Woodall Auto Wholesale

1227 Marshall Farms Rd, Ocoee, FL 34761 - Map & Directions

Sales: (386) 516-3847

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/02/54/2012_bmw_x5-pic-2397423581186208312-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$4,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,268

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 88,240

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $15,995, 88,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/02/58/2013_honda_crosstour-pic-7338740156965259548-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Crosstour EX Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,455

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 64,741

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Honda Crosstour EX for sale - $13,495, 64,741 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/03/14/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-6044967405472454920-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,388

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 67,625

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 for sale - $9,995, 67,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/03/44/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-6403742713467508731-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$3,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,358

Price: $17,695

Mileage: 21,629

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $17,695, 21,629 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/03/16/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-3012934464541353347-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,866

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 26,900

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $10,499, 26,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/02/29/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4200089498881599748-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$3,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,747

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 113,717

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galway Green Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $19,495, 113,717 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/14/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-1058260648059820378-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,573

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 30,192

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $16,994, 30,192 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/02/46/2014_ford_mustang-pic-4794149612374241426-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$5,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,198

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 12,988

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale - $21,995, 12,988 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/03/01/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-6197693514194162672-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$3,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,489

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 59,539

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition for sale - $39,995, 59,539 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/57/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-849531016950015124-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,429

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 40,981

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium for sale - $22,995, 40,981 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/25/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-7644654684103236836-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,349

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 29,637

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $16,994, 29,637 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/25/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-307972409103682677-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,780

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 21,469

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $28,999, 21,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/02/51/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-654771201310017282-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,474

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 122,719

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $9,999, 122,719 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/39/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7563106518674376542-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,124

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 58,017

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $11,999, 58,017 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/01/47/2011_nissan_quest-pic-815155431742882507-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Quest Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,101

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 111,796

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Quest for sale - $9,495, 111,796 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
plcmore1
Pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure assisting your car buying needs.
Oct 22, 2016
They were excellent and the car is beautiful. Very professional. I highly recommend. Great pricing as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Never called when i showed to tell me car was solded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

We apologize for the car not being available for you.  We send out an email to all our customer inquiries clearly stating to call ahead to check the availability and schedule a test drive of your chosen vehicle.  In addition, we call to confirm all appointments.  We wish you the best of luck in your car search.
Oct 10, 2016
Mike was very polite; friendly and there was no pressure. Will visit again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Iggys
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Limited e-mail contact trying to get closer together on price for car. Quick response to e-mail questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Have not met dealer nor have I drove the GMC yet. I am not in Florida right now. I will be there next week.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
The experience was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
This dealer is top notch, honest & helpful. The car I purchased was exactly as described, if not better. I am very pleased especially not seeing the car in person myself. Smooth & worry free transaction. Would I recommend this dealer to a friend.....ABSOLUTELY!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
chill operation, good prices, decent financing, mellow experience and i got exactly what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Don't go, tried to get you to pay more than the advertising price, very demanding not friendly at all and I want you to pay for the Carfax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Completely 100% fake.  Our website www.woodallautowholesale.com provides free CARFAX reports and has for the last 5 years.  All of our available inventory have our prices posted online and we do not deviate one cent from that.
Apr 28, 2016
Internet sales rep responded quickly via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I have scheduled an appointment to see this Q5 HYBRID. When I arrived, the car was not ready, Battery charge issue. During the drive test, impossible to use the hybrid mode whereas it has been the main purpose of the drive test. I do not know if I can consider this car as a lemon, but I asked him to change the battery, and if he performs incoming inspection on the cars that he receives, I got a negative answer.so I consider that this dealer only purchases and resells car without add value, without service. So I do not recommend to purchase a luxury car as he cannot perform the service expected for such a car and depending on if you want to take the risk for the price that is asking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

We apologize for your experience, unfortunately batteries do go bad.  Because this occurred on a Saturday we were not able to get it into the Audi store until Monday which was explained to you.  The battery did get replaced under warranty and a full inspection was done on this vehicle.   The car checked out perfect.  Good luck in your car search and we look forward to another opportunity to serve your car buying needs.
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Had an excellent experience there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

