Wolfchase Honda Nissan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2982 North Germantown Parkway
Bartlett, TN 38133

Sales: (800) 591-6019

Service: (800) 591-5998

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
ACE_Engrg
They contacted me and served me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
EXCELLENT. I bought the truck that evening Will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Ended up buying this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
cameon
good experience everybody was helpful nice dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time to leave a positive review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  Our goal is to always provide a pleasant and stress free experience, so it's nice to hear that our staff provided that to you.  Again, thank you for your 5 star review.
Jul 26, 2017
Guru91FFX
5
The company responded to my email by asking me to call them. If I had wanted to call, I would have done that in the first place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time to leave feedback and I apologize for the manner in which your inquiry was handled.  You are absolutely correct, if you requested information via email, that's how you should have received it.  At this point, I can only forward your comments on to the Manager of the Internet Department so that he can review it with all involved, and then provide you with the information you requested via email.  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Jul 11, 2017
Very Helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Kirk, thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business and for taking time out of your day to post a positive response.   We truly appreciate the 5 stars and are pleased to know you were happy with your recent experience with our dealerships.
Jun 22, 2017
Good communications and fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you so much for your five star review!  We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide feedback.  We strongly believe that it's important for consumers to hear first hand from other consumers regarding their experience and we're happy to hear that you had a very positive experience.  Again, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Jun 21, 2017
It was ok they did contact me but the car had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Derrick, thank you for taking time to leave a 4 star review on our behalf.  We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  
Jun 9, 2017
sailor1182
Beware of this dealership. I made an appointment to test drive a vehicle and after driving over 2 hours was informed on arrival that they sold the vehicle and were sorry they failed to inform me. I requested notification if something happened and was assured I would be notified. All they want is to get you on their lot it's the old bait and switch routine. Extremely unprofessional if I ran my business the way they do I would be out of business. If I could rate them lover than a 1 I would.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Robert, on behalf of the dealership, I sincerely apologize for the level of service you received during your recent experience.  I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths to make sure nothing slips between the cracks, but unfortunately, due to the human element involved, in rare instances a lack of communication may cause a situation like yours.  The frustration you encountered due to the lack of communication is understandable and will not only be a learning experience for those involved, but will also help them take better measures to prevent something like this happening in the f
 More ...
Jun 3, 2017
From the moment I was contacted by Carmen shortly after I submitted that I was interested in a particular car online, my experience was wonderful. I went to the dealership later that evening and when I left I had purchased my car of choice. Ms. Debra, salesperson, and Claude, financing dept. made my experience very pleasant. All of my anxiety of having to purchase a car after my car accident went away when I walked through the doors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for sharing your five star experience with others.  Our number one goal is to provide a stress free, comfortable buying experience and it's always nice to hear that our staff succeeded in doing just that.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.
May 29, 2017
GuruK5HJ
We are trying to work something out ! Seems great so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time to leave a 5 star review for our dealerships.  We strive to provide truly exceptional service and a stress free buying experience.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
May 25, 2017
Just generalized message. I was very specific about only wanting the best price and sales tax paid. All I was saying was a request for contact to maybe come test drive. It's only good to contact dealers by email if they listen to the request otherwise it's just frustrating. I work most hours the dealers are open so it's not easy for me just to take off to go inquire about a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Doug, thank you for taking time to leave a review.  I agree with you 100%, the internet department should have answered your request and I apologize for the lack of communication and frustration you encountered.  We strive to provide an easy, stress free internet experience and unfortunately, due to the human element involved, there are times when we fail to deliver.  Again, I apologize for your recent experience and will forward your comments on to our Internet Sales Manager.
Apr 17, 2017
webb87
Very good experience. Didnt have to spend hours haggling. Ask for Ollie.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review, we feel it's important for our customers to share their experience with others and we appreciate your kind remarks.  Ollie has been with our dealership for many years and it's always great to hear that you were provided with such a good experience.  I will make sure he gets a copy of your comment.  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Apr 8, 2017
bbfishermom
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a 5 star review for us.  We're happy to hear that you had a great experience dealing with our dealerships and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Mar 10, 2017
