Woodall Auto Wholesale

1227 Marshall Farms Rd
Ocoee, FL 34761

Sales: (386) 516-3847

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/22/58/2014_ford_focus-pic-5075150061902830712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Great Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,734

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 32,146

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,997, 32,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/23/04/2013_land_rover_lr4-pic-4775492055017218007-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,658

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 75,293

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Baltic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX for sale - $28,995, 75,293 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/00/2014_mini_cooper-pic-3462009008124712351-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,622

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 27,609

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $13,997, 27,609 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/19/33/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7652259987076195134-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$2,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,733

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 147,427

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $10,995, 147,427 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/23/14/2012_nissan_juke-pic-8969057827636647453-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,392

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 71,758

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $8,995, 71,758 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/09/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-569021739524601159-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,380

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 66,517

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $15,995, 66,517 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/23/13/2010_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-3334518176325967847-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,608

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 67,026

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: True Red Description: Used 2010 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring for sale - $11,495, 67,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/00/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-7428474404523078868-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,164

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 49,919

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $12,997, 49,919 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/23/14/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9107841902286292642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,203

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 9,445

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $13,497, 9,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/09/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-5683543190201468462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,848

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 21,722

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $25,997, 21,722 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/14/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3129307083669200404-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,062

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 50,765

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $17,995, 50,765 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/09/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-5100902188378394232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,467

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 62,732

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $26,997, 62,732 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/23/13/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-679613473692069575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Convertible 3LZ Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$4,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $81,442

Price: $76,997

Mileage: 875

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Laguna Blue Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Convertible 3LZ for sale - $76,997, 875 miles with Navigation System, Performance Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/18/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-3348386328392586122-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,428

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 46,507

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series 228i for sale - $19,495, 46,507 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/09/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2663432338484416059-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ocoee, FL 34761

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,004

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 18,357

Location: Ocoee, FL 34761

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,997, 18,357 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 30, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to say car was not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Brenda King
They got back to me In a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
jheckmann
Dealer was friendly, and I found a car I love!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

It was our pleasure helping with your car buying needs.   Glad you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Feb 21, 2017
Very business like good selection
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great car buying experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Raytricem
Great got me a great interest rate as he said he would do. Unfortunately but fortunately I found an even better interest rate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Very polite response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Bought a commerical van for business and it was good to deal with a professional dealer. Good product at reasonable prices and decent trade in value, quick response to all inquiries and answered questions well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

It was our pleasure serving your commercial vehicle needs.
Dec 23, 2016
The dealer did everything right. Courteous polite informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Yes I would tell others about this place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
plcmore1
Pleasant
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure assisting your car buying needs.
Oct 22, 2016
They were excellent and the car is beautiful. Very professional. I highly recommend. Great pricing as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Never called when i showed to tell me car was solded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

We apologize for the car not being available for you.  We send out an email to all our customer inquiries clearly stating to call ahead to check the availability and schedule a test drive of your chosen vehicle.  In addition, we call to confirm all appointments.  We wish you the best of luck in your car search.
Oct 10, 2016
Mike was very polite; friendly and there was no pressure. Will visit again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Iggys
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Limited e-mail contact trying to get closer together on price for car. Quick response to e-mail questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Have not met dealer nor have I drove the GMC yet. I am not in Florida right now. I will be there next week.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
The experience was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
This dealer is top notch, honest & helpful. The car I purchased was exactly as described, if not better. I am very pleased especially not seeing the car in person myself. Smooth & worry free transaction. Would I recommend this dealer to a friend.....ABSOLUTELY!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
chill operation, good prices, decent financing, mellow experience and i got exactly what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Don't go, tried to get you to pay more than the advertising price, very demanding not friendly at all and I want you to pay for the Carfax
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Completely 100% fake.  Our website www.woodallautowholesale.com provides free CARFAX reports and has for the last 5 years.  All of our available inventory have our prices posted online and we do not deviate one cent from that.
Apr 28, 2016
Internet sales rep responded quickly via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I have scheduled an appointment to see this Q5 HYBRID. When I arrived, the car was not ready, Battery charge issue. During the drive test, impossible to use the hybrid mode whereas it has been the main purpose of the drive test. I do not know if I can consider this car as a lemon, but I asked him to change the battery, and if he performs incoming inspection on the cars that he receives, I got a negative answer.so I consider that this dealer only purchases and resells car without add value, without service. So I do not recommend to purchase a luxury car as he cannot perform the service expected for such a car and depending on if you want to take the risk for the price that is asking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

We apologize for your experience, unfortunately batteries do go bad.  Because this occurred on a Saturday we were not able to get it into the Audi store until Monday which was explained to you.  The battery did get replaced under warranty and a full inspection was done on this vehicle.   The car checked out perfect.  Good luck in your car search and we look forward to another opportunity to serve your car buying needs.
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Had an excellent experience there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

