Windy City Motorsports

404 E North Ave
Lombard, IL 60148

Sales: (630) 556-8461

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/37/2005_subaru_forester-pic-7699322345033080220-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Forester XT Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Great Deal
$2,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,339

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 156,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2005 Subaru Forester XT for sale - $3,499, 156,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/47/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-7049032358245966077-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,198

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 151,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $5,999, 151,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/59/2004_porsche_911-pic-2977075258699437708-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$4,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,998

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 52,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matte White Description: Used 2004 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $39,999, 52,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/16/38/2008_audi_s6-pic-1409298497098277892-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi S6 5.2 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,119

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 112,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2008 Audi S6 5.2 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $13,999, 112,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/11/2004_porsche_911-pic-8370688433801937206-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,227

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 40,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $28,999, 40,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/08/1997_ford_mustang_svt_cobra-pic-8163118947952396580-152x114.jpeg

1997 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Coupe Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,054

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 73,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Rio Red Tinted (cc) Description: Used 1997 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Coupe for sale - $10,999, 73,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/54/2005_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-6967760165912503642-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,467

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD for sale - $17,999, 118,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/40/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5548751878015293824-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,336

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 151,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazing Yellow Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $16,999, 151,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/57/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-8880674525644102610-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,588

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $9,999, 115,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/32/2007_audi_q7-pic-2778461314642078623-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,558

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro Premium AWD for sale - $9,999, 130,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/52/1991_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2843505568844040998-152x114.jpeg

1991 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,704

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1991 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible for sale - $3,999, 138,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/16/38/1991_porsche_911-pic-8330513149613476528-152x114.jpeg

1991 Porsche 911 Turbo Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$4,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $124,610

Price: $119,999

Mileage: 37,800

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1991 Porsche 911 Turbo for sale - $119,999, 37,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/16/32/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6959926525560732799-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,366

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 141,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $15,999, 141,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/16/42/2008_cadillac_sts-v-pic-6284929650976627216-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS-V Base Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,205

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS-V Base for sale - $15,999, 103,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/31/2004_porsche_cayenne-pic-5181955138381349826-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Lombard, IL 60148

Fair Deal
$80 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,079

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Lombard, IL 60148

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $11,999, 118,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
Didn’t seem to know much about the vehicle, said it wasn’t bagged when clearly it had been. Asked for a lower price and they replied by saying “i think we should sell this vehicle locally”
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Josuem71
Place is garbage, this 04 gt has a knock, dude tried telling me he did not sell garbage. Did more research on the car. And it also had frame damage. Dude tried arguing with costomer, I get no one likes for others to talk down on their merchandise, but when your selling crap and you try to play it off like nothing is wrong, sorry but you can polish a turd. At the end of the day its still a turd.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Josue, I am very disappointed to hear this and will be making sure that I find out what happened. We take pride in ALL of the cars that we sell and are very upfront about condition which is how we have been able to stay in business for over 25 years. We are very sorry that you were not happy with your experience here and will do whatever it takes to change your opinion should you give us the opportunity. Team Windy City...
Oct 30, 2017
Sellers send Carfax I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I hope that the information that we supplied was helpful! Team Windy City!
Oct 28, 2017
C2010
Talk with someone who was supposed to give me information about having vehicle shipped person never got back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