Bad experience was I was told I would be contacted by bank and spoke with bank dealership contacted me and stated that it was a go on desired car, me being me dont want to waste my gas I called them twice to make sure it was a go. So they said yes once I get out there they tell me the bank didnt approve the car....I don't like being lied to.So I left immediately.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Lisa, I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience.  In rare instances, we are told by financing institutions, such as the bank, that a consumer is approved, however, when the final documents are submitted, they have the right to decline the customer due to one reason or another, and the reason for the denial is between the consumer and the bank.  We would never intentionally lie to a customer concerning a loan on their vehicle, however, in rare instances, occurrences like yours do happen and they are completely out of our control.  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your busine
 More ...
Mar 6, 2017
Good service, reasonable negotiation, never waisted my time, and great coffee! My car sales consultant Is Mr. Albert Brown.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Carlos, thank you for taking time to leave us a five star review.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  It's also great to know that you were very satisfied with your buying experience and would recommend us to others.
Mar 4, 2017
The staff of Wolfchase Nissan was professional and courteous. The salesperson didn't try to oversell the vechicle. They made the car buying process flow effortless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Terica, thank you so much for your thoughtful review.  We appreciate the time and effort it takes to provide feedback.  We feel strongly that it's important to provide a comfortable and stress free buying experience for each and every one of our customers.  Welcome to the Wolfchase Nissan family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new car.
Feb 21, 2017
good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Christopher, thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a 5 star review.  We know you have many choices in your car buying process, so we truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you and earn your business.
Feb 7, 2017
I couldn't get anyone to help me. Advised them I needed some number before making the long trip, and they would not provide me with this information AFTER they had already done a credit pull. They stopped responding to my emails and wouldn't return my phone call. Bad business practice if you ask me!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Mallory, thank you for your candid feedback on your recent experience with our staff.  I apologize for the level of service you received and have forwarded your comments on to our Sales Manager, who has already setup a meeting with the involved parties to review and see what steps we can take to prevent this from happening again in the future.  I appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and again, I apologize on behalf of our team that your experience was less than satisfactory.
Jan 20, 2017
Good service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave a 5 star review.  We strive for Truly Exceptional Service, and it's always nice to hear positive feedback from our customers.
Jan 14, 2017
When I got there the vehicle had been sent to auction and I had just spoken with the online rep. They then tried to sell me something i did not want.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your experience with our dealership.  I sincerely apologize for the miscommunication concerning the status of the vehicle you were wishing to purchase. I have already met with the employees involved and discussed how we can prevent this from happening again in the future.  If you would like to discuss this further, please contact our General Manager at 901.255.3733.
Dec 28, 2016
Both of the salespersons I dealt with were extremely untrained and unprofessional. The car I looked into was not advertised as it was and the mechanics that "inspected" the car overlooked many flaws with the vehicle. I would definitely not recommend this dealership to anyone. I told the manager about the flaws that our mechanic found and he said that they did not threaten the safety of the vehicle so they were not important to tell potential buyers. If you want a good dealership take your business elsewhere.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with our dealership recently.  I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths to provide any and all relevant information a consumer needs to make the best, most informed decision.  Please contact our General Manager at 901.255.3733 at your convenience so that he may speak with you in more detail about your visit.
Dec 24, 2016
Got there around 9:30 am the only information I received was that they was trying to get me Finance I left around 1:30 pm still no results not even a phone call later that day or any day after. I had to call them back to fine out that truck I wanted they couldn't finance it for me wasn't a good experience that day. Not saying that not good just wasn't good for me
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for providing feedback on your recent experience with our staff.  I apologize for the lack of communication you received regarding the financing of your vehicle and assure you we will meet with those involved to discuss your experience and ways we can improve to prevent situations like this from happening in the future.  Although we failed to get you into the vehicle of your choice, we do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  If you would like to discuss further with our GM, please call him at 901.255.3733.  
Nov 28, 2016
Contacted next day. Was pleasant
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a positive review.  I'm happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our dealership and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Nov 12, 2016
Responded really fast, set up appointment, followed up. Could not ask for better service. Very professional. I couldn't ask for better service. I was impressed.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with our Dealership.  Our goal is to provide every customer with an efficient and stress free car buying experience and we're happy to hear you received exceptional service.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Oct 26, 2016
The Dealer was an outstanding person I would refer the Dealer To everyone I Know
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you SO much for your 5 star review.  We believe it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience.  We strive to provide service that will make everyone want to recommend us to their friends and family and we're happy to hear that you agree.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
Oct 24, 2016
Moeice98
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time to leave us a five star review.  We truly appreciate the effort it takes to leave a review and share your experience with others.  
Oct 21, 2016
This is a beautiful showroom. I didnt stay long but while I was there it was pleasant.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

