Woodall Auto Wholesale

1227 Marshall Farms Rd
Ocoee, FL 34761

Sales: (386) 516-3847

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/41/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-4622371952086988190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$4,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,340

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 12,502

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $30,997, 12,502 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/23/10/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-448784603023549425-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,341

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 60,547

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,995, 60,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/23/09/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1772275028818516697-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,663

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 28,145

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $22,997, 28,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/23/09/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3238561303535144538-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,564

Price: $10,497

Mileage: 50,886

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,497, 50,886 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/23/44/2014_buick_regal-pic-791016613810818140-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$1,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,990

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 26,092

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $14,997, 26,092 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,665

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 106,010

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $9,999, 106,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/09/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-2643041837148475774-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,419

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 72,229

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $9,795, 72,229 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/23/09/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-2743253323523170463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,594

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 23,431

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $23,997, 23,431 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/23/09/2013_ford_focus-pic-333333669931584199-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,577

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 65,575

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,499, 65,575 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/19/33/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7652259987076195134-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,185

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 147,427

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $10,995, 147,427 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/23/10/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-1539926496115129608-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,450

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 44,347

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cerulean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $19,995, 44,347 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/19/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5577854537491970218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,439

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 83,149

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,995, 83,149 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/23/09/2016_nissan_370z-pic-8562333636635602710-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan 370Z Base Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,375

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 7,778

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan 370Z Base for sale - $23,997, 7,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/13/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-4541595278746706064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,857

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 28,328

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $20,997, 28,328 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/23/44/2015_buick_enclave-pic-8005512892488773630-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,010

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 39,651

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $26,997, 39,651 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
Nice people, cars need some tender care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
The dealer did get in touch with me, but I decided to not buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
GuruDZVYJ
Bought a car from them, right away felt trustworthy, worth your time!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to say car was not available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Brenda King
They got back to me In a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
jheckmann
Dealer was friendly, and I found a car I love!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

It was our pleasure helping with your car buying needs.   Glad you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Feb 21, 2017
Very business like good selection
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great car buying experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Raytricem
Great got me a great interest rate as he said he would do. Unfortunately but fortunately I found an even better interest rate!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Very polite response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Bought a commerical van for business and it was good to deal with a professional dealer. Good product at reasonable prices and decent trade in value, quick response to all inquiries and answered questions well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

It was our pleasure serving your commercial vehicle needs.
Dec 23, 2016
The dealer did everything right. Courteous polite informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Yes I would tell others about this place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
plcmore1
Pleasant
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure assisting your car buying needs.
Oct 22, 2016
They were excellent and the car is beautiful. Very professional. I highly recommend. Great pricing as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Never called when i showed to tell me car was solded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

We apologize for the car not being available for you.  We send out an email to all our customer inquiries clearly stating to call ahead to check the availability and schedule a test drive of your chosen vehicle.  In addition, we call to confirm all appointments.  We wish you the best of luck in your car search.
Oct 10, 2016
Mike was very polite; friendly and there was no pressure. Will visit again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Iggys
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Limited e-mail contact trying to get closer together on price for car. Quick response to e-mail questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Have not met dealer nor have I drove the GMC yet. I am not in Florida right now. I will be there next week.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
The experience was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
This dealer is top notch, honest & helpful. The car I purchased was exactly as described, if not better. I am very pleased especially not seeing the car in person myself. Smooth & worry free transaction. Would I recommend this dealer to a friend.....ABSOLUTELY!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
chill operation, good prices, decent financing, mellow experience and i got exactly what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Don't go, tried to get you to pay more than the advertising price, very demanding not friendly at all and I want you to pay for the Carfax
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Completely 100% fake.  Our website www.woodallautowholesale.com provides free CARFAX reports and has for the last 5 years.  All of our available inventory have our prices posted online and we do not deviate one cent from that.
Apr 28, 2016
Internet sales rep responded quickly via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I have scheduled an appointment to see this Q5 HYBRID. When I arrived, the car was not ready, Battery charge issue. During the drive test, impossible to use the hybrid mode whereas it has been the main purpose of the drive test. I do not know if I can consider this car as a lemon, but I asked him to change the battery, and if he performs incoming inspection on the cars that he receives, I got a negative answer.so I consider that this dealer only purchases and resells car without add value, without service. So I do not recommend to purchase a luxury car as he cannot perform the service expected for such a car and depending on if you want to take the risk for the price that is asking for.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

We apologize for your experience, unfortunately batteries do go bad.  Because this occurred on a Saturday we were not able to get it into the Audi store until Monday which was explained to you.  The battery did get replaced under warranty and a full inspection was done on this vehicle.   The car checked out perfect.  Good luck in your car search and we look forward to another opportunity to serve your car buying needs.
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Had an excellent experience there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

