily placed the vehicle on their lift so that I could visually inspect the undercarriage. They found me a rock-bottom interest rate that I'm very happy with! Great experience, thanks!
Nov 3, 2014
Quick email response very friendly and extremely accommodating they would of been my next stop had I not found the one already.
Oct 14, 2014
Lots of nice vehicles to choose from
Sep 3, 2014
Auto already sold
Aug 21, 2014
Horrible sales person.. Very rude and wouldn't answer questions
Aug 14, 2014
Responded after the second contact.
Jun 6, 2014
Very helpful
May 13, 2014
Found what I wanted and was out fast, Ty .
May 2, 2014
Fast and friendly responses, but prices are non-negotiable.
Apr 29, 2014
Excellent
Mar 19, 2014
Nice cars but don't expect to negotiate! Non-negotiable!
Jan 10, 2014
After contacting them and Being assured of the quality and features, I drove 2 hours each way to see this car for it to be rusted out on the bottom, lacking advertised trim level, and no one at the dealership helped us or even talked to use even though I made an appointment at what time I would be there for what car. Hugely disappointed and ended up buying a car more expensive from Auto nation Chevrolet in Orlando so that my day was not in vain. They showed true customer service, unlike Woodall.
Response from current dealership:
Woodall Auto Wholesale apologizes for the bad experience you might have had at our dealership.  Our inventory sits behind a secure enclosed wall and we still don't understand how you were able to get back there unattended and unnoticed, but again we apologize if this happened.  Our cars also go through a rigorous inspection before they are approved for retail and we're not sure which car you stated had rust on it and we apologize if one did.  We do sympathize with you having to pay more for a vehicle elsewhere but as you stated your time was not wasted.
For the customer that commented we do n
 More ...
Nov 6, 2013
They won't negotiate much, otherwise good!
Feb 26, 2013
Very positive experience with Junior and Woodall. Car was exactly as described and the sale process went smooth. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Jul 12, 2012
dealer unwilling to lower price at all.
Jun 30, 2012
Fine - I rec'd a nice helpful letter from them.

Other Nearby Dealers

Friends Dealer Center - 57 listings
1900 S Orange Blossom Trl, Unit A Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 32 listings
4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
6 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 22 listings
5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
5 reviews
Auto7USA LLC - 21 listings
4155 W Oak Ridge Rd Orlando, FL 32809
3 reviews
Tim Lavey Automobile Inc. - 16 listings
5652 Commerce Drive Orlando, FL 32839
6 reviews
Orlando Car Connection - 13 listings
711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105 Winter Garden, FL 34787
12 reviews
Used Autos of Orlando - 13 listings
1730 Lee Rd, Ste E Orlando, FL 32810
3 reviews
Reed Motors Nissan - 12 listings
3776 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808
2 reviews
Cars Cars Cars Inc - 1 listing
902 S Orange Blossom Trl Apopka, FL 32703
1 review
Central Florida Auto Gallery
11953 W Colonial Dr Ocoee, FL 34761
1 review
Buzzell Trucks
4930 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32811
2 reviews
Bargain Auto Center
4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808
1 review
Elite Auto Group
1512 E Semoran Bvld Apopka, FL 32703
1 review
Prime Auto Solutions
4407 N John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804
4 reviews
All Approved Auto Sales
5205 Edgewater Dr Orlando, FL 32819
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000