I am very sorry to hear that you did not get the information that you requested for shipping. I am happy to get that for you immediately if you call us back with your request. Please ask for Gary or Kayla and we will take care of you.
Oct 28, 2017
burrdaddy
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We continually strive to make sure that people are happy with our service, so we are glad to hear that this is the case with you. Thanks again....Team Windy City!
Oct 19, 2017
GuruDYWCD
Bought the vehicle
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Congrats on your new purchase and thank you so much for putting your trust in us! Team Windy City.
Oct 12, 2017
Great customer service and quick to get back to you in all forms of communication.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to help spread the word about our commitment to service and communication Brad. We are constantly trying to keep this going and glad to hear that our efforts do not go unnoticed. Team Windy City
Oct 2, 2017
Guru985VK
Answered all my questions and responded very fast .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity and for the nice review! Team Windy City...
Sep 12, 2017
The owner, and his son were very respectful, and very helpful, answer all of our questions, everything in a timely manner, and even stayed late two nights waiting for us to get there, the only downfall, is that I wish we would have known that the ball joints were going out on the truck, that was money that we wasn't planning on spending that soon on our new truck.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Randy, Thanks for the review, I wonder if you were meaning to review another dealership though. My partner has a daughter and I have a son and a daughter but none of our children are old enough to work for us and I don't see a Truck recently being sold to someone named Randy. If it is the case that it is us, then please call me to see how I can help with you ball joint issue.  Thanks again...Gary
Aug 27, 2017
Gary got back with me the same day! I was able to negotiate a reasonable price that I was happy with, we traveled from Kansas up to trailer the car home! Gary let me talk to Dan, I believe about the car. The transaction was very quick, paperwork was done and Gary helped with the loading. We got home on Wednesday and took it to a car show, won 2 awards of top 10 cars and the peoples choice award! Not bad even though it needs some little things worked on. I plan on having it in top show car shape before next year! Thanks Gary and all at Windy City Motorsports!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Jeffrey, so glad to hear about you successful weekend with your new baby. It makes me smile from ear to ear and I am so honored that you and so many others put your trust in us from so far away. This is what our business is truly all about and has been for over 25 years thanks to open minded and trusting customer like you. Enjoy that old classic and please keep in touch!!! Gary
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDDFBS
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our team at Windy City Motorsports! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and are here to help in the future as well.  Team Windy City....
Aug 24, 2017
Cosmicon
Very nice and honest honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. These days especially, with all of the bogus reviews out there, we appreciate an true account of the experience that people will encounter with us!! Team Windy City....
Aug 12, 2017
They responded immediately to my email question but unfortunately the car was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Mark, thanks for the review and sorry that the car was sold. Keep an eye on our site as we are constantly listing fresh inventory!!
Jul 25, 2017
paligap7
Received email back from Management
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

We are glad that you got our email response and hope that it was helpful! Team Windy City.
Jul 25, 2017
Good but limited experience. I asked one question and received one answer very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Tracy! Glad that we were able to respond to you quickly. Let us know if we can help you in the future! Team Windy City.
Jul 8, 2017
Ealiti
Dealer was responsive and welcoming. Fair, no pressure environment. The vehicle presented to expectation. Still undecided if I will buy it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Please let me know if I can help in way in regards to your potential purchase....Gary.
Jul 7, 2017
ClaudeFrammis
5
Responded promptly; however, I asked about the vehicle TOO LATE as they had sold it that morning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

We are so sorry that you missed out but keep an eye our web site as we are continuously adding new inventory......Thanks for giving us a shot....Team Windy City.
Jul 6, 2017
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Jayjay, thanks for taking the time to pint this out and please keep us in mind for your future needs....Team Windy City.
Jul 5, 2017
Johnnyboy56
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review...glad that you had an excellent experience with us! Please let us know if we can help in the future.
Jul 3, 2017
Great reply time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

We always try to respond as quickly as we can. Thanks for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with our service and please let us know if we can help you in the future!  The Windy City Team
Jun 30, 2017
Well when the Head of Windy City Motorsports returned my reply he was very cordial afterwards ask him just where is the Dealership and was told that it is in the northern tip of the wicked Windy City (Chicago) and so I followed up with additional question about it's inventory of olded pre-owned cars if they just BMWs or else but answer that it's inventory consists of BMWs Mercedes-Benz etecera will definitely recommend it to antoje.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Thanks so much for sharing your story. This is part of why we love what we do here! I am happy that I was able to personally help you out and hope that you will turn to us for all of your future car needs and desires!!  Gary G
May 24, 2017
Car was overpriced and had rust that was terribly patched, good enough for the car to look appealing on photos but definitely noticeable upon closer inspection. The hatch wouldn't open, the hood wouldn't shut, sunroof barely opens...and they wanted 7k for something that wasn't even worth 4k. They had advertised the car as super clean, and it was...because they had just super cleaned it LOL. Stay away from this sheisty overpriced dealership
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