It was our pleasure serving you and we appreciate your patronage.  We look forward to serving any future vehicle needs.
Jan 29, 2016
they let me know the car was sold within 2 day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Our experience was smooth and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
ok..stern but a good bargain. Salesman honest with price but not willing to negotiate at all. Price is really $5,000.00 with dealer fees??? Really..so vehicle not really as listed price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Great deal for a 2011
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Unbelievable quick email response to my request before they were open for business and before I knew after I stopped in at opening time there was a preliminary deal on the table on the Mercedes that I inquired about. Naren the sales manager went above and beyond to make this deal fly and put up with a nasty attitude from me several times. I did get the vehicle and it was an incredible deal and with not so good credit I begin my purchase with 5 percent equity in the loan. Thanks Naren and Woodall auto wholesale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 30 old reviews
Oct 1, 2015
My experience was, the vehicle I wanted to purchase was in such excellent condition and in demand that is was already sold when I found it; which was only 36 hours after it was placed on the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
They were not able to sell the car as they had a deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great vehicle, everything as they said it was. If you want a quality car give them a call !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Excellent!, I contacted them by email and in hours I received a response. After that, the transaccion was very professional and nkw the car is parked at my garage. I recommend this business with my eyes closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Great place to get a good car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
I bought the car, am very satisfied, and CarGurus helped!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Changed price up to 17995 told me they sold it. But had same mileage and descriptions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Erik,
We sincerely apologize for selling a car to another buyer while you were still deciding what to do.  With our aggressive competitive pricing structure our vehicles tend to sell quickly.  We did offer you another similar vehicle that was clearly a different vehicle (2012 vs 2011).   Sorry it didn't work out and good luck in your car search.
Mar 9, 2015
Nice people...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Fast and simple
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Excellent communication between us and no time wasted on the paperwork kept his word gave 30 day oral guarantee nice close family run business would buy from them again could not ask for a better dealer he gets 5 stars from me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Dealer called back to say vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
They did do answer e-mails. But when I ask about dealers fee they said yes, I said no, he said I will drop it. then you would not give us very much on the T-bird, he said it sounds like you do not want to buy a Vett. If he said a 1,000. I would have bought the Vett.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Rick, we apologize for being unable to consummate a deal with you.  We did try everything we could to make the numbers work.  Hopefully you will find a  1 or 2 year older Vette that is affordable for you.
Nov 22, 2014
Woodall responded promptly to my emails, answered all questions I had about the vehicle. They happily placed the vehicle on their lift so that I could visually inspect the undercarriage. They found me a rock-bottom interest rate that I'm very happy with! Great experience, thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Quick email response very friendly and extremely accommodating they would of been my next stop had I not found the one already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Lots of nice vehicles to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Auto already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Horrible sales person.. Very rude and wouldn't answer questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Responded after the second contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Found what I wanted and was out fast, Ty .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Fast and friendly responses, but prices are non-negotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Nice cars but don't expect to negotiate! Non-negotiable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
After contacting them and Being assured of the quality and features, I drove 2 hours each way to see this car for it to be rusted out on the bottom, lacking advertised trim level, and no one at the dealership helped us or even talked to use even though I made an appointment at what time I would be there for what car. Hugely disappointed and ended up buying a car more expensive from Auto nation Chevrolet in Orlando so that my day was not in vain. They showed true customer service, unlike Woodall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Woodall Auto Wholesale apologizes for the bad experience you might have had at our dealership.  Our inventory sits behind a secure enclosed wall and we still don't understand how you were able to get back there unattended and unnoticed, but again we apologize if this happened.  Our cars also go through a rigorous inspection before they are approved for retail and we're not sure which car you stated had rust on it and we apologize if one did.  We do sympathize with you having to pay more for a vehicle elsewhere but as you stated your time was not wasted.
For the customer that commented we do n
 More ...
Nov 6, 2013
They won't negotiate much, otherwise good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Very positive experience with Junior and Woodall. Car was exactly as described and the sale process went smooth. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
dealer unwilling to lower price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2012
Fine - I rec'd a nice helpful letter from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 377 listings
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
2 reviews
Central Florida Auto Gallery - 135 listings
11953 W Colonial Dr Ocoee, FL 34761
2 reviews
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 50 listings
4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
3 reviews
Prime Auto Solutions - 26 listings
4407 N John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804
2 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 22 listings
5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
3 reviews
Orlando Car Connection - 16 listings
711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105 Winter Garden, FL 34787
11 reviews
Metro Auto of Orlando - 13 listings
406 West Story Road Ocoee, FL 34761
8 reviews
Retro Ridez LLC - 9 listings
3145 John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804
3 reviews
Norsa Motors - 5 listings
310 Maguire Rd Ocoee, FL 34761
1 review
Cars Cars Cars Inc - 4 listings
902 S Orange Blossom Trl Apopka, FL 32703
1 review
RHRM Cars
655 Roper Pkwy Ocoee, FL 34761
1 review
Central Florida Motors Inc
12291 W Colonial Drive Winter Garden, FL 34787
2 reviews
Central Florida Automotive Group LLC
451 Roper Pky Ocoee, FL 34761
2 reviews
Buzzell Trucks
4930 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32811
2 reviews
Bargain Auto Center
4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200