We appreciate the kind remarks you have posted about our dealership.  We strive to provide a stress free, family friendly environment.  If you need further assistance with your buying process, please reach out to us again.
Oct 10, 2016
Dealer answered all my questions in a professional manner without wasting any of my time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a positive review, we truly appreciate it.  Our goal is to offer every customer a great buying experience in the most convenient way possible, so it's nice to hear your comments.  Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Oct 7, 2016
I was very interested in this car and had my information turned over to the financial department for review. After being to told to wait to hear back from them from Raed the car was sold to someone else and I had to call the dealership to find out.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for the candid feedback on your recent experience with our dealership.  We sincerely apologize for the level of service you received and for the poor communication.  We realize that we are not perfect, and feedback like you have provided is one of the best ways we can improve.  Raed is new to our Internet Department and we have set up a time to review your experience with him so that he car learn from it and take steps to prevent it from happening again in the future.  
Oct 5, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

On behalf of our Wolfchase Honda/Nissan team, we thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business.  We appreciate you sharing a positive response with us and others.  It's our goal to provide truly exceptional service.
Sep 17, 2016
Extremely Quick response on several occasions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review!  We really appreciate the extra effort it takes to provide feedback and appreciate you sharing your experience with others!  We strive to ensure that everyone who gives us the opportunity to earn their business will recommend us to their family and friends and we're happy to hear you had a great experience with our team.
Sep 8, 2016
Received timely callback. Salesman was awesome to deal with. Couldn't quite get where we wanted on price. Still looking but called Carl back and told him I would rather buy from him if anything changes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time to share your comments and feelings about Carl, he is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client's needs.  Hopefully we will be able to reach an agreement on the vehicle you want at the price you want.  We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Sep 7, 2016
Was not willing to make me a counter offer to the 37K I offered them. They just wanted the price they wanted and didn't even try to see if we could work out a deal, so I walked out with my 37K and another dealer gladly accepted it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time to write your review.  At Wolfchase Nissan we are committed to fair, honest pricing.  It's unfortunate that we were unable to reach an agreement on pricing.  We value our customers and truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  
Sep 1, 2016
Quick response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