It was our pleasure serving you and we appreciate your patronage.  We look forward to serving any future vehicle needs.
Jan 29, 2016
they let me know the car was sold within 2 day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Our experience was smooth and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
ok..stern but a good bargain. Salesman honest with price but not willing to negotiate at all. Price is really $5,000.00 with dealer fees??? Really..so vehicle not really as listed price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Great deal for a 2011
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Unbelievable quick email response to my request before they were open for business and before I knew after I stopped in at opening time there was a preliminary deal on the table on the Mercedes that I inquired about. Naren the sales manager went above and beyond to make this deal fly and put up with a nasty attitude from me several times. I did get the vehicle and it was an incredible deal and with not so good credit I begin my purchase with 5 percent equity in the loan. Thanks Naren and Woodall auto wholesale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
My experience was, the vehicle I wanted to purchase was in such excellent condition and in demand that is was already sold when I found it; which was only 36 hours after it was placed on the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
They were not able to sell the car as they had a deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great vehicle, everything as they said it was. If you want a quality car give them a call !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Excellent!, I contacted them by email and in hours I received a response. After that, the transaccion was very professional and nkw the car is parked at my garage. I recommend this business with my eyes closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Great place to get a good car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
I bought the car, am very satisfied, and CarGurus helped!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Changed price up to 17995 told me they sold it. But had same mileage and descriptions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Erik,
We sincerely apologize for selling a car to another buyer while you were still deciding what to do.  With our aggressive competitive pricing structure our vehicles tend to sell quickly.  We did offer you another similar vehicle that was clearly a different vehicle (2012 vs 2011).   Sorry it didn't work out and good luck in your car search.
Mar 9, 2015
Nice people...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Fast and simple
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Excellent communication between us and no time wasted on the paperwork kept his word gave 30 day oral guarantee nice close family run business would buy from them again could not ask for a better dealer he gets 5 stars from me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Dealer called back to say vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
They did do answer e-mails. But when I ask about dealers fee they said yes, I said no, he said I will drop it. then you would not give us very much on the T-bird, he said it sounds like you do not want to buy a Vett. If he said a 1,000. I would have bought the Vett.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Rick, we apologize for being unable to consummate a deal with you.  We did try everything we could to make the numbers work.  Hopefully you will find a  1 or 2 year older Vette that is affordable for you.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 22, 2014
Woodall responded promptly to my emails, answered all questions I had about the vehicle. They happily placed the vehicle on their lift so that I could visually inspect the undercarriage. They found me a rock-bottom interest rate that I'm very happy with! Great experience, thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Quick email response very friendly and extremely accommodating they would of been my next stop had I not found the one already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Lots of nice vehicles to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Auto already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Horrible sales person.. Very rude and wouldn't answer questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Responded after the second contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Found what I wanted and was out fast, Ty .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Fast and friendly responses, but prices are non-negotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Nice cars but don't expect to negotiate! Non-negotiable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
After contacting them and Being assured of the quality and features, I drove 2 hours each way to see this car for it to be rusted out on the bottom, lacking advertised trim level, and no one at the dealership helped us or even talked to use even though I made an appointment at what time I would be there for what car. Hugely disappointed and ended up buying a car more expensive from Auto nation Chevrolet in Orlando so that my day was not in vain. They showed true customer service, unlike Woodall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Woodall Auto Wholesale apologizes for the bad experience you might have had at our dealership.  Our inventory sits behind a secure enclosed wall and we still don't understand how you were able to get back there unattended and unnoticed, but again we apologize if this happened.  Our cars also go through a rigorous inspection before they are approved for retail and we're not sure which car you stated had rust on it and we apologize if one did.  We do sympathize with you having to pay more for a vehicle elsewhere but as you stated your time was not wasted.
For the customer that commented we do n
 More ...
Nov 6, 2013
They won't negotiate much, otherwise good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Very positive experience with Junior and Woodall. Car was exactly as described and the sale process went smooth. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
dealer unwilling to lower price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2012
Fine - I rec'd a nice helpful letter from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bargain Auto Center - 61 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 57 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Cire Leasing Inc. - 45 listings

457 Roper Parkway, Ocoee, FL 34761

2 reviews
Tucker Auto Sales - 43 listings

5000 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Top Garage Auto - 39 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Vision Motors, Inc. - 36 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr., Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
XL Auto - 27 listings

13192 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Thurston Auto Sales - 27 listings

16123 W Colonial Dr, Oakland, FL 34787

4 reviews
Auto Sensation USA - 24 listings

4390 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Orlando Car Connection - 20 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105, Winter Garden, FL 34787

9 reviews
Metro Auto of Orlando - 19 listings

406 West Story Road, Ocoee, FL 34761

3 reviews
Central Florida Motors Inc - 15 listings

12291 W Colonial Drive, Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
Central Florida Auto Gallery

11953 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Luxury Autos of Treasure Coast Inc

219 Capitol Ct, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
227 Great Deals out of 11,339 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
13 Great Deals out of 6,436 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,094 Great Deals out of 62,560 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
305 Great Deals out of 16,532 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695