It was our pleasure serving you and we appreciate your patronage.  We look forward to serving any future vehicle needs.
Jan 29, 2016
they let me know the car was sold within 2 day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Our experience was smooth and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
ok..stern but a good bargain. Salesman honest with price but not willing to negotiate at all. Price is really $5,000.00 with dealer fees??? Really..so vehicle not really as listed price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Great deal for a 2011
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Unbelievable quick email response to my request before they were open for business and before I knew after I stopped in at opening time there was a preliminary deal on the table on the Mercedes that I inquired about. Naren the sales manager went above and beyond to make this deal fly and put up with a nasty attitude from me several times. I did get the vehicle and it was an incredible deal and with not so good credit I begin my purchase with 5 percent equity in the loan. Thanks Naren and Woodall auto wholesale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
My experience was, the vehicle I wanted to purchase was in such excellent condition and in demand that is was already sold when I found it; which was only 36 hours after it was placed on the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
They were not able to sell the car as they had a deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great vehicle, everything as they said it was. If you want a quality car give them a call !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Aug 13, 2015
Excellent!, I contacted them by email and in hours I received a response. After that, the transaccion was very professional and nkw the car is parked at my garage. I recommend this business with my eyes closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Great place to get a good car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
I bought the car, am very satisfied, and CarGurus helped!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Changed price up to 17995 told me they sold it. But had same mileage and descriptions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Erik,
We sincerely apologize for selling a car to another buyer while you were still deciding what to do.  With our aggressive competitive pricing structure our vehicles tend to sell quickly.  We did offer you another similar vehicle that was clearly a different vehicle (2012 vs 2011).   Sorry it didn't work out and good luck in your car search.
Mar 9, 2015
Nice people...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Fast and simple
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Excellent communication between us and no time wasted on the paperwork kept his word gave 30 day oral guarantee nice close family run business would buy from them again could not ask for a better dealer he gets 5 stars from me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Dealer called back to say vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
They did do answer e-mails. But when I ask about dealers fee they said yes, I said no, he said I will drop it. then you would not give us very much on the T-bird, he said it sounds like you do not want to buy a Vett. If he said a 1,000. I would have bought the Vett.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Rick, we apologize for being unable to consummate a deal with you.  We did try everything we could to make the numbers work.  Hopefully you will find a  1 or 2 year older Vette that is affordable for you.
Nov 22, 2014
Woodall responded promptly to my emails, answered all questions I had about the vehicle. They happily placed the vehicle on their lift so that I could visually inspect the undercarriage. They found me a rock-bottom interest rate that I'm very happy with! Great experience, thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Quick email response very friendly and extremely accommodating they would of been my next stop had I not found the one already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Lots of nice vehicles to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Auto already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Horrible sales person.. Very rude and wouldn't answer questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Responded after the second contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Found what I wanted and was out fast, Ty .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Fast and friendly responses, but prices are non-negotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Nice cars but don't expect to negotiate! Non-negotiable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
After contacting them and Being assured of the quality and features, I drove 2 hours each way to see this car for it to be rusted out on the bottom, lacking advertised trim level, and no one at the dealership helped us or even talked to use even though I made an appointment at what time I would be there for what car. Hugely disappointed and ended up buying a car more expensive from Auto nation Chevrolet in Orlando so that my day was not in vain. They showed true customer service, unlike Woodall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Wholesale:

Woodall Auto Wholesale apologizes for the bad experience you might have had at our dealership.  Our inventory sits behind a secure enclosed wall and we still don't understand how you were able to get back there unattended and unnoticed, but again we apologize if this happened.  Our cars also go through a rigorous inspection before they are approved for retail and we're not sure which car you stated had rust on it and we apologize if one did.  We do sympathize with you having to pay more for a vehicle elsewhere but as you stated your time was not wasted.
For the customer that commented we do n
 More ...
Nov 6, 2013
They won't negotiate much, otherwise good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Very positive experience with Junior and Woodall. Car was exactly as described and the sale process went smooth. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
dealer unwilling to lower price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2012
Fine - I rec'd a nice helpful letter from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 423 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Sport Subaru - 195 listings

3772 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Central Florida Auto Gallery - 123 listings

11953 W Colonial Dr Ocoee, FL 34761

2 reviews
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 51 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Metro Auto of Orlando - 46 listings

406 West Story Road Ocoee, FL 34761

8 reviews
Bargain Auto Center - 37 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Prime Auto Solutions - 34 listings

4407 N John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Vision Motors, Inc. - 21 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr. Winter Garden, FL 34787

3 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 19 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Retro Ridez LLC - 9 listings

3145 John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Cars Cars Cars Inc - 8 listings

902 S Orange Blossom Trl Apopka, FL 32703

1 review
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Central Florida Motors Inc

12291 W Colonial Drive Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
Orlando Car Connection

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105 Winter Garden, FL 34787

10 reviews
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995