On behalf of our entire team at Wolfchase Honda/Nissan, we thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we appreciate you taking time to leave a positive review.
Aug 2, 2016
Very good service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a positive response.  Our goal is 100% complete customer satisfaction, so it's great to hear you had a good experience with our dealership.  We appreciate your review and look forward to serving you again soon.
Jul 22, 2016
I was disappointed in the salesperson. While she stated she was new, it was apparent that the training she received wasn't adequate. She was not knowledgeable of the product and when I told her I wanted to discuss finance first she attempted to coerce me into taking an initial test drive. In addition, when she realized my daughter was with me she referred to me as "Daddy" for the rest of the encounter. I can say the finance person was o.k.. Not great by any stretch buy o.k. I would not choose Wolfchase as my initial store to search for a vehicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
when I inquired about prices I was given higher price than posted online
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Keith, thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review.  I'm sorry to hear your recent experience with our dealership was unsatifactory.  We are committed to fair, honest pricing and it's unfortunate you were unhappy after pricing was discussed.  We believe the price you are speaking about on line is the IMV price (instant market value), not an advertised price on our website.  IMV prices are based on the average pricing of the vehicle in the market place.  The actual price of the vehicle will vary depending upon condition and mileage and history of the vehicle.  We value our custom
 More ...
Jun 16, 2016
Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. The manager was abrupt and and made me feel as if he didn't have the time of day for me. I left feeling I never wanted to go there again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not acceptable.  It appears as though we may have failed you in customer service and we certainly apologize.  We don't want anyone to leave our dealership feeling we have not made every effort to earn their business.  Our focus is to provide each and every customer with an excellent experience.  Please contact our General Manager at 901.255.3733 at your earliest convenience so that we may full understand your situation.
Jun 3, 2016
Called me twice , my son is concider int this vehicle .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Thank you for taking time to post a 4 star review for us.  We;re happy to hear that your son is considering making a purchase from our group of dealerships.  We look forward to working with you.
Apr 28, 2016
Had to talk with three different salesman before we could come to a deal. Very satisfied good negotiations at last
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

We appreciate your feedback.  We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for many years to come.
Apr 28, 2016
Shan was the perfect sales rep. He and Bill in finance got me into my dream car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Michael, congratulations on your dream car purchase and welcome to the Wolfchase Family!  We strive for customer services like this and could not be happier to hear about your recent 5 star experience.  I will make sure that Shan and Bill are aware that you posted a positive review on their behalf.  We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles!
Apr 13, 2016
Easiest car buying experience in a long time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
I wasn't happy with the sales person so I called and complained, so I called and complained and they ensured that we would be happy. So the manager became our sales guy and we had a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
The sales personnel was kind and helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Exceptional service provider
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Constant emails, no substance, refers me to the web site
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Experience was excellent. Constant communication. I drove 3 hours to purchase my vehicle. Everything went great. I would definitely buy from this dealer again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
they were helpful in providing information. They contacted me right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Fine, they were very nice, replied to my inquiry and provided all the details I needed to make an intelligent decision on the vehicle in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Replied by email, but by then I had already purchased another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
I had a great experience with the online sale person. Nevertheless, I arrived at the dealership and wanted to make a cash deal for the vehicle and was denied. I have never seen a dealership turn down a cash payment over 300 dollar difference in price. Well, I made a great deal with another dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Hondas customer service is top notch. Unfortantly i was the one that had work issues come up and thwy were very flexible.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Anthony at City Auto - 59 listings

4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

6 reviews
All Approved Auto - 44 listings

4956 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Auto Xchange South - 33 listings

2565 Scottsway Rd. Memphis, TN 38115

3 reviews
Ronnie At City Auto - 25 listings

4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Lexus of Memphis - 19 listings

2600 Ridgeway Road Memphis, TN 38119

3 reviews
Simply Cars of Memphis - 18 listings

568 Vandalia St Memphis, TN 38112

1 review
Car Connection - 13 listings

3543 Summer Ave Memphis, TN 38122

1 review
Cordova Cars

8106 Cordova Center Dr Cordova, TN 38016

1 review
JJ Auto Sales, LLC

1989 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
AutoNation Nissan Memphis - 404 listings

4140 Hacks Cross Rd Memphis, TN 38125

16 reviews
AutoNation Honda Covington Pike - 248 listings

1990 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

10 reviews
Jim Keras Nissan of Memphis - 527 listings

2080 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

11 reviews
AutoNation Honda 385 - 273 listings

4030 Hacks Cross Rd Memphis, TN 38125

8 reviews
Landers Nissan - 17 listings

371 E Goodman Rd Southaven, MS 38671

12 reviews
Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd Memphis, TN 38133

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088