Woodall Auto Wholesale

1227 Marshall Farms Rd, Ocoee, FL 34761
Map & Directions

Sales: (386) 516-3847

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/41/2013_ford_edge-pic-4358069745162448632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,679

Price: $14,497

Mileage: 30,779

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $14,497, 30,779 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/03/29/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-1428938274486491626-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series 228i xDrive Convertible Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$3,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,908

Price: $37,495

Mileage: 8,514

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series 228i xDrive Convertible for sale - $37,495, 8,514 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,441

Price: $23,897

Mileage: 27,639

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $23,897, 27,639 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/02/29/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-4585264828807012965-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,524

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 89,274

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $12,495, 89,274 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/04/2014_ford_edge-pic-5739362825923705851-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,355

Price: $16,597

Mileage: 18,723

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE for sale - $16,597, 18,723 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/02/13/2012_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1831149503437386404-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,935

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 94,709

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium for sale - $28,995, 94,709 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,521

Price: $17,597

Mileage: 32,477

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,597, 32,477 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/36/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7036731247516093070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,929

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 27,050

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $29,987, 27,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/36/2014_lexus_is_c-pic-1988780400441653248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,285

Price: $32,947

Mileage: 25,648

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $32,947, 25,648 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/03/18/2014_buick_verano-pic-8143857809888525198-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,272

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 41,214

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano for sale - $12,997, 41,214 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/03/18/2015_buick_verano-pic-6772462006976418356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,496

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 22,814

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $13,997, 22,814 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/02/47/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-5794019546106220314-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,442

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 18,340

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $30,995, 18,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/02/52/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-3725506311529476765-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,218

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 27,751

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 for sale - $24,995, 27,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/23/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-6835247163969528869-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,620

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 10,147

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $21,495, 10,147 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/03/44/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-7255931996474449971-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,308

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 28,586

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $22,997, 28,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 21, 2017
Very business like good selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Raytricem
Great got me a great interest rate as he said he would do. Unfortunately but fortunately I found an even better interest rate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Very polite response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Bought a commerical van for business and it was good to deal with a professional dealer. Good product at reasonable prices and decent trade in value, quick response to all inquiries and answered questions well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

It was our pleasure serving your commercial vehicle needs.
Dec 23, 2016
The dealer did everything right. Courteous polite informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Yes I would tell others about this place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
plcmore1
Pleasant
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure assisting your car buying needs.
Oct 22, 2016
They were excellent and the car is beautiful. Very professional. I highly recommend. Great pricing as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Never called when i showed to tell me car was solded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

We apologize for the car not being available for you.  We send out an email to all our customer inquiries clearly stating to call ahead to check the availability and schedule a test drive of your chosen vehicle.  In addition, we call to confirm all appointments.  We wish you the best of luck in your car search.
Oct 10, 2016
Mike was very polite; friendly and there was no pressure. Will visit again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Iggys
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Limited e-mail contact trying to get closer together on price for car. Quick response to e-mail questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Have not met dealer nor have I drove the GMC yet. I am not in Florida right now. I will be there next week.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
The experience was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
This dealer is top notch, honest & helpful. The car I purchased was exactly as described, if not better. I am very pleased especially not seeing the car in person myself. Smooth & worry free transaction. Would I recommend this dealer to a friend.....ABSOLUTELY!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
chill operation, good prices, decent financing, mellow experience and i got exactly what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Don't go, tried to get you to pay more than the advertising price, very demanding not friendly at all and I want you to pay for the Carfax
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Completely 100% fake.  Our website www.woodallautowholesale.com provides free CARFAX reports and has for the last 5 years.  All of our available inventory have our prices posted online and we do not deviate one cent from that.
Apr 28, 2016
Internet sales rep responded quickly via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I have scheduled an appointment to see this Q5 HYBRID. When I arrived, the car was not ready, Battery charge issue. During the drive test, impossible to use the hybrid mode whereas it has been the main purpose of the drive test. I do not know if I can consider this car as a lemon, but I asked him to change the battery, and if he performs incoming inspection on the cars that he receives, I got a negative answer.so I consider that this dealer only purchases and resells car without add value, without service. So I do not recommend to purchase a luxury car as he cannot perform the service expected for such a car and depending on if you want to take the risk for the price that is asking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

We apologize for your experience, unfortunately batteries do go bad.  Because this occurred on a Saturday we were not able to get it into the Audi store until Monday which was explained to you.  The battery did get replaced under warranty and a full inspection was done on this vehicle.   The car checked out perfect.  Good luck in your car search and we look forward to another opportunity to serve your car buying needs.
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Had an excellent experience there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