I'm sorry to hear about your experience here. Please call me at 630-629-4140 so I can learn more about this and do what I can to make sure others don't have a negative experience. We have several happy customers over the 20 plus years that we have been in business and even having one unhappy customer doesn't sit right with me.  Gary
Apr 2, 2017
Good communication, thank you!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Hey Gus! Thanks for taking the time to opint this out to others! It's nice to hear that we are doing the right thing from our vast audience of fellow car lovers out there!! Team Windy City
Mar 24, 2017
Service was not good @ all. They didn't even know where the vehicle was located AND the there was a down payment on it. Don't understand why is this vehicle still up on cargur. Sales needs to be trained better and work hard and their people skills.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Maria, I just caught this review and want to apologize for what sounds like a very unpleasant experience. I would love to hear more if you are willing to call me at 630-629-4140 so that I can keep this from happening to someone else. Thanks for your time!  Gary
Feb 26, 2017
Very quick response to questions asked
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Thanks for taking the time to point this out to other perspective buyers! We try to be "on the ball" as much as possible and it is nice to hear that it is not going unnoticed. Thanks again!  Team Windy City
Feb 25, 2017
had many pictures of vehicle
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

I'll pass that along to Dan who spends many a late night here taking over 200 pictures of each car and then sifting through them to show all of the strengths and weaknesses of each vehicle. Team Windy City thanks you!!
Feb 14, 2017
Good
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Thanks Angelo!!!
Jan 30, 2017
rbcool51
Man do tried but couldn't negotiate enough
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

I'll pass this on to Mando and let him know...sorry that we couldn't negotiate enough to bring you into the family of car owners that we keep building. Keep us in mind in the future and make sure that you mention this if we have another car that you like. I want to earn your business if possible.

Gary G
Jan 21, 2017
Very helpful professional service answered all my questions
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Jim, I am glad that we could help and glad that the staff did what we are supposed to do. Thanks for taking the time to point this out to others!! Team Windy City.
Jan 11, 2017
All good
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2017
Great group of people! Would definitely buy from!
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

So glad to hear this. We truly enjoy doing what we do and have formed some pretty special relationships over the 20 plus years that we have been in business. Thanks for taking the time to point this out to others who may be in the market. Team Windy City
Dec 29, 2016
Responded quickly, unfortunately vehicle did not fit what I was looking for
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Glad to hear that we responded quickly but sad to hear that it wasn't the right fit!! Thanks for the positive review and hope that we can help you or someone that you know in the future.  Gary G.
Dec 12, 2016
The salesperson went out of their way to send me extra photos of the vehicle I was interested in. Very pleasant exchange. Even though I did not purchase the vehicle (the pictures ended up saving me several hours in the car) I was treated well. Would recommend to others.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
They were great, I didn't buy a car from them but they were in contact with me and they were honest about issues with the car.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windy City Motorsports:

Arthur, thank you so much for pointing this out to others. We have been doing this for almost 25 years and this is part of the reason why. Some of our inventory is older specialty cars or higher mile cars and we are happy to share full disclosure about any issues that we know of. Not every car is right for every buyer and we want to pair up the right car for the right person each and every time. Gary G.
Dec 5, 2016
frmark
5
Did offer a lower price, but still way above market value.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Good effort to make sale with me, showing Windy City cared for me as a potential buyer.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responded fast
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Very good
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
responded fast
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Wegner4
Very professional and very helpful!! I will be a return customer and refer others to this dealership!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Look elsewhere for reviews. I Think they are reviewing themselves here. They beat there cars to redline and spin tires to move them 5 foot. They also use the Mothers brand detailer and wax a lot, they even left it in my spare tire compartment witch the latch is broken on and it was about half used up pro all on my car to cover the small flaws! They angle all there pictures so if it's flawed you cannot tell, all you see is wax reflections of there checkerboard floor, when they should be truthful and take a close up picture of the flaws instead of hiding them. I overpaid big time for my 06, the bank even says I paid over by at least 4,000 to much, and they still own me another key and key fab. And it has a long list of problems obviously has front end damage and a check parking assist light was on as soon as he started it, when i was told it was a prestine car with no lights on at all and no accident was report to Carfax and no noticeable flaws witch I saw flaw as soon as I got out to look at it. Well the bumper is crooked and screwed together and the headlights are loose and floppy, he did not mention any of those flaws when I asked on the phone on several occasions!! On my way home I had to air up a tire that was 25psi low!!! so it would not blow 4hrs or more from home , and they said they checked all the tire pressures personally a hr before that. All the air suspension arms were broke and zip tied together to make them work for the test drive but came off on my way home giving me a real bumpy and hard to control dangrous ride as it I whent over the bridges it pulled hard towards the guard rail. Later when i told them they said they normally take all air rides off because they are problems, i only see air ride problems when you wreak them. so if you are looking at a vehicle that has air ride and like the air ride, it probably won't have it, I got lucky and mine still has it just need to pay 400 to fix them. and it took me forever to get the title witch was a repo title and passed the 30 day window. If you do go here, take a Certified mechanic with you to check it over and put a code reader on it to tell you all the stuff that is wrong with it. Save yourself the headache and money, go somewhere else, sure wish I did, these guys are not trustworthy and not good at all customers service! I would not recommend going here for even a tire plug now!!!
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Very nice people. Willing to work with you.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Dealer email me immediately with all the information. Offered to assist me in every way possible. Great Dealership.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Great response time. Unfortunately car sold before I pulled the trigger to buy. Learned the hard way "you snooze you loose."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Very good experience
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Jferg1313
Always contact the dealers first. The car we wanted sold. They did however contact me back quickly and sent me photos of a similar vehicle...however over our price range. They guy was really nice that called me though. They take great pictures of their cars to from every angle.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
sjpi1954
5
Even though I did not buy this Raptor the Dealership treated me professional and promptly. JP
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
The best!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
I had a car inspector inspect a 2005 yellow jeep and they found that the transmission was bad, it wouldn't move out of first gear. I contacted Windy City and they reported that it was fine but wouldn't hire anyone to re-respect it.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great experience. Very good communication. Bought the car and got it delivered to my house. Clear recommendation.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Super duper
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Nice vehicles price
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
I received a call at work and said I was busy and would call back later. I was told to call or text them. They never responded to several of my texts and calls. I'll be looking elsewhere for my car.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Very quick response from dealer, I was diverted from perusing any further.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
I really liked their demeanor, not pushy sales staff like most dealerships, just trying to move cars. I respect that.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
They sent me a carfax and answered my questions. Upon viewing the carfax I was no longer interested.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Great help!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
The salesman Mando is excellent! Got back to me instantly. While he did everything to get me in this car it just wasn't meant to be. No fault of his as he went above and beyond without any pressure. Will highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They called immediately after I contacted them. Nothing happened after only because of me and not being available to deal with the situation at the time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Got information in a timely manner, also got accurate and FULL information when talking to the sales leader, she was very helpful even if I wasnt buying from them gave me information that was helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The salesman got back to me very quickly and was not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Extremely pleased, would buy another car, very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Responded next day but went into spam folder and I was lucky to catch it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Global Auto Finance & Lease - 54 listings
701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153
2 reviews
Ogden Auto Depot - 49 listings
1313 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
007 Motors - 44 listings
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews
Clover Motors - 44 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
3 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 43 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
7 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 33 listings
2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
3 reviews
Auto Deals - 30 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 29 listings
316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101
5 reviews
Schaumburg Auto Group - 14 listings
617 W Wise Rd Schaumburg, IL 60193
1 review
I-Vehicles - 13 listings
556 W Lake St, Unit A Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
M&A Motors Inc. - 9 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Level Motors - 7 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Melrose Auto Outlet - 6 listings
2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
4 reviews
Arlington Imports - 5 listings
120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005
1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc
1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850