Windsor Wheels

200 S Main St
East Windsor, CT 06088

Sales: (860) 785-6547

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/29/2008_volvo_s80-pic-4229503956020754459-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Great Deal
$3,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,480

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 113,885

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $4,450, 113,885 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/02/53/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-1924053317878474321-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 X AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,847

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 134,509

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 X AWD for sale - $5,995, 134,509 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/02/49/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-5308177214834590167-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,476

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 83,882

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $9,450, 83,882 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/29/2011_ford_escape-pic-1583412020432378198-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,761

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 119,018

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 119,018 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/02/44/2007_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-7381737334812566911-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,467

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 138,896

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door for sale - $2,995, 138,896 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/14/26/2007_nissan_murano-pic-2762336406416452731-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,891

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 115,592

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Red Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $5,995, 115,592 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/29/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4156044787440056600-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,391

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 76,402

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,995, 76,402 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/28/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4914981492044918230-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,513

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 148,745

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $5,995, 148,745 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/14/26/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3577767328907499468-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,675

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 120,112

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Graphite Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $7,995, 120,112 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/29/2008_mazda_cx-7-pic-1071834468333400545-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,453

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 117,180

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Mica Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $4,995, 117,180 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/14/26/2006_audi_a4-pic-3581727383584502368-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,201

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,234

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $4,995, 120,234 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/14/26/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-828872229775238541-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,262

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,694

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion for sale - $6,995, 115,694 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/14/26/2008_mazda_cx-7-pic-1785555565654020656-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,012

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 70,327

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring AWD for sale - $6,995, 70,327 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/26/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8554780952626408470-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,208

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 118,927

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon for sale - $7,995, 118,927 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/14/26/2008_ford_escape-pic-1907795479120429097-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, CT 06088

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,340

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 92,446

Location: East Windsor, CT 06088

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 92,446 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 26, 2017
Max1452
This was my first time buying a car and i couldn’t have asked for a better experience! James and jamal who was my sales representative helped me throughout the process of getting my car, and they are extremely supportive about my decisions. Overall, i liked their professionalism. Everyone in the office is very friendly as well. Don’t be nervous to go in and talk to one of the professionals! I highly recommend Winsor wheel to everyone !! Thank you for the great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Darrin_2704
Windsor wheels kept it profesional answering any questions I might have had the process of buying a vehicle they made it easy. I am very happy with my purchase at Windsor Wheels would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9HXFX
I drove 6 hrs for a truck that wasnt what the salesman nor pictures showed, they should clean EVERY car that's for sale not just the deliveries. Nice place and people but they need to step it up a bit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Jessica Ernst
I reached out to this dealer via their website chat in the morning about a two weeks ago & was told that the Sales manager would call me. I didn't hear anything so I called them the next day and talked to the sales manager. He said they had a party that was interested & were working with on the vehicle currently but would call me back. I did miss a call from them the next day & didn't get a chance to call back. By that point I was looking at another vehicle which didn't work out. I saw that the vehicle I contacted them about was still listed on this site about a week ago I so I sent them a message thru here to see if it was still available and I have gotten no response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Every car on lot had some kind of damage. Drove hr to look at vehicle and not one person came outside to greet me. Walked around for 20 minutes and no one
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
deaclove
Great owner he was very helpful and took his time to answer all my question
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2017
NSX_1532
Questionable. I was interested in a 2008 BMW 750 iL. I called and spoke to someone who said he was the sales manager. I told him I was from a long way away and I didn't want any surprises if I came to look at this car. I asked him if it had a clean Carfax Report and he said, "I'd like to know, myself." His reply alone would turn me into a tire kicker. It is ridiculous to think that a sales manager of an internet car sales company wouldn't have a Carfax Report on his special internet deal quickly at hand. His cryptic reply was a dead giveaway that something was questionable in the Carfax. In any event, he was also very agitated when I asked him if I would be surprised by anything in a Carfax Report on the car. I did a PAID Carfax search of the vehicle VIN. A Carfax improper mileage alert came up on the search. A salesman ( I guess) emailed me within ten minutes and asked me what I was talking about. Pretty obvious, I think. I had emailed the dealer a cut and paste of the Carfax mileage of 114,000 +/- miles (at the prior dealer) on the BMW and this dealer's mileage statement of 63,000 +/- on the same car to compare and described the search I had done. I simply told him in the email that the mileage was different in Carfax Report on the BMW 750 iL than what his dealership claimed for the same car on their internet offering. I did not get into a back and forth with this "salesman". I just replied to his "what do you mean" question, with an, "It's obvious if you look at the Carfax Report I sent you". Somehow, it seems too stupid to be true, so that's why I have described the experience as "questionable" and not worse. Anyway, beware: a deal too good to be true may be too good to be true.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Wheels:

Sad to see customer leave such review after we explained multiple times to customer that we had made a mistake by sending him a wrong VIN number on a 2008 BMW that we had sold sometime back and that is why when customer ran VIN number it shows different mileage than the one he was looking at, we explained to customer what had gone wrong and that we sent wrong VIN number and we corrected the problem and sent him the correct VIN number along with the correct CARFAX on the vehicle he was interested in but customer failed to respond but mr.customer was too excited to leave a whole page long review
 More ...
Jan 23, 2017
Purchased a 2007 Volvo S80 which failed Mass inspection because of front tire wear. Despite agreeing to replacing to tire, five calls from me ended in promises from them that they would call back with the solution. Not once did anyone call back. 0 for 5!
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Wheels:

Hi Roger, there must be some kind of confusion because I clearly told you that we will replace the tire for you and that you needed to go to town fair tire to get your tire replaced at no cost to you and you agreed and said ok, unless you spoke with someone else here and they told you otherwise without my knowledge please call me personally and let me know so i can take care of this situation, and i am willing to reimburse you for the payment of the tire if you have replaced it already,
Thank you and I apologize for any misunderstanding,    Jamal
Dec 1, 2016
Limerockauto
Excellent customer service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
sfcpalmer37
Willing to do what ever the car needs to make you happy
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Very friendly very honest just an all-around great guy.thank you
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Their response time was excellent. The person who I talk to on the phone clamn not pushy
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
My husband and I had a great experience with this dealer. The owner was patient and kept us abreast when he received vehicles that matched what we were in the market for. When my friends and/or colleagues are looking for a car for themselves or their children I refer them to Windsor Wheels. To me, good customer service is priceless. Thanks for the opportunity to share my wonderful experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Found dealer not to care if they sold the truck or not. Dealer should work on reacting with customers better
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Windsor Wheels:

Thank you Robert, we are really sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership and appreciate your honest review, we will strive to better ourselves and accommodate our customers in every way.
Read 1 old review
Oct 16, 2015
Excellent sales staff, honest and prompt services.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lia Hyundai - 209 listings
40 Palomba Dr Enfield, CT 06082
3 reviews
Schaller Acura - 129 listings
345 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
3 reviews
Valenti Maserati - 64 listings
77 Leibert Rd Hartford, CT 06120
3 reviews
Best Auto Sales II - 41 listings
343 Main St Manchester, CT 06040
2 reviews
Cars on Main LLC - 31 listings
478 Center St, A Manchester, CT 06040
1 review
Vernon Motor Cars - 23 listings
13 Windsor Ave, #A Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
1 review
Best Auto Sales III - 22 listings
345 Main St Manchester, CT 06040
3 reviews
Dans Auto Sales & Repair LLC - 19 listings
366 Governor St East Hartford, CT 06108
2 reviews
Auto World of Manchester LLC - 17 listings
568 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
8 reviews
Thrall's Auto Sales - 11 listings
75 Windsor Ave Vernon, CT 06066
4 reviews
John Fitch Auto - 9 listings
1265 John Fitch Blvd South Windsor, CT 06074
1 review
Franks Garage
38 Prospect Hill Rd East Windsor, CT 06088
1 review
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated
801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095
1 review
Automotive Fleet Remarketing Inc
477 Spring St Windsor Locks, CT 06096
1 review
Bolles Motors Incorporated
84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200