Windsor Wheels

200 S Main St
East Windsor, CT 06088

Sales: (860) 785-6547

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/29/2011_ford_escape-pic-1583412020432378198-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,863

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 119,018

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 119,018 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/14/32/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-7622387833795286754-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,276

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 108,481

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $10,495, 108,481 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/02/49/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-5308177214834590167-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,241

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 83,882

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $8,995, 83,882 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/26/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8554780952626408470-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,669

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 118,927

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $7,495, 118,927 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/15/00/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-7076406620761340600-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,137

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 140,227

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $4,995, 140,227 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/14/32/2008_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-3622433298076305634-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,005

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 126,630

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 for sale - $5,995, 126,630 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/14/32/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-8057565099078440589-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,589

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 138,414

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $6,495, 138,414 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/03/42/2012_audi_q5-pic-6974096164303383990-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,530

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 125,808

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $11,995, 125,808 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/14/26/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-828872229775238541-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,297

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 115,694

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion for sale - $6,495, 115,694 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/14/33/2014_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-5171673765922982478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,666

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 76,737

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring for sale - $13,995, 76,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/29/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4156044787440056600-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,071

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 76,402

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,995, 76,402 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/14/26/2006_audi_a4-pic-3581727383584502368-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,032

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,234

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $4,995, 120,234 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/14/31/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-2138538162556210671-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Fair Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,684

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 127,525

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Thunder Gray Chromaflair Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $6,495, 127,525 miles with Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/29/2010_volvo_s40-pic-7690955676608067130-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,819

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 137,999

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $4,995, 137,999 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/14/33/2007_honda_civic-pic-7497098649495092789-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,255

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 100,507

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Borrego Beige Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,495, 100,507 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 26, 2017
Max1452
This was my first time buying a car and i couldn’t have asked for a better experience! James and jamal who was my sales representative helped me throughout the process of getting my car, and they are extremely supportive about my decisions. Overall, i liked their professionalism. Everyone in the office is very friendly as well. Don’t be nervous to go in and talk to one of the professionals! I highly recommend Winsor wheel to everyone !! Thank you for the great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Darrin_2704
Windsor wheels kept it profesional answering any questions I might have had the process of buying a vehicle they made it easy. I am very happy with my purchase at Windsor Wheels would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from them in the future
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9HXFX
I drove 6 hrs for a truck that wasnt what the salesman nor pictures showed, they should clean EVERY car that's for sale not just the deliveries. Nice place and people but they need to step it up a bit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Jessica Ernst
I reached out to this dealer via their website chat in the morning about a two weeks ago & was told that the Sales manager would call me. I didn't hear anything so I called them the next day and talked to the sales manager. He said they had a party that was interested & were working with on the vehicle currently but would call me back. I did miss a call from them the next day & didn't get a chance to call back. By that point I was looking at another vehicle which didn't work out. I saw that the vehicle I contacted them about was still listed on this site about a week ago I so I sent them a message thru here to see if it was still available and I have gotten no response.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Every car on lot had some kind of damage. Drove hr to look at vehicle and not one person came outside to greet me. Walked around for 20 minutes and no one
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
deaclove
Great owner he was very helpful and took his time to answer all my question
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
NSX_1532
Questionable. I was interested in a 2008 BMW 750 iL. I called and spoke to someone who said he was the sales manager. I told him I was from a long way away and I didn't want any surprises if I came to look at this car. I asked him if it had a clean Carfax Report and he said, "I'd like to know, myself." His reply alone would turn me into a tire kicker. It is ridiculous to think that a sales manager of an internet car sales company wouldn't have a Carfax Report on his special internet deal quickly at hand. His cryptic reply was a dead giveaway that something was questionable in the Carfax. In any event, he was also very agitated when I asked him if I would be surprised by anything in a Carfax Report on the car. I did a PAID Carfax search of the vehicle VIN. A Carfax improper mileage alert came up on the search. A salesman ( I guess) emailed me within ten minutes and asked me what I was talking about. Pretty obvious, I think. I had emailed the dealer a cut and paste of the Carfax mileage of 114,000 +/- miles (at the prior dealer) on the BMW and this dealer's mileage statement of 63,000 +/- on the same car to compare and described the search I had done. I simply told him in the email that the mileage was different in Carfax Report on the BMW 750 iL than what his dealership claimed for the same car on their internet offering. I did not get into a back and forth with this "salesman". I just replied to his "what do you mean" question, with an, "It's obvious if you look at the Carfax Report I sent you". Somehow, it seems too stupid to be true, so that's why I have described the experience as "questionable" and not worse. Anyway, beware: a deal too good to be true may be too good to be true.
26 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Wheels:

Sad to see customer leave such review after we explained multiple times to customer that we had made a mistake by sending him a wrong VIN number on a 2008 BMW that we had sold sometime back and that is why when customer ran VIN number it shows different mileage than the one he was looking at, we explained to customer what had gone wrong and that we sent wrong VIN number and we corrected the problem and sent him the correct VIN number along with the correct CARFAX on the vehicle he was interested in but customer failed to respond but mr.customer was too excited to leave a whole page long review
 More ...
Jan 23, 2017
Purchased a 2007 Volvo S80 which failed Mass inspection because of front tire wear. Despite agreeing to replacing to tire, five calls from me ended in promises from them that they would call back with the solution. Not once did anyone call back. 0 for 5!
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Wheels:

Hi Roger, there must be some kind of confusion because I clearly told you that we will replace the tire for you and that you needed to go to town fair tire to get your tire replaced at no cost to you and you agreed and said ok, unless you spoke with someone else here and they told you otherwise without my knowledge please call me personally and let me know so i can take care of this situation, and i am willing to reimburse you for the payment of the tire if you have replaced it already,
Thank you and I apologize for any misunderstanding,    Jamal
Dec 1, 2016
Limerockauto
Excellent customer service
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
sfcpalmer37
Willing to do what ever the car needs to make you happy
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Very friendly very honest just an all-around great guy.thank you
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Their response time was excellent. The person who I talk to on the phone clamn not pushy
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
My husband and I had a great experience with this dealer. The owner was patient and kept us abreast when he received vehicles that matched what we were in the market for. When my friends and/or colleagues are looking for a car for themselves or their children I refer them to Windsor Wheels. To me, good customer service is priceless. Thanks for the opportunity to share my wonderful experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Found dealer not to care if they sold the truck or not. Dealer should work on reacting with customers better
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Wheels:

Thank you Robert, we are really sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership and appreciate your honest review, we will strive to better ourselves and accommodate our customers in every way.
Read 1 old review
Oct 16, 2015
Excellent sales staff, honest and prompt services.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schaller Acura - 100 listings
345 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
3 reviews
Cars on Main LLC - 33 listings
478 Center St, A Manchester, CT 06040
2 reviews
East Granby Motors - 33 listings
199 Hartford Ave East Granby, CT 06026
1 review
The Car Place - 23 listings
115 Main St. Somersville, CT 06072
3 reviews
Vernon Motor Cars - 17 listings
13 Windsor Ave, #A Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
1 review
Hartford Auto Center - 15 listings
26 Wethersfield Ave Hartford, CT 06114
1 review
Hartford Motor Car - 12 listings
43 Hillside Ave Hartford, CT 06106
1 review
John Fitch Auto - 9 listings
1265 John Fitch Blvd South Windsor, CT 06074
1 review
Thrall's Auto Sales - 9 listings
75 Windsor Ave Vernon, CT 06066
4 reviews
Auto World of Manchester LLC - 8 listings
568 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
10 reviews
Franks Garage
38 Prospect Hill Rd East Windsor, CT 06088
1 review
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated
801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095
1 review
Automotive Fleet Remarketing Inc
477 Spring St Windsor Locks, CT 06096
1 review
Bolles Motors Incorporated
84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029
2 reviews
Lia Hyundai
40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200