It was our pleasure serving you and we appreciate your patronage.  We look forward to serving any future vehicle needs.
Jan 29, 2016
they let me know the car was sold within 2 day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Our experience was smooth and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
ok..stern but a good bargain. Salesman honest with price but not willing to negotiate at all. Price is really $5,000.00 with dealer fees??? Really..so vehicle not really as listed price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Great deal for a 2011
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Unbelievable quick email response to my request before they were open for business and before I knew after I stopped in at opening time there was a preliminary deal on the table on the Mercedes that I inquired about. Naren the sales manager went above and beyond to make this deal fly and put up with a nasty attitude from me several times. I did get the vehicle and it was an incredible deal and with not so good credit I begin my purchase with 5 percent equity in the loan. Thanks Naren and Woodall auto wholesale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
My experience was, the vehicle I wanted to purchase was in such excellent condition and in demand that is was already sold when I found it; which was only 36 hours after it was placed on the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
They were not able to sell the car as they had a deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great vehicle, everything as they said it was. If you want a quality car give them a call !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Excellent!, I contacted them by email and in hours I received a response. After that, the transaccion was very professional and nkw the car is parked at my garage. I recommend this business with my eyes closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Great place to get a good car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
I bought the car, am very satisfied, and CarGurus helped!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Changed price up to 17995 told me they sold it. But had same mileage and descriptions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Erik,
We sincerely apologize for selling a car to another buyer while you were still deciding what to do.  With our aggressive competitive pricing structure our vehicles tend to sell quickly.  We did offer you another similar vehicle that was clearly a different vehicle (2012 vs 2011).   Sorry it didn't work out and good luck in your car search.
Mar 9, 2015
Nice people...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 17, 2015
Fast and simple
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Excellent communication between us and no time wasted on the paperwork kept his word gave 30 day oral guarantee nice close family run business would buy from them again could not ask for a better dealer he gets 5 stars from me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Dealer called back to say vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
They did do answer e-mails. But when I ask about dealers fee they said yes, I said no, he said I will drop it. then you would not give us very much on the T-bird, he said it sounds like you do not want to buy a Vett. If he said a 1,000. I would have bought the Vett.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Rick, we apologize for being unable to consummate a deal with you.  We did try everything we could to make the numbers work.  Hopefully you will find a  1 or 2 year older Vette that is affordable for you.
Nov 22, 2014
Woodall responded promptly to my emails, answered all questions I had about the vehicle. They happily placed the vehicle on their lift so that I could visually inspect the undercarriage. They found me a rock-bottom interest rate that I'm very happy with! Great experience, thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Quick email response very friendly and extremely accommodating they would of been my next stop had I not found the one already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Lots of nice vehicles to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Auto already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Horrible sales person.. Very rude and wouldn't answer questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Responded after the second contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Found what I wanted and was out fast, Ty .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Fast and friendly responses, but prices are non-negotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Nice cars but don't expect to negotiate! Non-negotiable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
After contacting them and Being assured of the quality and features, I drove 2 hours each way to see this car for it to be rusted out on the bottom, lacking advertised trim level, and no one at the dealership helped us or even talked to use even though I made an appointment at what time I would be there for what car. Hugely disappointed and ended up buying a car more expensive from Auto nation Chevrolet in Orlando so that my day was not in vain. They showed true customer service, unlike Woodall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Woodall Auto Wholesale apologizes for the bad experience you might have had at our dealership.  Our inventory sits behind a secure enclosed wall and we still don't understand how you were able to get back there unattended and unnoticed, but again we apologize if this happened.  Our cars also go through a rigorous inspection before they are approved for retail and we're not sure which car you stated had rust on it and we apologize if one did.  We do sympathize with you having to pay more for a vehicle elsewhere but as you stated your time was not wasted.
For the customer that commented we do n
 More ...
Nov 6, 2013
They won't negotiate much, otherwise good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Very positive experience with Junior and Woodall. Car was exactly as described and the sale process went smooth. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
dealer unwilling to lower price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2012
Fine - I rec'd a nice helpful letter from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Mealey Chevrolet - 560 listings

17185 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

3 reviews
Central Florida Auto Gallery - 227 listings

11953 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 55 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 55 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Tucker Auto Sales - 36 listings

5000 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Vision Motors, Inc. - 34 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr., Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Metro Auto of Orlando - 30 listings

406 West Story Road, Ocoee, FL 34761

4 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 26 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 24 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Orlando Car Connection - 22 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105, Winter Garden, FL 34787

9 reviews
XL Auto - 21 listings

13192 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Auto Sensation USA - 20 listings

4390 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Central Florida Motors Inc - 17 listings

12291 W Colonial Drive, Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,692 Great Deals out of 212,369 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
367 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 25,568 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 113,249 listings starting at $4,600
Used Ram 2500
113 Great Deals out of 28,321 listings starting at $7,888
Used Toyota Camry
952 Great Deals out of 92,946 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
807 Great Deals out of 73,240 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
628 Great Deals out of 76,940 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
623 Great Deals out of 61,131 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,584 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,075 Great Deals out of 82,559 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295