Windsor Wheels

200 S Main St
East Windsor, CT 06088

Sales: (860) 785-6547

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/14/31/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-3265029398320822087-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,645

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 128,117

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $5,995, 128,117 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/56/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6478608456076138394-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,846

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,049

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $6,995, 115,049 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/02/44/2007_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-7381737334812566911-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,862

Price: $3,850

Mileage: 112,015

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door for sale - $3,850, 112,015 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/02/49/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-6569505435458760767-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,538

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,514

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $8,995, 102,514 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/26/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8554780952626408470-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,628

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 118,927

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon for sale - $8,450, 118,927 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/41/2007_audi_a4-pic-1426371216228996839-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,006

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 136,440

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $4,995, 136,440 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/14/27/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-4575215234655612624-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,454

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 111,606

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,995, 111,606 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/22/2008_ford_escape-pic-2434149476695908011-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,074

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,042

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $5,995, 127,042 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/30/2010_nissan_murano-pic-4116473636476281436-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,245

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 123,754

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $7,995, 123,754 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/14/29/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7818246577658122175-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$2,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,171

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,143

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi for sale - $8,995, 100,143 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/14/28/2008_infiniti_m35-pic-3638391647365525922-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI M35 xAWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,485

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 113,471

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 INFINITI M35 xAWD for sale - $8,495, 113,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/14/28/2007_volvo_s40-pic-677245154942983711-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,966

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 126,610

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $4,495, 126,610 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/07/16/2009_subaru_legacy-pic-7138918867430766841-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,833

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 143,913

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $4,495, 143,913 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/14/31/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-2138538162556210671-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,357

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 127,525

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Thunder Gray Chromaflair Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $6,495, 127,525 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/02/49/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-5308177214834590167-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,712

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 83,882

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $10,495, 83,882 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2017
Darrin_2704
Windsor wheels kept it profesional answering any questions I might have had the process of buying a vehicle they made it easy. I am very happy with my purchase at Windsor Wheels would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9HXFX
I drove 6 hrs for a truck that wasnt what the salesman nor pictures showed, they should clean EVERY car that's for sale not just the deliveries. Nice place and people but they need to step it up a bit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Jessica Ernst
I reached out to this dealer via their website chat in the morning about a two weeks ago & was told that the Sales manager would call me. I didn't hear anything so I called them the next day and talked to the sales manager. He said they had a party that was interested & were working with on the vehicle currently but would call me back. I did miss a call from them the next day & didn't get a chance to call back. By that point I was looking at another vehicle which didn't work out. I saw that the vehicle I contacted them about was still listed on this site about a week ago I so I sent them a message thru here to see if it was still available and I have gotten no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Every car on lot had some kind of damage. Drove hr to look at vehicle and not one person came outside to greet me. Walked around for 20 minutes and no one
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
deaclove
Great owner he was very helpful and took his time to answer all my question
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
NSX_1532
Questionable. I was interested in a 2008 BMW 750 iL. I called and spoke to someone who said he was the sales manager. I told him I was from a long way away and I didn't want any surprises if I came to look at this car. I asked him if it had a clean Carfax Report and he said, "I'd like to know, myself." His reply alone would turn me into a tire kicker. It is ridiculous to think that a sales manager of an internet car sales company wouldn't have a Carfax Report on his special internet deal quickly at hand. His cryptic reply was a dead giveaway that something was questionable in the Carfax. In any event, he was also very agitated when I asked him if I would be surprised by anything in a Carfax Report on the car. I did a PAID Carfax search of the vehicle VIN. A Carfax improper mileage alert came up on the search. A salesman ( I guess) emailed me within ten minutes and asked me what I was talking about. Pretty obvious, I think. I had emailed the dealer a cut and paste of the Carfax mileage of 114,000 +/- miles (at the prior dealer) on the BMW and this dealer's mileage statement of 63,000 +/- on the same car to compare and described the search I had done. I simply told him in the email that the mileage was different in Carfax Report on the BMW 750 iL than what his dealership claimed for the same car on their internet offering. I did not get into a back and forth with this "salesman". I just replied to his "what do you mean" question, with an, "It's obvious if you look at the Carfax Report I sent you". Somehow, it seems too stupid to be true, so that's why I have described the experience as "questionable" and not worse. Anyway, beware: a deal too good to be true may be too good to be true.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Wheels:

Sad to see customer leave such review after we explained multiple times to customer that we had made a mistake by sending him a wrong VIN number on a 2008 BMW that we had sold sometime back and that is why when customer ran VIN number it shows different mileage than the one he was looking at, we explained to customer what had gone wrong and that we sent wrong VIN number and we corrected the problem and sent him the correct VIN number along with the correct CARFAX on the vehicle he was interested in but customer failed to respond but mr.customer was too excited to leave a whole page long review
 More ...
Jan 23, 2017
Purchased a 2007 Volvo S80 which failed Mass inspection because of front tire wear. Despite agreeing to replacing to tire, five calls from me ended in promises from them that they would call back with the solution. Not once did anyone call back. 0 for 5!
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Wheels:

Hi Roger, there must be some kind of confusion because I clearly told you that we will replace the tire for you and that you needed to go to town fair tire to get your tire replaced at no cost to you and you agreed and said ok, unless you spoke with someone else here and they told you otherwise without my knowledge please call me personally and let me know so i can take care of this situation, and i am willing to reimburse you for the payment of the tire if you have replaced it already,
Thank you and I apologize for any misunderstanding,    Jamal
Dec 1, 2016
Limerockauto
Excellent customer service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
sfcpalmer37
Willing to do what ever the car needs to make you happy
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Very friendly very honest just an all-around great guy.thank you
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Their response time was excellent. The person who I talk to on the phone clamn not pushy
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
My husband and I had a great experience with this dealer. The owner was patient and kept us abreast when he received vehicles that matched what we were in the market for. When my friends and/or colleagues are looking for a car for themselves or their children I refer them to Windsor Wheels. To me, good customer service is priceless. Thanks for the opportunity to share my wonderful experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Found dealer not to care if they sold the truck or not. Dealer should work on reacting with customers better
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Wheels:

Thank you Robert, we are really sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership and appreciate your honest review, we will strive to better ourselves and accommodate our customers in every way.
Oct 16, 2015
Excellent sales staff, honest and prompt services.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lia Hyundai - 153 listings

40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082

3 reviews
Jaguar Hartford - 124 listings

133 Leibert Rd Hartford, CT 06120

1 review
Valenti Maserati - 72 listings

77 Leibert Rd Hartford, CT 06120

3 reviews
Best Auto Sales II - 38 listings

343 Main St Manchester, CT 06040

2 reviews
Dans Auto Sales & Repair LLC - 20 listings

366 Governor St East Hartford, CT 06108

1 review
Best Auto Sales III - 17 listings

345 Main St Manchester, CT 06040

2 reviews
Vernon Motor Cars - 16 listings

13 Windsor Ave, #A Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

1 review
Route 83 Auto Center Incorporated - 11 listings

133 West Rd Ellington, CT 06029

3 reviews
Auto World of Manchester LLC - 9 listings

568 Center St Manchester, CT 06040

6 reviews
Franks Garage

38 Prospect Hill Rd East Windsor, CT 06088

1 review
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated

801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095

1 review
Automotive Fleet Remarketing Inc

477 Spring St Windsor Locks, CT 06096

1 review
Bolles Motors Incorporated

84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029

2 reviews
CM Auto Sales

31 Tobey Rd, Unit 10-11 Bloomfield, CT 06002

1 review
American Group Auto

266 West Middle Turnpike Manchester, CT 06040

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999